Akufo-Addo to spend two hours at NPP headquarters every Monday

Read Comments Comments (55)

• UFA 7 years ago

Am NPP but this is rubish the country need more time than the party.

• Ok 7 years ago

Don't lie to yourself

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

You are not an NPP member.

• Ben 7 years ago

He spends the whole week working, what I'd wrong if he devotes only 2 hrs to listen to the people who voted him to power?? Aaaba

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

NDC LOSERS, ONE PERSON USING ANY NAME THAT COMES TO HIS HEAD TO GIVE A PULL HIM DOWN COMMENT, NANA ADDO WILL NEVER PERTURBED OVER NDC BECAUSE HE KNOWS YOUR BAD PROPAGANDA, YOU EVEN SAID HE CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Let them write rubish comments to the sky who cares? Nana is focus, easily to see ndc losers comments its full of onaaaaapo haha ha

• NPP 7 years ago

Fake NPP supporter Gerrout.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Unfortunately, this is what is going to happen

• George 7 years ago

Why are some people against every good idea. You have to think outside the box.. How do you expect to do the same old ways and expect different results. Let's be patient and give him time to work his agenda.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

So far everything Nana is doing is far better, Folks try to read the lines, ndc has vow to pull Nana Addo down no matter what he do, So just ignore them

• Unfortunately 7 years ago

Unfortunately

• Gary 7 years ago

You don't have to be NPP. Infact if you are a Ghanaian voter and not particularly affiliated with any party you can go and participate. We are building a NPP. All heads should come together to put all hands on deck.

• Nepotism bin tribalism 7 years ago

Absolutely rubbish, you are now a president for all Ghanaian and paid by Tax payers money. How on earth can you spend two hours doing nothing or do you mean only your party members that got ideas?. What an imbecile lunatic

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

This is what old age will get you this guy is short of ideas just trying anything that comes to mind ghana is going nowhere with this dead horse

• BECCA 7 years ago

you mean dead hyena? he must resign now!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Those people the President met are Ghanaians too! They are also taxpayers. Think before you speak. Ghana belongs to all, but not only NDC party. Shameless bunch of people..!!!

He is a president for Ghana but came through the ticket of the NPP party. He is showing he is still in touch with his people and will give an ear to them. He will actually hear about things that are going right and wrong from ...

• Nepotism bin tribalism 7 years ago

I can smell NPP losing 2020 Election if all the change is this Childish party meeting. Do you think all voters belong to a political parties.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

drafting means to steal money to construct party headquarters. we are watching.

• Jj rawlings 7 years ago

Hell no.President Akuffo Addo is serious in fighting back against corruption and nepotism.He will defend your rights stability and progress of the whole country.President Akuffo Addo will focus on residual jobs for fixing une ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Hey can u pass it to Nana Addo, stop eating dat food n go to gym else u going carrying sickness n died u becoming toooooo loaded. Ask we Americans , no fat , no fat!!!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

How many hours will be spent at the other Party's headquarters of other political parties I thought this Man says he's President for all.
    I am beginning to fear for Mother Ghana oh NPP what wrong has Ghanians done.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Which other political parties, including ndc ? For your information the concert and corrupt party is already a collapsed one and government is going on take over the headquarters.

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Can you imagine? ..2 good hours? ..chatting with old acquaintances? ..really? Remember you wanted the presidency sooo bad, now u have it,act like one pleaaasee!..or else :(

• agoli 7 years ago

I hope this is a joke

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Great plan may Almighty Allah help him continue it such meeting shall surely let him know and his mistake

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the president can not do that.he can not waste his working hours on unuseful things

• Ericus4real@2Kcity 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. Does Ghana belong to the N.P.P or are they the only *Wise* people in Ghana whose grievances will be adhered to in your government. Why not create a platform like meet the press where all concerned G ...

We didn't hear you when ndc was busy with the create, loot and share syndrome. His work hours are long and winding, him being at the party office will help him with information gathering. It will give him the reality on the g ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

@Derek

proof former government officials were corrupt u are in power now..... Suddenly Woyomes name have died..... Ghana.....

• mike 7 years ago

dollarmilk.com/?ref=52508

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Mahama had to go thank you tour how many times?using the tax payer's money to thank ndcs. You must also admit for the fact that, he's not using all the government entourage to do what has has proposed to do. Only two hours ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I believe twice every month will be appropriate. The President has a very tight schedule and will need more time to concentrate on national business. One in every month won't be a bad idea either.

• Edem 7 years ago

Good news . Party structures have to work. Spending two hours is ok so what it means is that he has to be closing late make up for the lost hours at the place. This i know he is already doing . I know he leaves the office as ...

• Simon Best K. 7 years ago

On this earth there is no condition that remains the same

• Imoro Abdul Shakuru 7 years ago

Akufo Addo don't know what his doing his president of Ghana not president of NPP because that is the place he will go and get bad advice that the should seize all public office even those that are not political

• BB 7 years ago

He should at least dedicate the week days fully to the republic of Ghana and use the weekends for his extra curricular activities with his party.

• integrity 7 years ago

How many ghanaians can have access to the seat of presidency to lodge complains and grievances. you have a president taking time off his busy schedules to interact with you and listen to the ordinary ghanaians and you are mak ...

• TKD 5 7 years ago

We now have president for NPP and they deserve first attention before Ghana is attended to. That is very good BUT where lies the meaning of " I am a president of all Ghanaians"? A suggestion here for the President:
    Since th ...

• Sekwa 7 years ago

skin pain

• Isaac 7 years ago

This is nonsense you think of your party first before Ghanaian stupid monkey

• Kwame. 7 years ago

Dwarf short man devil president
    He will die before the 4 year.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Who cares? If he likes he should spend 2hrs in the toilet every Monday no one cares. All we want is our free SHS, one district one factory, one constituency one million dollars etc. If he doesn't do it we will vote him out pe ...

• Senior 7 years ago

please two hours is smoall ,sleep there for four years,,,but 2020 is around the corner , and u will what's will happened to u,,

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WILL HIS PRESENCE AT THE PARTY HEADQUARTERS MAKE A DIFFFERENCE TOWARDS THE ECONOMOIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

ITS ALL ABOUT TOIL, SWEAT AND HARDWORK THAT CAN TRANSFORM THE NATION AND NOT POLITICAL SPEECHES AND EMPT ...

• Wofa y 7 years ago

Nana,please control all Light Meters, it reads Backwards, (- -)00(++) Also Light Bills,it is too high. Thanks.

• Addaney Augustine 7 years ago

it will not help Ghana

• Mj 7 years ago

Two hours of how to misappropriate state resources to defray party debts over the past 8yrs. Anyway, he can spend the entire 4yrs at the party office, all Ghanaians need is for him to deliver on his numerous campaign promises ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOING ON ON THE COUNTRY AND ALSO THE PROBLEMS OF THE PARTY COMMITTEE, OUR PRESIDENT IS A VERY INTELLIGENT MAN AND THE VICE- PRESIDENT TOO DR.
    BAWUMIA

• Ngi 7 years ago

What about party executives and supporters in other regions and districts.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY PERIOD. PRESIDENT WE LOVE YOU AND WE SUPPORT YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT

• the capitalist 7 years ago

We are mapping out our agenda to keep the ndc minority thieves far from the corridors of governance.
    We have come to stay.
    You can go to hell or relocate.
    Majority carries the vote.
    Stupid mahama.

• sam Y 7 years ago

@Derek

proof former government officials were corrupt u are in power now..... Suddenly Woyomes name have died..... Ghana.....Nonesense

• Engiben 7 years ago

He's having his ministers to do de work so wats de problem if he spends only a few hours at his party's headquarters. In anyway dis could be a "cooked" story