God saved Ghana through Nana Addo – Atta Akyea

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

God isn't stupid to deliver this nation into the hand of the Lucifer himself. Nana's victory in this years election is not from God. He cast a spell on many poor souls so they voted for him against their will. Hw can God take ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

How ungrateful Ghanaians has shown to God after he sent hansom Mahama with good vision.
    Now will punish us with short dwarf with short brain.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Isn't there going to be follow up from Aponkye and BB?

Author:- AYITEY ZAMBIA (Ga Mantse Claimant) .....
    LOOK AT LORDINA, FROM HEAD TO TOE. YOU MAY EVEN ADD CHARLOTTE OSEI. THESE TWO COMBINED NO MATCH FOR OUR MOMMY, REBECCA. NEXT, SIZE UP SAMIRA FRONT & BACK. PUT TOGETHER THE W ...

• More chanting 7 years ago

Your mother pusy is shot wai

• OJO 7 years ago

Socrates you can go to hell. Nana is the winner and he is your president just as John Muuuuuuuuuuuh was

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Empty barrel.

• Aso 7 years ago

Stupid FOOL, DUMB BRAIN and a PRODUCT OF the so-called QUALITY EDUCATION

• Ohene ba nana 7 years ago

You need to go back to school ok

• Togbega 7 years ago

Will this fool leave Nana alone and get a life?

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going to take Ghana back. This is the reign of lies. God help Ghana

• More chanting 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Onasis 7 years ago

You eborenasa and and your stupid NDC with "chief national thieve" Mahama are just jealous about Nana Addo because he is smart and incorruptible. You have nothing to do in your life than to be on this platform just to insult ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Your name means it's God who gives but your hate speach means you don't believe in your name,you may change because you simply do not believe in God,the man you call dwarf is far better than your entire family put together.Fu ...

Well spoken

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Ohhhh so sorry there's nothing you can do, you will get high blood pressure. Nana will be your president.if you don't like it please I will advice you to commit suicide. This advice is free of charge. Hang, poison or jump in ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

You are too stupid to think. No need to try explaining issues to you.

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

Ebola, is a strange disease which no one wants to remember. Eborenasa, you are so deadly and with what you wrote and I just read, you are causing your Party ND? more harm than good. I thought you and members of NDC will refl ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

3 DAYS TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE POSITIVE* *BE SMART* *BE PRO-ACTIVE. Take a step today; Become a Smartphone Support expert; Make real money; Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners an ...

• Albert Mawutor 7 years ago

Dear Mr. Atta Akyea. Please I don't dispute your opinion. However, I want to inform you that, even Pharaoh was sent by God himself as testified in the Bible in Exodus. Besides, Adolph Hitler had followers more than any other ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

This lawyer is just trying to catch Nana's attention for a ministerial position. Nana is saving people from floods or from fire?

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Whatever you call yourself, it is patently obvious the defeat of your beloved NDC party is driving you nuts. I would encourage you to get a job and make better use of your time. You're probably one of those hungry bellies who ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

What research re you talking about man?this attitude made some of us voted agaist NDC,John Mahama is not brainy,why did he fallout so quickly with the people?tall people ll now take a back seat we wanted leadership not flambo ...

Eborenasa what is your problem with nana addo it since you have a personal issue with him lol at one point I keep reading your comments it always insult to this man but my big question ? is what has JM or the ndc done for you ...

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Do the NDC sycophants know the will of Go\. Do they pray over matters concerning God before they speak against it\.I will like to reiterate that God aproved of the winning of Nana Akuffo Addo one month before the circular e ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The white people will always laugh at us because of our stupidity. White men conducted a lot of researches and came out theories explaining that short people lack leadership skills and hence they never make any short person t ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

If in the whole of Ghana Nana Ado is the most holly and cleanest prophet to save Ghana then we are finished. Don't you for once think that God want to test this man Nana for danage he caused Ghana through court to burning of ...

• Onasis 7 years ago

Mahama is the worst president Ghana ever had. Corrupt and no leadership skill. All that he is best with is "Loot and share". Nonsense.

• Edwin Arthur 7 years ago

Is it not the same God who created the short man and tall man? Be careful.

• Nab 7 years ago

People like you sir, are the reasons white people mock us blacks. .......you look to the white person to live your life, you can't back one of your own to do well even if you disagree with him.....you believe the looks of som ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I soak our dear country in the blood of Jesus. Any evil plans by that dwarf and his cronies to loot this nation to pay their debts and replace his father's stolen properties shall not prosper in the name of Jesus .amenooo. An ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

When will this fool leave Nana Addo alone and get a life?

Let him entertain us otherwise it would be boring on the platform.

• joe boy 7 years ago

Please becareful,God cannot be mocked.Never try to joke with the holy spirit,where from that tongues?

• One love 7 years ago

just imagine the pandemonium in Ghana if Ndc had won the elections. These Akan fools wouldn't have given us our peace of mind.

• Cobby 7 years ago

You are right on point.

• Cobby 7 years ago

But I don't subscribe to the insult bit.

Nana Addo is not our saviour it's only Jesus

• KASA 7 years ago

ATTA KYEA WOKOTE KETEWA S3 PANNE3 ABOA IS AKOFFU ADDO?

• Naijer man 7 years ago

The best sleeping president ever..........

• Naijer man 7 years ago

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

The fools are on rampage! All the commentators are all self haters. Others are saying the whites are better than the black, others are struggling to face the realities of Nana Addo governing them for the next 8 years, then ha ...

The leader of the pack of fools is Aponkye the Goat but at least he is taking his medications now and he has given the baton to the other three who think they are the Montie 3 in the platform.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Charles, you almost missed this one Aponkye was used for a Christmas soup you know the favorite aponkye nkrankra soup. Aponkye is a dead goat now. Yamutuuu.

• No more Peepeeni President 7 years ago

No more Ewes & Ntaafuo nation wreckers

• No more Peepeeni President 7 years ago

No more corruption

• Snr.Man 7 years ago

so who is Bawumia?

The truth will set you fee. The wise know the real thieves and nation wreckers who ever leaved in Ghana and those still leaving today. By your words you will judged.

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

WHICH GOD ATTA AKYEA IS TALKING ABOUT ? THIS IS PURELY NONSENSE.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Tribalism will be ruling Ghana very soon.He is coming to divide people and not to unite. The arrogance of these people will destroy completely Ghana.

• Kosi 7 years ago

Atta Akyea and Co. should help Nana achieve his political vision with objective unbiased advice since he will listen to the Akyem caucuses. It is rather premature to say he has arrived. There's a lot of goodwill out there fr ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. NANA PROMISING EVERYTHING. WHAT ABOUT IF GOD CALLS NANA ADDO?. NPP WILL NEVER ALLOW BAWUMIA TO RULE. THATS WHEN NPP TROUBLES WILL START. DO U GUYS BELIEVE NANA CAN DIE?

• Aso 7 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME, TRIBALISM FOOL. TRIBALISM FOOLS ARE ALWAYS THE ONES TO CRY FOUL . Your name says it all.

• Peal 7 years ago

Nana Addo is so incompetent that if his father was alive he would have campaigned against him becoming the president of Ghana. Ghana welcome to dark days under nana addo.

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

The wisdom to govern a nation like Ghana, can only come from Jehovah. Only fools believe in their limited skills to govern.
    Ghana will surely progress, if PNDC/NDC government is made to go extinct.
    Long live Nana Addo Danqu ...

If tall people with tall sense couldn't save Ghana, we will surely see what a dwarf with short sense can do to save Ghana. I hope the so called savior never go to IMF or World Bank. Remember the IMF or World Bank will care wh ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's time for the EC to compile a totally new voters register. The over 5 million "Apathetic Crowd" who did not turn up to vote raises serious eyebrows! Ghanaians should dig into the matter and find out why such a huge number ...

Ooops! Not NDC but NPP led by late Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia. Sorry folks for the typo. Wow, unbelievable...!!!!

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

I'm seeing this country in darkness. Let's pray...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

WHY WORRY? WE'RE USED TO DUMSOR & NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS CAN WAKE UP OUR DEAD GOAT ECG!!!

• Eborenasa. 7 years ago

THOSE CRITICISING WHAT ATTA AKYEA SAID ARE PLAIN FOOOOLLLLS .ANTI GHANA DOGS .THINK POSITIVE EWE/PEPE ANIMALS.I AM Eborenasa. I AM A FOOL .SORRY ATTA YOU ARE AN ANGEL.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Who is this imbecile. Foolish idiot. The real Eborenasa is someone with wisdom not like u. U and ur dwarf are aimless idiots.

• Alphonse 7 years ago

This is the first in three times that power is passing from one party to another in Ghana without a runoff. The long waiting period seems interminable to NPP and so their members including Nana Addo are preoccupied themselv ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Ghanaians prepare to receive mad people in Ghana because cocaian dealers are in power I piting for ghana expecially the nurses

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kwame Ampong Jnr 7 years ago

So called Eboresena, you are the devil in the NDC. You're myopic, let us pray for God's guidance and see what Nana AKUFO ADDO can transform the shatterd economy for the good people of Ghana. Have you created a human being bef ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NANA AND IN LAW WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU.

The angel of God, Nana will 'rain' money and wealth on Ghanaians. Good. Time will tell.

Mind you! Nana Akufo-Addo did not say he'll put money in people's pockets; he promised the creation of jobs by assisting local businesses as its done everywhere in the advanced world eg Australia, Britain, Canada, Germany, Sw ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

I don't just understand this oo, Nana Addo has just been elected and people have started pouring praises on him as if he has achieved something prodigious. Let us wait and see what he can do so we can measure his performance ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

I wonder how sometimes you look at people you respect and claimed to be educated and matured but when they open their mouth they say nothing but rubbish. This man, Atta Akyea, is slowly losing his head.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

FOLKS AM Eborenasa. SORRY ATTA I AM THE MOST STUPID MAN ON THIS PLANET.GOD WILL GIVE NANA WISDOM TO GOVERN OUR COUNTRY. IAM EWE/PEPE BASTARD .FORGIVE ATTA.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

u are an idiot with dumb brains just like ur aimless dwarf. The real Eborenasa is a guy with much wisdom and a tall handsome man. He will never pray for a dwarf with outmoded brains. pls dont mind this imbecile. foool.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

u are an idiot with dumb brains just like ur aimless dwarf. The real Eborenasa is a guy with much wisdom and a tall handsome man. He will never pray for a dwarf with outmoded brains. pls dont mind this imbecile. foool.

• Bunny 7 years ago

Eborenasa pls stop the insults. Respect the elderly. Your comments are full of abusive words. It is crystal clear that you don't like Nana Addo. Stop attacking his personality. Do unto others as you want others to do ...

• nana 7 years ago

God didnt give us nana but satan did. Nana addict killed alot of ppl. He went to nigeria to do alot of evil thgs including swallowing of frogs. Just after he won the election he went back for thanksgiving with yam milo n ind ...

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Aboaa bi saa no a dwarf is ur next presi. Ta mere

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Thank God for delivering Ghana from the hands of Ali Baba Mahama and his thieving brigade.

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Dnt make mockery of de holy spirit the way u trending nd be cursed 4ever a dwarf or whatever u call it 54 has spoken stupid fools

• Ataa 7 years ago

Why wont these guys stop the hype and get down to work. Is Nana Jesus?

• Amidini 7 years ago

How sure of you Atta Akyea. We re watching !

• Amidini 7 years ago

How sure re you Samuel Atta ? We re watching !

• Benson 7 years ago

My good friend, you need divine healing and insight. I don't know your qualification but you really need to learn and express your views with wisdom. You don't need to be in Ghana because the whites have enslave you mentally ...

• Daniel Jones-Quartey 7 years ago

I believe it is time for all Ghanaians to calm down,go on our knees and pray for God Almighty to heal our land , remember the heart of the King is in Gods hands ,if we love this country let's make God and not Nana nor Mahama ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I cannot believe this relative of Akufo-Addo's and a vital cog in the Akyem Mafia in the NPP would claim God's hand in his uncle's win.

For a whole Lawyer to be injecting God into our Politics as it has been is not only ab ...

• Maker 7 years ago

Please stop the political wranglings and insults. All things are subjected to "time" in that, no condition is permanent .Even Jesus had to face the appointed time as decreed by God or Nature. So what's the fuss? Nana is yet t ...

• Alobasi Silas Atia 7 years ago

What some of you are saying about the president elected would not us all as nation.Nana had won the election and he has promise to execute all the pledges he made during the campaign time. So let us pray for him rather than ...

The trumpian angle in Akufo-Addo's win is the fear he engenders among non-Akans as a tribal saber-rattler. Many still believes he is a bigot.

The recent off-taste remark he made by using the archaic and offensive "Simpa.. ...

I meant to say:
    1). 'Many still BELIEVE..."

• KWABENA DWUMA-NUAKO(KDN) 7 years ago

I TOT PEOPLE LEARNT LESSONS THAT INSULTS DO NOT PAY..ASEM OO HOW CAN PEOPLE TALK SO MUCH WITHOUT REASONING? INSULTS AFTER THE MAN HAS WON TOO? WE ALL CANNOT BE WISE SO I UNDERSTAND NOW!

Time will tell. If other leaders were not God sent, then we live to see if you're telling truth. We will know the truth and the truth will set us free. Let every human and you especially be a liar and only God be truthful.

• Ross 7 years ago

akyem mafias we r watching

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaians forgotten so soon the cocaine saga Amoateng with a woman passport to beat USA immigration,hmmmm,Ndc loot and share saga.But we wish Nana to rule without favor.shalom

• Man 7 years ago

ATTA AKYEA YOU NOW NO GOD. REMOVE ALL DEAD BODY FROM THE STREET.

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Our God will continue to resist any government who shall practice oppressors rule.

• Doctor 7 years ago

Hello everyone , Apollo Hospital is urgently in need of

kidney donors with a good awarded amount of $290,000.00

We are located in India, Canada, Malaysia ,

UK Turkey and all over UAE. Interested person should kindly

• Salifu 7 years ago

These NDC twits and thieves cannot get over with their lies and propaganda talking points. What they write on the platform make no sense to anyone except their brain dead uneducated followers who cannot think but swallow t ...

• Wisdom, Akatsi 7 years ago

If Nana restore trainees allowance and clear three month salary arrears issues and paid those the government owe then he has done great job.Are we going to eat infrastructures? Still people are defending mahama government bec ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

You are lobby for position so u want to make yourself popularized by this comment? Since when have you support Akufo ADDO the Dwarfkee!!? Look at a traitor in NPP. Only chop, chop people.