Distasteful comments about Akufo-Addo were just “political talk” – Ako Gunn

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Even this moron knows when to stop. I hope afew of the other ndc idiots here will learn from him.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

He smells rat in the air. Your source of power doesn't exist any longer so your words are now measured. Buulu buulu. Bloody ex - convict.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Do the needful thing now by apologising,

• Truff 7 years ago

Smashing your face in will just be a political game.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Should NDC communicators be taken seriously? Such comments are very characteristic of them.

• aikins 7 years ago

Naniama I thought you are a man, I also heard Collins Daudu brother begging Ghanaians.

• Asem 7 years ago

Hahaaha, now he dey beg?

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

Now, that idiot, who was sure Mahama would win and protect him chicken out. Now, why do you call your utterances a political talk? Assume your responsibilities and be a man.....we'll deal with you in one way or the other. I k ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Who say man no dey

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Man dey papa

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

Listen to yourself, you can fool some people sometime but you can't fool all the people all the time. Idiot

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Cowards die many times before their death. Nana Addo has not yet been sworn in but fear has gripped you all. The renowned murderous brother of Collins Dauda, Naaba Dauda was on air apologizing to both Nana Addo to forgive him ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Coward Ako Gunn. How is life at Nii Boye Town.

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT INVADING HIS HOUSE WITH THUGS?YOU ARE NOW SCARED?YOU WILL GO BACK TO NSAWAM IDIOT.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

That's why you lost because floating voters hate your kind of attitude of creating insecurity in GHANA with the kind of MUNTIE3 inflammatory daily talk on air.... ..

Extremely bad examples for the youths.... Arrogance.. ...

Anarchy is loosed on Ghana... Read what people who are supposed to takeover the running of Ghana on 7th January, 2017 write. I can't believe my eyes. In December, 2012 instead of NPP members and executives congratulating John ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

So called Kwame it means that ndc are more hated than loved. Nobody like you because of who you are,u our arrogance and thuggery,your disrespectfulness and insults,your yen a ban na aba so type of attitude and the terror rai ...

• Aba 7 years ago

We're they proved wrong for saying that?

• Stupid One-Term Prez 7 years ago

Rosemary, you're extremely brilliant I must say. A wonderful crusader.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Great Rosemary
    Well done
    I usually don't reado long comments but this time I did and you have mesmerised the fools. All the facts are on point. Well done

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

That's all. Started with John and it is ending with John. Period! !!

• God Father 7 years ago

Kwasia bulubulu now u know say ur Master Mahama no dey to save u Idiot .

• KOFFIE 7 years ago

It has always been my saying that "Because of what could happen tomorrow, always be mindful of how u deal with people today". These idiots mistakenly thought Ghana had been mortgaged to NDC forever. Little did they know that ...

• sam 7 years ago

he is just being fake. he will go back to montie and insult. i listened to him just last Tuesday and he was still insulting as if we are still in the campaign. people like him are the cause of NDC lost as most gHANAIAN WERE F ...

• osumfour 7 years ago

GO AND PUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH IN YOUR MOTHERS TOILET,YOU BASTARD.

• Koo 7 years ago

let him get to the montie fm and his posture and utterances change. he beta go and apologise

• TD 7 years ago

You are a big fool. God will punish you .

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Where is Koku Anyidoho? Is he still in Ghana. I haven't heard of him since the 9th of December. I hope he hasn't done a runner!! Coward!!!

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

What has the moron Mugabe got to say? It's only fools who don't change their minds. I read he has now they the poisonous smelling mouth on his own NDC gurus who helped to release him from prison God punish him

• Samson 7 years ago

This bad element of NDC insults Nana Addo's personality and says it is just a game, but this diabolical so called journalist wants Nana Addo to fulfill what ?Ask your Maman to explain to Ghanaians what kill this great man Pre ...

• edem 7 years ago

What kind of political talk is this?Running your opponent down without any evidence?No wonder Ghana is so divided.Its about time we do away with the abuse and the hatred and divisiveness that comes along with it.One Ghana

• Man 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD NDC HELP NPP . ???? NANA CANT MAKE ANY OF HIS PROMISES AND AS A NATION WE WILL HOLD HIM RESPONSIBLE.

• vci 7 years ago

The Comments about Akuffo Addo cost you the votes. You gave Nana Addo free publicity. Learn next time to focus on your developmental projects

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

Someone ought to show interest in the definition of political talk, please.
    I think it is urgent.

• ADZOE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN EX-CONVICT!

• semantical 7 years ago

look at him.waiting 2 see hw dey ll b delt with.

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Our Round 24 Boys and Girls willdeal with him soon this buulu.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

At least you are trying to make things up,I hope the rest will follow suit.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Fawo gyimi frewo ko.

• Simple Man 7 years ago

and who cares abt that ...useless being

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE KNOW WHAT YOU POLITICIANS CAN DO WHEN SEEKING POWER. EVEN IF YOUR MOTHER IS YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENT, SO SAVE YOUR BREATH, TODAY I HEARD OKUDJETO ABRAKWAH ON GM GHANA , AND I WAS SHOCKED, THIS GUY LOST ALL THE FIRE THAT MAD ...

• KK 7 years ago

Listen to this donkey talking. They are now running away from their stupidity. They've not seen anything yet

• Flexy 7 years ago

Idiot , u de fear . Speak rubbish and see.
    Gyimiii. JM Toaso, Aboa ne b3 Toaso.
    Npp we de be k3k3

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are ashamed of yourself bow down your head in shame no position is permanent

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Ako Gunn can go to hell.your apology is not needed. Aboa!!

• Jacky 7 years ago

DONT HIDE IN A RAT-HOLE. HIDE IN A CAT-HOLE. JUST COME OUT VOLUNRARY TO BE ESCORTED TO NSAWAM

Kwasea if he is your father won't u be happy?

• Boye 7 years ago

This celebrated hooligan at least has some good Grace to accept the will of Ghanaians. What does it say about Koku and co?

• BB 7 years ago

Ako gunn u are a pig. So u kno all that u said about Nana Add is not true ?

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Ako Gunn, your source of power is cut abruptly and now you know for sure that someone can come after you. You led that health walk that caused commotion around Nana's house and now, you are smelling some acidic fumes in the ...

• Bantama Apreku 7 years ago

People like these should be targeted and eliminaed. They are animals who do not think because they do not give opportunities to those who oppose them.

Ghana should be occupied by sensible and reasonable people and without ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Mr. Gunn had better pray that the next Attorney General will not go after he and his Muntie 3 friends for committing the crime of threatening public officials. They were convicted for contempt of the Supreme Court, but there ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Finally commonsense has prevail,God bless you,for coming clean on this one that Nana is a truly a humble man.,,Am grateful,but shame on you.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Irresponsible twit.....

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGNGox9T_24

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Point of correction, pls. Ndc family like Ako Gunn never sought to "help mahama achieve his aim", rather they persistently helped to sink his boat deeper and deeper in line with mahama's naive/selfish agenda

• Comfort Owereba 7 years ago

Woy3 brilliant papaapa Herr, Onyame nhyira wo. Don't worry, Nana Akofo Addo will do his best for Ghana by the mighty power of God Amen.

• Skirlo 7 years ago

You think your bugabuga government will be in power forever. Ghanaians have spoken and no time for your atrocities. Mtcheeew

• Charlie 7 years ago

Nana will deal drastically with you and your two other disrespectful colleagues no room for political talk Respect the elderly you mother fukkers.

• Comfort Owereba 7 years ago

I meant Rosemary is brilliant

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Kwasiaman,you thought your dead goat Mahama was going to stay power forever. Big fool.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

The truth is often distasteful. The truth about Nana Akuffo-Addo is what it is.

And we shall continue to speak the truth.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

You are done!!!

• 2016 7 years ago

Oh so your now humble. Hahaaha. Aboatoliwa

• Amato 7 years ago

May the Lord have mercy on you and forgive your sins

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Your mouths smell. You wanna mean all that you said about Nana were not true? Shieee. So you cooked them not only to discredit him but to make the president gain advantage. Ain't you ashamed of yourself ? You are such a bad e ...

• bob tema 7 years ago

Mr Ako pls my advised to you is life is not two pls think about your life when you went to jail Mahama was enjoying his life think pls think of your future and your family forget this useless ndc stomach politicians and mov ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Prepare yourselves for the criminal aspects of your case very soon.

• &&& 7 years ago

U got what u want

• Sena 7 years ago

Really, that's rather unfortunate. It's very irresponsible of you and you should bow your head in shame. You are the kind who have devalued our presidency.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This guy is part of why NDC lost the election. Instead of promoting the so called achievements the government chalked he was rather busy insulting Nana Addo. Now the boot is on the other side of the foot. Ghanaians showed you ...

• concern 7 years ago

I'm glad you're learning some sense now, change indeed is good.

• Gbanzaba 7 years ago

The insults heaped on John Mahama can't go away just like that. It's pay back time for Nana Kapwepwe. We wait for 7 January. It is a tradition now to denigrade the presidency in Ghana. We shall savour it.

• Awurade kasa 7 years ago

Wow, to help Nana Addo like they help Mahama?. Noooo, we will help Nana to run and win again, continue telling the truth and to be humble.. You're a fool!.

• Kofi Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

Akua Donkor insulted Nana Addo get two cars and one house from Mahama. Ako Gunn what did you get after living your work and family just to insult an elderly person like Nana Addo. Now are you going back to Britain and do your ...

You call those distasteful comments just political talk .God is watching .

I wonder which training your parents gave you to be bold to insult a 72 year old man .God have mercy.

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Ako Gunn so you think you help mahama in such an awful way. The NPP will not stood so low and insult to help nana. You should bow your head in shame now.