Read Comments Comments (54)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

rubbish .....shame on you....

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Stomach polster. Fake man

YOU'RE A STOMACH POLLSTER.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Polls can fail but when you are known to have parked your car at a bank and the money was carried to you at the car park you cannot convince anybody that your polls was genuine.

• Trickster 7 years ago

Stupid Fool how can you when your stomach dictates to your conscience.
    You are sick in the head otherwise u will not behave like a beast

• MAHAMA AND FOOLS 7 years ago

SILLY EPHSON,JJ SAID YOU ARE A CIA SPY AND IT IS TRUE.YOU AND KWASI PRATT TAKE MONEY FROM CIA TO BETRAY YOUR OWN PEOPLE.

• Abban 7 years ago

Afrudohwedohwe polls,kwaseakwa,your kind gives great Nfantis a bad name.Central region has spoken CHANGE! I'm so proud to be Nfanti.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Who cares about your polls?

• Gigi 7 years ago

Thanks. Continue to conduct more polls in future, only use your head to analyse the results, not your big stomach, Fatman.

• paper 7 years ago

Nana Addo slept with Bawumia's wife. Beware women!!
    Old drug addict, Fools in the Npp.
    stupid prez elect!!

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Disgrace to your Family.

• King Bascious 7 years ago

"I don't make prophecies, I only make predictions; and they immediately turn out to be wrong" (The legendary Formula 1 commentator, Murray Walker).

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS MEANS THAT YOU WERE PRIVY TO THE STOLEN NDC VOTES FOR YOUR PREVIOUS POLLS

• CAKECOOKIESALLNUTRITIONBENUTRITION 7 years ago

I think you are better of pivoting to the nutrition thing suggested.
    There is no doubt it will be more promising, trust me.

• Grace Adu, Kumasi 7 years ago

You are not ashamed of your failed,adulterated and money influenced poll because you dont have conscience.

• More 7 years ago

U and criminal useless thief thief wait and u will see

• buddha 7 years ago

KWAKU ANANSE POLLS BEN JUST TOOK MONEY AND RICEWATER TEA BREAD THE TURN THE POLLS UP SIDE DOWN

• Boat 7 years ago

That's really insane.

• Nana Kwabena. 7 years ago

Ben I think the real issue is that your credibility as a pollster is now woefully at stake. If that is not a worry for you, it is for some of us your admirers..

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Wen pollsters are insincere but go about their duties with the belly, then their predictions become bogus. And nobody trust them any more after that! Are you up for that?

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Sha Sha sha shame stomach journalist

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

YOU DEFINATELY WILL NOT SEE YOUR OWN SHAME BECAUSE YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ben you sold your conscience just like AKUADONKOR, MZBEL, etc.... Shame on you all...

• Mama 7 years ago

Where is prophet Owusu Bempa?

• Election watcher 7 years ago

What is your background as a pollster? Please give us a break. It is only in Ghana people have time to listen to such people. How can we catch up with developments?

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Kwasea ladat. Yes because of your potbelly.

• jane 7 years ago

Polls cooked in your bedroom

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

She actually did. Something awry happened. Didn't she win the popular vote by 2.5 million?

• aben bebom 7 years ago

just bow in shame. You are nothing but a mere stomach pollster. Your cup is full now. You never said anything good about NPP. Now let's see how you will continue to maintain your big stomach.

• John Amadu 7 years ago

Shame Shame Shame Shame on you. U have allowed the NDC to dent your reputation. How did you come out which your polls. Bad pollsters

• Nana Nkrumah 7 years ago

They don't make sense to anyone.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yes but to the extent that those who helped you carry out the polls openly doubt the the final outcome is problematic,you ve also been exposed by Gabby before on air for taking money to conduct a poll and denying later when i ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

FATSO, YOUR GUILTY CONSCIENCE WILL HAUNT YOU FOR THE REST OF YOUR MISERABLE LIFE AND INTO YOUR HELLISH GRAVE. YOU ARE THE GRAND WIZARD OF DECEPTION,TRICKERY, FRAUD AND CHICANERY....

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

You're nothing but a SH1T Berry stomach pollster. Anybody can buy your service. Your credibility is ZERO now. You took money and tried to deceive Ghanaians. Your paymasters are coming after you but not NPP supporters as you'r ...

• N. Asomani 7 years ago

You have no shame as a human being so most of us are not surprise to hear you say you are not ashame.
    You nothing less than opportunist who only praise the NDC for your stomach sake

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

May be uncle Ben was part of the NDC rigging syndicate. Because the reality is far from the predicted. May be that was land cruiser-induced predication.

• nab 7 years ago

You are disgrace to your family

• NTI 7 years ago

MOMONI-KOOBI

• The Truth Stands 7 years ago

Yes you are not the only pollster whose prediction failed because you compromised your integrity. When all polls pointed to NPP win you were the only pollster that was very definite that NDC will win. Even went further to pre ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

SHAME, Sheei, Sheii, Sheeeiii, SHAME, Ben !

• Man made 7 years ago

Politics has reduced our elders into something else....Lird have mercy

• Odikro 7 years ago

Sitting in your office and guessing who wins an election is no polls and makes you no pollster. Show me your data collection method and data analysis. I, Odikro, guessed right the last five elections (including the current on ...

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Yes you are !

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ben, you are frank and fair. Shame for what ?

• BOB 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON DONT THINK YOU WILL GO FREE JUST WAIT FOR LITTLE TIME YOU WILL SEE

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You have to be fair in your predictions and others will believe you but if it's turns to be something else know one will belive you again,trust and fairness in our job is something you need to protect.

• ARKORFUL 7 years ago

You have lost your credibility and integrity,well meaning Ghanaians see you as an opportunist and a liar.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really Ben Ephson are you now compare your self to Americans Clinton won the popular vote and Trump won the Electoral college you didn't say that you said Mahama is going to win by one touch Mahama didn't ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Useless man like you

• Deboy 7 years ago

You are a liar.U knew the right thing but you refused to bring it out cos of your selfish interest.Most people will not believe you again.You are corrupt and selfish

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

How you be asheme Ben? Stomack journalist like you, you are disgrace to the profession.

• NDC 7 years ago

You have a point but Nice Try. Thanks but no thanks. We've 'gotch' you. I guess this around your sampling space was not large enough. How about that?.

• Chabba 7 years ago

Stupid and useless human being, Ben Ephson shut up now.