• kwaku Pira 7 years ago

The EPA with Europe is bad news for the entire region, even Kenya

Photo credit: Afrika Reporter

01 Aug 2016

The EPA issue once again emerged w ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

Is Nigeria's interest the same as Ghana?Alan is funny.'Ghana can go bilateral if it wants to sign it.

• Nana Akufool Addict Bin Maggot Zombie 7 years ago

From Thief to Armed Robbers
    From a gentleman to violence man
    From team B to Team C
    From inclusive to kokofu
    From Handsome man to ugly man
    From incompetent to maggot Zombies
    From loot and share to loot and keep
    From NDC ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

The Trade Minister designate should not be interested in the bait of 100% Market access, as again 75%,Free Tariffs,etc,etc.but sincerely consider the probability of Collapse of the existing few Local Industries or the establ ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

....100% Market access, as against 75%,....

• Asempa 7 years ago

You sign this stupid EPA and Nana Adddo will be finished. EPA is bad for Ghana. We NPP supporters are watching carefully.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

any useless slave agreement. Why do Ghanaian leaders cower so much?

• Banku and kenke 7 years ago

Soon they will start deluding themselves that Ghana is a powerhouse. Why wait for Nigeria? Do we have the same interest? You want to finish naija industries abi? Maybe you don't know at 10% of GDP of 590 billion dollars Niger ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Mr Alan, Nigeria will never sign. How do you grow and industrialise if you allow your country to be used as dumping ground for abandoned European goods?

• azantillow 7 years ago

I pray naija_ rians will never accept EPA cus is "suicide package"..." self inflicting"...is a killer weapon 4 Europe and kill our economies ...badside is more than gudside...