Nana Akufo-Addo is a threat to peace- Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (129)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Dubai Mahama planning to rig and steal the elections is the real threat to peace in Ghana. If he does Ghana could end up in flames, so saying he was for peace is the most hypocritical comment ever.

• True Talk 7 years ago

After 8 years in government Dubai Mahama, the most corrupt and incompetent president ever in the history of Ghana is risking the peace of Ghana for power. We will not be fooled and we will resist every move.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Now we will see how peaceful the lying, criminal, incompetent and corrupt Dubai Mahama is. He does not want Ghana to burn under his watch, so he should stop trying to steal the elections or it will burn under his watch,

• True Talk 7 years ago

Dubai Mahama has one last opportunity to redeem himself from the suffering he has brought on Ghanaians. He should call off all attempts to rig the elections and accept defeat in good faith. If not he will destroy Ghana,

• True Talk 7 years ago

The position is simple, Ghanaians in their millions do not want Dubai Mahama and his NDC, any attempt to steal their democratic right from them will set Ghana in flames. Mahama listen to the voice of reason.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This will not win votes for your criminal and thief mahama. Okay? Kwaseampani opani hunu!

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS BRIBED AND TAKEN CONTROL OF ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS WITH MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA. GHANA PEOPLE WE CANNOT DEPEND ON CHARLOTTE OSEI, IGP OR CDS OJE. BARAWO MAHAMA BUY ALL OF DEM. DECEMBER 7 IS THE DAY ALLAH H ...

• KUMI 7 years ago

TOO PATAPA

• T and T 7 years ago

Old and still can't speak the truth. U are quiet in the face of deep economic woes created for future generations, too much borrowing with little to show(60% of GDP), guns every where, violent crimes, corruption, environmenta ...

• appeatus 7 years ago

Frustrated man who survive on creat,loot and share

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Look at the face of this Bature guy and tell me what he would have done if he hadn't joined the looting brigade of NDC. Undoubtedly, he'd have been an armed robber. He has the nerve to speak against decent people like Nana Ad ...

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

Foolish man!

• little 7 years ago

hahahah. What has he done? are you a criminal or what? stop talking rubbish you Mr. Bleach.

• ...... 7 years ago

ONLY CHICKEN BRAIN PEOPLE VOTE NANA,

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

I pity your ignorance, poor danyevi.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Chicken brain? God forgive. I prefer being chicken to voting for this stupid Manama. Inciting one region against others. Such a fool for president.

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

CORRUPT OFFICIALS AFRAID TO JAILED LIKE YOUR FRIENDS NDC/MAHAMA

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

Nana will surely loose

• Johnson 7 years ago

The words "lose" and not "loose". You need nana's free SHS.

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Nana Osei your grammar even proof that you speak out of your mind

• Time-Will-Tell 7 years ago

What is his posture? How is it a threat to peace? Your whole message has been to taint Akuffo Addo because you have a disgraceful record. It hasn't worked.
    Mahama is the real threat to our peace and security. Go deal with th ...

• Justice. 7 years ago

Baturi or whatever you call yourself, Shut -Up. You are rather the treat , not Nana Addo.

• sammy 7 years ago

Se this fool

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Agreed. Nana,s posture and those round him (likes of Bugri Naabu, Obiri boahen, Sir John, Karbo, Kofi Juma,Kennedy Agyepong, Adorye, Sammy Awuku,John Boadu, Gabby Otchere Darko) with their utterances put a lot of Ghanaians of ...

• Israel 7 years ago

Now he Mahama wears the crown of death

• asempa 7 years ago

pEOPLE LIKE YOU AND KWESI PRATT ARE THE REAL THREAT TO GHANAIANS WITH YOUR LIES, NOT AKUFO ADDO, FOOLISH MAN CALLING HIMSELSF A SENIOR JOURNALIST.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Only the thieves sees him as a threat ,bcos of what they have done to the nation get ready change is coming Bature stomach journalist

• Ghana 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE NO PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE IN THIS CORRUPT MAHAMA NDC

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Kwasea. Your dubious means of livelihood is ending by tomorrow. Stupid fools like you have hijacked the whole nation because of political power. It's over now. The people are now wiser than you and mahama took them for. A ble ...

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Just listen to yourself Mr. Bature. What records do you have to prove that Nana Addo is a violent man. All the senseless coups that have ravaged the country since independence, can you tell us for a fact if Nana is linked to ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• alhaji sirajan 7 years ago

alaji bature go back to togo nyadema is calling you

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHAT POSTURE,ALHAJI? HATRED AT ITS BEST

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will never win the election because most people in Kumasi don't like him.

• Truth Stands 7 years ago

James Congo, are u sure that Kumasi people don't like Nana Addo? U are lying. Maybe u don't know Kumasi. Kumasi people are not tribalistic like Mr. Mahama and his NDC people like u o. Please, come again

• JIM 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THREAT ?HE WILL GO FAST

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

This guy is just a useless fool. Anyone who's a threat to ghana is you john mahama and the ndc party. So shut the Fuck up asshole.

• me 7 years ago

A true Moslem speaks the truth. And he dares to speak on national issues. God save Ghana.

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

Is Bature saying the man who was secretly behind the Montie 3 and supporting them with resources and funds when they were breathing fire and brimstone planning death and destruction on the rule of law, the body of the judicia ...

• JIM 7 years ago

TO VOTE AKUFO ADDO I WILL VOTE FOR THE DOG NKRONZA YOUTH KILLED

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Desperado, desperado desperado.With the threat of serious jail time awaiting the corrupt government officials under the strict no nonsense Akuffo Addo administration these guys will be coming up with a lot weird posturing and ...

• .... 7 years ago

Only one corrupt vote we don't wont

Alhaji you have said it all, indeed the peace of this nation will be in jeopardy is NPP comes to power. Nana Addo has surrounded himself with thugs like Kenedy Agyapong, who had the nerves to declare war against Gas and Ewes ...

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

What is he talking about? His position as an appointee is on the line that's why he is spinning for the incompetent and corruptible Mahama. God is removing this create, loot and share brigade tomorrow. How can an idiot like B ...

U can,t cheat us this time, u can,t rig the election, u can call Nana any name, but u cannot rig the election this time. Mahama will lose the election

• common senses 7 years ago

The responses u get when u send these things shd advice u.

• Kyekyeku 7 years ago

I'll be a fool to be convinced by someone like Alhaji Bature. A former host of Alhaji and Alhaji, a program which main topic every week concerns Nana Addo, will surely not have any good thing to say about Nana Addo. A tribal ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

BATURE MEANS NANA AKUFO ADDO IS THREAT TO NDC NAKED STEALING AND CORRUPTION. BATURE IS IN FEAR AND PANIC, BECAUSE PEOPLE WILL GO TO JAIL, FOR STEALING GHANA MONEY IN THE BILLIONS OF US DOLLARS, HENCE NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS BECOM ...

• sam 7 years ago

I dont understand what these people want from Nana Addo. this gentleman has never involved himself with any voilent but they always tag him voilent. is nana going to burn this nation. God will deal with all of you for your de ...

• KT 7 years ago

Massa commot for there make we think

• *********** 7 years ago

"He was of the view that Ghanaians will vote for President John Dramani Mahama instead because he is peaceful and the country has enjoyed peace under his first term in government." I am of the view that Ghanaians will not vot ...

• Achilinks Travel consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

CUZ of corruption ur face is all swollen

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Bature the Burkinabe cracked heels.

HAHAHA. ..
    What is written is written in the book of life.
    JM you are Dr.Kwame Nkrumah reincarnate. Four more years for you.
    JM TOASO! !!!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am always saddened when people who bear title Alhaji say things that are not found . There is no any faithful, sensible, educated and selfishleess person who will see Nana as intolerant so I wonder the kind of Mecca some of ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NANA AKKUFFO ADDO IS A THREAT TO THIEVES, CORRUPT LEADERS SAY IT LOUD, NDC IS AFRIAD AS DZIFA ATTIVOR SAID , VOTE FOR NPP TO SAVE GHANA.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Bature or what? You are are always on Nana, not the party . What has he done to you? Respect that people have the others that sometimes we keep our mouth shut. But let me tell you ,you are boomboclot.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature , you are afraid you will be jailed. Stupid fool when did you stop following people's wives?

• kobby koby 7 years ago

LIAR LOOK AT YOUR FACE ....CRIMINALLY MINDED PEPENI

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

Isn,t this the same liar who said fomer President JAK have twins and he is bringing them to Ghana. This the reason i have problem with NDC and i cannot support them. Somebody who brought up to follow and pratice the 3 concept ...

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

Sorry my english is not that good. I meant annoying thing

• Yiadom 7 years ago

NANA IS TREAT TO YOU, AND THE NDC CORRUP LEADERSHIP, FOOL LIKE YOU. Heartless NDC MEMBERS,

• Yussif 7 years ago

Bature Iddrisu is not a man of his words,a dishonest person as he appears can never change even as the religion he belongs enjoins him to be,Islam has a two sets of characters,1 a practicing Muslim and 2. A non practing one,d ...

• Nana king 7 years ago

Look at his stupid face

• Koshie Lamptey 7 years ago

Your bleaching has affected your brain so you talk any how.Stupid fool.

• Truth stands ???? 7 years ago

I wonder why a level headed journalist will say this. Why have you sold your integrity? How much are NDC paying you to soil your image by writing this nonsense.

At least Akufo Addo has a track record to show he is a man o ...

• okoto 7 years ago

Did u look at ur face in a mirror this morning?A Bature

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO IT IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO REST HAVE A NICE RETIREMENT TOMORROW. BYE BYE OOOOOOOOOOOBYE

• Real human being 7 years ago

Buffoon

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

They think Ghana belong to Zongo people.FYI about 98% of Zongo populations are non-Ghanaians.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

A stupid bleached confused muslim who eats pork everyday.
    You are a very stupid dirty man.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Still singing the same song? It's too late.

• Hae 7 years ago

Another idiot who must have received their ghc50 from mahama

• Jdm 7 years ago

Bature so are you also among human beings? Kwasea like you.

• Ray 7 years ago

Bature is a criminal as Mahama.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Bature paa, do you see hunger and joblessness as peaceful? Wait till you find yourself in that situation.

• Efo 7 years ago

Look at this buffoon , which track record is he talking about? Has Nana ever been president before ? Was Ghana fighting when Mahama came into office?

• Ike 7 years ago

foolish man with silly talks

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I hope Americans the British and Europe Unions put Alhaji Bature on their no flying Zone if a change of Government comes he doesn't try to run away with his big mouth apuuuu

• Adamu 7 years ago

Because Alhai Batura , mahama and NDC is a threat to justice . Nana stand for justice and no Justice no Peace.
    You can't have peace without justice.
    Akan phrase : A child who never let the mother sleep won't sleep either! ...

• Dee 7 years ago

This is obviously and bent and a metal case!

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Only criminals are afraid of Nama

• Land lord 7 years ago

Akufu Addo has no vision for Ghanians NDC will retired Akufu Addo from NPP dis year

• rita 7 years ago

and so, we will still vote for him even if he kills us all

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature what is your fears like it or not Nana Adoo is coming like kiaka and he is bringing change your dear Mahama will be toast he can't even rigged the election because Charlotte Osei is not going to ...

• lucy 7 years ago

Bature you are very stupid. Allah will punish that your stinking mouth for insulting Nana.

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Bature, Asiedu Nketia Mahama k Adams etc strangled Atta Mills to death.killers in NDC .Blood in d hands of pres Manama payback is awaiting Look now ur face looks like a boxer.Selfish bature shd shut up

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi why do you hate the president so much? You always insult him for any topic. I believe you don't have parents who correct you. You never post anything positive. You have no filling towards the elderly. Am surpris ...

• .... 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE A GOOD PERSON YOU ARE NOT AFRAID OF NANA ADDItion INFACT YOU LOVE HIM AND ADMIRE HIM

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

THIS IS NDC PROPAGANDA

• k.b 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is not a threat to peace. He is rather a threat to Bature's existence. If happens to win, his role as a prostitute writer will be undermined. No more goodies from the flagstaff house. So it is quite understandable. ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Listen to the mind of another "Pepeni"

• chairman 7 years ago

agbesi kwesi, nana addo, npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. jm toaso

• life goes on 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Igp 7 years ago

A sick and loony who claims half of Ghanaians came from Nigeria will be shipped in a box back to his home origin, Nigeria the day aftet Akuffo Addo's inauguaration on Jan 7, 2017.. Opportunist abd shameless fool iof some sort ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Your insincerity make you more treacherous than any body under this sun.A real case of stomach direction journalism.

• Mark Oliver 7 years ago

Well Mahama and Akuffo Addo does not deserve to be president

• frank 7 years ago

Alhaji u are not serious at all

• Mensah 7 years ago

It is sad that because ,like Mahama Bature thinks Ghanaians have short memory,Ghanaians have forgotten of the history of the NDC as a violent party.Alhaji should point out one thing that makes Akuffo a threat to Ghana's peac ...

• Erasmus 7 years ago

Bature is a typical fool. His face even shows

• JH New York 7 years ago

Another stomach first Journalism!.
    What Bature doesn't know was that a person who is a "threat to peace" would not have conceded defeat in 2012 Afari Gyan - Mahama rigged presidential election. Bature,pls grow-
    up!. Shame.

Yes, he intolerable because hasn't got time to listen to nonsense from people like Alhaji Bature.

• JH New York 7 years ago

I don't want to believe Alhaji Bature still honor his Bicycle on the bed whilst he passed the night on the floor.Anyway.

• nana 7 years ago

Big thief, u want to continue the thievery.

• anna 7 years ago

shame u wash ur sheet with ur hand kwasea aboa

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea where is jinapo shame to john ford mahama hehehe pregnant hahahaha

• Queen 7 years ago

A V U U U !

• alex 7 years ago

stupid alhaji

• Johnson 7 years ago

Not just a threat but a big one to peace. NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Adjo 7 years ago

Envious man you wished NANA WAS YOUR ELDER BROTHER.YOU HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING..You and your Mahama will be disgraced soon.a Moslem who drinks

• Kee 7 years ago

BATURE IS PART OF THE CORRUPT AND STEALERS BRIGADE. ABEN NO BEBOM, INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR ON HIS WAY

• Reo 7 years ago

Nana is the right man. NDC will get shock bam

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless man

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

ONLY THIEVES SEE NANA AS A THREAT

• Moro 7 years ago

Bature, and you call youself a moslem, i m sorry for you.

• 8 screw 7 years ago

Nana is cmin oooo(babylons)

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Afoko, the idiot mother fucker,God will punish you

• Bisie 7 years ago

When I hear these so-called Alhajis' - Bature and Sinari who spill vile on their fellow human beings I cry. They are supposed to be men of God, but in actuality they belong to the DEVIL.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Mr. Buture doesn't know what he's talking about. Mr. Bature, ur lies will not take u anywhere. Mr. Mahama is worse than Nana Addo. Even most of his own NDC members didn't vote for him at their presidential primaries!
    Nana A ...

• Asa Binyomin 7 years ago

I think this man is out of touch ,and comments about Nana Addo don't mean a damn shit . He needs to have a life because he can't play mind games with folks life .
    Him and John Mahamma can go to hell

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Interesting accusation. how many Ghanaians this newspapers owners ideas?

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Per Alhaji Batur accusations... how many Ghanaians share this mans assertions of Nana Akufo Addo? Ghana a dangerous and jealous people.

• Billy, London 7 years ago

Mahamas government is corrupt to the core. Police intimidation is used by Mahamas' Northern REgion cronies as atool of corruption.
    Our Judges are corrupt under Mahama.Nana will root out all corrupt judges. Thats the problem ...