Small boys won't manage Mahama again – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (103)

• XYZ 7 years ago

THIS NDC PARTY IS FULL OF IDIOTS SO WHO WILL MANAGE HIM??

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A WICKED MAN HENCE THE IDIOTS AROUND HIM

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You go hear ngw3.

• Apraku 7 years ago

But you Gyan Boateng claimed that if Akufo contest against Mahama " 5 times " Mahama will win,now he is blaming people around Mahama hmmmmm. Let Mahama now contest against Nana again and we will see who the winner will be. Su ...

• master 7 years ago

But is Mahama allow to contest again? I am asking because I thought one is allow only two terms of 4 years each and has been effectively ruled for about 6 years now. I don't understand all these law stuff!

• Fresco 7 years ago

Yes master Mahama can run again for President for ONLY 4 year term and it's of no use if running for President. I say this because Ghanaians will not vote for him as he's remembered as Mr Dumsor, unprecendent corruption duri ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

FUNNY NDC, WE NOW KNOW ALL YOUR WAYS OF WINNING POWER, YOU ARE DOOMED, POWER WL NEVER BE RELEASE TO YOU, NOW OLDMEN ARE THE BEST HAHAHA NDC

• MUSAH TUTU 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE REORGANIZED AND LOOTERS WILL BE DISPLACED

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S GONJA MAFIA IN NDC FACE EXTINCTION. THE AWHOIS, TOTOBIS, OBED ASAMOAHS ARE BAYING FOR THIER POUND OF FLESH. THEY WANT TO CORONATE EKOW SPIO GARBAH AS FLAGBEARER WITH AN EWE EZENATOR AS RU VICE CUM RUNNING MATE

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

The Northerners will switch to NPP. Mark my words here.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHERE IS SOLOMON NKANSAH?
    That uncouth, ill-educated, ignorant, idiotic and stupid buffoon. HIS TIME HAS COME. WE WILL LET HIM COME AND EXPLAIN ALL THE SHIT HE WAS BARKING OUT.

• Adjah 7 years ago

Poor NDC they don't have presidential materials. Mahama lost because he was a weak president, he has already been tried and tested and failed miserably. Try someone else but that is the problem in NDC, they don't have thinker ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

You are right. Ndc lacks the MEN. They just don't ve capable men

• J.k 7 years ago

Is there any failure like Nana addo? Mahama is still marketable.by one year time Ghanaians will be crying for mahama to come back because Nana addo can't manage these drug dealers, corrupt mafias in npp.

• Fred 7 years ago

How many times did nana tried. Must one say if Nana was all you have.

• Abena 7 years ago

You are an idiot yourself. Peanut brain

• Knockout 7 years ago

Small boys with killer teethes

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan l heard from you on peace fm radio beaten about the bush that NPP would lost the election with disgrace because mahama has worked very well for NDC. J J Rawlings told you that NDC must be careful about those ...

• Fred 7 years ago

You can make your point without insult.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN - I SWEAR!

• Abena 7 years ago

Bet and lets see.

• ROSIE 7 years ago

But who told you ndc is coming back? Your rigging machine has been dismantled and any plan you make shall be met with resistance,if when in opposition we've been able to dismantle you when and what are you going to use to ove ...

• Yeba 7 years ago

Mahama is finished. He cannot run again. Read the constitution

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Don't expose your ignorance.

• sam 7 years ago

Jss student. Read more- okay. Do you know the constitution well?

• Dora 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth, turned adults with no tooth, lol

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings, please come and take over your party. We are tired of these idiots parading as spokesmen for the party.

• Fred 7 years ago

That was low. Can you please take off Togbui from your name.

Togbui's don't insult like that.

• YAW 7 years ago

It will be the first milestone of NPP administration under Nana Addo. that is the date the ff are expected to have be done:
    1. Restoration of allowances to teacher trainees and nurses
    2. Refund of monies to ALL customers ...

• YAW 7 years ago

17th April 2017... it will be 100 days of NPP administration under Nana Addo.

• Elliott Lee 7 years ago

Wasn’t it the same Mahama who told everyone that he would only work with people his age and younger. We must blame John Mahama, his wife and his brothers for this loss.

• Yaw B 7 years ago

The president appointed the criminals and small boys randy abbey, stan dogbe, alex mould, moan boamah, awuah darko etc list goes on. no common sense man in the team.

• Kwame chaucer 7 years ago

When is mahama coming again? The next to come to contest is Amissah Arthur that one is even scheduled 2030 yet in question?

• Stan 7 years ago

Wofa. Yaw what's your problem? The president wanted to be the boss that's why surrounded himself with those babies with sharp teeths. Don't worry wofa because. The ndc will not come to power again. Because we have gotten the ...

• abraham 7 years ago

what about Nkethia Mosquito who will not bring and better thing to the table but rather unhealthy propaganda

• Etse 7 years ago

That is a fair account, and that has been in the public domain for a very long time. You groom people to leadership but you do not choose novices to leadership. The people just mentioned including Ablakwa were fronting meetin ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Owura who appointed those small boys was it not he mahama himself the evil that man do follows him so don't blame anyone but blame mahama he was unable to discipline them when they erred look what Stan Dogbe did to the ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Rubbish!!You knew this and allowed the 'small' boys to take charge and mess up things.The NDC has itself to blame for its defeat.No tears for your defeat.The NDC created the impression that it has no seasoned,experienced pol ...

• EFFOH 7 years ago

HAHAA... BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH, ONLY IDIOTS DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE SMALL BOYS WERE DITCHING NDC!

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Mahama himself is the main problem. The babies with sharp teeth and greedy bastards plaayed a role in his downfall but he is to blame big time.

• abc 7 years ago

The real Ghanaians have taken back Ghana and never will we allow these evil minions called ndc to come and further their anti-Akan agenda and looting of the poor Ghanaian masses! the illiterate ndc party for low-class buffoon ...

• N.NKETIAH. 7 years ago

APUUUU,SO THE STUPID NAMES HE MENTIONED MADE HIM CONCLUDED THAT THEY ARE SENSIBLE MATURED MEN IN NDC?.THE AHWOIS AND TSATSU ARE THE MOST CRIMINAL PEOPLE IN GHANA'S HISTORY.NDC IS FINISHED SO GO AWAY WITH REVOLUTIONAL MENTALIT ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Two strikes and you are out in politics. Mahama has proven he is not a national leader. He is too ethnocentric who took a national party and turned it into a regional party. He lost the mandate to lead Ghana. He has also exha ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS GONE FOR GOOD. THE CONSTITUTION MANDATES AN INDIVIDUAL 8 YEARS FOR THAT POSITION. 4 YEARS AS VICE AND 4 YEARS AS PRESIDENT ENDS IT ALL. IT IS ONLY A PARTY LIKE THE NDC WITH NO CONSTITUTION THAT WILL ALLOW A PERSONAL ...

• PAPA DAN 7 years ago

GO AND READ THE CONSTITUTION,U ARE LIMITED TO 2 CONSECUTIVE TERMS, THAT MEANS 8 YEARS STRAIGHT.SO MAHAMA CAN COME 8 YEARS IF GOD WANTS HIM TO.THE CONSTITUTION PERMITS IT. READ AND EDUCATE YOURSELF. BETTER STILL CONSULT A LAW ...

• joseph 7 years ago

Arrogant ndc members are now now crying. So funny when those small boys were insulting everyone where were you

• Frankie Sawyer 7 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN,YOU ARE ALL PART OF THIS BIG DEFEAT AS WHILE YOU WERE ALWAYS PREACHING HATE AND TRIBAL SPEECHES,OTHERS WERE TALKING ABOUT ISSUES AND YOU EXPECTED THE SAME RESULTS? YOU GUYS SHOULD GROW IN POLITICS COS AGE HAS ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan should not play the ostrich here we remember his infamous take where he incriminated himself and exposed the then finance minister Dr Kwabena Dufour,he should not think he's anything better,he cand even expre ...

• GOWAN 7 years ago

These people are jokers.
    Instead of managing Ghana, you are here talking about managing a corrupt and incompetent, totally and utterly clueless failed President as the cause of your woes.
    The small, small boys were just ici ...

• jayblaze 7 years ago

You should rather be reading the Constitution

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Just imagine appointing a deputy minister whose job experience in life was only a dining hall prefect in high school. How do you run a country of intelligent people with such novice. What pissed me off about NDC was the foul ...

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC were defeated because they are thieves & murderers

• Cowboy 7 years ago

MILLS'DEATH IS STILL BIZARRE.UNTIL THE TRUTH COMES OUT THEY WILL FOREVER STAY IN OPPOSITION.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Why didn't you mentioned names like Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams Ayidoho these three men has caused your party down because they don't have respect and think that Ghana belongs to NDC. Any way I pray that this tribalism ice ND ...

• Abraham jones 7 years ago

TOO LATE. BLAME IT ON FIFI KWAKYE AND CO

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Boys will be boys oooooh my paddy. The president himself is a boy so whats your worries. As it was in the beginning so shall it be. Mahama, is an idiot who wanted mayhem in the country by telling people that Nana Addo and the ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

If you neglect the small boys then they will pull the big men down as the big men has pulled the small boys down. NDC is dead.

• pETER 7 years ago

@BAD logic" if Old men or Big-men manage President Mahama, he will win the election"
    In fact, the converse of this statement is not true either. " If Mahama wins an election, then his managers are old men or big men"
    These ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Those thieves

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

NANA ADDO won in Greater Accra, Ashanti, Central, Western, Brong Ahafo & Eastern Region! From the look of things, NPP will win all the 3 Northern Regions in 2020. From opposition, NPP has 171 seats whiles NDC has 104 seats. B ...

• ALHAJI KOKOTEEE 7 years ago

Go sleep. Mahama won't go again.

• Agbezudor 7 years ago

A leader who fails to lead is led to disaster. Mahama is not a leader, forget about him coming back as flagbearer. He is politically finished.

• eben 7 years ago

And who told you mahama is coming again?

You talking rather should come; we know what mahama can do and tired already if him....

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It would be wiser for the NDC to choose a different Flagbearer in the future. The Party would be even lucky to stay coherent and intact till the next cycle of Elections.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• mr amin 7 years ago

To hell with the ndc propaganda n lies bye bye with the baby ministers.

• Kwam 7 years ago

l think Prez Manama, like any other former president will belong to History, the NDC should not make a mistake of trying to bring him back, because that will certainly not be in their interest. He has done his part and he sho ...

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Totally correct. Ghanaians will never vote Mahama into power.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC should not even think of power for the next 50 years. The country would be so developed that Ghanaians will never dream of reliving the nightmares of NDC era. This is a prophetic message!!!

• Darko-Korle-bu 7 years ago

Good.
    If I were one of these small boys, I'll just vanish and go back to school, come back after 4 years with a PhD!

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Where were the Snr Men when said Small Boys were at helm of affairs in sensitive positions in gvt destroying the image and operations of mahamma led ndc.Insults and pomposity does not win elections.ndc is completely condemned ...

• Capito 7 years ago

They have forgotten Mr Rawlings warned them,describing them as baby's with sharp teeth

• KWEKU BEN 7 years ago

When Alban Babin said this couple of years ago, he was victimize by the president and his family. Now the cat is out of the bag.

• George 7 years ago

if he ever come back and even if he comes back as NDC leader who will vote for the thieve.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

What about Mumuni? He was a respected man without any scandals who has served under Rawlings and MIlls.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

It's the NDC own cup of tea.if you have anything to do we discerning Ghanaians don't give a fuck.they can go to hell

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

It will be sad to bring back a lose president. It is stupid idea. Mahama and his boys are over. A single person in governance will end ndc forever

• Elvis 7 years ago

The NDC people should get right on their thick skull that John Mahama can never run for president again. Then papa J and Kuffour would have run again. NDC is dead

• Nketia-Nsoatre 7 years ago

Please blame Nana Addo for giving you a keen competition. Who guaranteed that the SMALL BOYS be appointed? Instead of using your wisdom as an aged,you rather spewed words on platforms against personalities instead of projecti ...

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

You were also talking foolishly ,against Nana ,Stupid gyan your party is not coming back again

• ED 7 years ago

This same small boys you are referring to brought NDC to office. Your comments implies that you the cadres have issues. You should have boldly voice it out rather than wishing the doom of the NDC so that you take back the par ...

• JUDITH 7 years ago

well said

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

SO SMALL WERE MANAGING YOU? FOOL YOU WERE RELYING ON SMALL GREEDY BASTARDS TO RUIN GHANA. VERY SAD AND NOBODY IN THE PARTY COULD SEE IT. OLD FOOLS IN THE PARYY COULD NOT ALSO ADVICE. NEVER VOTE THESE AGAIN.

• ONELORM 7 years ago

If they change small boys at the top, we are also going to change big boys at Regional and constituency level.

*Stolen*

• truth 7 years ago

Mahama is a dead goat and he should bow out of politics. He is not attractive politically as the scandals after scandals keep coming. Mahama go chop your stolen money for no sane Ghanaian will vote for you again

• Maame Akua 7 years ago

The deputy minister of education should have been the Volta regional ndc communication chairman instead of a minister,Felix should have also be a commucator in another region instead of a minister .The ndc should have given t ...

• Asantewa 7 years ago

If Mahama comes back, NDC will lose big time. No Ghanaian will vote for a Mahama.

• Afua 7 years ago

WHY NOW.

• Afua 7 years ago

Why did President Mahama not read his speech before the Independence Day Celebration. God, every priest that I spoke to reread their sermons even if they're 100% sure. Talk to Minister Obinim to counsel NDC.

• Omanba 7 years ago

Well said. Their pride was too much. The way they had been speaking was really provocative to many Ghanaians, especially Omane Boamah and Anyidoho. Of late, Okadzato behaved very well.

• Citizen 7 years ago

When did you get to know this? Even you the 'big boys' aren't any better. All you know is to insult people who raise any issues of concern against your party and government. You behaved as if NDC was a monarchy and we the sub ...

• Mukasa BN 7 years ago

Its true that girls would have performed better than those small inexperienced politicians like Ofosu Felix Quakye, Fiifi Kwetey.
    They didn't understand that "All die be die' meant vigilance and bravery. They understood it a ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

afari gyan rob 2012 election for you, how come over 14 million people voted in 2012 and over 10 million people voted 2016 look at the deference, God has expose you and devil afari gyan

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

You are right because there won't be Mahama again. We will rally behind a new candidate but certainly not Mahama.

• Papa G 7 years ago

How old was your boss J. J. when he started? How old were the Busuas and the Dankwahs when they started? Grey hair when founded on wisdom has no equal, and that was what JDM should have done. He only used small inexperienced ...

• Leila 7 years ago

The writer alleged the party will not let small boys manage a flag bearer or President in future. The question is , who put the small boys around the President? Be realistic and call a spade a spade.

• Sid 7 years ago

LOOK elsewhere other than politics cause your political party is DOOMED forever you may stay in JAIL for a period of time weep not its too late

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Thank you . because smore boys are young hahahaha

• PAPA DAN 7 years ago

U SAY ALL, MAHAMA IS THE MOST MARKETED PERSON IN THE NDC TODAY. NANA ADDO WENT 3 TIMES, HOW MUCH MORE MAHAMA

• PAPA DAN 7 years ago

BOSS ,THE FACT THAT NDC MADE MISTAKES DOESNT MEAN ,MAHAMA CANNOT BE REELECTED OO. BE THERE,EVEN NANA HAS BECOME PRESIDENT

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama shown Prez Mills first term exit ,that's why Prof reward him. Prof has shown his power to Mahama and attempt to contest again is waist. Nana Addo ,Prof Mills, and with help of God ,you will never be a President again.

• Fred 7 years ago

Mahama 2020.I am for him.

• NDC Man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

NDC party was in opposition for ever and ever no more corruption in this country again Mr Mahama and NDC party bye bye for ever.

• semantical 7 years ago

hw could dey hv appointed pple like omane, adams,nkansa,yamin, kwakye, ablakwa,akando,kwaku boahen n worst of all oti bless .always attacking nana instead of outlining dir policies.