ABOA

• JIMMY 7 years ago

SIMPLE REGULATIONS YOUR BOYS CANNOT FOLLOW

• DUADA JEFF 7 years ago

THE AKANS VOTED FOR HIM NOT EWES AND NORTHERNERS

• AKYEMANG 7 years ago

NOT ALL AKANS VOTED FOR NANA ADDO

• Vinss 7 years ago

MY HEART IS REALLY CALM BECS I DONT LIKE YOU,HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS? BROTHER I FELL SAD .WHAT OF VOLTA REGION? OH EWES OH EWES , ARE YOU STILL LIVING AT THE PAST? EH

• NDC=NSAWAM PRISON 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 TO THANK GOD FOR GIVING US A GOOD,SENSIBLE AND LEARNED MAN LIKE HIS EXCELLENCY NANA ADDO AS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

loud andempty

• DUADA JEFF 7 years ago

HE CANOT THINK FOR HIMSELVE

• sear 7 years ago

but you came out to say you won?

• DUADA JEFF 7 years ago

NANA WILL NOT HAVE IT EASY TO RULE EVEN HE IF HHE WINS: WE WILL DEAL WITH HIM

• sear 7 years ago

this is naiv

• lee 7 years ago

wo maame twe osei foo

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 7 years ago

CALL YOUT FOOLS TO ORDER: THE SHOULD RESPECT GHANA LAWS

just woke up after going in circles

• DUADA JEFF 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU; BY NOW THE HAVE STOLEN THIS ELECTION

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

MEDIA HOUSE WILL ONE DAY BRING CHAOS TO THE NATION GHANA.WHY PROJECTION? NOW LISTEN TO NANA WITH A BIT OF WISDOM CALLING HIS SUPPORTERS TO CALM DOWN TILL EC ANNOUNCE THE VERDICT PEACE AND LOVE EQUALS TO SHALOM TO ADONAI AMEN

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Nana is the winner. The world knows except ndc fools. I know Rawlings is jubilation now. Dead goat mahama is being taken to the boiler to get rot. Avukoklo man!

• GEORGE SOUFIAR 7 years ago

YES NANA IS THE WINNER ND WE MUST ALL SUPORT HIM TO MAKE GHANA THE BEST .

• MAN 7 years ago

EC BOSS YOU ARE DOING WELL. DONT MIND THAT FOOL EVIL WANT POWER AT ALL COST.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Okay, give them more time to wrap the rope around their neck, right. It's shameful when you look at how a small country like Gambia was quick and Oman Ghana is moving like a snail. Either way, Nana has won and I dare the cro ...

• THIEFMAN MAHAMA 7 years ago

YOU BY PASS MAHAMA FOOLISH MAHAMA TO CALL HIS EXCELLENCY MR NOBLE MAN NANA ADDO AS AN IDIOT?GOD PUNISH YOU.NDC WILL DIE WITHOUT FUNERAL.

• Kuku 7 years ago

Thank you nana. Wano whiam! Medase wati..

They can take a week, results can not change and we are vigirously waiting.

Idiot ndc drugging Gh into mud. It will not wash.

Nana you will rebuild Gh and we welcome you.

not thinking

• me 7 years ago

Well said Mr president elect

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

good advice coming from the npp leader

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

My sincere congratulation goes to Nana Addo and NPP for their victory.I'll also take this opportunity to thank Prez Mahama for rebuilding the Sekondi Railway Station which has been my long time dream.Thank you all.

• BogaListo 7 years ago

That's what you should have said earlier. now its too late, your people have already corrupted the npp supporters

• Yakubu 7 years ago

So why did you declare yourself winner within 24 hrs if you knew that the EC needed up to 72 hrs? For someone who prides himself as an educated, intelligent man, your behaviour is no different from an undergraduate, non-profe ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

SO ALL MY GOOD FREINDS AND CHILDREN THEY ARE NOT REAL TO ME AND DADDY? I AM SAD

• Eric Sarporg Gh 7 years ago

osei tawiah u are a stupid man for calling our dear Nana aboard. Who do I tink u are kwasia gyimi gyimii

• Eric Sarporg Gh 7 years ago

Osei tawiah u are very stupid for calling our dear Nana Addo aboa. Who do u tink u are kwasia gyimi gyimii

• Igp 7 years ago

Nana this is not the time for gentility in Ghana. Bullies and rascals are dealt with in a roughened manner. We want string and assertive leader. Ndc is a rogue party and must be treated as such. We have won. The woman must re ...