Akufo-Addo wins Jaman North

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei normal at all. When evidences on the ground show that voter turnout is over 60% Charlotte Osei is claiming the turnout is 49%. I think Charlotte Osei has a week background in Mathematics and this proves that ...

• Hagyie 7 years ago

The results are in .
    Declare declare declare

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we all know ndc has been defeated potooo and yet they are in a desparate mission to try and overturn the results at the EC . Very soon we will hear their cock and bull stories of after manual counting that pepeni has emerged ...

• ONLY AYIGBE DON'T WANT CHANGE 7 years ago

WE CAN'T UNDERSTAND THE MENTALITY OF EWES. HOW CAN YOU VOTE TO REMAIN RETARDED, IMPOVERISHED IN A TIME OF ADVANCEMENT & WEALTH? OK, IT'S THEIR CHOICE TO BE LABOURERS ALWAYS.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

As much as Volta loves NDC they've done very well not voting that much for them this time round.Next time they will respect you guys.

• BB 7 years ago

WE CAN NOT AKUFO CROOKED ADDO TO BE OUR PREZ.!!!

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

BB what prevent you to denounce your citizenship and have another country? The whole country are saying It's Nana so what's your problem? Every region has gone Nana what's your problem? Just get out and let Ghana have her pea ...

• tony 7 years ago

your moda

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

he or she is gay that is why.

• tony 7 years ago

the wind of change is blowing every where

• 419 campaign of NPP 7 years ago

Ghanaians will soon know who they voted for to become their president in the next 4 years!!

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Nana Cannot Turn Ghana in Heaven , But the Stealing,Looting,Decay and the Horror of Hardships will Stop.!- Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• Miss J 7 years ago

Hahaha, BB, go jump off a cliff then cuz he would be the president whether you like it or not.

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

INTERESTING DAYS AHEAD!!!

MAHAMA Cannot Urinate on Ghanaians and STEAL this Elections.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and turned Ghana into a Special Place in Hell.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is GONE !!.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break From Mahama !.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Wo y333 y333 y3333 aaaa Nana b3 ba, wo y333 y333 y3333 aaaaa Nana b3 ba, y333333333 aaaaaa y3333333 aaaaaaaa, wo y333, y3333 y33333 Nana b3 ba.

• 419 campaign of NPP 7 years ago

TWEAA!!! NANA IS GOING TO BE THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, WAIT AND SEE - VERY VENDICTIVE CHARACTER!!!

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Oh so now you realize he is the President-elect?
    Now get used to saying President Akufo Addo and tell your John to decide between Bole or Dubai.
    The plane is ready.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Oh, she got 9 votes; that's not even 1 person per town in the constituency.

I am not why she has been wasting her time and money to pursue something she can never get.

• tombo 7 years ago

den u can go to hell

• Assempa 7 years ago

BB don't behave like a stupid Republican. Phony Donald Trump.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

MAHAma shd concede, period

• Man 7 years ago

Nana please we need one dollars per district and one factory per district and one factory per district ohhh.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Ex- president Mahama, accept defeat

• Essien 7 years ago

don't divert attention from your test Mic 1 2. why the rush? small post u dey. sorry we won't give u this time round. abuaf) opportunistic entitty

• Gazola 7 years ago

president Gorilla lol