NPP attempted to hack EC’s website - Ayariga alleges

Read Comments Comments (113)

• BB 7 years ago

NPP NO GOOD FOR GHANA!!!!

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei normal at all. When evidences on the ground show that voter turnout is over 60% Charlotte Osei is claiming the turnout is 49%. I think Charlotte Osei has a week background in Mathematics and this proves that ...

• manny 7 years ago

The EC uses a different methodology. They use the total no. of the total registered voters as the common denominator. The nominator comes from the total number of certified voters. So as more results are certified, the perc ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

The fool will die a fool !

Ghana's notorious dullard and doctor of stupidity,Hassan Ayariga is at it again.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Ayariga and Mahama are now history, and all the clowning of Ayariga has come to nothing. Nana Ado has won the election one touch and with landslide. Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent, on the other hand, must now tuck his tail under ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

That clown is no doctor. He is a conman, a demented fool, delusional caricature of the highest order, who could not even fill the presidential form with the EC, Ayariga will burn in HELL

• Z.J 7 years ago

H.Ayariga is arrogant and disrespectful man in Ghana. He should know that nobody is above God.

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

Go and count.we now know all your tricks in wining election

• SN 7 years ago

APONKYE B333 ALWAYS JUMP TO THE TOP WITH HIS STUPIDITIES.HEY APONKYE,IS YOUR FRIEND AYARIGA TOOTHLESS?.WHY IS THAT HIS JAWS ARE FALLING OUT OF HIS FACE?.THE MARIJUANA YOU SUPPLIED HIM THIS MORNING WAS A1 AND THAT HAS TURNED H ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Kwasia go and arrest you're parents firsthand before Nana Addo kwasia who are referred him as aponkye beeE .

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

You dare show your fucking face here again. You see that all your lies and scheming did not work. Nana has won.Now you can eat a dick.ROFLOL

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Another Beast. , ! Give us evidences or go to court. Otherwise, leave the peoples decision to rule. Ghanaians are not fools for idiots to decide their destiny. Thieves and Buglars !

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Yes we will arrest your fucking monkey looking mother okey..all the ndc party leaders are all going to jail for their corrupt deals...including your stinking ass mother in Ghana .Guys like you are the people retarding ghana's ...

Stupid guy who should arrest the NPPs fool go and arrest them for yourself kwasia bi like

• Johnson Kwarteng 7 years ago

NPP attempted to hack EC website, wow, how could that be you don't want to except defeat, where you know deep down that NDC government is not working for Ghana. stop the rumors and let another party also rule.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT YOU CALL YOURSELF A DOCTOR AND YOU COULD NOT FILL IN A NORMINATION FORM PROPERLY TO QUALIFY FOR ELECTION LIKE THE OTHER COMPETENT CANDIDATES DID. AND HERE YOU ARE SAYING NANA IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA, ARE YOU? YOU ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Please ignore this moron

• kworko 7 years ago

hahaha....has ayariga drunk any concotion? How can NPP still a kingpin of election thief "NDC"? Brain drain Ayariga pls wake up!

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID MAN - THIS IS WHY MAHAMA LOST.

• Efo 7 years ago

In fact these lots are idiots

• Ogyam 7 years ago

I am not surprised you said that because you couldn't even complete an application form to contest the election. Shame

• LARTEY 7 years ago

This clown is working for the money that John Mahhama stole from us and gave to him. He will be quiet very soon when John Mahama is no longer the president and therefore can't steal public funds for him.

• Jojoh 7 years ago

Suffa-suffa boy is in major despair!

• KBA 7 years ago

Gyimii! Who born this fool?

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are sick

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS STOMACH AYARICOUGH PIZZA AYARIGA IS GOING OFF. HE IS INTOXICATED BY THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BRIBES HE RECEIVED FROM JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. HE IS LYING ABOUT HACKING AND HE IS TRYING TO CAUSE FEAR AND PANIC AMONG ...

• edem 7 years ago

PR for EC?cheap talk.Ayaricough

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

This idiot won't shut the f... up.

• FACT 7 years ago

Look at this fantastic fool.
    He and the NDC never seem to have the ability to learn.
    Continue with the deflection and projection where the things you have done or is happening in the NDC, you try to pin it on the NPP.
    You ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

Hey!! is this man normal ???
    No Wonder the EC rejected him

• KWAME 7 years ago

idiot

• Gibbie 7 years ago

He deserves media blackout. wasting our ears and eyes.

• Agbe 7 years ago

This imbecile called Ayariga needs his examined. Doesn't he know that he is the least respected Ghanaian in this world? He must learn to improve his reputation otherwise he'd forever be a stooge if not a servant to Mahama.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

A liar who told they rather need the change to come in time ooh you joined the create loot nd share galore

• Ato 7 years ago

Don't with argue this fool. I suggest NPP take to court

• me 7 years ago

E tu Ayariga? what do you know? Lowest of the low.

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

This Ayariga guy is a buffoon. The projections of Joy Online and the NPP were based on hard copies of the pink sheet. How does a manual tally got to do with hacking?

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfucker asshole go get hit by a bus
    Accept defeat NDC

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Where is Dr. Osei with the horse tranquilizer?
    Look at his face and demeanor in the picture. He has become a danger to himself and clearly, if the horse tranquilizer is not injected much sooner than later, it won't be long ...

Look at this ugly face spewing garbage all around.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Just look at Ayariga's face. Another SHAMEFUL and DISGRACEFUL man. SHAME!

• Efo Red 7 years ago

The price of democracy. Any fool and nonentity like Ayariga is given audience for him to talk rubbish. What about your fake Phd Certificate. Fool

• EBBY 7 years ago

I can't believe this man has been able to make over a million dollars in life. Such a retarded twerp. What sense at all does your allegation make? No wonder the country is running into a ditch.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Why do your website still keep giving this degenerate a platform to always denigrate the npp? He's so insignificant, please ghanaweb stop it !!

• Haruna 7 years ago

Stop peddling false information. You are a useless disgruntled politician. You are jealous of NPP's success. Just celebrate change. Look at what is happening in the world. I new wind is blowing and you better get used to ...

• Obi 7 years ago

Give him a cough mixture

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Go to hell. Your corrupt and thief mahama can never win this election. We will fight with our blood. Foolish idiot

• Concerned Citizen. 7 years ago

Ayariga or whoever you call yourself, just listen to the crappie coming out of your mouth. People like you need to be locked up till tempo of elections die down. You should think about the people of Ghana in general and not w ...

A fool as you are is ALWAYS A FOOL. Who in Ghana will allow space to become President of Ghana?

• ... 7 years ago

Nana -2016-2024
    Bawumia/ Alan. 2024-2032

• JJKT 7 years ago

God help Ghana! if our politicians are like this man then no wonder the status of our country is so bad
    As a politician I think his allegation should be backed by evidence

• 000 7 years ago

What a shame from a hack.
    Disgraceful, and this person wanted to be president of Ghana!!!!

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

what sought of rubbish is this - how can you change figures when there is the pink sheets to confirm - Ayariga stop doing the bidding of the NDC - silly man

• garby@london 7 years ago

Oh fuckoff

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

AYARIGA ARE YOU NORMAL OR YOU HAVE MENTAL PROBLEMS I AM TELLING YOU ARE NOT NORMAL GO TO HOSPITAL TO CHECK YOUR MIND.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

The level of poverty in Bawku is clear. Why won't Ststiga go and invest there and help his people

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS LOOSE THIS ELECTION IF EC TRY RIGG THIS FOR MAHAMA ALL HER FAMILY ARE GOING TO FACE PROBLEM WHY BECAUSE OF MAHAMA SHE GET PROBLEM IN FUTURE.

• dostyk 7 years ago

u are irrelevant in this election so shut up

• Concerned one 7 years ago

You are always a joker. The police even know that you're not serious.

• MALLAN GHANA 7 years ago

U ARE A CRAZY DOG U DON'T KNOW WHAT U ARE SAYING. BECAUSE I SEE THAT U ARE A FOOL.

• Kay Nyamekye 7 years ago

You are just sooooo stupid man. Ghanaians are serious people and you need not to waste their precious time like this. What's your evidence ??????
    Massa pocket your body for one side

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Who is this paid to say NPP hacked EC website

• political thinker 7 years ago

Dis man s not serious if one with bece certificate holder would not act he claimed he Doctor

• Kayon 7 years ago

Look here,stop talking nonsense.

• Mr. Big Stuff 7 years ago

Don't bring any confution.
    U tribalistic no good.
    What u saying don't make any sense at all sir. N for that reason dont even try to say any word anymore if u. Love ghana... A peaceful country......

• Jahking1 7 years ago

What do you know about the term #HACKING aboaaa beast go to the bush with your little computer knowledge.

• Hugo 7 years ago

Look at ayariga's face

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA NEEDS A MENTAL MEDICAL HELP

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC. 7 years ago

Why should journalists still have time for this comedian??? Perhaps these journalists also specialised in comedy reportage

• Mensah Edward 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is a failure and doesn't deserve to be leader even he couldn't fill his own forms
    Pizzaman SHAME

• Mr talk true 7 years ago

Please ghanaians don't waste your time on this mad man,Ayariga is totally crazy

• OB 7 years ago

Does this Ayariga know what hacking is, by the way? Don't make unnecessary accusation until you have proof. As educated as you are, you get a free media and this is all you have to say? You can do better. Do you know what ...

• NDC 7 years ago

What will be the motive for NPP to hack the EC's website when they have the certified raw data from the polling stations. I can not be better than that. That is why the EC can not massage the end results at their website.

• Aiges 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why this man even talk in the public. You don't have any credibility as majority of ghanaians are concerned . better shut man

• kwame 7 years ago

Haven't you learn from your mistakes?

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

This Ayariga is a disgrace

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

Look at your face hahahaa

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Sorry you are doomed. Stop these rants for are gone. Just pack and go . Don't bark ! Hack for what! Get a life.

• Igp 7 years ago

You talk llike a hallucinating individual. RE NPP hacked into EC's website . A Burkinabi who will soon be subjected to probe. Tribal politics does not win you any elections. Mahama has been rejected by his own northerners. Se ...

• the cainer 7 years ago

Time to get rid of all non-ghanaians out of our beloved nation.
    Go home ulgy ayariga

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

ANKOFUL NON-RESIDENCE. Please send him back there.

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Ayriga pls when u c ur friend Kwasi Pratt tell him de ambulance is ready bt dis tym not for Nana rather for him nd Mahama

• Dan 7 years ago

Why are you a hacked you were minister what did you common at your own place you were not able to do and now you are talking about hackers are you a hacker?

Pleases Ghanaians should ask the insingrificant person like you Ayariga is saying NPP is hack the EC website kwasia like you I don't know what is wrong with this stupid man so are you deffered mahama or the EC fool saying NPP ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Imbecile

• ekuoba 7 years ago

To think this fool was a presidential candidate... too many fools in mother Ghana

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

KWASIA look at ur face like my Niger bull dog ofui

• prof sam 7 years ago

look at such a lying fool who should be wise at his age. fool ayariga

• ******** 7 years ago

For goodness sake, would you please SHUT UP!!!!!!!

• Amega 7 years ago

If this is true then NPP did well because NDC and EC were going to use that medium to change figures on transmission.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This one has serious issues. Now you feel the change. Nana is here and what about you. U will never be a president of Ghana in this life time or the next. Pray that you didn't partake in the looting of the government coffers ...

• Richmond (Abigi) 7 years ago

This guy hasn't learnt lessons still? All the dodgy contracts you were awarded that made you audacious will be stopped. No more unnecessarily sole sourcing. ...competitive bidding. We will see if you have sense enough to prep ...

• Ben 7 years ago

AYARIGA is a loser!

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

This crazy man wants to rule Ghanaians! Tweaa poo tor!
    Someone tell this twerp to think before talking.
    By this unsubstantiated claim he is playing down on our young democracy and it's credibility.
    Unfortunately, it was t ...

• Agya Wusu 7 years ago

Ayariga is mad .Don't mind him becos he is frustrated

• Kwam 7 years ago

kwasiato

• Blinkz 7 years ago

please can u tell that stupid fool so called Ayariga to saying nonsense. Ghana does not belongs him and any of his family.

• kingKong 7 years ago

another idiot of our time, wishing to become president of the republic of ghana.

• Amsterdam guy negative 7 years ago

Ayariga why are so stupid.
    Be happy that you are in Ghana if u want to see something nicer
    Come to bijlmer in Amsterdam and u will surely see
    The deference between you and NPP
    You talk too much stupid fool like u
    U ...

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga anytime I see your face on television, in news paper etc I laugh because you are funny and your face looks like elephant shit. Look at this picture you look like a pooping dog. Please learn sense even all the m ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

this imbecile really needs admission at pantang psychiatric hospital because his stupidity is endless. he doesn't even make any sense when he speaks. just balderdash. governance was thrown to dogs. now it is back in the hands ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hassam Ayariga you re the biggest fool in this country,you only see things wrong when it has to do with you and your interest,what names didn't you call the EC boss when she disqualified you and others?you re so ignorant and ...

• Matete 7 years ago

This sick old boy will not last . More over he will be unsettled by Ghanaians with his numerous promises just 6 months into his term of office,the old boy will have black out. Eiiiiiii one village ,one dam? whether there is a ...

• da prof 7 years ago

Just listening to this jackass ayariga,

• Andy marfo muller 7 years ago

This guy has never been a serious person n will never be serious in his whole life. I wonder if he uses his brain to think

• Bra K 7 years ago

Another foolish Presidential candidate. Go and see John Ford Expedition Mahama for advice. Ghana is free from corruption and U know it.

• Ato 7 years ago

Gyimi paa nie.

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

This idiot is dangerous. Where is he from with that ugly face?

• Emma 7 years ago

Ayariga is a partner in crime, if he is sure of ec systerm been hacked by npp, then he really know that was the systerm they intend to use to rigg the election. This time around ,it couldn't work. If you use money to buy a pe ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

stupid man

• yahaya talk true 7 years ago

If it were the ndc that did this chaos in Ghana.Long live Ghana Long live NDC and JM.

• God blessings 7 years ago

This guy is just a moron, he talks like his teeth is decay or has none, in can read from his jaws, stolen teeth or smelling, if NPP could do this to the whole EC then my able party, we have the men to compete in Internati ...

• God blessings 7 years ago

This guy is just a moron, he talks like his teeth is decay or has none, i can read from his jaws, stolen teeth or smelling, if NPP could do this to the whole EC then my able party, we have the men to compete in Internatio ...