I would've died if Kudalor stayed as IGP for another week - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (50)

• ESSSEZI 7 years ago

ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA KWA

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Mahama is one of the worst judge of character ever and that is very dangerous for a country.Dr.Limann had a similar problem when he ignored warnings that was trying to usurp his government and in my books you are a failed le ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The reason why NPP hates Kudalor soo much is because Kudalor foiled NPP cocaine and drugs deals.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Sticky finger. ...you dey eat shit right? Your useless father is not better than a church rat, can you advice him to get something useful doing? Kwasia ba

• Sam 7 years ago

These are the most qualified men that NPP can boast of. Indeed they have the men.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

hahahaha, way to go, bro!

Who said tweeaa, are you my co-equal.hmmmm. Lol

• JOHNNY CASH 7 years ago

LETS THERE BE PWEACE

• QUEEN 7 years ago

My Brother, I am with you. Its waaayyy past due.

• JOHNNY CASH 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Jonny Cash don't mind that stupid foolish fool calling himself Sir,John Does he thinks Dr John Kudalor will chew grass when he was forced to resign from the Police Service. Stinking piggish foolish idiot Sir,Ugly John.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Oooh yeeah sir iiiiidioooot Jhon why are you vomiting idiocy ? but ok anyway why the shit are you soooo ugly like that my man ? Me myself iam ugly but youuuuu '''''''''''heeeey;;;;;;;; I can't say hummmm Abooo ...

• kojo 7 years ago

SHUT UP WITH YOUR SENSELESS NONSENSE

• Charles 7 years ago

This man I always love to hear him say something. Full of humour. Oh Sir John how would you have died? Would you died sleeping, standing or what? Sir John Toaaaso. Hahahaha

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT THIS WANKER IS INCHARGE OF OUR PORTS AND HARBOURS?. INFACT GHANA IS GONE TO THE DOGS

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Graduate medical laboratory scientists are still in the house since 2013 wasting human resource while komfo anokye teaching hospital has closed down blood bank at A Block Labour Ward due to lack of staff. Women are dying plea ...

• JAY 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOL. YOU DONT DESERVE THE NAME SIR SINCE YOUR UTTERANCES ARE FULL OF GABBAGE
    INFACT NPP SHOULD CAGE YOU FROM MAKING SUCH UNCOUTH STATEMENTS. I AM EVEN SHOCKED NANA ADDO IS SENDING YOU TO GPHA.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Deeply regrettable ! unfortunate ! such a mentally derange person to be a Director-General for GPHA. This man never spoken sense before. We re watching !

• Asafo 7 years ago

ISPS CODE/SOLAS ? Sir John should explain. This insane man to be DG for GPHA ?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What we want you from it ,it do your work of consenstration for bringing a good work and well done of you in downtown ghana,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

this moron was also once a chief executive of a state company. He's never said anything sensible.

• captain 7 years ago

foolish man. this people always talk stupid ooo, after hearing he resigned following retirement u den come to talk this nonsense!! foool!!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Maritime sector is not cassava or cocoyam farm for Owusu Afriyie aka Sir John to be Director-General. It is serious joke on Prez Nana Addo side.

• Asante 7 years ago

This idiot to be Director-General for GPHA ?

• TKD 5 7 years ago

Go voluntarily to Pantang, Asalym down,Ankaful or the nearest clinic for an examination to be conducted on your head and brains.Something seriously might be knocking each other there.Please shout immediately for help or you w ...

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

How can such a polarized figure be given a job at the harbourr,,

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Hhhmmmm!!!! Sad, I didn't expect anything much from this loud mouth. Politics is a game for the foul minded people. You hardly come across good politicians.

• Isaac 7 years ago

In fact, how can mad man like this head GHPA, fool like this, idiot like this. stupid like this nonsense like this cocaine is going to pass there waaaa, waaaa, waaaa does their plan sending that mad man there

• Lulla 7 years ago

VERY ARROGANT AND SELFISH. YOU STARTED FIRING BIG MEN EVEN B4 THE PRESIDENT DECIDES.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Even the dumb thief frafra dog Anamoo was Director General.
    You can swim to Togo or trek to Burkina Faso.
    We the majority will rule for a longtime.
    Nonsense.

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

SENSELESS BITCH. U TALK LIKE THE WORDS ARE COMING FROM YOUR ASS. IT'S AMAZING HOW LOW U VALUE UR OWN LIFE. I WILL SLAP THE FOOLISHNESS OUT OF U I WAS RELATED TO U. I THANK GOD ALMIGHTY I AM NOT.....

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Sir John take note and note properly.John Kudalor has gone as you wish.But that will not stop you from dying.You will still die..You think this country belongs to you?

• TEE 7 years ago

LIKE INCOMPETENT ALCOHOLIC MAHAMA

Please don't forget Ghana is a country of forgiveness so forget about the past and move forward with a clear mind .

• MAAN 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD.

• Wk 7 years ago

And my tax money would be used to this clown @ GPHA? Interesting time ahead.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This idiotic lawyer is going to head Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority. Nana Addo's a fool

• nokware 7 years ago

they are coming back. fool!

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

THANKS NANA FOR HIRING COMPETENT HUMAN BEINGS TO HANDLE GHANA PORTS AND HABOUR. NO MORE DISCRIMINATING AND TRIBALISM, GOOD MOVE!

• FORSON 7 years ago

Please, sunyani manhene should exercise restraint

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

See his ugly face. ...All this people occupying positions in the party. Talking any how like bolga basket. Panyin boni a kwa

• Dana 7 years ago

Are you better than people who are dying, you can now ship the cocain free of charge through the harbor and airport, all yours

• semantical 7 years ago

d worst igp ever. was just a mess. disgraceful.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha! I just like this guy. you will still die anyway.

• Bright 7 years ago

ooo sir plz come down

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Either an akan, ewe, fanti northner, you can't go out of the country and say am an ashanti, you will definitely say you are a Ghanaian, so please let there peace so that we will come together to develop our country. Remember ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

dont worry u will go soon fool look at his charcoal face monkey

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

Useless and foolish talk. What do u think u are?

• Zargon 7 years ago

Why can you not concentrate on whatever you are doing? And stop accusing, pointing fingers etc.. it's now your turn to govern the country for the whole world to see ....so stop this... if you waste your tym on things like thi ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

THIS MAN SIR JOHN IS EMBODIMENT OF NPP,UNCIVIL BUSH MAN, FROM ATIWA FOREST, AND LISTEN GHANA APPEACIATE MR KUDALOR GOOD SERVICE TO OUR NATION, AND WE PRAY THAT OUR GOOD LORD PRO LONG HIS STAY.