thank you dr samuel sarpong.you said it right.go ahead and win by the 70 percent margin.may God bless you
In your dreams you fucking thief! What Ghana do you live in? Hahahahahahahahahahaha
LOOK AT HIM, ANOTHER ASHANTI SATAN. THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN IS ACTING LIKE A DR. WITHOUT BRAINS, A SELL OUT!
WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE REGION WHEN HE WAS IN CHARGE OF THE REGION? NOTHING. EVEN IF WE DRESS A DOG IN NPP COLORS THE DOG WITH BEAT HIM COME DECEMBER 7. HE IS JUST TALKING AND NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF IT.
The guy looks like Satan for real .
May your dreams come true
This will not happen in Nhyiaso, Kumasi. You're lost already. You are day dreaming oga. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Wait and see what happens on the 7th December.
dead man walking. have a look at yourself in the mirror.
What has the Man been drinking?
Grow up a little bit man. You know you are lying
GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...
We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....
JOHNMAHAMA look a ...
JOHNMAHAMA EVEN LOOTS SADA MONIES meant to alleviate the pains of kayayes...
In case you didn't know:
Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:
"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administratio ...
God bless you. NDC all the way!!
Jokes. So you won't have contested if Dr Anane was retained. Concert.
funny old man..t.ickle youraelf and laugh
He thinks he is smart.trying to bribe Christian Service University students executives to rig the elections.we are aware who will vote for him
Campaign for Mahama and forget yourself.
U are being fooled by Dr. Anane. He has only one vote. Tickle yourself and laugh.
I rather pity you Sarpong for allowing yourself to be used by NDC. Dont you see NDC don't like Asantes and NDC aim is to bring down Asantes because Asantes are too much. Their aim is to conquer an imagined Asante
domina ...
Late Mills was the most useless and vindictive president Ghana ever had.
He chose a thief for vice , the result is the mess we are in.
HOW MANY VODKA DID YOU DRINK? YOU ARE FOOLING YOURSELF
Massa you can't do anything stop talking ignorance
I think he meant to say 07% . it appears all ndc people love Richard anane. we know the plot. de sabotage going on. Richard anane is ungrateful. he has been rejected and his political life is dead. Nana beba
3wor hene fa?
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.,
ANOTHER BUSH NDC MAN ILLITERATE
Who are you this man. You think Ghanians are fools.NDC will come back to power .again Hmmm.This man a funny
Samuel u what to take this your face go Parliament Eiii
We the electorate will decide NOT you! Politicians now think they are above the common man. I voted for NDC in the past but not anymore. They have became arrogant and need to be voted out so they can humble themselves and lea ...
is the Nhyiaso constituency owned by Richard Anane? The will of the people is to change him Anane after all he has been there more than 3 times so what is your problem? Sit down deceive yourself that you will win.
Great. Punish them. Give them landslide victory.
Dr ,what did you do for us when you were our Mayor?
Dr ,what did you do for us when you were our regional regional ministry?
Just wait and see on the 7th December.
Amen
Cooked story . Sarpong will not write this.
Hear what Sarpong, the womanizer is saying. Talk is cheap so say anything!
hse
ves
Tweaa u can wallow in ur stupidity. U think ashantis will vote for idiots like dat. He is talking about kankam , even samson ahi is an mp. Apoo if he thibks because he has support of anani who has lost influence. If not for s ...
What this man is doing isn't any different from me sitting here and making a claim that I can swim across the Atlantic from Osu to Spain.
So-so loose talk! If he wants to dream about a 70% win he should go and find some se ...
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
Mr sarpong if u care to know anani finished last in his primaries and he has promised to help u. Ha ha massa for all these years it kankam, joe cad and stephen amoah who kept anani there and they are running things if u dont ...
Foolish man
u are dreaming, u will love at d wrong side of ur mouth
Massa, be serious
Show some respect .
hey! hey!!hey!!!Mr sarpong how many times i have call you three times i think you are sleeping so wakeup
This is full of grammatical mistakes, pls write as educated people.
Well, I am afraid you won't win.
Dr Sarpong you look funny. You cannot hide behind our Dr Anane and win the Nhyieso seat. I want to tell you that you cannot and the least percentage is 35 which you cannot go beyond it
Npp n insults, The PC himself is an arrogant person who doesn't respect anybody at the constituency, we leave to see, Wednesday is not far, so letz wait n see who will become the next MP in Nhyiaeso, DR go, DR come!!
Mad man
May your dreams come true in the name of Allah.
My constituency? No way Mr,forget it koraa.let's say your tongue slipped
You can not even punish comon Assemble men who Chase you out of office as KMA boss ...Go ahead give them money but my little advice is fier delegate
The man is still dreaming, someone should wake him up.
It seems this nan Samuel SARPONG is out of his senses
Kwasiiiiiia man........u will punish yourself
Kwasiiiiiia man........go and punish yourself
You ndc pple u always tink ghana is yours right....foooooools!!! NANA all the way!!!!!!
Why do you still call him a 'doctor?'. The man has a fake honorary degree and the National Accreditation Board has spoken against this honorary degrees being accumulated by some unscrupulous people like Ayariga and co. It has ...
I will be surprised if you are able to obtain more than 20% of the votes
Talk is cheap, Mr. Sarpong.
WAIT AND SEE. YOU THINK YOU ARE STILL RUNNING KOTOKO WHICH YOU FAILED IN YOUR JOB. NSHYIAESO PEOPLE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU AND WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU. YOU ARE NOT PAT APPIAGYEI. YOU COULD HAVE BEEN CONSIDERED IF YOU HAD JOINE ...
Apuu tcc wofiri s3 Nyiaeso foc ya gyimi ong ... kennedy Kankam all the way .. wo campaign lunch nipa s3n na dey came masa scchcc
Rubbish and cheap talk......you will rather punish yourself old man