We gifted NPP victory in December polls - NDC

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghana 7 years ago

Stop crying. Onaaapo

• KWAA 7 years ago

NDC is totally confused,they still don't know what really hit them.
    They don't still think Ghanaians voted them out because of their incompetence,corruption,arrogance,pride,massive taxes,and total breakdown of law and order. ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Oh I thought you were in a comfortable lead. Have you not cried enough? Just get over the fact that you were soundly thrashed with no chance to steal.

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

Pure nonsense. This NDC man should not attempt to add insult to injury. let sleeping dogs just keep sleeping and do not attempt to annoy us

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

He is a complete FOOL. "KWASIA" We are not going to pay much attention to these IDIOTIC NDC members.

• Ali 7 years ago

Na lie. Onaapo!

• Incompetent Mahama 7 years ago

These fools think Ghana belong to them and they must win at all cost and all times.
    They talk as if Ghanaians don't have brains and they have to decide for them. They should know that Ghanaians feel and see for themselves.

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools to accommodate Mahama's Famimly and friens agenda.

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

So stupid you are with all these lies. Having pig shit in your head as your brains this is what you have to say.You think Ghana is for NDC alone. You are a STUPID THIEF MAN.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Go way u over there. You are not ashamed that u are the Regional Communications Dir. Is there no Ashanti man or woman who can man that post? How can u convince Ashantis to vote NDC. ? What u will not accept in the North, don ...

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

NDC HAS FORGOTTEN SOON THAT THEY THOUGHT GHANA BELONGS TO THEM..YOUR ARROGANCE,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,LAWLESSNESS, TRIBALISM,DISRESPECT AND CORRUPTION CAUSED YOUR DOWNFALL....

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

I'm glad NDC thugs, from Mahama, Debrah,Anyidoho, Adams etc now agree that NPP won. Debrah wanted a situation like The Gambia, so he said Mahama should not concede.
    Foolish-drug-infested Koku felt insults will help NDC win. ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP STOLE THE VOTES BY ANNOUNCING THE RESULTS AT MID-NIGHT ,LAIR TO GHANAIANS WITH 22 POINTS AND MORE PROMISES THEY KNOW THEY CANT FULFILLED . NPP NANA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL IN GHANA. BECAUSE HE WANT TO BE ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Laugh at urself, u fool.So Mahama wanted to be there for only one term, u fool.If u have brain think and talk sense.Why are most NDC members so stupid, u being one.

• Amadu Barry 7 years ago

for the where, na u dey lost big not 4 peace. wat do NDC now about peace onaapo!

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

I am sorry, you got it very wrong. Kindly check the voting pattern of Ghanaians in the 7th December, 2016 election. I don't want to sound tribalistic because I am an Ewe. You will find out that the NPP all the Akan speaking r ...

• Better Ghana 7 years ago

If that's the case why do u guys keep holding press conference to find out what caused your lose

• PAPSON 7 years ago

You did not, Ghanaians knew you were corrupt that was the reason for your defeat. Mind you , until you accept the above and change your ways, you will remain in the opposition for many years.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Get over it! The voters rejected NDC for incompetence and messing up their lives!

• Buuxh 7 years ago

Of course it was the cleanest bcos we managed to keep out the foreigners and stopped the NDC from doing what they've always done in elections past.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Foolish man just talk from his anus

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

All your rigging holes was blocked that's why you lost you will never come back to power anytime from now so find something to do now nd forget about power for ndc

• Katawire 7 years ago

Itwas the cleanest elections that is why the NDC lost.. Ndc cannot win any clean elections in Ghana. In 2012 the verification machines were tampered with in NDC strongholds and former president Mahama usurped the powers of EC ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The 2016 elections were the cleanest so far, according to the Ndc Ashanti Regional secretary. This is true. The cheats, were policed right to the end of the polls. Finger of God and ballot stuffing, transpositional errors and ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Another crazy NDC member. They just talk as if Ghanaians don't have brains. Because Ghana now have a lot of Radio stations and TV Stations any fool can jump to any of these stations and talk any trash. Such is this man, the o ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This is a very annoying comment. Do you think Ghanaians are that stupid to vote for corrupt ndc. It had nothing to do with you gifting NPP with the victory. The worst government Ghana has ever had. Incompetent, insensitive, c ...

• Efo Dorm 7 years ago

I wonder Derek was referring to the NDC Government as corrupt and incompetent. I will refer you to the corrupt and incompetent ministers that Nana designate for approval and the incompetent conclusion that they are into the w ...

• Efo Dorm 7 years ago

We shall surely come back to rule the modern Ghana we started. Papa J hold your heart Ghanaians are even fed up with their Administration Already.

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

These people are still talking nonsense -who said the npp promises are not achievable.shut up and stay forever in opposition

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Gifted or win there is a win.... What we know is NPP won..... lets accept that we lose and move on....... Stupid organizer, useless party chairman, fucking Central regional chairman,Caracas national communication director sho ...

• nana kojo 7 years ago

masa yourself u are confuse as to u guys gifted the NPP or u didn't compete well such a foolish comment tell me the message u took along the length n breath of the country again is only a foolish man like u who will say the p ...