Be a man of integrity - Sam George tells Osafo Maafo

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Why 7 years ago

Who is this one too?

• Socrates 7 years ago

We are just watching short man shadow activities. We will react in the mean time.

• gifty 7 years ago

Socrates or whatever you are. You are doomed. You won't do well in life to your children's children.Because you don't respect and you don't appreciate God's creation. You are joking with your life and you will reap what you a ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

Crazy Sam George is out now barking like a dog again, not knowing NDC days are over.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

It was this same old fool called Osarfo Marfo that said people from other regions should not be allowed to rule Ghana because they don't have resources. That man is a pure devil incarnate.

• The General 7 years ago

sourcing loan from a hair dressing saloon n being made a snr minister? apuuu!

Do you know what Integrity is?

• PNDC 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. A pot-bellied small boy who has no respect for the likes of his father. This 'thing' too is in parliament. Ghana is a very cheap country.

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

It seems the comprehension skills of these (P)NDC babies with sharp teeth are sorely lacking.

When you make a verbal request and someone demands you put it in writing, they purposely do that for record-keeping sake. That i ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE MISSING THE POINT. IF JJ AND KUFOUR'S RESIDENCES WERE RENOVATED WITH STATE RESOURCES HOW COME THE STATE CNA NOT RENOVATE MAHAMA'S RESIDENCE? WHERE HE IS LIVING RIGHT NOW IS NOT HIS OWN RRESIDENCE. IT BELONGS TO THE ST ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

The then did Osarfo Marfo pretended as if nothing was discussed? hypocrites. You can eat the house, God is watching you all.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

And the people of Ningo Prampram voted for this boy to become their MP.

• Tee 7 years ago

He is a nobody who doesn't respect.Have you forgotten his problems with E.T.Mensah and the Prampram chiefs

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

A stupid boy! Talking as if he's a member of the transitional team.Does holding discussion equals to agreement?Fool

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 7 years ago

Infact we could'nt help stop laughing with your question.Anyway if you dont know, he is member of parliament for Ningo prampram and the name is Sam George Nartey.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITHOUT SHAME

• Antwi 7 years ago

Be Presidential please.

• Antwi 7 years ago

There should be a Dress code for our Jubilee house

• KOBBY 7 years ago

NDC is full of stupid boys who o Lydia knowbhowbtoninsult elderly and respected people. Sam George is one of them.

• John 7 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana.

Is parliament now allocating bungalows?

• Omama 7 years ago

Sam George, the man of Integrity. Kindly show Ghanaians the letter confirming the so-called agreement you claim to have reached. Man of integrity, indeed!

• The General 7 years ago

another npp illiterate wannna insult.

• Odikro 7 years ago

These JSS idiots with sharp teeth are back again. In any civilized country, this neophyte would not even have been a parliamentary material. What's his education and experience. How should shut up while the new government cle ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sam George is back again with his nonsense when did Parliament approved said house what date we need to know apuuuu

• Francis 7 years ago

Look who is talking. Were you not the one who unruly led thugs to abruptly end a gathering of Chiefs and People of Ningo Prampram, when Mrs Akufo-Addo , came to speak to them.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sam George, NDC babies can't be respectful at all.... the massive loss hasn't taught NDC babies any lessons

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Sam George get this in your thick head these houses are grace and favour apartment it's not right for the ex president to ask for it nor should it be given arrangements will be made to give him alternatives giving th ...

• Mwah Ha Ha Ha 7 years ago

Sam George was on radio many times accusing others of appropriating state property but now it is okay for Mahama to do the same thing.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi.. ..

3. All the Girls Are Doing It.
    Masturbating, that is. In a 2004 survey by AARP, nearly half the women between the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... 3. All the Girls Are Doing It.
    Masturbating, that is. In a 2004 survey by AARP, nearly half the women between the ages of 45 and 49 said they had taken matters into their own hands in the previous 6 months. And many wome ...

tanii mahama go to bole for a residence. shame unto you.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Another thing Mr George The UK ex prime minister David Cameron when he left downing Street in July 2016 lived in rented accommodation

• Ghana 7 years ago

I think Sam George is just stupid. People like that should not be in parliament. First , Kuffour renovated his house with private funds. Check your facts. Secondly, where were you when another fool by name Ablakwa Okudzeto an ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Idiot Sam George think before you speak we will throw mahama out from that house ndc can not do nothing what's go's around comes around fool's we give ex president kuffour house first mahama can go to bol or he should wait ...

• Ja 7 years ago

Sam you are mad , I mean very very mad . If I could get any other word bigger than mad , I will ascribe it to you. Sir you are mad and you will continue to be in this state until you repent. Mad man

• lion 7 years ago

Aliu mahama moved out for john to move in
    . He also has to move out for Dr. Bawumia to move in. JDM is very selfish.

• Edem 7 years ago

NDC lost the election because of such characters like Sam George

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

If the former vice Presidents requested it for thier private bungalow you wouldn't have had the chance to occupy it so vacate it for someone as your predecessors did and don't be selfish. A word to the wise is enough

• ab 7 years ago

Look at it

• Assuie 7 years ago

Babies with shape teeth

• Samuel 7 years ago

Sam George, President Mahama 's bungalow issue is because of Hon Julius Debrah, Omane Boamah etc. All of your likes could have told Prez Mahama that it wasn't possible and a definite No! and he would have considered / though ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Show us the letter that granted Him permission to take the house. I believe it will not be a verbal order or agreement. Just show us the proof.

• #MAHAMAPACKOUT# 7 years ago

Which agreement is this obese toddler talking about? Has he ever heard of an Emoluments Committee?

• Carol 7 years ago

Sam George you should be telling your man ex president Mahama to have some thoughtfulness and integrity. If Alui Mahama had decided to take that house as his pension pot, would he have enjoyed 8 long years in it. It is only r ...

• 000 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth You haven't learnt anything. Isn't he old enough to be your father. These NDC boys. You don't know what is coming to you

• Concerned 7 years ago

Who voted for this fool?

• ARABA ATTAH PANYIN 7 years ago

Sam GEORGE as am MP ARE YOU ASKING THE Transitional Team to beak the law?what is business with integrity?

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HEY SAM GEORGE SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS KWASIAMPANI DO YOU THINK THIS LOOTING AND SHARING GOVERNMENT ABOA THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH

• jagadu 7 years ago

A baby with a sharp teeth in parliament. Whoever voted this fool into parliament are fools themselves. The guy talks so stupid.

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

Well spoken Sam George! !!!
    Respect they say is reciprocal, if an elderly person like Yaw Osafo Maafo does not act with honour and integrity, why do you expect us to respect him.
    And if Yaw Osafo Maafo thinks or feels he i ...

• k. k 7 years ago

Eiii NDC small boys and lies. The said letter was written on 19th Dec. 2016 and the amendment on retirement package was discuss on 5th January 2017. So what is Sam Fool George is talking about. Such an idiot is MP in Ghanaian ...

• cc 7 years ago

I am amazed the kind of people who go to represent us in parliament. If you had discussion with someone does that mean you have agreed to his proposal. What kind of logic is that. Was any documentary proof or recording indica ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

Oh Sam George again? Sam did Mahama and the NDC give the wife of Prof.Atta Mills a house? Has President Kuffour got a house?

• Borketey 7 years ago

God save ghana

• Frank 7 years ago

I thought you have learned from such politics of insults. Are you a young man of integrity? If you have gotten an opportunity, play it well to succeed in life. Who are you to assess that man? Be careful! Pluck your sharp teet ...

• Yanney usa. 7 years ago

Who is this idiot

• Frank, Prampram 7 years ago

Sam respect yourself and the people of Ningo Prampram. Learn to shut your mouth otherwise you will not see par;liament 2020

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Kufour and JJ have to come out and talk i no they are men of integrity

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

I want to know if this guy is okay. When did you enter into parliament. Do you want everybody to hear of your appearance. Shut that big mouth of yours. Even your own father E.T Mensah is quite. You are even lucky you won your ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Look at this buffon. Arrogance caused yr party's defeat n still won't learn. Aboafun.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

IDIOTIC IDIOT FOOL. ARE YOU GOING TO PARLIAMENT HOUSE WITH YOUR STUPIDITY?

SMALL BOY - ABOFRA BA TALKING ABOUT INTERGRITY?

DIAPER SAM GEORGE

• gifty 7 years ago

Look who is talking? You wont keep your mouth shut. You are talking integrity.? Integrity is vacating s national property s month before handing over. Why you think all Ghanaians are illiterates? You are the one that failed ...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Dont insult de young ones. U boast of plethora of very qualified men n women but so far we ve seen de recycling of old guards As for ur young ones dey have no brains

• müller 7 years ago

the state at which NDC left ghana ,it's very prudent for the old experienced guards to restore the country before gradually integrating the young competent ones.... npp will no put in position young ones who's only experience ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

ol' boy plz provide d minutes of d meeting & stop blabbing

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

You are right about that Sam

• Angels 7 years ago

BABIES WITH SHARP WITH SHARP TEETH AT IT AGAIN. YOU HAVE SUCCESSFULLY RUN DOWN YOUR PARTY. NO LESSONS LEARNT ? YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND THE WORD INTEGRITY ? HMMMMMM !!

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Shut up.....you're disturbing people loosers

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You guys from Dec 7, 2016 to January 7, 2017 has been referring us to the constitution and the laws of the land cheering Mahamah and his corrupt incompetent criminal appointees to make appointments and sign contracts but now ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Sam, please be a young man of integrity. You know that the laws, which Atta Mills and Mahama introduced in order to paint Kuffour as greedy, do not allow Mahama to keep the house.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Pay no mind to this over grown fat pig. The idiot is trying to be relevant in the limelights again.
    Big George???????????? this is not the NDC show days
    There is a new sheriff in town and he does not cater to fools and lo ...

• Samyl 7 years ago

Oh sam george u are at it again. Sarfo Marfo is old enough to be your grandpa . U didn't spare ET. U didn't respect prezidents Mills and Mahama. Who else are you to respect. Do you have a father? I pity those who chose u as ...

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Respect elderly.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Rawlings should takeover from these Mahama babies.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Outgoing President Mahama has just missed an opportunity to endear himself to the public. Instead of putting in a request for that house he should rather have demonstrated his love for the nation by moving into a private home ...

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Look at this small boy mp too

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Dont tolerate this INFANT with sharp teeth. Somewhere, he is quoted as saying the elections were rigged. In favour of who? Just because the NDC did not get change to change the figures, he is disputing the results. Whethe ...

• JJ 7 years ago

This boy is going to be the Joker of the house and know the media are going to gather around him for entertainment.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Sam George should not say what he has no idea of . He should refer to Mr Osafo Marfo's answer that was given to Mr Omane Boamah on the same issue for answer to his ignorance comments. He should stop making uneccesay comments ...

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo is conman...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Mr.Osafo Maafo must to let the critiszim of the resident of the former president John Mahama ,to let him resident his resident which he has bezen again of his demanding to stay,so Sam George is being to let your critise must ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GHANA IS INTERSTING AND GHANA POLITICS IS EVEN MORE INTERSTING. SAM GEOGE SAYS OSAFO MARFO HAS NO INTEGRITY. HE HAS INTEGRITY AND JOHN MAHAMA ALSO HAS INTEGRITY. JUST IMAGINE THIS ADA FISHERMAN'S APPRENTICE INSULTING OSAFO MA ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your insolence and stupidity, u reached agreement with whom? that time the new prez had not been sworn in. Which Parliament approved it? that rubber stamp Parliament that had NDC as majority so u had your way through any ...

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 7 years ago

I want to tell Sam George point blank that he should know how to talk to elders this country to deserve the honourable that has been given as parliamentarian.Now he is elevated so he must do his things in maturity unlike foot ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD BLAME SAM GEORGE BECAUSE ' IN THE CITY OF THE BLIND,THE ONE EYE MAN IS THE KING. HIS CONSTITUENCY LACKS EDUCATED MEN AND WOMEN. APART FROM MR. E .T (THE LEGON BABER) SAM GEORGE IS THE QUALIFIED PERSON. SUCH KASA ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Sam you couldn't control your own party how can you tell a man of honesty, integrity who knows much better than you to be a man

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Stupid Sam George should learn how to choose his words. Kwasea, after all who is Mahama?

• joe 7 years ago

Sam George I think you are going to talk abt u quitting as a gay, stop dat nonsense, mahama is parking his bags, Wats ur problem, dzi wofie Asem. Bamm

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• vci 7 years ago

Sam George why don't you ask for the flagstaff house to be given to the ex-president as ex-gratia. Kuffours house renovation was paid for by a private individual

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Current Government Team ought to reply and decline to the former President's request. Silence sometimes is viewed as acceptance.

• Conscience 7 years ago

Osafo marfo has no credibility, he is the only incompetent finance minister who led Ghana to a hair dressing salon to go sign a loan agreement. George what intergrity are you talking about. The man is a corrupt beast.

• Prince 7 years ago

In pursuant of the discussion ---do not constitute an agreement---
    It potryays a discussion was held on the issue and one is then making a formal request that needs to be considered----
    So wherein lies the agreement--Osafo ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

HEI SAM, THIS TIME, YOU CAN'T SEND YOUR STUPIDITY TO THIS PARLIAMENT-SHUT UP!!

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Sam George, do you think it is Ghanaians responsibility to give a free house to any outgoing President as outgoing gift? It is a shame and irresponsible of the highest order for a mindless person like you to advocate for suc ...