We warned Ghanaians of violent NPP – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

STOP FOOLING AND REASON FROM NOW

• Gary 7 years ago

Ghanaians need affordable housing

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Yeah right, I think General Mosquito is losing his mind.Learn from who? All the chaos that went on when they took over in 2009, learn from that?Fool

What are you talking? You have soon forgotten how your thugs went round seizing SUVs, including that of the MD of Barclays?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Awuku starte instigating this violence 3 years ago. Addressing an NPP gathering, Sammy Awuku told them that if NPP wins they should not wait for further instructions but should go ahead to take any position they like. Are we ...

Yes oooooo U are right.

• ALHAJI KOKOTEEE 7 years ago

Asiedu,
    Your two houses in Calgary, Canada are next. thief.

• yes 7 years ago

show respect and dont talk to the elderly anyhow

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Fwu kwasia sooy3su, who is more vilent than the ndc?

• Tom T 7 years ago

If you had spoken against this back in 2008 instead of gloating, when your footsoldiers went on similar rampages, perhaps this would not have happened today.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

Go way u, mosquito

• Manchester 7 years ago

Asiedu you are right. All Jobs for the boys contracts will be cancelled. The NPP will employ competent and experience people.

• Peace 7 years ago

Look at who is talking.Who is more evil and violent than NDC members, supporters and sympathisers in this country? Thieves! Asiedu Nketiah is talking as if he was not in this country when NDC thugs unleashed mayhem on the cit ...

• opposition till 2050 7 years ago

Even kids born these days are aware that you are one of the most foolish men in Ghana politics..fool Ghanaians are wiser and smarter than ur dirty propaganda now..

• shark 7 years ago

this is just the begining of npp violence.ghanaians voted for a cat hidden in a bag.We will soon discover we were taken for a ride

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I don't think you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells. There are alot of idiots on this website.

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

stupid fool

• King Adjei 7 years ago

STUPID MAN, YOU WARN YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER...NDC CRIMINALS STARTED CEASING CARS PUBLIC TOILETS AND GOVERNMENT FACILITIES IN 2009 WHEN MILLS TOOK OVER...WE GHANIANS VOTED YOUR USELESS PARTY OUT MOSTLY BECAUSE YOU ....

• RPG 7 years ago

Common thief at Katamanto, Kejetia is chased out and such great and huge gargantuan thieves of which Asiedu Nketia is a very strong, solid bulwark and pillar of grand thievery...
    Your own footsoldiers are chasing you out and ...

• Theo 7 years ago

This foolish man again shut the fuck up. do something with yourself. U were talking so shit when yr government was on power right now u wanna act humble. Shut the fuck up.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

For you NPP will just clap their hands and kill you give them a little more time

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

These acts of lawlessness must not be to entertained. They must be arrested and charged.

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

It will be a curse for nana addo to allow mahama to ocupy his residence

• Benito 7 years ago

Idiot Asiedu Nkatiah, explain to Ghanaians who kill Fmr. President Attah Mills.
    Ofui.

• mr amin 7 years ago

They are protecting the offices so that ndc thieves would not carry them away. Aseidu your time has pass is over eih.

• cactus 7 years ago

that is the nature and component of the dumbo- busia tradition, internal hecklings and competition. so what the general is saying fits it all. they are lawless and stupid continually.

• Frank 7 years ago

You based your campaign on this and you were humiliated. Can't you stop and adopt a sincerest method to help you become a constructive opposition party. You attacked the personality of Nana Akuffo and it did not work for you. ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT NDC MORON IS STILL AROUND AND MAKING STUPID COMMENTS. NKETIA SHOULD DEAL WITH THUGS IN THE NDC BEFORE TALKING ABOUT NPP. NANA ADDO HAS NOTHING TO LEARN FROM MAHAMA AND ATTAH-MILLS. THAT IS NONSENSE.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT YOUR BOYS DID IN 2012? ARE YOU NOT AWARE THAT NANA'S PRIVATE CAR WAS CEASED WHEN THE DRIVER WAS AT THE WHEELS IN TOWN? YOU PEOPLE GAVE THE EXCUSE IT WAS AN OFFICIAL CAR. WHEN LATER IT WAS FOUND OUT TO ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is not all NPP that entertains violence for resolving issues. It is only a faction of the Party that unleashed similar violence on Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong.

Even so, the NDC has gotten its share of violent thugs, to ...

• ODEBANGO 7 years ago

the least time spent on people like this useless man and his party the better

• Mensah2 7 years ago

Your party supporters did the same thing to NPP about 8 years ago. We are learning from NDC

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP USED NANA ADDO'S INAUGURAL SPEECH TO JUSTIFY WHY HE IS ALWAYS HARSH ON AFRICANS

The president of the United States of America, Donald Trump said he will continue to hold the neck of Africans if they are not r ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• onipanua 7 years ago

Porky Nana himself supports violence.He crafted and supported so many violent actions against Mahama and his government.He intended setting the nation on fire if he had lost the elections.He is a subversionist and anti-Ghana.

• Alex Logmartey Ahuakesey 7 years ago

Please!!please!when will at all this man Asiedu say anything significant and intelligent,give us a break,that's what you are known for.

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't be stupid always

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

This man is an idiot

• john mahama 7 years ago

the ndc is more violent than any political party I know of in Ghana.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah fuck off NDC supporters did the same thing when Pres. Mahatma won 2012 beside that AFRC/PNDC/PDC/NDC where all formed through violence and murder, losers you think Ghana belongs to you!! Comfortable lead (enhy ...

• Amega 7 years ago

NPP should not waste any second on these useless talks from Asiedu Nketia and the NDC. They just want to be heard.

• Peter 7 years ago

Mr Mosquito tit for tat is a fair play. Refer your nasty actions in 2009. Add mr hypocrite to your name

• Naana 7 years ago

"Mass dismissals are now impossible" h3? During your era it was possible. Much as I'm against these violent takeovers I believe Mosquito must talk with wisdom not use every short coming to castigate the president and the ruli ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Stupid Ignorant, Foolish and Naïve NDC, please accept the Mandate of Ghana people who voted you out!!! Your Leaders etc took Ghanaians for fools, most of you were very disrespectful, arrogant, talk none sense and very corrup ...

• Umar 7 years ago

What is more violent than stealing state resources with impunity.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

GO AND HIDE NTATIA

look at this idiot. who is more violent that your notorious party.cockroaches

• Ahmed 7 years ago

You will go to prison soon

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,The breaking news for violence across Ghana were instruments of diabolic NDC propaganda send their criminal disgusting fools supports to creat commotion and unrest after the election to tag NPP as violence.Folks because ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

Shut the hell up !Thief

• king solomon 7 years ago

now u have confirm u are behind it all.making Ghana ungovernable.
    ndc covered in npp colors. the npp officially has dissociate itself from those tugs and the police must act as such period.

• ARABA ATTAH PANYIN 7 years ago

if NDC DOES NOT DO RESPONSIBLE OPPOSITION.THEY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 50 YEARS

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Was NDC a violent party when they impounded Akuffo Addo's car in 2009? You are lucky NPP has wise people as leaders else all of you would have tasted a bit of what you did to others in 2009. I was surprised when Otiko Dzaba w ...

• ARABA ATTAH PANYIN 7 years ago

NDC should sit down and think and come out with good opposition otherwise they would be in the minority for 50 solid years.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Prepare urself mosquito to go to Nsawam .Kwasiato like u .

• Kwagyan 7 years ago

Mosquito do you remember what you said about Naaba Collins Daouda's brother?

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Read Mahama Speech paragraph 16 of his 2013 inaugural speech.And John F. Kennedy inaugural Speech paragraph 22 in January 20 1961.

" in your hands,my fellow citizens,more than mine,will restthe final success or failure of ...

I thought he was coming out to say that they are still confortable leading 2016 elections.Stupid fool!!!. Prez. Nana has sent your Master, go and wear your ladeis woollen coat and follow him.

• MAWULI 7 years ago

Hey masa........ Behave urself. A foolish fool like u. Who is more violent dan u NDC n ur foolish footsoldiers??? Mo gyimmi nti, u ll all rot in opposition. Nkwasiafo) agyimifo) mmoa!!

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

Were you in Ghana in 2009? You could not control your hooligans in 2009, you expect NPP to control theirs?Foolish man Asiedu Nketia. No amount of taunting will stop the take over from NDC foot soldiers, who want to stay and e ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Nana is buffon President who cannot control his NPP hooligans. Asiedu Nketia is right.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Ppppp

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia u are a fool shut up and watch what the big brains are going to do in ghana in the next 4 years..IDIOT

• Concern 7 years ago

I don't think they are npps. They need to be arrested and interrogated, we will realize that they have been loosed from ndc to cause disaffection for npp.

• ike 7 years ago

I think that people in high office like this MAN must encourage and advise the youth in general to exercise restrain to help build Ghana rather than such comments .Lets come together to build our dear Nation.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

Foolishman like that, you better start running b4 the law reaches you. No mercy for any korsia sem.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

So NDC can't still think far. Prepare for Nsawam Prison soon

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are stupid with short memory. What do you say about Victor Smith leading some you to the Castle soom after victory in 2008 to control State vehicles. The youth wing of you party seized any toilet within site ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I indeed cannot understand the thinking of Asiedu Nketia. No wonder he is part of those Ghanaians who have short memory as was said by his leader. Where was he in 2008 when he guys were seizing toilets, toll boots, cars and o ...

• Abraham Addo 7 years ago

You have still not learnt from this unhealthy Propaganda. You must change your ways of doing things now. Ghanaians are wise enough.

• Prof 7 years ago

So this idiot is still talking ?
    Woww!

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is like a MADMAN. Was he not there when NDC Folks took over Government Agencies in 2009. Asiedu Nketia IS A DISGRACE AND PLAIN STUPID.

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 7 years ago

All the properties you acquired illegally will be taking from you.Mr. Thief and NDC corrupt party.You guys don't think that you are going Scott free.We are going to persue you every where.Be ready to vomit the stolen money an ...

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 7 years ago

All the properties you acquired illegally will be taking from you.Mr. Thief and NDC corrupt party.You guys don't think that you are going Scott free.We are going to persue you every where.Be ready to vomit the stolen money an ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

If i were you i shall keep my beak shut and think about how to return the $200m you stole from the national coffers. Idioti fool. Your time is up. You are going to be jailed.