I will vote for Mahama - Randy Abbey

Read Comments Comments (86)

• MANSAH 7 years ago

It will be very painful to hear that some people vote for the NDC again. The following should be considered when voting tomorrow.
    1) My people in the Volta region that NDC is not a Volta region party and is not developmenta ...

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOO

• CLEMENT 7 years ago

NDC supportwers are just foolish to core. Fortunately in less than 24 hours we shall be coming to the end of this regime consisting of fools at its unimaginable stupidity. Mahama, fare thee well in your next life. You cannot, ...

• Adda 7 years ago

That's why your useless NPP will remain in opposition for a very long time.B'cos some you guys always talk through your anus,and it makes your party unattractive.Just mark my word,your divisive Akofo Addo can never win this e ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

Mahama and the greedy bastards will TOASO IN NDAWAM

• LARTEY 7 years ago

RANDY ABBEY IS A THIEF.

• True Talk 7 years ago

After tomorrow your programme will be taken off the air as you can not be trusted to be objective. Stupid stomach journalist what about the broken Ghana economy can you not see.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Randy you can go and vote a 100 times for Dubai Mahama and the NDC, they will still lose. Do you know what a Tsunami is? I doubt if you do, as you appear to be semi literate. Well you will find out tomorrow.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Randy the GRA are coming for you after the elections. You have to account for all the bribes Lordina and Dubai Mahama have given you. Greedy Bastards like you corrupt and pervert our democracy.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

I am sure Randy got one of the V8's

• Adda 7 years ago

Akofo Addo who can not even manage his own party.NDC is attractive and more competent than any other party in Ghana at the moment.Stop decieving yourself.

• WASTY BEE 7 years ago

Adda you have to wise up if your are blind . I hope you know all the craks and crannies in your party before trying to mind other people business. Npp party is solid and united. Kwabena agyapobg himself have realized his mist ...

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

JM Toaaaaaaasoooooooooo.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Stupid man he has no heart for Ghana and he has no idea about economy. Gyae no na wogyimi saa.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Mansah don't waste our ears. I don't know where you live but if you live on Accra or Kumasi, Voltarians are treated as foreigners. That evil dwarf Nana will not do anything for Volta. His Vice who is married to a Fulani hooke ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

and so what fucking man vote for your big stomach mushroom

• Kweku 7 years ago

Clement or whatever u call yourself. You have to respect the views of people.people have reasons why they will like to vote for their candidates. If Randy has decided to vote for JM, what is your beef? Are u and your NPP supp ...

• Jerome 7 years ago

Ghana is bigger than personal petty friendahip, Randy Abbey. Your friend has no brains and is misleading the country into the gutters. I shall not vote for the NDC and Mahama. I havwe wisened up and Mahama is not my friend ei ...

• Adda 7 years ago

Stop talking through you anus,he has no brain but he knows how to win the heart of the masses.And those of you who think you have brain rather talk through your anus.You see the difference.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I won't blame you cos Mahama has wasted taxpayers money to buy the hearts and minds of almost everbody.Am I surprised???Nope!!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Shameless foooooooool,how can the President buy the conscience of all Ghanaians?At Nana Akufo Addo has run away from three separate platforms meant for him to sell himself to the Ghanaian electorate,shame .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA only manipulates gullible minds like NDC voters...

• Adda 7 years ago

Don't mind them,that shotingo Nana is just not a presidencial material.

• Akwetey 7 years ago

How can I have a dead goat for president? The guy says he's a dead goat, I prefer a living monkey

• gh 7 years ago

Randy is beign honest. There are many pretenders out there who would give NPP and nana addo a heart attack

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

I don't care. You don't have toilet in your hometown. Not even running water in your hometown. So its your own stupid choice to vote for your idiotic Mahama.

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO WILL TAKE CURSED MONEY FROM NDC TO VOTEB WILL DIE IN JESUS NAME.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

That is soo thoughtful of you looking at the direction you are coming from. The man has really worked and he deserves the second term to continue the good work. Only hungry and desperate people won't see the prodigious projec ...

• Koshie 7 years ago

How can this be news? How can anybody in their right senses expect Ibrahim Mahama's boy boy to vote against Mahama? Who doesn't know Randy Abbey???

• True Talk 7 years ago

90% of the citizens of Ghana are in the category of Hungry and Desperate, so we will all be voting against Dubai Mahama and the NDC. Fat cows like Randy are welcome to vote for Dubai Mahama and his band of thieves.

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

RANDY HAS A CHOICE,HE DOES NOT REPRESENT ANY ONE IN GHANA SO WHAT IS THE NEWS ABOUT HIM VOTING FOR JM.THERE ARE A LOT MORE OF GHANAIANS WHO MATTER.WHETHER HE WILL VOTE OR NOT HE DOES NOT MATTER.THOUSANDS OF US KNOW WHO VOTES ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Only people low IQ will entrust their future into the hands of Nana Akufo Addo ,a 72 years old failure who insists becoming president.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA =WOYOME =ARMED ROBBERS =NDC THIEVES =CROOKED

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

ANYBODY WHO TAKES MONEY OUR MONEY , STATE MONEY , GHANA MONEY AND BECOME A SHARER AND SPENDER OF SUCH MONEY WHICH CONSIST OF OUR COLLECTIVE SPIRIT AS GHANAIANS WILL DIE IN JESUS NAME

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NPP can't feed your belly

• SAMPSON 7 years ago

With the abundance of evidence on the ground in all regions of massive development, it is only natural for Randy to state the obvious. Nana Addo is very unlucky to be paired against a formidable opponent in the person of John ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

There is once in the life of man when you meet someone who is better than you are in terms of intelligence and capabilities. Just coming from the classroom in the university tells me that first class honours is not for everyo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Oh Randy gay

• Ike 7 years ago

so what, Fool

• Jane 7 years ago

Not surprising. You are so biased in your show. U always favor NDC. It's disgusting. Most people don't bother to watch again. Even TV3 morning show is much better. U are a disgrace . Go to Radio gold and work freely there. Di ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Jane edey pain u paa

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It's confirms what I have been watching on your program. Even if you support a government it is very bad to show your biase towards the opposing party on your show. Thanks for the confirmation I will never watch your good mor ...

• More 7 years ago

U foolish boy u don't have.sense u.are shame stupid criminal senseless..u.don't have.life.u are like.pig

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Foolish man,go away

• Osei 7 years ago

Try and fix your weakness in bed.wo koti Awu.

• Jay 7 years ago

You were in charge of sharing money during the 2012 elections. You don't have to come out to say this now

• Charles 7 years ago

Who cares. U can even vote for his ass

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed GHANA completely yet these hypocrites pretend not to see...

• Boyz 7 years ago

Randy, you needn't have to tell us who you will vote for. We knew already. In fact we have known as soon as mahama through a misery became president. Thanks to God you only have one vote just like any one else. The battle sti ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

RANDY DONT NEED TO ANNOUNCE UNLESS YOU TAKE MAHAMA BRIBE.

• Moari 7 years ago

I am not surprise at all,idiot, foolish guy, bustard, just because of your stomach, you are disgrace to your family.

• Fox 7 years ago

randy you are sick I will never watch metro tv again d

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Because Mahama brothers gave you money to purchase Hearts of Lions.Randy some of us defended you when it came out that you refused to shake hands to Prez Atta Mills in South Africa during 2010 World Cup.Imediiately Mahama bec ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Oyiwa. I don't know why all greedy corrupt politician from NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. Please Ghanaian let we come together and vote to rescue our future from corrupt politicians. Thanks.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

ON YOUR HEAD BE IT IF YOU VOTE FOR THIS THIEF.

• Sly 7 years ago

Because Jm rented a house at labone at a rate of 4000 dollars a month. And now he is a contractor so why should he vote other wise.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR HOPELESS & STUPID CHOICE. IT IS NOT SURPRISING AT ALL, IDIOTIC STOMACH POLITICIAN. MORON AND SIMPLETON. THAT IS WHY I DO NOT PATRONISE YOUR USELESS NEWSPAPER REVIEWS.

• jeff 7 years ago

Why won't Abey vote for the corrupt Mahama. Was Abey a beneficiary of the Brazil World Cup booty? Has he benefited from the monies being dished out to influential people like prof Martey and Bugri Naabu in order to project s ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Of course why not? You guys are only interested in your personal share of the Create, Loot & Share brigade. You don't care about the suffering of the under-privileged millions.

• Sly 7 years ago

Where can he afford a 4000 dollars a month rent in labone if he wasn't paid by mahama and co?

• Babana 7 years ago

Who cures

• You have No option 7 years ago

Of course. That is the only way you will keep your pay cheque.

• Paul 7 years ago

And so what

• Ras 7 years ago

But how can a beneficially of the woyomi loot vote for change.aaah

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Nyansanii no no. Randy me ma wo mo apeaw !

• Kk 7 years ago

Who cares

• Bcash 7 years ago

And so? Nonsense.....
    No conscience and it's simple as that

• Shadie 7 years ago

Who cares if u vote for Mahama, Apuuuuu. U r not relevant in anyway.

• rev Emmanuel martey 7 years ago

these akans really talk through their anus. tomorrow is just around the corner. u wait n see if the man is not popular.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

He is arrogant and full of himself.
    He is the Veep's " girlfriend ".
    Hot faggots.
    I hate you to inner hell.
    Your wife will divorce you and all your children will be drug addicts.
    You are evil and a dangerous man.
    You ar ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Rosemary, what next after today? Will you keep insulting Pres John Mahama? Vote for him. He is a good man. He loves you and loves Ghana. What do you think?

• killa 7 years ago

RANDY SOME OF US GHANAIANS DONT LIKE THE TRUTHS,UNTILL IT HAPPEN BAD THE WE WOULD REGRET,I AM AN NPP BUT HAVE SEEN WHAT THE MAN HAS DONE SO FAR,I WOULD VOTE FOR JM

• Real human being 7 years ago

Who cares about your vote dummy

• Sakitey 7 years ago

Go and have a cure for your weak prick and stop fooling. A girl friend of Randy complained to my friend that Randy cannot fuck her bcos of his weak prick.Someone else is fucking her. Randy, are you not bothered abt that ? Foo ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Is this your problem? Think of yourself.

• True Talk 7 years ago

I must admit he does look a bit effeminate. So it is not that he cannot do it, but rather that he wants it done to him. Hahahahah hehehehehe

• Ghana 7 years ago

Not surprise. He is an errand boy of the Mahamas. What do u expect. You don't shit where you eat.

• Governor 7 years ago

Randy can go to hell with his vote. Nana Addo will still win the election.

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Randy, it's no news you vote for JM. You follow your selfish greed to the extent that you are now JM house boy. Your wife will not even follow you. You have outlived your usefulness. Abi.

• Tony 7 years ago

Stomach journalism is what you practice same group with kwesi pratt

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

A sublime piece of nonsense.

• True Talk 7 years ago

As a sort of journalist, Randy would read all these comments and would realise he has lost all credibility. The wind of change blowing through Ghana is simply too much. The fool should have kept his mouth shut.

• Dede 7 years ago

@ Jerome, you must be a fool.If your president is stupid what do you call the people he is leading including your stupid arse.Even if me n my family wanted to vote for NPP comments like yours will make me run away.What a fool ...

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

Some of you Gas ,ldont know what is wrong with you

• Jacky 7 years ago

Why won't he vote for Mahama. Hypocrite and stomach greedy. He is getting something to chop so can't talk. Posterity will judge you. Corrupt man.

• AgyaNicho 7 years ago

Good and bad will always await us and posterity wll judge base on our actions and inactions. I'm really disappointed in the so called Ghanaian intellectuals who should know better to educate the poor Ghanaian electorate. Inst ...