Nana Addo has expired - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Ex-pope 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Socrates 7 years ago

Na true be that. Nada don't expired long time ago

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous and devious... .
    Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Joe lamptey 7 years ago

Ayariga so you mean to become a president of this nation with such personality....? Better go and join concert party, since you couldn't fill your nomination forms that lead to your disqualification ,Dummy!.....

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

and this fool wants to be president of fools

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous and devious... .
    Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA e ...

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

You can tell them again Hassan. It appears NPP and Nana Addict don't learn any lessons.They did not do any introspection why they lost in 2012. They were just hallucinating that the elections were rigged. Nana has not even wo ...

• WASTY B 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE SILLY MEN GHANA HAVE EVER PRODUCED. BECAUSE HE IS BEING FINANCED BY MAHAMA EVERYTHING SEEMS GOOD FOR HIM. IF MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS GOOD FOR YOU WHY THEN DID YOU DECIDED TO CONTEXT IN THE PRESIDENTIAL RAC ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasea Ayariga

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

hahahaahah

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You are the young man who couldn't even fill your own registration and got disqualified. However, the expired oldman was up and doing and is number five on the ballot paper.

• Shipah 7 years ago

We just want Nana to jail a few people before he goes....bawumia will carry on

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kwasia Illiterate Ayariga, you are 40 and looks like you are 60 without a teeth. Your teeth hae expired, go and fix it.

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

I cant stop laughing

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaa look at this pig.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a bur ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga the Katrine carrier ! Kyenkyenga boy. You should be thankful for educating you . How difficult it was !

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of the millions of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi yet this buffoon ayariga thinks JOHNMAHAMA is good.. ..... .. Hahahaaaa..... .

Contract sole sourcing p ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Stupid FOOL,is Buhari the cause of the global crash of oil prices?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA will be kicked away like leprosy.... ... . Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford ...

• JJ 7 years ago

KWASIA MAN WHO CAN NOT FILL A FORM. EC THOUGHT YOU HOW TO FILL A FORM. ALL YOU KNOW IS TO TALK RUBBISH. YOU WILL DIE SOON FOR COLLECTING MONEY FROM MAHAMA.

• JJ 7 years ago

YOUR MOUTH IS LIKE A SACK AYARIGA

• kwame 7 years ago

shut up idiot you also have mouth to talk

• fairplay 7 years ago

Expiry date for Nana Addo is 8th December 2016. This kyebi warlord will be gone for good. He has never been good for the npp neither for Ghana politics. He has been a dirty demon to the fourth republic.

• Kee 7 years ago

YOU HAVE EXPIRED, CRYING LIKE A BABY. NANA IS STILL ON THE BALLOT AND CHANGE IS COMING.

• Asuo 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Still he is on the ballot sheet where is yours shame unto to after all this bragging you couldn't make it shame change is coming

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ayariga's presidential bid expired, no not Nana.

• donpierro 7 years ago

All your expectations will fail.Ayariga greedy bastard because of little contracts you will get from Mahama, you are praising mahama..God will strike you people for squandering the nations money.....mboah bi saa

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA WHY YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. YOU AYARIGA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO IS RESPECTFUL THAN NANA ADDO TELL YOU AYARIGA WHO KNOWS YOU APART FROM WHERE YOU LIVE. FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Very true. He is a non performing asset that has to be divested. Very expired

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Foolish talk , its greedy and clueless people like Ayaricough who opens his mouth to talk without reasoning.We will send you and incompetent john mahama to opposition.

• kwame 7 years ago

shut up you dog!

• Sam 7 years ago

Ayariga you have rather expired because you will never become president in Ghana. You are envious of nana Addo's contribution to nation Ghana if even he never becomes president.you claim to be 44 years but I wonder if you age ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Thank God Nana Addo has passed 70 yrs and he is still strong and alive. Maybe Hassan Ayariga will never get that 70+ before he die. You are calling humanbeing expired because of politics, God will never forgive you.

• Asuo 7 years ago

Why entertain this stupidity?

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that we have comedians like Hasan Ayarigah forming parties and having folowers.
    He claim he is a chartered accountant but when Bola Ray drifted a little bit into Accounting on an interview granted basics ...

• Adwepa 7 years ago

The best answer for the foolish,,,,MAN,,,,question is to keep silent ,,NONENTITY !!!!!!!!! Useless

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Thank God you were disqualified. You were indeed going to run a shadow campaign for your boss Mahama. You really know what happened. I don't think Mahama can take his money back from you.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Kurasiniiiiiii

• Atta K 7 years ago

You fool. Have you ever heard of an expired human being before?You want to ask Ghanaians to give you the mandate to rule and you have set somebody aside for being expired. You are a fool

• William 7 years ago

NPP followers don't believe the truth. Nana is expired goods.

• Paa kwesi 7 years ago

Ayariga, how old is Robert Mugabe...? Alassane Quattara..?.....and since when did you become a god that, you schedule people destiny?.....plitics of today!.. ???? We " re seeing all kinds of lunatics. Disgraceful.

• Mawushie 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga's brain has expired. He wants Mahama to remain for him to continue getting sole sourced road contract. He is an ASSHOLE.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Ayarigate your disqualification has expired you in your political carrier,so far as the woman is to continue with her good life and health.

• Man for man 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace to PHD holders

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Ayariga is not PHD holder.

• obi 7 years ago

this guy downt speak sense ,if ur pocket is full others are die

• Nene 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga,you can never be a President in Ghana not even my cottage. The uselessman ,you only deserve to sell your pizza.,and stop your stupidness.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso for the second term,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are really ugly!

• AJ 7 years ago

His whole house ,he couldn't get any better place than to sit behind a V8 ( Mahamas trade mark) for this interview...... Small brains at work... Family and friends network...oh Ghana....

• Ogya 7 years ago

Ayariga is a confused man. He can not even complete his form successfully despite calling himself Dr.

• K B. 7 years ago

Ayariga you have nothing to offer Ghanaians, I believe you been paid to be used against NPP and nana Addo.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh ayariga do you think at all? God why are you allowing this human animals to continue fooling themselves? Please let your power act to save Ghanaians from these rogues and thieves. Amen.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Ghana will work again! Change is coming

• Daniel Lartey 7 years ago

Nonsense, that's what he always vomit, stupid Ayariga, do u know how old Trump is?. Don't do all this.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You this Pig! Don't think that, you're human being. Foolish pet,nobody w'ld consume yourr flesh,b'cos your flesh smells like a stinking fish.

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga do you have mirrow at your home and how old are you .I think you are almost 80yrs look at your mouth like and old man is like you dont have theet

• king 7 years ago

No wonder, lack of common sense. Speaking against nature. U described God's blessings as expired goods jux bcos of politics. Ur days r numbered

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ayaraga don't have normal sense. You Ayaraga said Mahama has mismanaged our country and today you are endorsing him just because of money?? Shame onto you. Why are you using npp manifesto while endorsing ndc?? Meaning if you ...

• Jakrom 7 years ago

If the almighty god gives you one thousand years u can't be president of Ghana

• my 7 years ago

am told hasan ayariga is h I v positve

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It's funny for you to say Nana Addo has expired. Where are you on the voter sheet? You didn't qualify for the presidential race and somehow you are supporting NDC whilst your party members are supporting NPP. Ask yourself who ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Ayariga,Nana Addo looks handsome,healthy and younger than u.
    You are the most USELESS person in Ghana. Ayariga stop insulting people,show some respect

• Tomlinson 7 years ago

THIS BRIBE TAKER IS A DISGRACE

• Adjeiwaa 7 years ago

Has nana asked you to help him because he has a problem or too old?. This ayariga needs psychiatric problems. kwasea kwa. Now wonder why you were disqualified. You even dont deserve to be presidential candidate. Shame shame s ...

• asa 7 years ago

it's ur ass that has expired!..idiot

• Paul 7 years ago

Are you so stupid? Think and talk like a rational human being

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Also, he looks too much like kontronfi to be a president.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Crazy foolish armed robber.shut up.bastard.You demon.

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is sick and weak. His soul wishes but his body is weak. God didn't choose Akufo-Addo to be president of Ghana.

• Armyson 7 years ago

Kwasia bi saaa

• BA 7 years ago

You and foolishness

• Grow Up Man 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is that the V8 JDM gave for a bribe you are displaying.. Mugu.. Bele

• kula 7 years ago

go and learn how to fill EC nomination form before insulting nana

• ayivi 7 years ago

Foolish man. We have already know. Disappointed presidential aspirant.

• gunugu 7 years ago

fool

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

This man fool paaa

• Gonjonpin 7 years ago

Your mouth alone is 16 yards so u can talk now but keep this in mind that when nana comes he is going to adjust ure mouth to 3 yards being the maximum length of every normal human being..... Kwasei

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

ALLWHILE U WERE WORKING AS MAHAMA SLAVE

• Yaw siaw 7 years ago

Ayariga is the worst indecisive person I have ever saw. He is in politics for money and nothing else

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Foolish stupid man roaming aimlessly in bolga for nothing.Mad fool

• Mark Nkorgmeneh 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is a confused person who doesn't know what to do after failing to fill a common form. If I were him I would have kept quite. It is a disgrace that Doctor can't fill a common form. You are no one but a g ...

• Mr hope 7 years ago

Ayariga smelly mouth arse hole
    Do you know you an idiot and its only NDC who will help you operate otherwise people like you should not be allowed to comment about Nana Akuffo Addo
    Get a fuck and stop chatting bullshit and ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Pizo 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga you are useless

• Len. 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga looks like an 82 years old fart. Is he the guy who was trying to be president? Oh! my gosh Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• Koo 7 years ago

Ayariga, let's set record straight don't throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, Mahhama has already serve two terms,and who told you if nana wins he can not go for second term,are you now a God who determine the life of every o ...

• Dosty 7 years ago

You ugly mother fucker

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

HE COULD NOT FILL COMMON FORMS,YET HE WANTED TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. CONCERT MAN AYARIGA DIDN'T GET THE CHANCE TO COUGH TO DISRUPT NANA. THE PIZZA BOY WAS KICKED OUT OF THE RACE BECAUSE HIS DOCTORATE CERTIFICATE IS FAKE ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga, EC says your Ph.D is fake, how about that? Pray very hard because if Nana Akufo-Addo comes to power we are going to get to the bottom of your fake Ph.D.

• tamale 7 years ago

ayariga is mahama's bull dog, he goes round barking

• *********** 7 years ago

Fucking clown, Nana Addo embarked on a comprehensive tour of the country by road while your so called youthful president was being airlifted about so give us a break. Useless bribe receiving twat.

• Aduanaba Quesi Nana AmohRichard 7 years ago

Ture talk MR Ayariga

• Jayj 7 years ago

Another famous fool in the world...stupidity donor...He speaks from his empty stomach and skull nothing sensible comes out from his mouth

• Mr wu 7 years ago

FAKE HAVARD "GRADUATE "YOU ARE EXPOSED MR?

• Mohammed A Wahab 7 years ago

This uesless Hassan Ayariga

• prophet A 7 years ago

luk at that urgly bitch. hasan eeee, u hv over expired and mahama will sex with ur wife as he did to jinapor, ofui ayariga

• BAFFOUR ATTA KW AS I AMOOH ( OMENENAD 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY A FRAUDSTER WHO WILL SAY NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS EXPIRED . DOES THE SO CALLED DOCTOR KNOWS WHAT REALLY EXPIRES? REALLY GHANAIAN POLITICS IS NOW CHEAP WHERE ANY ONE CAN REGISTER A PARTY. A=ALWAYS P=POISONING C=COMMUN ...

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Oh! Ghana, when can we be serious with these jokers who call themselves politicians. No wonder a woman for that matter disqualified him as candidate for this elections. Ayariga, you are a disgrace to nature

• Ruky Gh 7 years ago

But u ayariga hv oredy xpired,cos u ar not in de race again, xpired from the day they gave birth to u.