Drama over Nana’s ministers

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

God bless nana addo

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• James 7 years ago

They want to hold up a nominee because he refuses to say with absolute certainty that a private susu collection scam victims will be refunded by the government?And they still don't understand why we didn't vote for a second t ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Ao! NDC, go and ask President Nana about payment of DKM money not the nominee. You can boycott parliament anytime you fill like doing so. After all you are only good at approving loans.

• eddie 7 years ago

James get out. Fool. Who is begging you.. You can stay in power for ever. Who cares. Idiot

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

Akyem mafia on display

• Fine boy 7 years ago

My brothers in npp, please kindly be truthful kindly be truthful. Yooooooo is this same say and later denied attitude that push NDC to opposition.

• boko haram 7 years ago

Dont say aword lies .how many days is nana been in power.go to mahama wife and collect your money you fools

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• MAAN 7 years ago

NDC MATCHED NPP BOOT FOR BOOT.

• Fatima 7 years ago

The former first lady advertised for DKM during their operations to swindle the people. The NDC government was taking credit for everything including toilet facilities put up by an NGO at Elmina and now wants to run awa ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Ndc's frustrated dubious crooks. trying to hyjack our country. approve the appointees now and get lost.

• eddie 7 years ago

Stupid Akufo Addo and his frog boring voice is soo stupid. Nobody is begging you. You can stay in power for ever. Who cares. Idiots. Silly NPP Baboons

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Ask Mahama and his wife for the dkm money plus what happened to all money in banks what happened to all assets ...if it was all gone then where are the arrests,,,,

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

They go to parliament to shout and heckle like they are watching a soccer match. Yet, the MPs say their work is hard. Tweaaaaa!

• Ghana 7 years ago

the minority should not be allowed to hijack the majority . they caused the mess with their curruption.

• Daniel 7 years ago

U can't take a pound of flesh. Do your duty as MPs . period. U didn't listen when you people were sidelining some of your experience party members thinking power is forever.

• Mercy 7 years ago

After the plea, the minority members burst into continuous chanting of “DKM, DKM” again, while the majority members also responded in like manner chanting, ‘Na Who Cause Am?’ ‘Na Who Cause Am?’

• 007 7 years ago

NDC will collapse in a year n NDP will take over.

• inercycl 7 years ago

The block of justice starts hitting, these NDC thieves would be quiet!

• 007 7 years ago

Let me warn NDC minority to be extremely careful bcos the masses are still angry with their corruption when in power. You people want to bastardise everything that NPP bring on the table. We will come n chase you out if you d ...

• Pinto 7 years ago

See some mumu issuing a warning! Go to your "holy dwarf" and ask him if he did not make the DKM promise. Maybe you're all high on Ken's cocaine so you think Ghanaians have forgotten that promise your "holy dwarf" made. But it ...

So where are the owners of Dkm, i think they should be taken on

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Infact I can't think far, Hw can ndc hv de gust to talk abt dkm. Arnt you de same people who created looted n shared???? Ohhh God hv Mercy. But I like it, u will vomit every kobo

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Drama over then we thank God that the has comes and moveing is moveing on for the devolopment planing that is what we are expecting as peaceful,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Isn't it this same NDC fools who squandered the DKM money and insisting the NPP should payvfor it even before that have taken office

Ghana has become a joke.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHY NPP ENTERTAINING PARLIAMENTARIES, REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO MAHAMA'S FORD SAGA. THEY SNUBBED NPP

• ishaku ali 7 years ago

you chop d money Nana to come n pay abi.NDC is finished cos of ma cash locked at dkm.u think er are foolish to heed to ur argument for us?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really this idiots MPS are acting like bunch of clowns thinking that the Country belongs to them what's the difference what the President said during the campaign and what the Finance minister is saying ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

NDC = fools garden

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this morning he send money to be shared among the committee members bt the minority rejected it , npp n bribe is like akufo addo n stupidity

• ogya 7 years ago

Any goat in in npp can be a minister or board member. Sir john too is a management member . Really c Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

The minority should bow down their heads in shame shouting dkm bravo majority that the real answer you gave them( na who cause am ) why don't you ask mahama nd his wife Lordina to pay them back shameful act

• saa 7 years ago

Okujato, who was even fresh from university with no job experience was given a whole ministry juggle around with how much these competent men

• saa 7 years ago

if ndc think we believe this bribe issue then they should come again. If he they have been bribed, then they should report to police. Why didn't the ndc raise the issue on the floor of parliament. We are not sleeping men! our ...

• Ahmed@Assin Foso 7 years ago

Bullying the defenceless.
    Sarfo maafo and his family members are liars and crook. They think that they can use their money and power to bully people and take what doesn't belong to them. Everybody in Ghana here know that the ...