I am not dead - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (99)

• BB 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP GOOD FOR NOTHING!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

ONLY ASSIN FOSU ILLITERATES AND FOOLS WILL MISS YOU

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...

• Kesh 7 years ago

Because he is not Ayigbeni

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Article 504544 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Fri, 27 Jan 2017187
    'I wish I could say I'm taking over NDC' - Rawlings
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject:
    Your Name:
    £earn_$martphones_Repairing
    Jane ...

• ME MAN NTI 7 years ago

You are sick so will your area always beg and cry for government intervention. All those who wish their enemies dead will die before them. God determines when a person must go but if you ndc idiots out of your thievery think ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a living dead chasing his own shadow.This guy particular belongs to the Zoo

• mahama 7 years ago

your mother the prostitute and your father the thief are the ones who belong to the zoo

• Ghanafirst. 7 years ago

That is why ur area is poor as ur family..wise up thieves

• Dr mintah 7 years ago

u must b d illiterate n ignorant who do not appreciate bringing corrupt people to justice..

• Esi 7 years ago

Thank you

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Do u no who is illiterate hahaha even ur mahama saf no bi stupid illiterate as well as u

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY FIREBRAND? HE IS NOTHING BUT A FOOL. CAN'T SPEAK ENGLISH BUT REPRESENTING A REGION IN PARLIAMENT

• Fangs 7 years ago

Hahahaha hehehehehe. Totally in agreement with you!!! Complete scumbag!!!

You should be ashame of urself who told u ken cant speak english....you see ur life u will remain in opposition till u change ur attitude....thieves

• Esi 7 years ago

See whose talking

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I advise Ken to rush to Obinim to reverse the death lurking around the corner.

I can envision better uses for food poison than wasting it on Ken!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

KEN, YOU TALK TOO MUCH,NOBODY RESPECT YOU AGAIN ONLY THE STUPID AND HUNGRY PEOPLE WILL RESPECT YOU DEAD GOAT,KEN CLEAN YOUR TEETH.

Keep that respect to ur self he does not need....thieves..anybody that speak evil against his/her follow man that evil thought will decend to his family...Amen.u ar nt God

• Esi 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

Good for nothing like ur parents...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

UR DAD MOM AND UR FIRST CHILD WILL DIE INSTEAD OF KENNEDY.U HATES HIM COS HE SENT YOU WORTHLESS ANIMALS NDC TO EVER LASTING OPPOSITION.THIEVES IN GH WILL SUFFER.YOU KNOW?KENNEDY WILL OFFER HOPE FOR THOSE NDC TUGS HAVE MADE ...

• Pops 7 years ago

ALL ILL WISHERS WILL FAIL IN QUEST FOR EVIL HAPPENINGS TO HIM. AGYAPONG IS ALIVE AND KICKING AND WILL CONTINUE TO LIVE EVEN FOR LONGER TIME. TO PUNISH HOPELESS NDC THIEVES.

• Pops 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS CARE FOR THEY LIKE TO SEE THE BACK OF HIM.INSTEAD HE IS GETTING STRONGER AND STRONGER.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

NDC idiots wishes, because you didn't allow them to rig 2016 elections,be who you are Ken and because you speak for poor Ghanaians God will give you long and healthy lifestyle, stay blessed and prepared to be deputy interior ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

No wonder u are an NDC man are u better than him look at u dont we no u .apuuuuu krasini

• Kuku 7 years ago

May your soul rest in pieces

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

ABOAFUNU

Ur ar next my dear since u ar wishn death for smone ....

• ibra 7 years ago

your mother the bitch and stupid father will rather rest in pieces

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

I wish it was true. You are a complete chaos to Ghana

• stone 7 years ago

your mother and father will die first

• Tkn 7 years ago

You will die before him, damn trokosi son of a collateral mother. Find work and go save your mother, lazy shit.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

JJ SPENT 19 YEARS,NDC 8 YEARS STILL CHILDREN IN VR ARE SERVING AS SLAVE LABORS ON VOLTA LAKE.SOME ARE LIVING IN BUSHES .NANA & KEN WILL BRING THESE SMART KIDS TO LIT.U ARE U SMART TO FF THIS CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE NDC BRINDLY.

• Don-King 7 years ago

BB, John and co, why are you disturbing your souls with this anger,
    does it put food on your table or it makes you more human. It is only God who gives and takes lives.be at peace with yourselves

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

Mr. Kennedy shut up who told you that you are not dead, white man said you are dead and you are denying.

• MAAN 7 years ago

WHO WILL KILL A DEAD GOAT.GOD BLESS YOU YOU WILL LIVE LONG.

• TULA 7 years ago

MASSA : NDC POTENTIAL JAIL CRIMINALS ARE WORRIED ABOUT KEN AGYEPONG : THE MAN IS TOO SMART FOR SUCH LITTLE GAMES.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

foolish man moron ugly man

• Abban 7 years ago

Rev Emmanuel Asante is shaking now

• Toronto 7 years ago

Bro may God protect you am on your side no one can harm you they will reader die not you may the great one guide you

• Medium 7 years ago

Beware of the evil dwarf. He needs more NPP members blood for his gods to silence Ghanaians. If you are his next target, he will soon catch up with you where ever you go.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are dead moron. Foolish man

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Thank God Hon for your Iife

• Steve 7 years ago

Exposed them all

• Ken 7 years ago

I pray its true

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• Adom 7 years ago

You are boring us

• Adom 7 years ago

You are boring!

• Theo 7 years ago

All those wishing you dead will never see light. Because of corruptions that has engulfed the Nation Ghana, the greedy and self centered fellows who are enjoying and the masses are suffering hate the truths. Ken! you are bl ...

• Fangs 7 years ago

Complete airbag always huffing and puffing!

People why do you wish someone dead, let stop this NPP NDC issues and let speak the true and move this nation forward. We stop lying about one another

If that someone thinks he is so important that, he goes about saying, people want him dead, we should cheer him on. Remember he was shouting around some time ago that he just wanted to die? I think it is just the population c ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You talk too much, talk talk no action.

• AZAA 7 years ago

You are one of the worst performed MP's in the last parliament what about that. Somebody ask him for me.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Anyway what language does he speak at the committee level if only he contributes at all?

• afia kobi 7 years ago

God forbid bad thing on ken.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

God will protect your Hon Ken to collect our monies for us

• gogo man 7 years ago

foolish man

Another useless animal of the npp, no wonder he need common sense

• kobooh 7 years ago

They wish! Ride on Ken.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPON, WE GOT YOUR BACK! WE THE ZONGO YOUTH FROM MOSHI ZONGO, ABOABO, NIMA ,ALLAHBAR TO SAWABA,.
    "BAKOOWA SHEI ALLAH "

• TEE 7 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE THIEVES. MAHAMA WILL BE PROBE FIRST PERIOD

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

That's disappointing

• TEE 7 years ago

MAHAMA ASIEDU NKETIA ANYIDOHO KOFI ADAMS FIFI KWETEY OFOSU KWAKYE SOLOMON NKASAH OKUDZETO ABLAKWAH YAMIN WOYOMI MONTIE 3 SAGA etc WILL ALL GO TO JAIL PERIOD

• peter 7 years ago

stupid fools NDC gurus.

• eddie 7 years ago

Kennedy the Pig Agyepong. Better shake your limbs to make sure you are not a ghost boasting. Because they are holding your funeral now and singing Lead kindly light and I am far from home lead thou me on........

Those wishn death for ken will die before his time...Amen

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Who wants u dead nonsense

• Desmond Mensah 7 years ago

My MP will not die soon cos he has not finished his task God gave him in Ghana alone. He has more to do. With his Good heart God will protect him him from all corrupt and selfish people in Ghana

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

If only it was true that you have been sent to hell after smoking a poisonned joint or swallowing a huge glass of poissoned apet! This guy is so stupid, so drunken, so...what else? He simply can't see that he is the very las ...

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Only baking on social media n only a statu in parliament check ur rating with ur colleagues

• Abraham 7 years ago

More fore Ken. I trust you. The NDCs are evil and diabolic. Line all of them at the Nsawam prison gate. God is on your side

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY WERE TRAINED AT THE NPP COCAINE SCHOOL AT ASSIN FOSO

• babs 7 years ago

greedy bastard Kennedy agyapong, concert man... which useless people even vote for such animal?, for disturbing our judiciaries.

• Hon. Adjoa Sarfo 7 years ago

Why wish my dear husband dead ? You know I have two kids with him and I am expecting twins from him

• eddie 7 years ago

Adjoa Sarfo rotten plantain face with smelly pussy full of excreta. Ken is a gay whose dick carries the shit from mutum banza and transfers it into your pussy. Fool. Shut your big mouth and allow us to deal with your stupid h ...

• Salam 7 years ago

Kennedy, I wish you talk more in Parliament than spewing out threats against people every day. If you don't stop this, a day will come when this your mouth can no longer say a word. You're but dust and soon to be consumed by ...

• Dr mintah 7 years ago

ken I support u fully..reveal them all they must face justice.I trust u.Bt naaba n misbell shud b punished..they really need strokes..
    peace

• baba agyei komla 7 years ago

stupid bastard nobody cares about this asanti bushman

These are people we want in the country, those who can expose thieves God bless you

• Buju B 7 years ago

Hajia for real boy friend said he's alive,hahahaha does an MP behaving like SHS Student.big up .

• vat 7 years ago

An idiot like you who cares about your death. You dont add anything to the Paliament you have been sitting for years except insults, foolishness and stupidity. May your soul rest in hell and torment

• Sly 7 years ago

If not dead,then wakeup during debates on issues in Parliament.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Mahama is the one dead not ken shame on you ndc big shame

• Joe Willie 7 years ago

You will not die so easily oo, you will live receive punishment for all your attendances.God bless you

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Who is more corrupt than you? If you want to expose corrupt people, then expose yourself first because you are more corrupt than those you accuse.

• Omama 7 years ago

NDC thieves are afraid to go to jail.They wank Kennedy dead.They will go and die in prison and rascals will fuck their wives

• cassandra blinks 7 years ago

he will never die in jesus name it will rather cm to u long live Kennedy

• Esi 7 years ago

I wish it was true. .nonontity man

• hannover 7 years ago

You are dead ken b cos all your brain is dead no wonder you are among the worse mps

• Stephen 7 years ago

My advise to Hon Ken is that he should unreservedly repent in order to enjoy his salvation from God instead always arrogantly boasting of his wealth without due recognition of almighty God.

• Maestro 7 years ago

those wishing him bad, he is better Dan u people

• Haruna 7 years ago

kwasia mp.I wish u dead.u think Ghana s for u.do wat u wer voted for in paliarment n stop dat cheap talks of urs as if u have Neva attended class one b4.Not long ago u wer voted among de worst MP's in de sixth parliament dat ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Efo kofi i wish u will die first may God punish cos u are NDC man so a good man should die. What have u even than for ur family

• Adama 7 years ago

I can't get it - why people complain about English , is it not just a language? most richest man in China can't even speak a word . lol .Ken is richer than Ghana her self

• SK win 7 years ago

It is only folish people who will wish someone dead for speaking the truth. Oh NDC