2012 pink sheets pop up at Juaboso

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WE WILL BEAT & BURN THEM ALL.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Where is Kwesi Pratt and Ben Ephson? Their dream has turn a nightmare.

• Bodihene 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN AKANDOH

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

Because NDC is gathering pink sheet evidence in Ashanti Region you are trying to equaliszed the situation. T

I know the question the Judge will ask you is: Do the figures tally with the polling station results? and your an ...

• paper 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a dwarf drug addict. Cacainocracy has taken over.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THESE ARE SERIOUS CASES /INCIDENTS THAT "MAAME ALATA" OSEI SHOULD BE INVESTIGATING INSTEAD SHE IS BEING SELECTIVE AND MISCHIEVUOUS....

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Pinks sheets pop at Juaboso to put NDC candidate in victory is just a temporal victory and court will settle the dispute.EC officials will be hot for bring 2012 pink sheet to diabolical influence result.Shame on EC.Our incomp ...

• Uncle Mike, Son of Juaboso 7 years ago

The NPP candidate should go to court. The court should order them to bring the total pink sheets to court for cross checking. If the court court finds out that the pink sheets is more than the actual number, then the result ...

• man 7 years ago

hahaha u call him dwaf koraa he x still ur president unlike ur incompetent mahama