Read Comments Comments (41)

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

I PERFECTLY AGREE WITH YOU PAPA.

WONTUMI IS EXCEPTIONAL , GREAT AND COURAGEOUS

• GHANA 7 years ago

TWEARRRRRRRRRR

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You can't even spell illiterate, so how literate are you?

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

Haha love that so someone who has not been to school before was able2 outsmart the learnerd excuse me to say then stupidity at it.s heights longlive npp longlive president Elect Nana Addo

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Chairman 1, Wontumi have no time for insults as Ndc doing, instead he will go on grounds for the work. Stupid Mahama with insults, why can't his supporters insults always instead to sell good news to ppls. Mahama, Amissah A ...

Mahama himself was insulting Nana Addo, bragging himself that, God will choose the handsome and already chosen him, NOT knowing that God hates arrogant and bragging. If Mahama is handsome ,is within your family not outside. ...

Asiedu Nketiah wants to control the Party that's why always insults to Papa Jay. You will in opposition for some years ,next time you will respect elders. Rawlings will never and ever hold Ndc Party again.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Oh so you guys are all the same. Lies upon lies is NPP's trademark ABI?

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Nana Esi pourqoi? Why all this insults and baseless accusations? Why is Trudeau not treating you well?

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

In any other advanced democracy that illiterate Wontumi guy would have been incarcerated for leading the police thrice on a goose chase. Exceptional? Oh my goodness. Smh

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

This proves that you don't have to be a Professor to be a great politician. Chairman Wontumi is a nightmare to the NDC in Ashanti. He entered into every hole in which they were conducting their fraudulent electoral activities ...

• Mess 7 years ago

Well said. Sir he is fantastic

• bargogo 7 years ago

Dr Kwame Amoako Tufuor is the one who delivered Ashanti and a few other regions for NPP. The man is a master tactician and a serious strategist and that even Wontumi can attest to that. He is very intelligent and fearless and ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

FORGET HIM

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

Which Advance country, what did Wontumi did the republicans didn't do in USA ? The Guy is just good he stood his grands for that I salute him

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Wontumi had no grounds to stand on, other than the prevailing circumstances that naturally dictated NDC's loss. He is not exceptional, and his behavior was simply ignored and could easily have led to his conviction in a Cour ...

• Edensu 7 years ago

The gentleman did a great job and I now refer to him as "Chairman General"

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

He can slap MP and go free. Very exceptional, that is what former MP want us to no. Very soon he would slap Otumfo II.

• Mama 7 years ago

WONTUMI ALL DE WAY , GOD BLESS YOU.

• JAY 7 years ago

I agree,Wontumi is committed and dedicated and hardworking,very loyal and determined member of NPP

• KB 7 years ago

By the powers and rights given me as a citizen of Ghana and a sympathiser of NPP - I now pronounce and thereby declare WUMTOMI - ( The life governor of Ashanti region) congratulations GOVERNOR wontumi. May you go on a regiona ...

• Charles 7 years ago

The hypocrisy and deception has began,these antics and games for favours belong to history let's cut them out this time round.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

This shows he was committed to lead the party to victory in the region nd Nana Addo to the presidency ayikoo ayikoo

• God bless chairman one 7 years ago

Very true,hard working man,who loves what he does.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

you call this buga buga exceptional?
    make him a national chaiman then

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

CAN NPP REDUCE PRICES OF FUEL? THIS IF DONE WILL GO A LONG WAY TO BOOST THEIR STAY IN POWER FOR A LONGER PERIOD.LONG LIVE NPP.

All Wuntomi wants is to be made the minister for galamsey. That's all.

• Ama 7 years ago

I agree with you perfectly,God bless you chairman for your hard work.

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Just cos he went round slapping people? Oh yes that makes him great? He shd humble himself cos nobody knows tomorrow its only God. Hon. Sampson praise him when u were minister, u never respected ur workers. Thank u. We are wa ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

The people he slapped deserved to be slapped so yes, he's exceptional. You and who are watching??? Kope be€bi da

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What we are expecting him is to humble himself from being Violence and figthing wih his people and the gorvment offials and we wish him concratulation to you as you win the election with the npp and again he must to stop what ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Another untouchable idiot in the NPP.
    Going round before elections creating chaos with pack of lies. How could this country move forward with such idiots in the helm of affairs? Another untouchable is Ken Agyepong,even more ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

BRAVO CHAIRMAN WONTUMI YOUR TOIL WILL NEVER BE IN VAIN I WILL PERSONALLY SEND YOU A FULL TRUCK LOAD OF KALIPO

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Wontumi is a typical Kejetiah thug. He is not the reason why NPP won the Elections. Any mediocre Chairman of NPP could have done the same, given the circumstances that prevailed.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• Dessie 7 years ago

These kind nds of behavour that has set Ashanti backwards mentally , sychologically and developmentally:The anarchy style chairmanship and brainwashed of ignorance by the so called elites of NPP at Ashanti that outsiders see ...

• Mz Becky 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi may be "rich", but he is crude, coarse and crass. He is also naive and immature. His diplomacy and dispute resolution skills are zilch.

I would love to see him replaced at the earliest opportunity.

• brght asare 7 years ago

Y3 MA WO AMO

• Nihau 7 years ago

Respect yourself, u are an elderly person even a former minister. How can u made such a statement. Am afraid

• Klinker 7 years ago

What is good about Wontumi's animalistic behavior. We fear to condemn people when they do the wrong thing. That's why we are where we are.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Yes, indeed, he is exceptional in liars, stupidity, causing mayhem, putting fear in people, creating confusion n making mockery of police, posterity will judge him, he had it smooth this year, but next time things will not b ...

• yk 7 years ago

Skin pain