PLAYBACK: Akufo-Addo speaks on Peace FM

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ???????????? 7 years ago

OH GO AWAY, LOSER AND A COWARD. AKUFFO DOPE HEAD DID THE RUNNER WHEN IT CAME TO DO A DEBATE. SHAME ON YOU TROUBLE MAKER. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE BACK OF YOU.

• Razak 7 years ago

Where's the insult from ? Be polite . You don't respect our leaders

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Have told your NPP guys to stop insulting the President???

• DB 7 years ago

Hahaha you will see your own back, don't be a fool, don't hate anyone, it is only losers who hate, go figure. You call someone a coward yet you are not brave enough to use your own name.

• London girlxox 7 years ago

You're a bush person pa pa!! Please travel and see how other countries are compare to Ghana. GH has been run down in the most awful way. Mahama wants to destroy the country and I'm so sad ppl like you are still supporting thi ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Nana ohh the way . Vote for NPP

• Disgraceful President 7 years ago

I wonder how much Mahama and the NDC will steal if we vote for them again. Eiiii!!

If after all the monies they've stolen, we still vote for them, how will the NDC feel? They'll steal even more and more. Ghanaians, let's r ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

If by mistake John Dramani Mahama wins this election,will he get the confidence to lead us with all these scandals?Will discerning respect him?How will the international community including investors regard him?

• Razak 7 years ago

Please vote for NPP. Please vote for change . Change is coming .

• eddie 7 years ago

I will vote for JM and you cant do me anything. You are a fool

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.,

• KMS 7 years ago

HOW CAN I GO AND STAND IN THE SUN FOR ONLY TO GO AND VOTE FOR A74 YR OLDMAN ADN A VIOLENT MAN A DIVISIVE MAN US MY PESIDENDT

• Eric 7 years ago

You don't even have facts, he is 72 years and not 74, and also you will thank if you grow to be 60 years and you are as strong and hansom as he is. Your father is 50years but he looks like 80years

• Sam 7 years ago

why suddenly NDC has made old age as a crime whiles most of us are praying to reach that milestone in life. And who says the aged don't reason. this is hypocracy at its highest level. NDC do dirty and childish politics. with ...

• Yaw Nyamekye 7 years ago

I see why Nana Addo dodged the NCCE GBC debate. He can't answer questions without "apo". He was fed with answers throughout the interview. This is embarrassing.
    No wonder he said 275 million is less than 10% of 1.6 billion.

• Richard 7 years ago

How old is Donald Trump. Stop the age politics and vote on policies. You are the kind of people that have made Ghana stagnant,you don't vote and account on issues but you vote on physical appearance which is foolish. Be educa ...

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

HEY GHANAIANS,WHY VOTE FOR THIS UGLY MAN.WHITE PEOPLE ARE LOOKING FOR PRESENTABLE PERSON TO DEAL WITH.WITH A FACE LIKE THIS,WE WILL NEVER GET LOAN.

• London girlxox 7 years ago

Wow. You actually said those things. Please educate yourself ka kra wai.

• Kwam 7 years ago

mahama is a drunkard, his face can tell

We don't live for Liam, we live to progress the economy of the country not for borrowing to finance projects.

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

Hahaha the old man is looking for cover. in the first place why do you abandon GBC/NCCE debate? "cowards died many times before their death "said Julius Caesar. You have lost the battle long time koraaa.

• Tom 7 years ago

Twice postponed his interview with IEA Nana Addo thinks he can now comw with 'apor' and Polish what others have said they would do. Always looking for ways to cut corners and cheat.

• GM 7 years ago

Tell Nana Akofu Addo 10% of $1.6 billion dollars is $160 million dollars not $275 million dollars. Tweeeaaaa!!!

• Johnson 7 years ago

Vote JM and the NDC for peace and devt. Vote them for honest sincere and ethical leadership. JM toaso. No abaabas33!

• Anaafo 7 years ago

If you really have ideas for Ghanaians you should have gone for the GBC and NCCE debates. Who will be there at an FM studio to wash your lies white? Hahaha...go for the debate. Coward!

• Miss 7 years ago

Just opening their mouths and saying anything they want. Didn't the ndc boycott a debate? I'm happy he didn't join that debate. Ndc can go to hell for he cares. He can choose any platform he wants. If you disagree with what h ...

• Advysa 7 years ago

hmmm Ndc now praying for short life bcoz 72yrs is a sin,then receive it in Jesus name

• BJ 7 years ago

You shouldn't have turned down the invitation to debate Mahama. These radio debates will not win any point. I'm sure you've been able to explain into details your 'one-factory one District' and 'one-village one-dam' policy. W ...

• Miss 7 years ago

Talk for yourself massa. There are people who will believe and people that believe. What is the essence of debating an incompetence president on his chosen platform.

• bronz kelly 7 years ago

why u dey cry?

• assor 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE ELECTORAL PROBLEMS IN GHANA. HE IS VERY SELFISH AND WANTS TO RULE AT AL COST. HE MUST BE PICKED UP BY ICC IF ANYTHING BAB HAPPENS IN THIS ELECTION

• DB 7 years ago

Don't talk rubbish. Talk like someone with a brain and don't be stupid.

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Keep up the good work JM

• KMS 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY PEEACE FM WHO WILL ALLOW THIS NPP STUPID MAN THEIR STUDIOS. I NEW IT. YOU CEE THIS YEAR THERE IS NO APOR FROM THE IEA IF HE HAD GONE THERE HE WILL HAVE BOOM SO THE NPP NEW IT AND SO SEFA KAYI ASK HIM TO COME ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

You have set your own questions and appointed Kwame Sefa Kai your examiner. You think all those who attended the GBC/NCCE debate are fools. Now we know all of them and individually are better than you. Cheap man!

• DB 7 years ago

Nonsense why don't you come and live in Ghana. You sit in Monrovia and talk rubbish. What is your beef? Those who attended the GBC/NCCE debate did so on their own, why did the president not attend the IEA debate? Did he think ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

You are foolish and unintelligent. You are probably a deity and river worshiping Ashanti. I don't have to live in Monrovia to know how Nana set his own questions and his cheating mentality.

• sam 7 years ago

kojo Monrovia, what has this got to with ashanti. people like do not deserve to comment on this platform as you see not to have anything good to say without insulting and making tribal comments which is not good for a our nat ...

• jennifer 7 years ago

addo nana, IS A SPENT BULLET,.WE GOT HIS IMPOTENT BALLS, WE GOING TO SQUEEZZ IT HARD THIS TIME, AT 72 TIME FOR RETIREMENT, SHAME

• AMOFA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WE HAVE PROBLEMS ,I'M EVEN SURPRISE HEARING PEOPLE TALKING RUBBISH UPON ALL THE SUFFERING PEOPLE ARE NOT FEELING IT, THEY ARE STILL SUPPORTING MAHAMA.SOME ARE EVEN INSULTING NANA ADDO AND THEY ARE EVEN SAYING HE IS ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kofi Peprah 7 years ago

Thanks nana for all what you are saying, I heard you. And I av seen that this year is chance for you. Deffretly you av chance for this year. But home work is very important for the voting day.

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

This region is full of arm robbers occult pastor's and the like.
    If antoah gods are powerful , it should have killed those who stole it.
    Let almighty God destroyed them and even the dress that they ware be a curse to t ...

• mr man 7 years ago

God wll help u to win.amen

• Frankies Agyemang 7 years ago

Nana Addo May the Lord Jesus Christ grant you fever on this election, thanks for your words of hope

• Prosper 7 years ago

If only Jm has half the brans of Nana Gh will have been the best in Africa and not to run to thr I MF ... change must come.

• jessy 7 years ago

Remember ndc can nerver rule ghana forever.they are just afraid of Nana.you can not do this to ghana and go free nerver.God will judge you.think about ghana not America or UK.

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

God created heaven and added hell .He created Ghana and added Nigeria including the foolish usuofia. He created human beings and led them by Nana Addo and created Satan as well.Satan from no where brought what his agents call ...

• KD 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES. They will die very soon

• Julie 7 years ago

Omg we needed him on the debate on radio

• Adam 7 years ago

You still call it Jublee house when the name was changed back to flag staff house. So you still will not respect that. Was it not flag staff house b4 kufuor changed it to jublee house What meaning does that make? arrogance is ...