Freddie Blay is reckless and irresponsible - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndcfour akronfour! You've seen your level. Idiots!

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• HolyGHost 7 years ago

That dog who call himself freddie blay is not fit to live among humans.

• AUTHENTIC C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Don't mind that useless Trokosi Togolese bastard nonentity Ewe, Koku Anyidoho.

• Gen. Mosquito 7 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF HOLYGHOST BUT YOU ARE RATHER A DOG!!! IT IS RATHER YOU AND YOUR COLLEAGUE DOG KOKU ANYIDOHO WHO WILL SOON BE CHASED OUT OF THE COUNTRY!!!! NKWASIAFO EBIEN!!

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Anyidoho and his miserable Trokosis losers don't need passports and visa to free to Togo, their motherland, if the kitchen has become too hot for them.

• owusu 7 years ago

So all the people working at the passport office are NDC members? Thank you for letting us know

• Oak 7 years ago

And you are an idiot who doesn't think before talking. Instead of thinking about what to do with your life now, you are still out there masquerading.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu still believe that it's NDC ruling in Ghana now. That stupid fat pick man must be quite else he will find himself where never ever forget in his life. Aboafunu bi saa no. Mawie!

• Spy 7 years ago

Listen to this buffoon. An idiot like you. If your party is in Government does it mean illiterate, uncultured, uncouth idiotic beasts of party supporters like you should take the law into your own hands and be attacking peop ...

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

So you believe seizing national pproperties and individual properties.. you guys are dragging the nation into mayhem if you don't know. And comment like what Freddie Blay doing sending us way back to Busia/ Dankwa and Nkrumah ...

• kk 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID NDC GUY

• Sly 7 years ago

Defeating your Party make him reckless and irresponsible? You sound mindless and incompetent.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

BIG MOUTH KOKU DOES NOT LISTEN. YOU WERE DEFEATED AND YOU CONTINUE TO MAKE NOISE. YOU DID NOT CALL ON MAHAMA TO TAME HIS NDC FOLKS WITH COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER WAS TERRORIZING FOLKS IN THE BRONG AHAFO AREA. WHAT ABOUT WHEN MA ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

BIG MOUTH KOKU DOES NOT LISTEN. YOU WERE DEFEATED AND YOU CONTINUE TO MAKE NOISE. YOU DID NOT CALL ON MAHAMA TO TAME HIS NDC FOLKS WITH COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER WAS TERRORIZING FOLKS IN THE BRONG AHAFO AREA. WHAT ABOUT WHEN MA ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Hahaha...
    NDC is likely to start in opposition forever with Koku"we are in comfortable lead"Anyidoho and it is sooo funny.
    Who in this world is more reckless and irresponsible than this Koku character??? Ma sr33333 saaaaa.

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

Now that the shoe is on the other foot you guys are crying foul. Where are the foreign forces and what is the police doing? After all the police commissioner is an NDC. Man.

• jonny 7 years ago

is Freddie blay mad?how on earth át this democratic era called on your party soldiers to seize state properties, Freddy blay are you normal at all?

• STALINGARD 7 years ago

He is WUNI ni Wu Si. Sia lai d@.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho please don't cry but remember all those evil things that you have been saying for the past eight years and that's how the results is

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

na so ebi ooo see who is whinning I beg taste opposition life papaaaaa

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Why should NDC cling onto some administrative powers since they never allowed NPP to have a breathing space during Atta Mills era? We could remember Asiedu Nkestia shouting at the NPP members and even instructed the Techimanh ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Has hooligan NDC forgotten what they did in 2009 when they were looting and occupy pubic institutions,including public toilets?Have they not set example for NPP to follow.Late Mills and Mahama set bad example and the evil th ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Koku, you said you had a dream where Nana Addo was the president. Well, duh, it wasn't just a dream.

• Kofi ankomah 7 years ago

Kind Ku Anyidoho tell me why are state institutions supposedly managed by NDC fans when they are as you rightly pointed out state institutions. You see when 'cast bad spells it affects you too' so tell your party fans that t ...

• George Best. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO KOKU ANYIDOHO AND THE SILLY STATEMENTS HE'S MAKING ABOUT FREDDIE BLAY WHO IS MORE HIS FATHER AND NOTHING ELSE.
    HOW DOES THIS BOY SEE HIMSELF? HE'S SO ARROGANT NAIVE AND VERY STUPID.
    KOKU, LEARN TO BEHAVE WELL.
    ST ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has now shifted his anger from Nana to Blay. In fact this man is very stupid.

• Ben 7 years ago

Koku is too stupid. I'm really ashamed of him.

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

Anyidoho and the NDC leadership have not learnt that their propaganda led them to defeat. They will remain in opposition as long as they do not learn to be truthful and humble

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Shit party on the planet

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Gh has no future under these useless nobodies

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Why Can't Anyidoho Leave The President And Attack The IGP His Men And .All The Politicians.This Is What Happens When The Leaders Of A Country Prefers To Amass Wealth For Themselves And Buy Expensive Cars As Gifts Instead Of T ...

• Atsu 7 years ago

Even useless Mahama was your party leader and president.

• Agbeko 7 years ago

This Me aban na aba behaviour will not help or promote national growth. We are one nation with one accord.

• Bontua 7 years ago

How did the parents of Koku Anyidaho reared their son to be so stupid as to respond to every issue with insults? They may be the most irresponsible parents in the world.

• GAY Partner 7 years ago

He always goes silent when he is on his gay honeymoon. When you hear him at his lousy insulting best, then you know that his arse is wet and itching. Get a wife and learn and stop your stupid ways!

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

TELL KOKU ANYIDOHO TO GO TO THE CNN AND BBC TO TELL THEM WHAT KOFI PORTUPHY DID IN 2009 TO BECOME HEAD OF NADMO. A CHAMELEON OF A HUMAN BEING. YOU MAKE THE WRONG MOVE AND YOU WILL FIND YOURSELF AT THE UNPLEASANT PLACE.

• yoo 7 years ago

If the ndc's n it useless membres can't stay in ghana they should go to togo nonsense koku mr.wee smoker stop the useless noise u are making because now the police are not there for u. your foolish police that u pay them to ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

If retarded Anyidoho doesn't sit up he'll see where power lies.You must stop messing with the Invincible network or they will be unleashed on your fat ass. Buulu bii.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

ya stupidity sent your party into opposition yet u wont change. no wonder u guys will stay there for long. moron

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

aboa. when abdullah Naaba admitted to killing people, did u ndc fools consult the international community? stupid drunkard. when the IGP acted as if all NDC people above the law, where were u koku the dog. stop being stupid

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

SOMETHING

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

and you ? we are in a commanding lead

Koku Anyidoho is the most reckless politician Ghana has ever produced.

• Hermon 7 years ago

Ghana paa, see who is talking about recklessness and irresponsiblility. When NFC was in power did they know abt those two words. The Attorney General has not start yet and you people are crying? You go see pepper, Nonsense!!!

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

(0572174551)
    The POWER 5 (P5) products are five selected powerful natural products for people looking forward to have a very healthy sexual satisfaction to the ultimate without any side effects of any kind, it works perfectl ...

• Gabo 7 years ago

You are expecting Akufo Addo to condemned what, you must be joking. Hmmmmm, if all die be die is president he can't put his fellow rebels to order. Not at all.

• ADU 7 years ago

WHY HAS THIS KOKO WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF MAKES IT A SACRED DUTY TO INSULT EVERYBODY IN NPP. WE KEPT ON TELLING YOU GUYS THAT HE AND OTHERS INCESSANT INSULTS ON THE OPPOSITION WOULD BE DISASTER FOR THE ndc LO AND BEHOLD TH ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

This is rather funny! Reading about Koku Anyidoho, of all people, complaining about somebody else being "irresponsible and reckless". I do agree that NPP thugs attacking NDC thugs, should be stopped. I am dismayed that Bay wo ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

THIS GROUPS ARE ALL ARM ROBBERS WHO DO NOT WANT TO WORK BUT DEPEND ON CHEAP JOBS

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Koku,
    The paarty you represent (NDC) and your opponents NPP must grow up.
    Politics is about suprior ideas not musculinity.We live in the 21st Century and Ghanaian politicitans are still playing 17th century politics. Knock ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Mr Blay this is an irresponsible talk. We have state institutions in place to deal with such issues.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your chairman, portophy is worse. he is a crazy and angry stupid idiot...

• Kwame Gu-Akro,Kumasi 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho stooge is a malafaka

• Emma 7 years ago

Stupid fool just shut up,The so call N D C gurus

• UK man 7 years ago

Quote '"comparing Orange to apples'. Kofi Adams you are guilty of plagiarism. In political context.,the quote belongs to Dr. Bawumia

• Tricky Pandy 7 years ago

Omanbapa,
    As you are pointing one finger at another person, the remaining four fingers are pointing at you. Remember what NDC supporters did in 2008?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is the most stupid and person in Ghana. Whatever comes out of his stinking mouth is nothing but a nonsense. You guys have forgotten how you did when your party came to power in 2012.You have seen nothing yet . ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

To hell with this Koku thief. I was in Ghana when the NDC came to power. They did worst things done what is happening now.They even went to seize Nana Addo's personal SUV. It serves them right for what is happening to them. N ...

• Dade 7 years ago

So this buffoon has not learnt any lesson yet. Insults and more insults will keep you in opposition for ever. Twerp!!!!!!!

• Abraham 7 years ago

Useless Koku Anyidohoho. Thief

• Ato 7 years ago

A hoodlum whose only rise to the heirarchy of NDC was via hatchet and mob jobs. This nitwit's misguided thrust is just peddling anarchy as a mad dog freed if its leash. Behaving as someone with some disorder syndrome spittin ...

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

look who is talking about reckless and irresponsible. You koku is e most reckless and irresponsible being .U talk without considering repercussions.Oo u thought you were going to stay in power forever.Asem oo.Koku welcome to ...