We are yet to receive CVs of Ministerial nominees – Minority

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Haruna country man, these people are no dining hall prefects so show some respect ok?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

the so-called competent men

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Calzen 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu, I am told you have a PhD in plagiarism and that it took some NDC bigwigs who intervened on your behalf for your certificate. Be patient, for they will definitely present them.

Akufo and recycled Kokofu team

• Just Asking 7 years ago

What about that?
    I can fix all that for you for a peanut price..........,
    are u serious for one.........

• asem 7 years ago

keep quite there

showing incompetence already

• Seth Xaxagbe 7 years ago

In all fairness, Haruna is right. They would need the CVS to make any meaningful vetting. Let us ensure that these Ministers are truly up to the task & would not behave in the way the sharp teeth batch did. If anyone of the ...

highly (highly) over rated with inflated CVs

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Mr Alhassan Suhuyini stop trying to be self important. You just got into Parliament. Talk to your leadership they have the CVs. But what can the CVs of messers Osafo Marfo, Kan. Dapaah, Ken Ofori-Attah and the rest inform you ...

fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Sore looser . Zoobie-Zoobie.
    I used to have an ostrich, it was so stupid it got eaten by a dog. And guess what I gave the dog to my house help from the north and he killed it for food. Kwasea !

go and find your JSS class mates, twerp
    did you complete JSS? when? Where?

• lion 7 years ago

Correction: " https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/tennis " is the right link. Omission is regretted.

• lion 7 years ago

These people are more qualified than you are. They are not your class mates.

• lion 7 years ago

These people are more qualified than you are. They are not your class mates.

recycled Kokofu team

• Ja 7 years ago

Mr Iddrisu who is also on the committee has confirmed to Joy News that copies of the CVs have been delivered to them.

• MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 7 years ago

LOOK THIS LA3 BOY, HE GET NICE HEAD TO CARRY TOILET. ALL THIS PEPE FOUR WERE RULING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY, WHAT WILL YOU EXPECT? OH GOD HAVE MERCY ON US !!!!!!!!!

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

You r very ignorant to hide your face under ghanaweb to level insults against pepefuo.Are you better than a pepeni

• Komla 7 years ago

Postpone the vetting to cross check details on their CVs. We have been told they have qualified people. Take as long as you deemed necessary so as not to deceived into believing that the biblical floods destroyed certificates ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP fools

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

BEWARE OF THEIR FICTITIOUS ACADEMIC CERTICATES.

THEY ARE NOT YET PRESENTED, BECAUSE,THEY ARE AT WORK TRYING TO REFINE THEM TO AVOID CRIMINAL DETECTION.

IF AKKFFO ADDO CAN SAY, HE LOST HIS LAW CERIFICATE IN A FLOOD IN A ...

• Wagson 7 years ago

Re: starboy u are rather so stupid, how can one vet another thoroughly without going the CVs, you are so foolish. If they are not dining hall prefects then why have they delayed in submitting the cvs, foolish Mr starboy

• Francis Wiafe 7 years ago

Even the NDC and Ghanaians waited calmly for those with dinning hall and house prefect certificate's,how much more the learned ones Please be careful with your words.