President Akufo-Addo rejects GH¢500,000 Christmas hamper

Read Comments Comments (186)

• Kofi Kitiwa 7 years ago

Corporate bodies in Ghana could offer gifts worth 500,000 gh to rich ppl like the president while school children still go to school under trees in this country?

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

there is hope for Ghana under president Akuffo Addo

• Davidson 7 years ago

Kyekyek, you are nothing but a big fool.

• MATHS 7 years ago

So, you believe this? Name that coming. Unless you believe Ghanaians are Dum.

• Home sweet Home 7 years ago

If this news is true, name that cooperat body, aliar like you !

• MANTSE 7 years ago

This smells like Zoomlion.

This is their modus operandi. They fail to pay their workers a livable wage yet spend lavishly on corrupt politicians.

Nana Addo has to go after them aggressively for stealing brazenly from t ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

If it was JDM he would have jumped over to receive it. Se eye JDM anka wo be huri aso. Twea kronfo Mahama ne ho ehu!

• Omanhene 7 years ago

this is true story

Name the company so so lie lie to make him look good.

• Ndc unifier 7 years ago

Stop lying to the Ghanaian ppls, where's the ship he and his cronies stole. Stop filling us you hypocrites .

• unMisguided African Child 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DON'T NEED TO WAKE UP IN THE MORNING AND READ SUCH TRASH FABRICATIONS

NANA DOES NOT NEED TO BE "BEEFED-UP" TO BE TRUSTED.
    THE NEW GHANA WE ARE ALL WANT
    MUST NOT AND SHOULD NOT START WITH SUCH TRASH.WHO DONATED ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

THIS IS A CONCOCTED STORY.
    WE CHALLENGE NPP TO NAME THE BRIBE GIVER.

• Villager 7 years ago

COME TO THEIR DEFENCE. WHERE IS YOUR FOLDER?

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

He will receive it with speed of Ford. Mahama has predilection for free gifts

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

The mark of incorruptible leader, not like corrupt mahama.

• ADDO 7 years ago

Nana is fooling Ghanaians, because he took ten thousand Dollars from the sale of Ghana Telecom. This story is not true as he want Ghanaians to see him as an Angel who is clean. Put the company before public to come and answer ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a drug baron soo no doubt all this gifts are coming to him.

• Anonymous 1 7 years ago

You are such a Dumb asshole , never under Raye who Jah have chosen

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You believe in any kakameme story huh. They got the balls to tell a story but no balls to name corporation. Go figure hehehe

• nii 7 years ago

apuuuuuu, he wants cash in dollars not hampers

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

which body that wirhout a name. pls gives us the name of that corporate body for us to carry our own investigation to confirm this story. stop throwing dust into our eyes. we all know nana will loot the nation to pay his debt ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

They are saying all this to divert our attention from the corruption that will hit this country in near future bt we are wiser now and watching them closely.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

You are not smart,why shd they come come out with the name of the said corporate body if they are under investigation.Have you forgotten the Akufo-Addo/NPP govt is only 10days in office.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I AM STU--PID EBORENASA,AM BACK TO CRITICISE NANA WITH MY POOR PEPE/EWE ENGLISH .AM A FOOOOOL.BUT WILL STILL CONDEMM THE PRESIDENT.GOOD OR BAD I DONT JUST LIKE NANA.

Did you say future ? Mahama would have started the corrupt practices already, he didn't know future. The man mahama started it even before he was sworn in.

Since when did u become wise

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

If this is not a public relations gimmick but true, then the Prez has done well My hope then is that he should continue else he falls into the "corruption began with Adam" syndrome.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Tragic, isn't it?

• Lovia Opoku 7 years ago

I'm sure they wanted some kind of favour. Fire burn them all.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Jack we are not kids. how could they know how much the gift is worth without opening? did they count it? can they name the company or individual who brought the gift? Ghanaians are a joke. scoring political points so cheaply. ...

• kay 7 years ago

if it were to be true, would have john ford rejected? wow a strong plus for nana

• Lori 7 years ago

Shouldn't the dwarf report this to the Police?

• IKE 7 years ago

3koraaa ....He is your President..

• KIM 7 years ago

Massa is hamper not bribe.if intent was to influence president decision on a subject matter then that is different.who said hamper gift was a crime and u want him report, u can only refuse it.....smh

• Kobby 7 years ago

Oh brother..Pls he is an elderly person..
    Why dwarf?.thats not the best bro

• liza 7 years ago

Ok mahama is odwanfunu. Pepenii. Tanii kwasia. This one mahama is not elderly person right?. Listen abaa yede Bo takyi noaa na yede Bo baah.hmmm akans.

• Kobby 7 years ago

• KOBEY 7 years ago

WHAT TYPE OF HAMPER CUOLD THAT BE? A HAMPER THAT COSTS MORE THAN A BUILDING.THIS KENNEDY SHOULD BE MADE MINISTER OF MADNESS. HE WILL DELIVER.

• MTCHEEEW 7 years ago

May God forgive u

• Emma 7 years ago

It is only Kennedy Agyapong who will say this, lair by profession. Who doesn't know you in Ghana. i personally dont take this man serious he is just a loud mouth.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Are you stupid or just plain idiot? Report this to the Police for what? Giving a gift is not a crime but the President elect found it morally wrong to accept a gift of that magnitude which in all probability is meant to influ ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

Sounds like a made up story without naming company's name. Let's us start the year and regime with facts and sensible news beginning to sound like Akua Donkor type stories.

• bra kkay 7 years ago

fuck you for calling our president dwarf. foolish being.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Hehehehe takireesey. Sounds like you are pissed off.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

So if someone brings u Xmas gift and u decide not to take, does it call for police reporting? How can u even call ur president a dwarf? Respect is Reciprocal... stupid fool

• Rene london 7 years ago

Lori, if your family tree has dwarfs in it, definitely for a fact, President Nana Akuffo Addo is not one of them! Stuuuuupid foooool!! Whatever name your recklessly call him, he is still your president, and will be for the ne ...

• CITIZEN US. 7 years ago

I personally don't believed this article...why can't the name of the corporate mentioned ;it's fallacy and i disgrace to the intellect of Ghanaian's. Lori,do have the right to freedom of speech right? Is okay when npp loyalti ...

• cynthia 7 years ago

if he were to ur father or a member of ur family would u have called him a dwarf. weather a dwarf or not he is ur president nd u can go nd jump into the sea nd die. illiterate.

• zain 7 years ago

he's a dwarf in shower curtains… lol

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Idiot, you call your President a dwarf. Doesn't that say much about your state of mind? If President Akuffo Addo is a dwarf why should it surprise anyone? His height is the average height of Ghanaians and it implies that most ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Where dwarf means??
    Dwarf or no dwarf he is our president agree or die

• Isaac Newton 7 years ago

Whom are u referring to as dwarf, if Nana Addo shd be ur family member won't u be grateful to Jah. Frm de way u talk it shows ur background( u were nt nurtured properly). U insults ur parents, no wonder u are insulting ur pre ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Hahahaha,it dey pain ndcfo) k3k3...sensible man nana addo is our president. Mahama was our useless former president

• K.K 7 years ago

This roach called Agyepong should spare us with these populist and needless talks. Who will come with a hamper and put its price tag on it? It is reject if indeed there was something like that offered how did he managed to ge ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

I wonder if Akuffo Addo would have rejected the equivalent of the said hamper in monetary terms if it were to be during the campaign period when the party is in desperate need of money to go round. Now the whole nation's weal ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It didn't cam during de campaign so Wats ur point

Your Akuffo Addo is not a Saint. He was taking Hampers when he was a Parliamentarian and it was considered normal.

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

Decorated crooks. Where is the evidence that this actually happened? Keep on tickling yourselves to laugh. Just watch the wrong side of your mouths. The leopard never loses its spots!!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Great Nana

WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE ORGANISATION? IF YOU CAN'T NAME IT, THEN SHUT UP.

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

You see....if you lie your way to power, u have to keep lying throughout to sustain the power.Yoo Ken yati wai... a grand standing ovation for Nana! lool

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Sam 7 years ago

Massa give us a break because gift is different from bribe. U want me to believe that this is first nana has received Christmas hampers? U just been ignorant

Nana has not been president before okay.

• sam 7 years ago

give all to mahama. he is ready for that
    i remember he took ford from contractors.

• Ck 7 years ago

FAKE OOOOOOO JUST TO PROVE THAT HE IS NOT CORRUPT. HOAX HOAX.

• cedicedi 7 years ago

What reason was given for the rejection. Maybe too smal

l

• Vcky 7 years ago

Wishing him well, and hoping he could turn things around for the less fortunates, by helping them to acquire their basic needs in life, and to set an example for the politicians of Africa that Greed is inhuman.

A hamper with attached price.. I am well aware that certain group of people are not supposed to be given cash gifts, so such gifts are made into hampers. No hamper has a price attacked to it so a person who calls the price o ...

• foxxy 7 years ago

TRUE LIES. Please give us a break. You should name the said company if you truly want to fight corruption. It's populism, concocted, fabrigated and baldadash story.

• Tom 7 years ago

The story if false. This is just to say the man wanna curb corruption. Ken is lying. God is watching

• Davidson 7 years ago

Total lie. He is so indebted and will not reject it. They should name the organization to prevent others from offering if truly this story is to be taken seriously.

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Folks, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong just bribed Nana Addo for an appointment into Nana Addo's Government with a Hamper worth 500,000 Ghana cedis. He packed the hamper himself and knows the cost. Please watch out if Nana Addo appoin ...

• KK 7 years ago

WAS THE HAMPER CONTAINING CHEQUE OR CASH?KEN PLS DONT LIE OOO

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Only Ken will utter such stupidity!!!

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

MASA WE ARE NOT KIDS , WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? YOU ARE SAYING HE REJECTED IT SO HOW DID YOU GET TO KNOW THE AMOUNT INVOLVED,MASA THIS IS FALSE STORY. PLEASE DON'T TRY TO THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Lies. Wher is your evidence. Or why not report it to the Police

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Don't make me laugh. This is coming from Ken Agyapong who always claims to have cast iron evidence and proof of every wild allegation he makes; e.g. "I have all the evidence inside my car" but which NEVER ever materialises. O ...

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Yes Mahama wants a state house for a hamper . Corrupt to the core . Greedy bastard .

• No Need 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense!

Go tell it to the children. Are then to assume that he run for the Presidency using his own dime?

• Maami Ode (Osu) 7 years ago

Good ! His excellency Nana Akuffo Addo. No abaabas?? would have collected it. Thank you

• Maami Ode (Osu) 7 years ago

Good ! His excellency Nana Akuffo Addo. No abaabas?? would have collected it. Thank you

• Aba 7 years ago

Fabricated

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Wotweso is watching .... see educated men at work...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

It's just NPP propaganda. All politicians are corrupt. NPP, NDC same same.

• yahaya Sidiki 7 years ago

if it's true name the said organization since he has nothing to hide and wants to be transparent.

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Yes, you can fool some people all the time, and Fool all people some of the times but you can fool all people all the times, asem beba da bi

• odame alex 7 years ago

The President during his inaugural address on
    January 7, 2017 reiterated his resolve in fighting
    corruption in the system stating “If your goal in
    coming into government is to enrich yourself,
    then doesn’t come. Go to ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Ken name the organization madness and report to police if such an amount can buy hamher to president dwarf what are you waiting send them to police and stop lying you want us to believe that monkey idiot

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Ur next kid will be the dwarf mark it... kwasia let's see a pic of u... hahahahaha foolish in educated ppl, that vote bcos of looks, not brainy.... ur ppl will continue be watchmens....

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

Mention such company name otherwise you are big liar and you are deceivers

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You see how they bribe and spend our money?demons, God has punished you ,now wallow alone in your mess,monsters

• KD 7 years ago

Weldone nana. If this hamper was to pass at the door of opana (mahama ) hmmmmm only God knows.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Even ayiricough attested to that during the campaign,when he wanted to belittle Nana for living in father's old house. Nana and Bawumia will always get my vote provided they'll give me a federal democratic system of governmen ...

• Desiree 7 years ago

This is not necessary get back to work and fulfill the promises

• francis 7 years ago

Lori, do u see how stupidity is crowding your conscience ? Your irresponsible parents could have done better aborting you whilst u were in that cocroach-like womb of your irresponsible mother. By the way who told people that ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

If it's true, so be it. Remember Ghana is now becoming a global village with the rest of the world. No hiding in darkness. Just as JM's ford issue crops out. The real truth of this matter will also pop-up.
    God bless Ghana.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Mr President, thanks for you action to reject this expensive gift though from a corporate entity which can conveniently afford this. This could be traps for you in the early days of the Government. They think you are corrupt ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

PRESIDENT SHOULD ACCEPT WORTHY FOREIGN INVESTORS INTO GHANA
    The call by the President inviting foreign investors to come to invest in the country is a welcomed one. Foreign capital is very much required during this period of ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

EFFORTS TO SAVE PUBLIC PURSE TO ENGENDER GOOD MANAGEMENT
    There are several calls from all over the country for the in coming administration to do one thing or another. This alone is an indication there are many unsatisfied n ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT NEED TO BRIDGE THE GAP BETWEEN THE ORDINARY MAN AND GOVERNMENT
    After the just ended elections I have started looking at the next election because I have made a commitment to the President to help him succeed du ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE MISMANAGEMENT OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN THE CAUSE OF THE COMMOTION
    We have short memories as human beings to various degrees so the current developments whereby the Invisible Forces are being accused of seizing all ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

NDC COMMUNICATORS DON’T HAVE CITIZEN’S INTEREST AT HEART
    No serious government desirous of providing jobs for the country will rely mostly on the public sector. The trend has been to shift the emphasis to rather the priv ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

Below is an article I have written to advise advise the purported Ashaiman Chief and I expect someone to inform him about it.
    INVITATION TO APPEAR BEFORE ASHAIMAN DIVISIONAL COUNCIL
    I received a verbal report from my neph ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Keep it up Nana, this shouldn’t be news but the deterioration of our character is just deep to make this a top story.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE PRIVATE SECTOR SHOULD BE RELIED UPON TO CREATE THE JOBS
    The private sector has been known to be efficient and effective as compared to the public sector and this can mainly be attributed to attitude. Those who find thems ...

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

One checked mark for Nana

• ANANIE 7 years ago

NAME AND SHAME THE ORGANISATION. THATS HOW OTHER ORGANISATIONS AND INDIVIDUALS WILL LEARN!!

• sackey 7 years ago

I think this is not true,,it is to shore up the image of the president...
    name the organization then...to fight corruption the organization must be named and shamed ,,it will ten be a deterrent...like seriously??????

• sharp 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a big time talkertive n a liar, this is a concocted story, fabricated stories can never throw dust into the eyes of Ghanains. Tofiakwa. liars

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM

• Mapandoki 7 years ago

Who believes such trash? Name the company and save our ears.

• bb man 7 years ago

Hahaha mmmmm

• TVhm 7 years ago

So what should we do? We are waiting for your fake promises

• fk 7 years ago

Propaganda shit

• Bush commander..... 7 years ago

The man has distinguished himself since time memorial......if like it was Ogham,he would have taken it and still ask for more as usual of oliver twist.

• masre saa 7 years ago

The similarities between these two! Buhari wouldn't even sit in a bentley offered to pick him up from heathrow yet look at nigeria today.Nana the corruption-free president.lol

• Cassius 7 years ago

Humongous hamper? Its a lie oooo !!! Which christmas hamper in a basket costs GHC500,000.00?

• Abeiku 7 years ago

LiAR as always! This fool will come back and say it was a joke! Shine your eyes!

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

I suspect GNPC, COCOBOD or TOR

• Bonsu 7 years ago

This is fake

• sitso 7 years ago

always fabricating stories........ am damn sure u wud soon come out with ur own created audio..... saisem stories nkoaooo

• King oo king 7 years ago

i don't know what to believe because Adom fm online says $500,000 and ghanaweb is saying 500,000 gh so which is which. Inconsistency at the peak.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

500,000Ghs is one 100 bundles of the Ghs50 notes. In what basket was that hamper delivered?

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Ooohhhhh pls give us break. Ghanaians are not fools to buy this foolish article from this foolish man call MP

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Amidu is the best man who fits the office of special prosecutor.

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

Why do u always call ur President a dwarf? Pls do well to resist from this attitude ryt

• Musa 7 years ago

This is not true and it's no news because Atta MILLS did same. 500,000ghc?

• *********** 7 years ago

ANOTHER TRASH FROM NPP, TRYING SO HARD TO PAINT AKUFFO AS A SAINT. WE NEED TO KNOW WHO GAVE THE SAID HAMPER.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM, IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA AKUFO ADDO TO RESPECTFULLY NAME THE PERSON WHO GAVE THE THEN PRESIDENT-ELECT GHC 500,000 ...

• KAY 7 years ago

PLEASE, STOP THE GYMNASTIC LIES.
    NAME THAT ORGANIZATION IF IT'S TRUE.

• Kaya 7 years ago

Interesting amount. Maybe you should mention the company too

• LION 7 years ago

Don't take the intelligence of Ghanaians for granted. How did Kennedy Agyepong got to know how much was involved in the so called rejected Christmas gift? I can't imagine how someone is able to tell how much a gift which was ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

When former president Mills banned Xmas hampers from the castle many NPP supporters were quick to tag it tokenism. An act that would not put food on the table of families. The same people are here praising Nana Addo. As it w ...

• Anas, South Afr 7 years ago

A very big lie. I don't think this story is true. That hopeless MP again? Twiaaaaa. He is never serious in life for once. No wonder a blind man leading a blind people of Assin.

• Loviana 7 years ago

This proves how careless and selfish some rich people are. Cant support the nation but rather spend money unnecessary..whiles those money could be used to create jobs and employ people to work and make profits to make the nat ...

• Loviana 7 years ago

He did a good job for rejecting that gift
    Sobtyey dont use it against him later on

• Savior 7 years ago

So now NPP know that rejecting hampers by a President is a good thing? Well, posterity would judge them for ridiculing Prof Mills for similar actions. NPP hypocrisy has gone up to the high heavens. Who would even believe this ...

• OKOE 7 years ago

HOW DID YOU GET TO KNOW ABOUT IT? DID THE COMPANY CALL YOU TO ACCOMPANY THEM TO PRESENT THE MONEY OR YOU DO LIVE IN THE PRESIDENT'S HOUSE. WHY ARE YOU REVEALING THIS TO THE PUBLIC? WHAT IS THE LELEVANCE?

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Foolish story. Nonsense

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Twea, this story was concocted, this one let them expose the person, after all the person didn't dip his hands into Ghana's coffers, it was just a gift, we can't be fooled, who is that? Come on, bring out the person's name.

In my earlier submission, l said Akuffo Addo would never have rejected this if it were in the heat of the campaign period and their fate was hanging. This lends credence to the fact that in life, there is time for everything. ...

Correction: A time to weep and a time to laugh

• Abongo 7 years ago

Apuuuu the dwarf knows there are bigger loots awaiting. What about the drill ship

• OSEI ksi 7 years ago

THIS is coming from nobody than Kennedy the mad lier hahahaha,this man can lie, he see ghanaians as fools so any nonsense from his anus he will tell us.

• Katawire 7 years ago

I cannot imagine the number of hampers this organization gave to Mahama. It looks like they do it to presidents every year. So mahama might have received it at least 4 times. He might received on behalf of Mills for 3 years. ...

• dennis 7 years ago

may God punish u beyond measure for referring to God's creature as dwarf.bush animal lyf ur father

• Emmanuel Addo, California, USA 7 years ago

That was a bold step to clarify his stance on corruption, Bravo Zulu Nana Addo. After all, he is 72, and I don't think he needs any more money for anything, Nana , I believe has achieved everything he wanted in life, what is ...

• Hon Don Bell 7 years ago

I agree with Nana Addo, HE of the Republic of Ghana, that we need money to pay for the LEAP that Former Prez JAK started, money to pay for the trainee allowances, cocoa mass spraying,. capitation grants, free SHS ...

Good leader

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

Please still.
    Waiting on reductions and free free.

• Igp/ SPCCAG 7 years ago

President Akuffo is a combo of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah Mills and Rawlings all rolled in one. He is honest and born into riches unlike Nktumah, Mills and Rawlings. He knows the law and lives by it tenets. Too good and proud to recei ...

• Mahama would've accepted it 7 years ago

Good example

• Mahama would've accepted it 7 years ago

See the difference between an Akan and corrupt peepeeni

• Joy 7 years ago

Subject verb agreement .....
    # then doesn’t come. #

• Anonymous 1 7 years ago

NDC hacker couldn't do thier work , because God wanted to save his people , Nana Addo is Agyemang , he has save his country , Nana Agye ne man Ghana.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

U NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCEL THINKS NANA IS LIKE DRAGON MENTIE MAHAMA STOP SETTING TRAPS NANA CANNOT BE BAITED U EVILL DOWERS WAIT TILL 48YEARS LATER MAY BE U WILL COME LITTLE BEAT CLOSSER TO 48PERCENT NDC BYE BYE OOOOOOOOOO ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

A Kool million will be OK

• concerned observer 7 years ago

Bold ,honesty & defend. Name it as been PORTRAY as done to EX president housing saga. Double standard.

• Badu Thomas 7 years ago

This is " Kwaku Ananse's story". If Ken thinks what he saying is true he should come out to mention the name of that organisation. Other than that we consider the story as fabricated.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

Could have directed it to be given to an orpahanage

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Honestly and sincerity demand that you mention the name of the company that exhibited this questionable move. Anything short of that would mean that the story is a cook up one just to court public attention. Simplicita!!

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Kennedy has the penchant for throwing lies. Ghanaians know his record. Nobody is interested in this trash. Fulfil the numerous promises you made and stop diverting attention. The monitors are activated.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Where dwarf means???

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

"fake news".

• Philip Amankwah 7 years ago

Hmm!! if this is really true then Nana u are a Go!!

Then doesn't come? Journalist u r a disgrace to the Society.

You are the biggest idiot.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless fabrication. Jokers

• Weysman 7 years ago

Name the company to make your claim credible. Stop these lies which Npp is noted for.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It's a crime to attempt to bribe a public official, more or less the president. The limit of monetary value of gifts is GHC1,000 or GHC 10,000 yet to be approved by parliament. So, why is the bribing official not being prosec ...

• nii 7 years ago

he wants proper cash not hampers

• Adiza 7 years ago

JDM accepted his Ford 4 by 4 instead of rejecting it to fight corruption he rather joined in whilst as a President thus forgetting that he was in charge and must set a role model.

• Edwin Antimoney 7 years ago

Hi parcels are alright but you can reject and nobody will channel through anybody to hunt anybody publicly.

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

receiving gifts does not amount to corruption.the president could take it or reject it.

• Captein 7 years ago

Why won't the guy name the company. NPP playing mind games on Ghanaians to win elections. It will catch up on the NPP.
    This was the same thing Rev Marty did and said. Who trusts Kennedy Agyepong anyway.

• vugaa 7 years ago

Buhari also rejected goat full of articulator just to proven he is not corrupt. but letter destroy the economy. so I am not surprise when Nana rejected the gift.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Camofladge. Who are you deceiving?Yourselves or the public?

• Jay 7 years ago

Who should believe this cock and bull story.
    This story is a mere one just to brainwash Ghanaians in order to make Nana a saint in the eyes and minds of the people. What about the one car he callecred from car dealers and w ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Speak for urself kk if ur not interested some people are interested like ur NDC guru's insulting Nana as dwarf God hv mercy on u

• Yirika 7 years ago

Are you promoting him please is too soon for is lairs

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

It was a ploy. Name that company,

Where was that corporate body when Nana was looking for money to run his campaign. Greedy and opportunistic. Shame

• skippy 7 years ago

Sure dot f

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Nkontompo kwa.make belief party.Those are skirmishes.