Check out seats wrestled from NDC

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PSALM 159 FOR ALL NPP 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 TO THANK GOD FOR GIVING US NANA AS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.

• WE NEED OUR NANA! 7 years ago

EC CHARLOTTE GIVE OUR NANA TO US O TOMN WE MISS HIM

• Sethoo 7 years ago

We don't need Mad Charlotte Osei declaration of results,she can keep it to herself.Who says man no dey Upper Manya Krobo & Krachi East plus Lawra what a sweeeeeeeeeet victory?

• WHAT IS WRONG WITH AYIGBE PEOPLE? 7 years ago

IN FACT, WE NEED TO FEAR THEM. EWES WILL BETRAY GHANA IN THE MOST CRITICAL STAGE EHEN THEIR SUPPORT IS NEEDED FOR THE COLLECTIVE GOOD OF GHANA. THEY SHOULDN'T COMPLAIN WHEN THE HARVEST TIME COMES. VERY TREACHEROUS GROUP, EWE ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Stop that tribalism. We have booked a lot of votes in volta. The next elections will show a landslide victory also in volta due to the good work of Nana Addo mark my words.

• Ekow H 7 years ago

My friend, leave ewes alone for its their nature to be tribalistic.we thank all ewes who helped. May God help them

• MAN 7 years ago

IT SAVED NDC MP,S WHO LOOSED THEIR SEAT . THEY WILL LEARN A LARSON .

• Haha 7 years ago

Who is this guy call MAN,can you shat up,who is JM???? are you talking about the corrupt outgoing president. Fool

• pius366@yahoo.com 7 years ago

who said NPP won at adentan

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Right now it's the Projected winner Ghana should celebrate.
    The certification always take days all over the world.
    CELEBRATE THE PROJECTED WINNER
    NANA ADDO DANQUAH. AMEN

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

Are these certified by the EC, as the EC has said that they they are the authorised body to declare the results?

• Justice 7 years ago

Charlotte has confused every body
    Ghana should be celebrating the projected Winner right now.
    That's the way to do it.

• Dauda 7 years ago

Its unfortunate you have to make this useless publicatios. dont try to plung the state into destruction. NDC still holds the ellembelle seat.

• Hagyie 7 years ago

Ghana should not wait for certification before celebrating the winner.
    Charlotte has confused every body.
    Celebrate the projected Winner.

• JB 7 years ago

NPP won Saboba seat which was occupied by NDC MP.

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; this is what we call politics
    you cannot full the people all the time ;the people have cried to God and their prayers have been listened to ; these arrogant NDC thiffs have been booooted out ; you speak to them and t ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

What is "skirt and blouse" in Ghanaian politics?

• Nantogmah Abdul Somed 7 years ago

N P P wing the election

• June 4th 7 years ago

we thank God that change has come

• Yaw Canada 7 years ago

Yeaaaa ANTE Charlotte will declare her boyfriend Mahama winner of this election. Ha ha .and asked us nkatiewill find a way to govern ghana May be the self acclaimed DR. Lawrence will be their foreign affairs minister. Hahah ...

• Yaw Canada 7 years ago

Yeaaaa ANTE Charlotte will declare her boyfriend Mahama winner of this election. Ha ha .and asiedu nkatie will find a way to govern ghana May be the self acclaimed DR. Lawrence will be their foreign affairs minister. Hahah ...

• victor 7 years ago

When they go to parliment they dont say anytin only y33y3 y33y3 haha haha

• George paa 7 years ago

Thank many thanks to God for npp victory

• niger man 7 years ago

naa stadium rally be election, naa you dat, better steo down aga JM

• joe 7 years ago

They also won Gomoa west,East,and Central

• Nun 7 years ago

Yes they'll learned from their mistake
    They thought they have the power so they can do anything

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Of All The Seats Wrestled By The NPP In The Central Region, That Of Twifo.Atimokwa Is The Biggest Surprise. This Election Has Really Shown That The Ghanaian Voter Can No Longer Be Taken Advantage Of.The NPP Should Also Learn ...

• Domfeh Randy .Asokwa 7 years ago

This time NPP has take it one time no any disagreement

• Faculty 7 years ago

Time for serious men and women to take charge. No more arrogance. More seats won more to be arrested and sentenced. God Bless GHANA.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Arrogance of power,party in power is very attractive so people go extra mile to to use their ministerial offices to work their way through the primaries only to lose at the general elections that some of the reasons.The party ...

• Denkyira man ba 7 years ago

Ndc must learn n sack de arrogant pp in their party

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Am so glad that NPP won New Edubiase from the NDC

• Emirate 7 years ago

How Emmanuel Armah Bush won the Ellembelle seat
    Check your source of information before putting to the public for consumption

• Nii Tettey 7 years ago

Hotromu Ghanaians.
    The guys have lied to power. Watch this space, they will rescind in all their proclamations. NHIS is dead? Reduce tax levels. Single spine to be abolished? Like Donald Trump they will reverse their procl ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Arrogance of NDC MP'S has brought the good works of Mahama to futility.Terkpe was NPP in NDC clothes.bad economic management.

• Mr. Wiafe 7 years ago

Nana Addo should Unite the country and start tackling the problems straight away,Water and Electricity first .Hospital and Schools .