Remove all election posters – AMA to parties

Read Comments Comments (35)

• buddha 7 years ago

GO TO BED

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

TELL HIM,he is in fools-paradise.HIS DAYS OF FOOL-HARDY IS OVER.

• Nii 7 years ago

This is the first sensible thing he Hass said since the completion of the elections.

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

NDC and their position they never give up, look at how JDM is doing he is now cutting sod and giving contracts is this not mad thing? He said he is president till 06 January 2017 midnight. He he hee bombakrat

• Socrates 7 years ago

Remove every face of ndc thieves from town, New Era has come , everthing has become new old Allotey Jacobs and lantey Vanderpuyes faces are a curse to Ghana remove everthing immediately, Onaaaaapo hehehehe

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Eiiii NOW BEFORE. KWASHIABI TAMO BO.

SHUT UP. WHY NOW?
    HOW COME U ARE NOW ENFORCING THESE LAWS? 2012 U DIDN'T APPLY THESE LAWS BUT AFTER YOUR CRIPPLING DEFEAT YOU NOW KNOW THAT THERE ARE LAWS. AFTER YOUR ADMISSION OF GUI ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Your time is up fool.Rest in peace and stop troubling our ears.If I were you I'd be busy preparing my hand over notes.

• kwame 7 years ago

just shut the fuck up and remove them yr self its not the parties job to remove them its the council job to remove them its the cleaners job not the parties job they havr done their adverts so its up to you to clean up

• haha! 7 years ago

That should be done through out the country so that Ghanaians can begin to think as a people until election 2020. By then we would have grown more mutured

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

NDC POSTERS REMAIND ( YEARS EVERYWHERE IN GHANA> WHY DO YOU WANT POSTERS OUT NOW? YOUR TIME IS UP< SHUT UP AND LEAVE THE SCENE>

• king 7 years ago

nkran foc ne gyimii

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Why did you sit down, and you allowed these posters and bill boards to be put up at prohibited places in the first place? NDC lost and it hurts you.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

@Mr OBJECTIVE I FEEL U G.. HE BE FOOLISH MAN SEE EN GREEN GRASS BEARD KWASIA MAN NOW U REALIZED SAY MAN FOR COMMOT POSTER ONY3 GBEMI LATIDOREMIFASOLATIDOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Look at the lame duck mayor, shut up. You couldn't even keep Accra clean which resulted in the unending burst of chorela.You will be the first to be shown the exit.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Just watch your words. This is AMA Mayor talking. to Ghanaians in the city.You have a problem leave the forum.

• Konko 7 years ago

If there is a bye-law that prohibits the pastering of posters why did Okoe allow it in the first place? Taxes are paid for AMA to do its daily work and so the parties should ignore him. Isn't it a way to divert the money into ...

• Sam T 7 years ago

Remove yours first.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Who ll ve the courage in your party to clibe the pole and remove their shamful defeat posters ah?Well my mayor you and your boys gat work to do.By the wy ve you taken down down your posters too?If not you ll faces your own la ...

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

I think this man is making sense and doing a job hr is supposed to do by informing the public about these posters. It's not the job of the assembly to remove them. I realised that when I was in ghana that even at the roundab ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

This is one big problem the country is facing. The Supposedly educated people who are expected to know better by promoting and advocating laid down policies, surprisingly politicize everything that comes from someone they see ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 7 years ago

WELL SAID and A VERY GOOD COMMENT. Hey, but that is Ghana for you.Even the enlightened literates and the illiterates will throw insults on you rather than for them to do the right thing.Which is very sad

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

HOW COME U ARE NOW ENFORCING THESE LAWS? 2012 U DIDN'T APPLY THESE LAWS BUT AFTER YOUR CRIPPLING DEFEAT YOU NOW KNOW THAT THERE ARE LAWS.
    AFTER YOUR ADMISSION OF GUILT IN CHOPPING MONEY IN THE SCHOOL WHERE U TAUGHT IN AMERI ...

• AK 7 years ago

This is a good decision. It will make our cities look clean. Any person or companies that would want to advertise on public property must pay to the AMA. This is a bye-law of the AMA. Let the city of Accra look clean before t ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaians with hatred in their hearts the man is doing it for all Ghanaians and stop this tribal comments Ghana doesn't belong to Npp or Ndc or any other parties shalom

• Obuasi 7 years ago

i dnt like this man,but to me i think what he is saying makes sense....

• asem 7 years ago

then you guys have not been doing your job because Accra is flooded with posters everywhere

• odensi 7 years ago

Strict rules on political posters needed. No political or religious posters should be allowed on electrical power pools, fly overs and other public walls. If political parties, churchesor individuals wants such posters, it sh ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Everything is in order. AMA set to reamin and continue office with orderly approach to state affairs.

• Mess 7 years ago

He is dirty alright

• Rock 7 years ago

Oko
    you were cooking Banku and braiding hair to get votes, you should know that it is the AMA's job to remove these posters. Better yet Mahama will commission the removal, or cut the sword for the process to begin.
    Assign ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Yes they have to remove all the posters befor to start the the new President- elect and the and all the posters and that is the good thing that they suppose to do those whom they are there duty to do immediatly and we hope ho ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Better find something better to do with your time boss. You know no one would heed to this. Nhwehw3nim as if he has got something to do if they don't. Masa go bed

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR., LET AMA REMOVE THEM!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA, SO WHY ATE YOU CRYING MR. AMA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF BYE BYE BYE ONAAAPO