who is in charge? thugs or civilized humans

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ask incompetent clueless Akufo

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

ABOA BA

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

go and find your JSS classmates

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Are these thugs serious with their threats? Who the hell do they think they are? Nana should act quickly to back the Chief of Staff. Their despicable acts wont be tolerated. Nana please come out on this issues and quickly ...

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

FIRST OF ALL, THE CHIEF OF STAFF HAS NO POWER TO ISSUE ANY LETTER; SHE IS INSTRUCTED BY THE PRESIDENT. SECONDLY, WE BELIEVE SOME NDC SABOTEURS ARE CAUSING COMMOTION IN THE NAME OF NPP YOUTH. LET POLICE ARREST THOSE GIVING NAN ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

NPP gyimi paa nie...??? Unbelievable ..

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The leader of that group and his gangs should be arrested ASAP,they are a threat to peace in the country,they have no right to threaten somebody doing her job.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ARREST THOSE THUGS BEING NPP OR NDC PERIOD. THERE SHOULD BE A RULE OF LAW IN THE COUNTRY. WE DONT LEAVE IN A JUNGLE WHERE ON THE THE SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST APPLIES. THE POLICE SHOULD DO ITS WORK AND THE CITIZENS SHOULD ALLOW ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 7 years ago

Corney, don't cry for us. You are a false pretender. Stay away from our business and get ready for the special prosecutor. I will personally fly to Denver and pick you up.
    Anyway, say hello to the family and put them on not ...

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana ?
    black Ghanaian Indian black magic master o244908520 of the night,,,
    money ritual
    political rituals
    protect against sick enemies
    invisible powers gun power
    contact Indian man

• Dominic 7 years ago

please, let peace prevail. I support the Chief of Staff. Hooliganism should be avoided in this peaceful nation of ours. Asantefuo, spare us the ugly noises. Your party is ruling now so behave well.

• omanba 7 years ago

Prince Adjei Mensah and his group will not be happy because Ashanti Region is the seat of all political violence in the country.And he has the audacity to warn the Chief of Staff not to go to the region.God save Ghana.

• Joan addo kumasigirl 7 years ago

U people are fools do u people think thatghana is lawlessness country as u think Ghana is for fool like u ghan belong to all not for dwarf president. Who copy word by word from former presidents 3moawa

• Solomon 7 years ago

U see how foolish u re.. did u even read the whole article... u just open wide brains and talk anyhow.. who in ya family is better than nana

• AGYEMANG OPOKU FRAFRA 7 years ago

Npp is in power so it .means all npp members in the country can do whatever they like. Oh poor ghanaians let's think wisely especially my Ashanti's.

• The insider 7 years ago

Nobody can ban the chief of staff from the Ashanti Region. The people of Wiamoase dare this adjei Mensah to try anything. The should not spare the lawless fools

• Abena 7 years ago

The resources of the country are not rewards for victorious parties

• Paul 7 years ago

I am not Ashanti , neither do I live in Ghana but in Europe but Mrs Frema Opare should not bring and problem in NPP because she contributed nothing towards the party victory . NPP, Ashanti has suffered and Mrs Frema must be ...

• Fyyer 7 years ago

If you are indeed in Europe and came out with this pedestrian argument, I am sorry to say you are not learning from your immediate environment at least. You have apparently been glued to only making money and not learning.

• MTK 7 years ago

How can somebody who claims he lives in Europe express such an opinion. You are not being influenced by your environmental
    at all.

• Nsobila from Kumasi Technical Univers 7 years ago

I concretely support your opinion keep it up.

• ver 7 years ago

You're stupid

• pilolo 7 years ago

kwasia you right so poorly. what has this got to do with where you live? you know you are in some hole somewhere in the forest fighting with mosquitoes. You live in in Yurop indeed.

• not a begger 7 years ago

If you don't live in Ghana, how did you know she did not contributed to the party victory. I believe some NDC People are doing most of these just to tarnish the image of NPP. GOD is watching.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Leave NDC out of your hallucinating. Checked on your Opana Blay's assertion on the situation.

• Buju B 7 years ago

These shoe shines boys will never go to school apart from these behavior

• Solomon 7 years ago

Really just listen to yourself.. u mean the npp government should sit down and watch ppl destroy stuffs or use their power to.mess upon.. well.am.sorry but akudo addo doesnt tolerate that.. ghana voted for him and he need to ...

• Mr. Raf 7 years ago

She is the chief of staff , are the NPP Ashanti group the only Ghanaians who voted for Nana or suffered, some of you kuraaaa just talk like that

• Buju B 7 years ago

Tell me where Asantes immigrated from?please are you people real Ghanaians

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

Pauloo wokasa no 3nko yie koraa,is that what you are learning from your so called Europe that you live, God have mercy on you

• xxyz 7 years ago

you can take the law in your own hands or behave like the NDC idiots

• Onaapo 7 years ago

There we go
    That's why Ghanaian vote out NDC
    It will stupid on your part as spokesman for this criminal group to issue such threat. You don't love NPP that's why your behavior

• omanba 7 years ago

Ashanti Region always in the news for the wrong reason.When will that change ?

• Benard Okyere 7 years ago

Leave my mother alone after all she said it to ensure peace to prevail

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

This groups are N DC People the police should deal with them criminals NDC.

• kako 7 years ago

Hmmmmm!!!!.......so where is the change when you guys repeat the same stupid things these NDC outlaws and illiterates did?

• MTK 7 years ago

The order is in the right direction.
    The youth who are issuing the threat should also be arrested
    After all we are not living in the jungle. We are under a democratic dispensation where rule of law applies.

• James 7 years ago

This are some of the things you get for raising lawless children. They chase you out of your own house.

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

The ashanti region is just a region filled with hooligans & evil men. whats wrong with wht dis woman said.... oooh ok so u ppl wer waitin for her to say dat u shld continue? shameless dark headed ppl. u ppl shld think @ least ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

This is ndc propaganda , ignore the news. Ashanti region is ready to help H. E.Nana Addo to succeed.Ashanti region is not like that. They can't do anything to hurt H.E.Nana Addo and the NPP.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Adje mensah, learn to be serious in life rather then involving yourself in stupid behavior. There no any reasonable Npp member who will go and seize public things.

• ghana 7 years ago

Prince whatever u call yourself....behave n dont expose your illitracy. Why were u the only one who campaigned for npp? Police shd find and arrest you kraa.

• JKMo 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF BEHAVIOR IS THIS. YOU SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO BE TRAMPLING UPON THE RIGHT OF OTHER CITIZENS IN THE NAME OF HELPING TO WIN AN ELECTION. CAN ASHANTI VOTES ALONE MAKE A PRESIDENT? THIS IS THE BEHAVIOR WE WILL BE WITNES ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Sometimes the actions of some of our journalists and media houses leave much to be desired. Where is the "barrage of criticisms" that this report is talking about? The tantrums of an insignificant individual, Adjei Mensah, th ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

I think it is time the police hold some reporters accountable for some reports they put up on media to create instability in country.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Ghana must stop the various splinter groupings in Ghana. Who is this Agyei Mensah to state this foolish backward statement. What can you do to her? Are you the Asantehene? How many regions do you own in Ghana? You are stupid ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Anybody caught should be arrested. For all you know dome other party supporters ate using the NPP to soil the party. Further investigations need to be carried out thoroughly. The fact that you voted NPP to power doesn't mean ...

• SD 7 years ago

Nonsensical stupidly. Always threatening people not to step in Ashanti. Why ?

• Daniel 7 years ago

I don't think you are reall member of our party.... How on earth would you support such an uncultured behaviour of some party members!!! Don't you think it will work against the party? I think the statement issued by the chie ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Stop this lawlessness. U guys are bringing disgrace to ur region nd party.There is law nd order in this country which has to respected.what u are doing is only giving bad name to the president. Before he came to party were no ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We must accept and praise the Chief of staff for doing her work . We know the NDC guys from Asawase are fueling this stupid tension . The govt has every right to stamp down hooliganism . NPP is in power all that we need is jo ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

I laud the CoS for that directive.I am a strong NPP sympathiser but I believe Ghana belongs to all of us and does not conform to doing exactly what some NDC supporters did some years back.We voted for change and that has to r ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Stupid and nonsense. NPP is a party that abides by law and order. I am an NPP man buti think the arrest is not enough, they must be jailed to serve as a warning to others. Nonsense

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

The Chief of Staff is doing good job. She deserves praises and not condemnation. The thugs must be arrested and prosecuted.

• maestro 7 years ago

Kwee yoo hie esa neke? Anyway.They've started fighting amongst themselves. Asem kese eba franka ensi su...

DO YOUR WORK.NO ONE HAS AUTHORISED THEM TO SEIZE ANYTHING

• Adiza 7 years ago

Chief of Staff acted professionally by calling the police to do a specific role in the transition.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Be it NPP or NDC who ever takes the law into their own hands should be arrested .. Invincible Forces or whatever group are not law enforcement agencies ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Where are the supreme Court judges?where are the so-called cassock men?where is the Christian Council sheep-in-wolf skin-men of deceit? Compare these statements from this group with the Montie 3. Am waiting to see if there is ...

• Kwasi anthony 7 years ago

Shame, Ghana is lawlessness county,law doesn't work,shame on you all eyes are watching,

• Naniama 2 7 years ago

People shld remember this: 30% of the estimated 15million registered voters voted for Akufo Addo. The rest are watching. So, be careful of promoting lawlessness in Asgante Region.

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

What a disgrace as a chief of staff. When NDC foot soldiers were taken over Government properties and beaten NPP members at that time what did she say or do as a member of NPP MP. It is a shame. She could have offered an adv ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Are you sure you're not on drugs?

• concerned observer 7 years ago

WRONG is wrong. Hiding behind Akuffo Addo to exhibit bad behavior eeeh.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Do you support the destruction of state property by some of your supporters? The nation does not belong to NPP. Grow out of this childish and immature behavior of politics

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

That is true. It is not within her jurisdiction to do that. If the president will instruct it will ask his Exercutive Secretary to do so or the interior minister. However l will also ask the people to be law abiding. They sho ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD ARRANGE 20 BUSES TO TRANSPORT THEM FROM THE BUSH TO TOWN TO HAVE A LOOK AT HOW THE SEA LOOKS LIKE

• ghanani 7 years ago

Respect law and order

• Abena 7 years ago

Name one

• JSS 7 years ago

Without discipline the change agenda we all want in Ghana will not be possible. We do not have to be like the NDC. Being like them will be a failure of the change agenda. Let the NDC keep the toilets. That is where they belon ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Guys, what you are doing is wrong, and the direction is in the right order..just shut up and be law abiding. We wont take such non sense from any NPP..we need to build this state by helping Nana Addo

• kwabena Owusu, texas u.s.a 7 years ago

nonsense do you guys own Ashanti region. Please stop doing things that will tarnish the image of the President and NPP because under no circumstances should any party supporter toy with the law. You will be arrested if you ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

In advanced Democracies, groups or supporters of a Political Party which has won the election with a convincing majority votes,do not go about on a takeover sphere. And in his inaugural address,Nana Addo promises separation o ...

• Koo 7 years ago

NPP a party of hoodlums.

• JH. New York 7 years ago

In advanced Democracies, groups or supporters of a Political Party which has won the election with a convincing majority votes,do not go about on a takeover sphere. And in his inaugural address,Nana Addo promises separation o ...

• sisi 7 years ago

guys, if your patry is in power, it doesn't mean you can do whatever you want. these are the things we spoke against when we were in opposition .She has every right to say that we have to comport ourselves.

• BISMARCK ASARE 7 years ago

Lawlessness is not accepted in our political dispensation. People who are taking the law into their own hands must be brought to justice. It does not matter how much you contributed to the campaign or worked. Nana Addo was no ...

• Aboagywaa 7 years ago

Not because they vote for NPP can behave any how. Every citizen must follow the rules n the law in ghana.

• Adongo Emmanuelin 7 years ago

They will even warn the president NOT to set root on ashanti land. Dzimakplawo.

• Yaw. 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Interesting times ahead

• Cassius 7 years ago

Fools, who hide their identity and threaten sane people. Mad people!!!

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Ghana has to be without law till when? During the time of NDC there were no laws as their supporters were not arrested when they committed crime.Now NPP is in power and they shouldn't be arrested when they commit an offence t ...

• None 7 years ago

You can't do that anywhere in advance countries only in the third world countries. And you call yourself civilized.

• Ekow 7 years ago

I will not be surprised to learn later, after thorough investigation by the security services, that these were members of the anti-Akufo Addo campaign who are ashamed that Akufo Addo was able to win the elections one touch af ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

I challenge you you are not an NPP .U ARE SO DUMPED AND TOO STUPID THAT YOU CANNOT SEE NB OR DESCEND WHAT IS RIGHT FROM WHAT'S WRONG IF YOU ARE A MAN LET US SEE WHAT YOU CAN DO THE CHEIF IS COMING TO ASHSNTE REGION L. FOOL LI ...

• Abirigo 7 years ago

why do you give vent to such nonentities, you don't even mention one name among this good-for-nothing band of....sometimes the messengers like you are the problem.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

ADJEI MENSAH IF IN DEED U AND YOUR HOLLIGANS BELIEVE WHAT U ARE SAYING COME OUT WITH YOUR FULL NAME , ADDRESS AND YOUR CONTACT NUMBER. I WILL BE IN GHANA BY FIRST FEBRUARY WITH THE CHIEF OF STAFF MEET US AT JUASO MUNICIPAL C ...

• Shalom my friends 7 years ago

We have a pest control service. I can bring in my men from Northern Cote D@Voire to sort out this NPP menace!

By the end f January if we still hear these things we shall move in to sort things out!

• col 7 years ago

stupid so you should be allowed to be lawless. If you are true NPP then help the party achieve its objectives

• inercycl 7 years ago

These village folks in Kumasi should understand after every elections, we all sit back and wait for what is in store for us from the new government.It is very irresponsible to take matters into your own hands.I strongly belie ...

Absolutely rubbish. Civilization is now closer to Ghanaians oo!

• KOFI DARKO 7 years ago

The letter from the Chief of staff may be in the right direction, but we should be careful it doesnt create the culture of telling the police what to do. If the police fails to act when people flout the law those concerned ne ...