Ghanaians will soon be crying for Mahama – Rex Omar

Read Comments Comments (206)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Who is Rex Omar and what advice did he give to his "friend" John Ford Mahama? Imagine Mahama surrounding himself with these "entities" and that is why he paid dearly for his shortcomings.

No Ghanaian in his/her right sens ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

He has no brain to govern.

• Bamson 7 years ago

U ARE A FOOL TO CALL SOMEONE A DWARF.IF HE IS A DWARF THEN UR INCOMPETENT EX PRESIDENT TOO IS A GIRAFFE.

• Arossto 7 years ago

How can u have a old Chimpanzee for President . Nana Addo looks like a old CHIMPANZEE

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

People have been very respectful of Rex Omar's freedom of speech but I think he needs to tone it down. Infact it is time for all of us to tone it down before something horrible is said or done. The election is over and no amo ...

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

I USED TO THINK REX OMAR HAD BRAINS. HOW MISTAKEN I WAS! BUT NOW ONE THING IS CLEAR - ONLY HE AND THOSE BOGUS 'CELEBRITIES' WHO COLLECTED MONEY AND CAR GIFTS FROM MAHAMA WILL BE MISSING HIM TERRIBLY. WHAT A SHAME.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

KWASEA BI YEM BA ABOA BA CAN YOU COMPARE UR SELF TO NANA.YOUR DAD CANT GET TO NANA AND EAT FTOM HIS FEET ABOA BEAST.

• Tweneboa 7 years ago

Reading comments by @Socrates one can easily deduce from how much emphasis he places on physical appearance that he has nothing else to be proud of in his life besides his height.We were all created differently and there is n ...

• George 7 years ago

Who will miss Mahama? Those who don't think far will yearn or miss him.

• KWAME MENSAH 7 years ago

I BET YOU WILL MISS HIM DEARLY. GHANA DOES NOT DESERVE AKUFO ADDO. THAT SHORTY?

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

FOOOLISH MAN

• KUDJO. 7 years ago

Yes! He is cursed, just like your family. He was cursed day your father Slept with his own mum.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Who will cry for this wicked and con president John mahama? No real Ghanaian will miss this thief, who has looted and stolen everything from our nation coffers? Not even a lizzard will miss this notorious con president called ...

• omanba2 7 years ago

Dog mouth like u, dwarf or not you under him, you wish he is your father and you will never have it. Ah dabudabu, look at you mouse.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Is this Socrates, the great Philosopher or some imbecile with no brain. Please get your thinking hat on if you have any.I would rather have a dwarf with A BIGGER BRAIN than John Dramani Mahama with a small brain located in hi ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

Ur father

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

Hahaha,
    We'll miss his dumsor,high utility tariffs, high fuel prices, high taxes, inflated gov projects, corruption galore, payment of 3months arrears for teachers, arrogance, promiscuous life, High borrowing, theft, selfish ...

Mr. Rex Omar pls return the car u were given to avoid any disgrace. NO ONE WILL MISS PREZ MAHAMA. We'll rather rue our failure to give Akufo Addo an early nod.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

These musicians have forgotten the hardship the ordinary Ghanaian faces in places like Tolon and Tuoabodom.They are all over Mahama, because he was generous to them.Just a bunch of selfish people

• BANTAMA APREKU 7 years ago

We all know that God did not create mankind equally. If he did (which I am confident he did), I wonder how people like this Rex kini can out of brain God gives to quality people say that in the future Ghanaians will be callin ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You need not worry about your friend, President Mahama. Ghanains did not vote for him in 2016 because they see differently. Just go ahead an immortalized his achievements in song. Mention his achievements one by one and we wi ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this explain why you made only 2 albums. you scared of innovation. let akuffo do it he can.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Kwasia who like your song, have u ever sang any good song , who are u to think for ghanian Mahmaa apeeeeee toe

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

PLEASE, EXPLAIN AND GIVE US SOME REASONS.

• Uncle SAM 7 years ago

Get off that mood/mind altering drug you are on and think clearly before you open that big yap of yours.

You are the biggest of all fools if you believe that Ghanaians will easily forget the harrowing experience the NDC cr ...

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

What's wrong with this Rex Omar guy?

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Rex Omar is seeking attention. Nothing more

He is mentally deranged.His senior bro is a mad man at akim oda.

• Mama 7 years ago

U nd ur Mahama cn go to hell for all dat we care .

• Powerhouse 7 years ago

Shame on you Rex Omar. MAHAMA IS JUST LIKE SOUTH AFRICAN PRESIDENT ZUMA. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES

I feel very sad for this guy for involving himself into dirty politics. I used dirty because he Rex Omar was attacking Nana Addo personality during the campaign period. When I listen to his TV show/speech on TV I laughed beca ...

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

All of us will soon be crying,cause chief man go,chief man come.

• Bruce Cobby 7 years ago

Pray that non of your family members goes to the hospital to give birth before Nana Addo assumes office else she will die because you can't pay the maternal bills

• OBREMPON 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE HASSAN ANABAH, THEN I THINK YOU
    ARE NOT A VISIONARY PERSON. DO YOU KNOW
    NANA AKUFO ADDO? WHICH OF YOUR FAMILY
    MEMBER CAN YOU COMPARE TO NANA? IDIOT
    SHUT YOUR MOUTH. IT IS LUCKY THAT YOUR HAND
    HAS LANDED ON ...

• vsdrt 7 years ago

You've sold your conscience because of one car. This guy is damn idiot.. Don't you look at mr music man kojo antwi ? Kwasea

• Olive 7 years ago

The loot is enough for you !

• Agyeikum 7 years ago

God forbid in what way will ghanaian cry for Mahama apuuuuuuu

• NDC man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

Rex Omar please stop that Mr Mahama has gone forever and ever BEN NDC Man U.S Massachusetts.

• ataa ayi 7 years ago

Bukom Banku, Akua Donkor, Gbese Mantse, Kofo Anyidoho, Dumelo, Fiifi Kwetey and Rex Omar. this is just a small sample of stupid people Mahama courted during his tenure. Mahama will pay for squandering state resources whilst t ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Why has Ghana produced so many idiots lately?

• Donny 7 years ago

Excellent Question!

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes, indeed! Mahama will be remembered for unprecedented looting from state coffers, first class incompétence, sacarstic ulterances, running a family and friends show, arrogance of power, just to mention few!

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Rex! Be a little trueful to yourself: if 'corporate' Ghana were your company, wouldn't you have thrown John Mahama and accomplices into Nsawam long ago? Be a little patriotic Rex, dont think of only your stomach!

• rahman 7 years ago

Ghanias will cry for mahama for dumso or corruption?

• papa wise man 7 years ago

masa if u don't have anything meaningful to say just keep mute cos u are speaking trash ,wat u are saying is like a fool speaking ,since mahama lost election do u no how relief we are, and how things are changing rapidly .

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Rex omar u joined Ndc so that u could get money to pay for money u blew from ur inlaw.Kwasia.In what capacity could mahama be compared to Nana?Look never ever try to set Ghanaians angry over ur stupid talks ok.wo maame raw.ab ...

• Odom 7 years ago

I can categorically say you nd your family will cry for mahama.the fact that mahama was feeding your family therefore his loss has become a major blow to your family. You nd your family can cry mahama but the majority of Ghan ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Rex omar u joined Ndc so that u could get money to pay for money u blew from ur inlaw.Kwasia.In what capacity could mahama be compared to Nana?Look never ever try to set Ghanaians angry over ur stupid talks ok.wo maame twe.ab ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Of course, some Ghanaians will surely remember Mahama; not every Ghanaian suffered from his incompetence. When more revelations about him, his ministers, his family members, etc, begin to unfold, Ghanaians will know the selfi ...

• kk 7 years ago

aaaa Rex don't embarrass your family.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT FAILED AND CONFUSED MUSICIAN NOW SAYS HE IS A STRAIGHT FORWARD POLITICIAN. WELL, IT IS ONLY HE WHO UNDERSTANDS WHAT THAT MEANS. BUT WHY WOULD GHANAIANS BE CRYING FOR MAHAMA? PERHAPS REX OMAR IS THE ONE WHO WOULD BE CRYIN ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Ghanaians are just stupid.To vote the NPP back to power clearly shows it.A political party which when it was in power had its members including MPs and ministers deeply n involved in the drugs business.Ghana became a well kno ...

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

And who told you the NDC operatives have not bought state lands? In the coming days you are going to hear revelations that will shock you.
    Ablakwa okudzeto , Nii Lante Vandapujie have all acquired state lands.

• omanba2 7 years ago

Oh guy you said Ghanaian's are stupid to vote NPP to power Mmm, ok but you too you are Ghanaian oh ok you are from Togo please Ghana is not for foreigners, you stupid monkey, glasscutter, Goat,bull my toilet, like u don't dec ...

• NO NAME 7 years ago

Rex Omar or what deh fuck ur name is. You better give ghainans a hit tune n stop dis fucking talk.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

No person in his right frame of mind will miss this thief, unless he is an armed robber like JM himself.

• Kofi Mossi 7 years ago

Those of you who were leaving off the largess of the state because of your association with Mahama are the ones who will be crying for him. Shameless opportunists!!!!!

• Amedo 7 years ago

who is this man?are you more wiser than the. Ghanaians. who voted for change? You though. Manama will continue. to be there so that greedy lazy people like you dumelo kwadwo Pratt. and others can troop there for money and c ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this Rex Omar? Is he a true Ghanaian? If he is then he should learn to stay positive and stop this non-sense. Period.

• Odotei 7 years ago

How can he be a true Ghanaian? No True Ghanaians cry for any president anyway. Go back to wherever you came from...

• I believe 7 years ago

Rex, stop that vain talks and be a good patriotic. stop thinking of a failure government. support the new government if you have good ideals that will help the people of Ghana.

• k o 7 years ago

When the likes of Sarkodie and Shatawale are making it big locally nd internationally failed musicians iike this fool is following Mahama for crumbs.Go and listen to what they are saying on montie.The panelists are blaming yo ...

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Rexford Omar only you would be crying for him because no more free money for you, selfish man.

• King 7 years ago

Ei! this Rex Omar again? Who told him we cried for Nkrumah? U are ashamed. We will only remember Mr. Mahama for his bribery, corruption, tribalism, looting/stealing, tribalism, greed, divide and rule tactics, insults, wickedn ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

selfish and wicked. are you better than the 5 million that voted for Nana? wait and see the change that has come to stay. It is a new era and no sensible Ghanaian will cry for corrupt create, loot and share mahama/ndc. good ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Stop wasting our time. Greedy and selfish musician. Your industry is collapsing under mahama administration and because of your selfish interest you still see no evil and hear no evil. Let's have our peace of mind. Tweeeaaaaa ...

• joy 7 years ago

Only belly fake celebs will miss him

• Maame Tiwaa 7 years ago

TWewaaaa

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Your openion Sir, you just shared yours. God (Allah) install kings and knows why Nana Addo now. He will never fail. Mark my words.

• Maame Tiwaa 7 years ago

Tweeaaaaa

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Mr. Omar, l think you & family will be missing the outgoing President. What did outgoing President John Mahama do? Building infrastructure and living Ghanaians no jobs? I don't think any rational being with family will miss J ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

You are mad, you thick Ghanaians don't know what is good for them. Tell me one special thing or policy Mahama brought to benefit all Ghanaians. Selfish person like you, you got what you think you needed from Mahama's governme ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Rex omar fawo gyimi k) an illiterate ofui ghanaians will never remember mahama loot n share presidents he was surrounded with fools example you rex omar das why mahama lost heavily in ghana history mahama has perform worsely ...

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Certainly you will cry because the regular freebies to you from Mahama will cease.

• Tommy 7 years ago

Yes Rex, I agree with you. give the Ghanaian 18 months and you will hear Nana a daada ye!. hmmmmm some promises.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Rex omar fawo gyimi k) an illiterate ofui ghanaians will never remember mahama loot n share presidents he was surrounded with fools example you rex omar das why mahama lost heavily in ghana history mahama has perform worsely ...

• mms 7 years ago

yea we will soon miss him as this evil dwarf can never ever deliver....Ghana is going to have the worst recession ever under this dwarf president

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You are too inexperienced and too childish so shut up....... Your ignorance is now sounding stupid and foolish so shut up.....

Why was JOHNMAHAMA soooooooo obsessed with using propaganda and nincompoops and buffoons lik ...

• Tse Tse 7 years ago

When some people are going mad you will not notice it. Rex Omar is one of such people.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea, your monthly compensation has come to an end.

• KAAJII 7 years ago

WHO IS GONNA MISS CORRUPT MAHAMA. IT'S STUPID TO MAKE THAT PRONOUNCEMENT. KWASEA, YOU GONNA SEE GOOD GOVERNANCE PRETTY SOON.MOTHERFUCKER REX OMAR.

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Another attention seeker, revive your dead career.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

I as a Ghanaian will not cry for a State Plunder and Corrupt person as President.Rex speak for yourself.Mahama were you not going to handover after Ghanaians have spoken?You have no choice and are not the first person to hand ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

WHY Are Stupid people saying NPP was involved in cocaine in Ghana when Nayele sponsored by someone close to authority used VIP at Kotoka to send cocaine to England

• Yussif 7 years ago

Rex Omar must be sick in his head,do you think it's everyone who like your music?if you agree that their people who may never buy your music till the end of time then grow up,the fact that Mahama ford is your friend does not ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

You are idiot intelligent ghanaians will never think about dead goat again

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

the usual nonsense and noise making from these parasites. Ghanaians will never miss a dead goat who institutionalized corruption. a thief who couldn't respond to bribe questions put before him on BBC

• Agya Osei 7 years ago

Ghanaians will remember Mahama only when we talk about corruption, abuse of power like releasing the Montie 3,Defending criminals like Stan Dogbe and woyome,bribing judges to maintain power etc. Nothing credible.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

your mother will rather cry.we the Ghanaian people will be happy under nana addo.if you think you cant stay in Ghana go to mars.idiot musician

Of course Ghanaians will soon be crying for Mahama because there will be no more corruption where leaders make ill gotten money, No insults, there will be respect for elders in the society, discipline in the society, money w ...

• nana G 7 years ago

Rex you will be crying because there will be no free money for you again period shame

• An Akora 7 years ago

The rants of a silly fool. You po we listen to your senseless songs.... Kwasia...

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

we shall only cry for Mahama if Nana is unabe to
    # collect wayomi cash for more then 5 years
    # restore teacher and nursing trainee allownce
    # prevent dumsor and It occurs for more than 4 years
    # stop curruption like and ...

• John Mark 7 years ago

This Rex Omar guy might be suffering from some strange sickness. He must be attended to medically. He seems to be living on a entirely different planet. Let him keep quiet for Ghanaians know what they want

• Yussif Adama 7 years ago

Who ix Rex Omar? What has he done for Ghana Music Industry? Masa give us a break. We will never and ever cry for your Shameless ford president .Ghana will move foward by His grace n by the competent, intellectual n selfless ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You are still talking. Shameless

• kapo 7 years ago

keep quiet n lets tink abt sth better stupid man, is mahama god?nonesense

• Nack 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians are not going to sleep?tell me why?did you have your fare share?then I am not,Mahama's remembrance would be redicule because his appointees are commediens,Mahama won power in two thousand and twelve Ghanaians di ...

• kay 7 years ago

Rex u are a fool to sell ur self so cheap. Maybe u and ur family will cry for him bcos he will no longer gives u the taxpayer money. Foolish man

• Dan 7 years ago

cry for JDM for what, bus branding, inflation of contracts including purchase of air craft, lawless by releasing those treating to kill Judges n marry chief justice or create loot n share? u will cry for him bcos birds with ...

• Bamson 7 years ago

STUPID FOOOOL, IS MAHAMA DEAD OR IS HE THE ONLY PERSON TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. FOOLISH TALK.

• my lalas 7 years ago

all be lie

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

You guys are all stomach politicians who will say anything to please your pay masters. I can assure you that only greedy bastards will you have already started crying for Mahama. Who cares about Wayome, nkomfem, Ford saga etc

• Kwam 7 years ago

You getting mad, Mr Azaaaàaa

• Afua 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Ur mother e boy friend... Idiot... Who is Rex .. Stupid fool .. U think Ghana is made by musicians.. Two song writers... Aboa aboa

• TD 7 years ago

What would we missed of Mahama? His corruption or incompetence? Do you think we will miss his wicked and killing atitude like he did to Atta Mills?

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Rex do you understand the word deadgoat? We are going to burn it into ashes.Ghana will never have a deadgoat as president anymore

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Because of his borrow and build policy that brought hardships? Tweaaaa.

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

Stupid Man , imbecile, we wil remember him base on corruption, Selfishness, thievery, etc ,buh let me assure u he is not a prophet nor messiah, shut ur dirty mouth

Rex Omar is such a nincompoop I've never met

• Kwadwo Yeboah 7 years ago

Stupid Rex Omar

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Fa wo nkwaas3m sor ho!

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes for sure they will remember him what can this npp offer ghana with everything free even here in Sweden nothing is free let wait and see

• Emily 7 years ago

Is he going to die soon? We will only cry for him when he is dead and I don't believe he is going to die soon. So no crying for an incompetent loser nigga.

• Youth President Wa west Ga 7 years ago

Big. foul u can't produced a single son n u would think about yourself n u are talking of somebody. Koseeeeeiiii.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr self conceited Omar, you can cry to your heart's desire but no human being or President is worth crying over even if he or she is deemed to have performed well. We don't need to create any in disposable leaders in our body ...

• kwam 7 years ago

This guy Rex is having some mental problem, how can the exit of one person caused by election defeat led to weeping of the whole nation, Ghana. He did his best, but he was disappointed by his greedy , arrogant appointees. He ...

• Righteous African Star 7 years ago

u r all part of his doom. ur carreer died long ago and now u av helped Mahama to end his political carreer prematurely. Ghanaians r now the happiwst people on earth under H.E NAADAA watch.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Rex Omar is sore loser get the fuck out with your fucking nonsense who the fuck do you think you are mister grown up just wait and see what President elect will do for mother Ghana you are going to forget ...

• James 7 years ago

They've already begun.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH NDC ARSE KICKERS WILL CRY FOR WORTHLESS ANIMAL CALL THIEF MAHAMA
    NEVER. HE HAS NO BRAINS TO RULE A DISTRICT.HE IS A KILLER LIKE JJ AND KWAME NKRUMA.THIEF DRUNKARD,HAS NO HUMAN FEELINGS ONLY ETWE HE FEELS FOR ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

I CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW SOME PEOPLE THINK. LIKE ANIMALS?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are going to cry bcos the end of you share of the corupt money has come to an end shame

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Rex Omar is very stupid. Who cries to invite corruption. It's insane !

• TOGBE 7 years ago

WEE SMOKER

• cee 7 years ago

stupid fool

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Just shut the hell up!!

• Sam. 7 years ago

Dwanfunu on Dec 30, 2016 07:49
    Re: What advice did you give him?
    Hahaha, We'll miss his dumsor,high utility tariffs, high fuel prices, high taxes, inflated gov projects, corruption galore, payment of 3months arrears for tea ...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

The same people. They demonised Dr Nkrumah n overthrew him . Today we aa all crying to have him back. Same will play out for mahama.As for nana addo he only wants to have a taste of de presidency damn de Ghanaians will cry fo ...

Who are crying for Nkrumah? Who wants a dictator?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Rex Omar have faith in Nana Adoo leaders come and go the change Ghanaians want is here stop living in the past and pray to God he made things possible

• KUDJO. 7 years ago

See this man, somebody who couldn't managed his brother-in-law contract and was arranged before court. God help Ghana.

• antwi 7 years ago

It you who will cry for Mahama because you were a beneficiary of his create , loot and share policy

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Rex Omar, get this: " No human being is indispensable. " Life goes on" despite nostalgia. And those who are stuck in the past are condemned to rain there. Mahama might have told you he made a lot of babies with your hit album ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Who will miss this nepotic thief. He will be consigned to irrelevance.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Rex Omar what do you know about economics and politics. Just because you composed a few songs does not give authority on politics. You supported Mahama and that's why you are making the silly statement. Wait and see what happ ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You are stupid and useless, how do we cry over criminal and corrupt president like Mahama. Rex u are the biggest fool I ever come across . Your wife suppose to divorce you for that stupid remarks.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Don't cry for any man but cry after God and for His mercies!

• Joeman 7 years ago

That's a natural fact . We shall use light to search for NDC and JM in the broad day light pretty too soon, my brothers and sisters .

You are too stupid Rex Omar. You have lost your dignity if you had one.
    Do you have any educated person in your family?
    Parents drain their pockets to take their children to school so that they can get job to do to help th ...

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

WY3 NI GYIMII BI KWASIA KWA...SEE FOOL

Let's meet physically and bunter words, persona nongrata

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

Kwasia . Rex u know long division sef

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO WILL BE CRYING FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE GETTING SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY. CRY YOUR OWN CRY. MOST OF US WILL NOT MISS MAHAMA ONE BIT. HE AND HIS CRONIES BANKRUPTED THE NATION.

• Frank 7 years ago

I stopped supporting NDC longtime ago when i realised that prices of stuffs go up anytime they are in power. They never create jobs for the youth. The party is full of greedy people.

• tuga 7 years ago

What will Ghanaians cry for? Dumsor or the hardship, broad day thievery or the gargantuan corruption that we witnessed under JDM? Pls NDC will not even bring him back 2020 mark my words. They are just making noise for his com ...

• JNC 7 years ago

mahama... Ghana,s hero after Nkrumah. Ghanaians will surely look for Mahama with bobo but will be too late...thank you prez Mahama

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

You must be stupid to make statements like this How much has Mahama paid you say this

• Kwae 7 years ago

Go wash your mouth. what? It will not happen!!!!! Apuuuuuuuuuu. Mahama bye bye ooooo bye bye popopopoooooo

• JAK 7 years ago

So still are there idiots who support this Apes? Gimiifo wokurom

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

Rex what??? Your days are gone so if you were betting on "continuity" to enjoy from the crumbs of Mahama, you are dribbled. No sane person will ever remember Mahama. Sore losers are always rabble-rousers and this maniac is ...

• Angels 7 years ago

LISTEN TO A LAZY BOOTLICKING MUSICIAN

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA APPPPPUUUUUUUU

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

JUST WATCH

• rich 7 years ago

fool rex omar

• B.A 7 years ago

Time will tell the devill u know too much promise one district one factory we will wait and c my brother

• B.A 7 years ago

Maybe there is no Nana in your family that is why you soo crazy about him good luck we will c sooner than later

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Mahama should not give himself a pat on the back nor should anyone for doing what's the normal and right thing to do. If the smooth transition from one President to another is a laudable achievement then it's no wonder Africa ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Is this your wish? Very much disappointed in you.

• L ..,, 7 years ago

THEY SAID NANA ADDO WAS CURSED AND COULD NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT ,ALL DEMONS STERNLY OPPOSE GOD AND WORKS AGAINST GOD ...THEY NEVER REPENT FROM EVIL

NEVER COVER GHANA UP WITH THAT EVIL UMBRELLA AGAIN.. NEVER!!! THAT UMB ...

• Joe Festefe 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not like you to regret of what they have done.
    Please never attempt to insult the integrity of Ghanaians.
    Ghanaians have voted for a positive change that they are mindful of.
    They have not voted for a preside ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

WO NYE NYAM, NA EYE SAA NA MO TEE,ABONEFOU NDC MO YE ADUFURUPE ONYANKOPON NA OBETUA NO KA.
    EBE KYE NDC DUDUO NO AGU PRISON OMAN PANIN KA HONGKONG.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Why are young folks not yearning to hear your brand of music Just faded into oblivion! Mahama's name will soon fade away and he would belong to the history books.....if he doesn't end up in jail!

• Efo 7 years ago

Rex omar u always no talk sense why

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

No Ghanaian will cry for voting out the Mahama government. God will see Ghana through this period of hope and growth
    This is disgraceful Rex

• AK USA 7 years ago

No body even eat dead goat.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will soon be crying for Mahama PAPER ! PAPER !! PAPER !!! PAPER !!!! PAPER !!!!!, PAPER !!!!!! PAPER !!!!!!!PAPER !!!!!!!! PAPER !!!!!!!!! PAPER !!!!!!!!!! as they did to Osagyefo.

• abdul 7 years ago

Ghana since Dec. 9 is Generally happy, the arrogance n insults from the boy's , Anyihdoha,Adams, Aseidu mosquito, bastard bature, omane Dr who hasn't even prescribed parasitamol b4,God really saved Ghana from being a failed s ...

• Pages 7 years ago

Mr Rex what have u done for the people of Ghana since u started your music career not even have I heard of u sending stuffs to children homes. Say u will miss Mahama because u won't be getting your pay from him for doing noth ...

• abdul 7 years ago

Stupid monkey talking rubbish,ur mother, grow up idiot

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Rex, is mahama the only bona-fide person who can lead ghana? Is Ghana for mahama? Is nana addo also not a Ghanaian? One big reason why we thrashed mahama is because he gave big cars and huge sums of money to so called celeb ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be soon be happy than ever. Do you know NDC party you are too much corrupt, Stealers and MUDERERS that is why Ghanaians vote you out. It will take so long before you come to power. NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS FROM GOD, ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

NEVER AND EVER SOME ONE WILL CALL MAHAMA BACK. THOSE WHO WANTS TO CORRUPT, STEALING, AND MUDERERS WILL NEED MAHAMA BACK ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE PUNISH BY GOD. EVEN MORE DEADS ARE COMING FROM NDC PARTY AT NOW HOW MANY ...

• BLESS ATTIPOE 7 years ago

It is true Ghanaians will soon be crying for JDM to come back but it will be too late .looking at what is happening in Nigeria now is the same thing that will happen to my beloved country Ghana . .

• mz 7 years ago

Yes, JM will be missed. He did well.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Rex Omar, you are rather the one that would be crying for mahama bcos your corrupt and thief mahama will not sure there to feed you with stolen money. Kwasea. Cry your own cry. Ofui

• khobbie 7 years ago

Crying for what, my friend just work on reviving ur brand and stop meddling in affairs that are beyond ur comprehension, God crowned Nana so what's ur prblm,

• kobina 7 years ago

My good brother a happy and prosperous new year,now back to business, dont u think its those Ghanaians who benefited from JDM's freebies who ve already started crying

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Masa rex omar where ve u been the last 8yrs if u dont ve any thing to say shut the hell up when was the last time u came out with even a single

• omanba2 7 years ago

Ah why this man like i respect Rex Man, but why Rex Oman does Ghana belongs to Mahammah and his party alone, missing them is normal, we will miss mahammah because his time we were duped by woyome, and many ,Rex Oman close ur ...

Rex, you are right. Just leave them and watch. Don't mind them.

• Efua 7 years ago

You alone will be crying because you and your cronies know how much money you got from him at our expense.the money is not coming to you alone again Nana will use whatever is left to develop Ghana for all of us to enjoy so th ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

PROFESSOR REX OMAR IS DREAMING, HE IS TALKING RUBBISH. HE AND HIS FAMILY ARE THE ONES THAT WOULD CRY FOR JOHN MAHAMA.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Not That soon Rex.

• pee 7 years ago

Fool like you where were you when he bring a Nigerian to shoot advertising campaign

• KOO 7 years ago

KWASEA KWA

• patrol 7 years ago

u stupid foolish who is this guy even ?

• nana 7 years ago

a nincompoop, fool, moron , stupidity , ignorance , etc that's what you are Mr Rex

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk who is mahama is he a God

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TWAEEEEEEEEE DEAD GOAT! WE REGRET THE PERSON WHO IMPOSED NTANI MAHAMA ON GHANAIANS! MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAD EXPERIENCED PERIOD

• nascoma 7 years ago

You are a foolish man to say Ghanaians will soon be crying for thief ,looter and the most corrupt arrogant mahama

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Rexomar please respect peoples views.we all live under the sky but hsve dufferent horizons The Ghanaian populace have made thier decidion let us respect them

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Look at this WEE smoker oooooo

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Rex Omar l am sure you have been smoking something. bad hence the nonsense you threw out. Foolish man. Say you will miss Mahama because of stolen tax payer's money that you have been feeding on illegally. Kwasiapanyin man

• OBREMPONG NEW YORK 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS ACTOR OR ACTRESS. Ghana mostly
    needs mostly SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY. It is not
    time to enjoy ourselves. A country whereby the
    greater part of the populace involve in entertainment cannot progress.So as the gr ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Omar will miss Mahama but not the rest of us. For us it's good riddance.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes! Mahama will forever be remembered for looting of tax-payers money: mismanegement: lies: arrogance of power: sacarstic utterances: nepotism- just to mention few!

• jack 7 years ago

fu won't get that loose money again mr dead career. ........ve u pay ur inlaw??

• K Addison 7 years ago

The likes of Rex Idiot Omar, Bukom Banku, Akua Donkor, John Dumelo, Mzbel and co will indeed cry for Mahama because their sources of incoming is gone.But majority of Ghanaians who never benefited from his loot ...

• Don Sylla 7 years ago

This idiot will never learn eh. What do i have to miss about JDM? His incompetence? Nonsense!

• Jame 7 years ago

Even a mad person would not cry looking for Mahama, give us a break.

• Dan 7 years ago

Ghana is a democratic country and Ghanaians have spoken but you still believe the 53% Ghanaians who voted out Pres, Mahama are fools and they will cry for exercising their right. Looser. Even young artist are more successful ...

• Mikkkky 7 years ago

Your wishes will not come to pass. Ghanaians will not cry for JDM. Only ndc greedy guys like you will cry , because you will not get your corrupt monies again. When was the last time you came out with an albam? Because you w ...