Stay calm, we are winning - NDC tells supporters

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama is losing big time , but they have to lie.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ONLY THE EC CAN DECLARE WHO WINS NOT PRES MAHAMA OR HIS SPOKESPERSON. ARREST HER NOW

• mawriz 7 years ago

Do you understand treasonable at all? Or you just want to look big by using the word treasonable?

• Yaw nkosuo 7 years ago

Honestly Ghanaians are funny, can't you tell or sense cynicism in that statement?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

They don't pay taxes. They gave away their freedoms due to the crimes they committed so.why are we still.spending money to make.it possible.for them to.vote? What a stupid decision...prisoners don't contribute anything to the ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Keep dreaming during the day, NDC !

It's time to collect back all the stolen monies and nothing can stop us now from doing so !

Bye-bye NDC !

Nsawam prisons is eagerly awaiting you thieves !

• Omanbabea 7 years ago

Any delay of the EC announcing results means they are looking for a way to manipulate it.

Let's watch and see how they will do it this time and what will happen afterwards.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The parties and their officials should not be issuing statements at this early stages about who is winning. What the Ndc Spokeswoman is doing is not right.

The radio stations cannot declare the winner but we cannot stop t ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

The few that have come from BA, CR and WR are encouraging for NPP. Well, let us see what happens.

• Citizen 7 years ago

My brother these are the true numbers of voters in the VR not those huge numbers on the Voters' Register.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Ghanaians have joined naija, gamnia, britain, usa,.Italy and Canada by voting for change.....

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• IQ 7 years ago

NPP should throw in the towel. It won only in Ashanti and Eastern regions. It was a good fight though. Congratulations thief Mahama!

• GFrostK 7 years ago

Funny how Joyce Bawah wishes to assure the demoralised supporters!
    Prisoners were lied to, promised amnesty and had their voter ID cards collected.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The numbers in the prison are so low. If they exercised their votes without any coercion, Question is are most prisoners NDC supporters?

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

IQ,I don't think you are in Ghana. npp is winning. even NDC's Volta world bank is broke this year. with big names like Hannah tetteh loosing their seats,I think mahama shd. stay awake to write his handing over notes.

• Odikro 7 years ago

I know you can't sleep. Don't worry, we'll pack your bag for you tomorrow morning.

• Rastee 7 years ago

Based on internal collation, I heard Mahama is leading- Oh No !

• Nana Beba 7 years ago

You don't see when you're loosing

• Antwi 7 years ago

God will see JM through and Ghana through peacefully. Go Ghana

• Omanbabea 7 years ago

You mean manipulation?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama toaso kofie. That's the message we are getting.

• Jew 7 years ago

The devil will rule Ghana if Nana Addo wins because he sacrificed too many human lives just for this election alone.

Nana is bringing God to the Flag Staff House. All the immorality would be cleansed. The Holy Spirit will inhabit the Flag Staff House when honest and God fearing people occupy the Flag Staff House.

Thank you Almighty God.

• Erica 7 years ago

@ J Salifu, Amen!!!

• A b 7 years ago

Did he used one of parent

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

We shall see tomorrow by the grace of God but it's too early for Bawa to say this.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

U are crazy.Was ur mother and father among those he killed? Useless Thing

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Attention to Serious, Very Important Information!!!

From a very effective and reliable source, President John Mahama and NDC government "has" rebranded NDC Party Vehicles as in police colours acting as Police Vehicles to c ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Votes are count and record at the polling station, whereby all parties have copies so police cars will not change results.

• Kosi 7 years ago

That's a big lie oppong-kyekyeku

• AkanLand 7 years ago

Stop the fake news

• Zargon 7 years ago

Out of 1632 Polling Stations *declared* so far, 1162 came from the Ashanti Region which is the Stronghold of the NPP. Yet we are looking so so good.

Meanwhile the NDC strongholds are yet to be in.

Y3 Toaso saaaaa

• AKUA 7 years ago

Very true paaa
    NDC stronghold are yet to be announced nsd NPP supporters are jubilating
    They will be shocked

There are significant population figures between the strongholds. Every party also have their own internal reliable arrangements not the NDC alone.

• Kafui 7 years ago

You tickle your self and laugh. Tell that woman that she is deceiving you big time.

• la 7 years ago

Mr Mahama is loosing big time. Hannah Tetteh, Armah Kofi Buah, Muntaka all down. The president will follow soon. Continue to dream Bawa.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GOVERNOR WONTUMI PROMISED MUNTAKA'S SEAT FOR US OOO

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Hon Muntaka has retained his seat. Call Kumasi if in doubt. EJura is won by the NDC.

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

She has accepted defeat.

• nana kobi 7 years ago

winning WHAT..

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

The writing is on the wall. NPP is winning one touch!

• nogivingup 7 years ago

Are u stealing or what?

• MP 7 years ago

DO NOT MAKE ANY IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENTS

• Atta Owusu Francis 7 years ago

U're leaving in a fool's paradise. JM has loss big time.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

hahahahah this woman is disfuse. dont worry time will tell. slow but sure.i vote ndc to sympatize the late mills.this time nana all the way

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Madam just forget it bcz U have lost big time...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Wo tw? mu, you are winning what?

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Fantastic stuff @J Salifu......

• james 7 years ago

very soon npp will start saying that ndc is rigging the election.jm toaso.

• Citizen 7 years ago

JM toaso and run away to Burkina Faso. You people would regret it if you try anything stupid.

• Concerns 7 years ago

Madam please stop making such pronouncements.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE FUNNY. WINNING FROMN WHERE? IDIOT

• Barima Nkonsah 7 years ago

Madam tell them the truth wai, and stop lying to your teeth. Y3ma mo ????????????????????????????????????

• Seth 7 years ago

Madam Bawa, if I were you I would kindly advise the prison the president to quickly cut sod for new prisons. All NDC crooks already in prison.

• Cabaret 7 years ago

But before massa Kwesi's ambulance arrives, we need to take the 2000 cedis off him, the 51.2 million is still outstanding.

• king Sankore 7 years ago

Madam Joyce if you think you are wining bring out your figures and the constituency that you are taking the lead.

• Abdul razak 7 years ago

Did he used one of your perant

• Baba 7 years ago

jailbird

• Ghanabi 7 years ago

Muntaka and his NDC nation wreckers LOST the Asawasi seat.

• Rene london 7 years ago

We thank Almighty God!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We wish President Mahama to win the election,God bless you and oman ghana.

• donpierro 7 years ago

Hmm Central and western region have really shocked me because you cant predict the fantes,much respect mfantefo.This shows how educable you are..lets learn to vote on issues not on tribalistic movement..Jah bless Ghana as we ...

• JC 7 years ago

JaMu!!! Eiii JaMu!!. Pack your things oooo!!!

• George 7 years ago

This is a wishful thinking. You should get ready and leave the office.

• Kojo 7 years ago

It's amazing how little you respect your supporters. It's obvious you have no sense of shame. Whoever told you the truth will kill you was being disingenuous. Speak the truth because truth stands.

• NO ABAABASE3 SAAAAA 7 years ago

Auntie Joyce, where(in my Najia accent)? Where, I mean where, where?
    I like how Mahama did that thing; the no abaabas33 thingy. He whistled and did the speed to home sign...lol. It has actually happened. He is going home soo ...

• COURAGE 7 years ago

THE NPP IS WINNING. THE CORRUPT NDC IS IN PANIC. THE NPP WILL WIN AND BRING THE NEEDED CHANGE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!

• Rene london 7 years ago

Amen and Amen!!

• my lalas 7 years ago

NDC be jokers

• SOCIAL WHIP 7 years ago

Election results delayed smell stinky. Nsuo kyere wo toa mu a eyi hwa. I am running out of apio for the night, Haba EC. Our next elections results must not take this long to come out completely. I feel what our president and ...

• Anti idiots 7 years ago

you have lost

• emmak 7 years ago

The statement from NDC is a sign that they have realized they have lost heavily.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT SPOKESWOMAN IS NOT SERIOUS. HOW CAN NDC BE WINNING, AND WHERE? THAT WAS AN EXPENSIVE JOKE, YOU KNOW.

• Mr Kofi 7 years ago

This same media made us aware 4 years ago that the NDC are winning.they called it and it was true.so is it not this same media who are saying one party is leading and the other party is saying its just provisional.remember th ...

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Once a liar, Will always be a liar.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

THERE SHOULD BE NO COMPLAINT. LATE JAKE DID A SIMILAR THING IN 2004 AT A PRESS CONFERENCE AT CASTLE. GNA COVERED IT. CHECK GNA FILES.

• molai 7 years ago

u fink dis is 2012 wen we wer asleep? nt dis time... stop day dreaming cos change has come!!!

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

Lady, wake up and smell the coffee. NDC is not doing well. Prepare your gullible sycophant supporters for defeat and stop your ostrich games. The end is near. Enough of you BORROW, INFLATE, CREATE, LOOT, SHARE and COVE-UP is ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

The special voters are killing Mahamah...

• Salim 7 years ago

stop hallucinating Mr's you people have disappointed the president....change is a must.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Mahama saukayenzu yenzu noo

• Sadia 7 years ago

I don't think this woman is normal.

• Jill Awuni 7 years ago

John Mahama will win,

• Eric 7 years ago

Nana/Bawumia shockwave has hit NDC/Mahama hard!

BYE, bye Mahama.

• Ike 7 years ago

Take ur fake ballot boxes home and chew them. NPP we are very vigilant this time

• Nana Boakye Ampem 7 years ago

Look at her hard face like a constipated crocodile

• KD 7 years ago

Madam u will stay calm forever

• Torres 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahah

• BEN 7 years ago

IS TIME WE PUT THESE FUCKERS IN PRISON

• Ogyam 7 years ago

With 80.1% of votes, received, NPP is in irreversible lead!!

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

You've lost already. Go and rest John Mahama

• porpis 7 years ago

hahah I just laugh this dog

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

very funny!! Sir John said the same thing last time in 2012 and NPP lost. lol!

• Afofranto 7 years ago

u are mad

• Yellow man 7 years ago

It's not over,till it's all over.Remember ghana belongs to all of us,wether Npp or Ndc.Let us show civility,maturity,decorum and tolerance during these times.PEACE

• Yellow man 7 years ago

By way what is wrong with our former first lady.Now that she's a grandma now,I thought she was going to use her twilight days to raise her grandchildren.She should remember that her days of glory during the 31st December Wom ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

The NDCs are aware that NPP is leading. Yet, they believe they will win. NPPs should be vigilant. NDC might have something up in a sleeve.

• Love 7 years ago

EC be careful for the delay or you plague this Nation into war.you are suppose to be faster than the players we will blame you if any thing happens.

• YOU ARE WHAT ??? 7 years ago

NDC, be sincere to yourselves and to your fellow Ghanaians. You have lost miserably. Concede like mature politicians and let Ghana have her peace.

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

Madam Joyce Bawa, Is it another FIGURE OF SPEECH? The WILL OF GOD ALMIGHTY will prevail.

• Dr. O 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up, nsawam, ankaful, James town is awaiting you Fuckers , go Nana.

• Asem beba 7 years ago

Awi woman, stupid woman, u ve lost already and u are saying u are winning, thief woman with thief flagbearer,bye bye ndc

• Don Berly 7 years ago

Don't be looking at de starting but de ending all de way NDC will win

• Victoria 7 years ago

Insha Allah NDC will win. God is on our side.

• Dede 7 years ago

You re where Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm N D S this year NO

• JC 7 years ago

Pack your dirty things and leave the Jubilee House and stop that 'panky yanky' ayesem attitude. You're winning what?

• Big Big 7 years ago

Mahama is wining stay quite.

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

KEEP AN EYE ON WOYOME AND RAWLINGS FAMILY

• Bell 7 years ago

Thank you Jesus f driving away this evil party from power . Infact ,God wipe away this NDC party and make Ghanaians recognize PPP party as an opposition . We don't want to have anything to do with this NDC party. Amen.

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

Baghdadi Ali

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You liar. You are lying through your nose.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

There will be more Stealing.no more Corruption.no more Bribery.no more liar's.no more Tribalism.Ghana will stand up ???? again

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

Are you sure?

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Please, let us be sincere and genuine if we love our nation Ghana. How are you claiming that "we are winning". On what grounds? The results are very clear and cannot be twisted or changed. So please stop making these statemen ...

• Man 7 years ago

JM HARD WORKING AND MINISTERS ARE LAZY.

• KingNino 7 years ago

keep on day dreaming wai . . lol

• ADANKO 7 years ago

IT IS DAY TIME. NIGHT HAS CHANGED TO DAYTIME!!!!

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

shame, shame, shame. Now win and let's see!

• Dr. HP. Your father 7 years ago

Montiefm killed man. Their utterances were venom, and I always turn off my radio from the them