We won’t resign - Kofi Adams tells NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• XYZ 7 years ago

YOU CAN STAY THERE IN OPPOSITION FOR GOOD YOU IDIOTS!! WOYOME, SUBAH, SADA, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, BUS REBRANDING, ETC. ETC. POCKETTING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS!!! NANA ADDO WILL JAIL YOU ALL!!!!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW NDC ELECTED KOFI ADAMS A BOY ONCE FOUND CUPABLE OF COLLECTING BRIBE FROM NPP AS NATIONAL ORGANISER STILL BEAT MY IMAGINATION. WORSE STILL THEY MADE HIM CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR. DONT COMPARE YOURSELF TO MCMANU BECAUSE HE IS P ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S GONJA MAFIA IN NDC FACE EXTINCTION. THE AWHOIS, TOTOBIS, OBED ASAMOAHS ARE BAYING FOR THIER POUND OF FLESH. THEY WANT TO CORONATE EKOW SPIO GARBAH AS FLAGBEARER WITH AN EWE EZENATOR AS RU VICE CUM RUNNING MATE

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could partially be blamed for the humiliating defeat of the party, in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of the ...

• GaBaa 7 years ago

NPP did it so we can also do it. Their situation mey be very different from you. Think, be original or you will be in opposition for a log time

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FUCKING CLOWNS!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

...Don't mention npp in analysis of your party structure. We are distinct from you please. You and your boss had variously accused our party's structural organisation as being tribal and non peaceful. Deal with your internal ...

• abc 7 years ago

The real Ghanaians have taken back Ghana and never will we allow these evil minions called ndc to come and further their anti-Akan agenda and looting of the poor Ghanaian masses! the illiterate ndc party for low-class buffoon ...

• Charles Benoni Okine 7 years ago

Foolish party NDC . Tribalistic party NDC full of lunatic leaders like Tony Aidoo - cigarette smoker , Kofi Adams - wee smoker , Fii Yao Kwetey - aboabi Ba insult man , Koku anyidoho- kwasea smelly mouth , Aseidu nkaetia- kwa ...

• Aposor Bongo . Ohio USA 7 years ago

Hahahahaahahahah. Interesting. Boss please allow me to addronir list .
    ET Mensah - secret stealer , Bagbin- talk shit, Benita sena okity- Duah - cheap low price prostitute , Cletus avoka- tani Ba , woyongo - tani Ba , Alfre ...

• Elliott Lee 7 years ago

The party executive are not to blame, they weren’t even allowed to do their work. Mahama, his wife and brothers are to blame. They were just too corrupt and complacent. Period.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

In sunyani one bill board bears the image of the first lady. An illitere lady asked of the name of the female NDC vice presidential .... History has been made.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Your defeat is from Mahama, he is. Corrupt given bribes v8, houses money so that they will insult Nana shame on you

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHERE IS SOLOMON NKANSAH?
    That uncouth, ill-educated, ignorant, idiotic and stupid buffoon. HIS TIME HAS COME. WE WILL LET HIM COME AND EXPLAIN ALL THE SHIT HE WAS BARKING OUT.

• mobile pot 7 years ago

The blame for me should be laid right at the door steps of president Mahama.He supervised rot,corruption and foul language espousal.he also thought, he could do what he thought was right,neglecting the plight of the ghanaian ...

• AKPALU - VOLTA REGION NDC 7 years ago

We are not going to vote NDC again if you continue to head NDC

• Peace 7 years ago

The 'exact or real length of the toad or frog', it is said, can only be ascertained when it is dead.Before December7,NDC portrayed itself as the most UNITED political party in the whole world and that NPP was the most disorga ...

• Amadu 7 years ago

Where is the arrogant small boy.Is he hiding in his father`s house?

• Yussif 7 years ago

That's how hypocritical they re sometimes when it suits them they use our good examples,were they not the same people who said Nana Addo was presiding over a divided party?now that accountability is being demanded of them the ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams I taught you said you took blame for Ndc lost that been the case why are you at your post you should resign with immediately effect apuuuu

• Odikro 7 years ago

The arrogance continues. This nincompoop has not learned anything.

• Agbenorxevi 7 years ago

My friend Kofi Adams why still continue with the attitude that lost us the election NDC the election....? Arrogance, temperament ..... Just keep quite and conclude analysis of the issues before talking..... Why? What's the pr ...

• ALHAJI KOKOTEEE 7 years ago

Adams, don't ask about who runs events before Congress. Just get out. Twea!

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Dont compare yourself to Mac Manu. Better resign before we boot you out stupid monkey

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; TELL THIS AYIGBE?EWE FOOL KOFI ADAMS THAT THE NDC AS A PARTY NEVER WON AN ELECTION IN GHANA THY STOLE THE ELECTION BUT GOD WAS WATCHING THEM BESIDES WITH TODAYS IT TECHNOLOGY THERE IS NO WAY NDC CAN WIN ANY ELECTION AG ...

Most ewes are decent people please.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the ndc top guys will not resign.the ndc must not win power all the time,power must be transfered also.soon,the ndc will come back,tell the supporters

Kofi your an arse bet your put VERY SOON

You are only running your mouth. If the members want you to go, you will run.

The NDC chose such an arrogant person for a campaign manager and I wonder what result they were expecting. So ugly so dispicable. All cos of political power. ...You kept saying you were in a comfortable lead. You trailed righ ...