News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ghanaians will see the difference between NDC's true dev't & NPP's 'tongue fooling' - Mahdi Gibril

Read Comments Comments (110)

• kokofi 7 years ago

If don't have anything to occupy with miserable self, eat cola nut and after that climb dawadawa tree. Losers and looters.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

GIBRIL, WHY IS IT THAT NDC ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENTS? "NA INFRASTRUCTURE WE CHOP?". DID YOU EVER CHECK THE COSTS OF THESE SO CALLED PROJECTS? I COME FROM KUMASI. COME TO THE AIRPORT AND TELL GHANAIANS TH ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

With over 200 billion Ghc I think my 19 years old daughter would have performed far better as president than stupid man. President Kuffour in all the 8 years spent 20 billion okay.

Author:- Pelicles .....
    Nana, some of us trust you and please, do not fail us. Some of us have confidence in you to the extent that you should not fail us. Keep hawkish eyes on your ministers and all government appointees. ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Thanks for your comment massa. It is well executed with facts and insight. You know why these NDC folks are upset? They've now realized that they can't take the Ghanaian voter for a fool anymore, they can't insult our intell ...

Author:- AB. .....
    ONAAAAPO COMFORTABLE LEAD.NDC IS NOT A PARTY BUT RATHER A BUNCH OF THIEVES AND LIARS WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANA WITH IT'S LIES HATRED AND TRIBALISM.THE GUY WHO FOUNDED THE PARTY IS A THIEF,LIAR AND KILLER A ...

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

Awudu, ???? Thumb up for your comments. Even if NPP is unable to deliver as some NDC supporters are praying for, at least for now, ee dee biii keke nonsense is gone. Akua Donkor's insults is no more.

• NDC 7 years ago

Since when did 43 out of the 200 schools promised = 80%? Someone do the math for me.... Propaganda nie, NDC nie

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING. HE DID NOT SLASH HIS SALARY BY 10%. DIDN'T THEY GO BACK TO 2013 AND ADJUSTED HIS SALARY AND THAT OF HIS MPS BY 10%. SO WHERE IS THE SLASHING OF HIS SALARY. HE DID NOT COMPLETE 80% OF HE SENIO ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man sees the good work of JM so he promised aa soo teyy till he says one dick one puasy.
    I'm waiting for my pussy.

• ERIC 7 years ago

LIKE YOUR PARENTS AND NDC. JIMIII.

• Hmm!!! 7 years ago

Somebody must tell this incompetent NDC man - Mahdi Gibril whether a Ghanaian or an Indian that NPP will not be so stupid to loot the coffers of the nation and borrow massively to build few schools and 3 overpasses as cover u ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

You are an IDIOT. You need a pussy? GO BUY ONE. What is stopping you.

• Olive 7 years ago

Wishful thinking ? U have forgotten to add gargantuan corruption as the monumental legacy of Mahama ?

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Ghanaians were still unemployed.
    How many Ghanaians got a job during these NDC season of development?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This NDC criminals are suffering from loosing sickness, can that idiot tell me one social intervention program that NDC criminals implemented that is helping poor Ghanaians and it cuts across political colours , just one , wh ...

• don diggy 7 years ago

Where are the 200 community day SHS to show off

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Yes the development were going on but the people were unemployed.Nobody was hired.
    That's why they lost.

• Kommer 7 years ago

Do you have any skills to working??

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

Whatever your name is ,Mahdi wait and see why are you rushing. When you have 200 dollars to construct a road with,when you use 40 dollars and pocket the rest does it make sense

• Youli 7 years ago

Ghanaian carpenters lost income when NDC bought chairs from china.

• GhanaBoy 7 years ago

Jail all NDC members, MPs and make it illegal for any symbol of NDC to exist. We have taken back our nation and never again will NDC rule Ghana and a pepeni be president!!!

• Ireland 7 years ago

NDC bought everything ready-made from abroad. Chairs concrete slabs laborers all came from abroad.
    Ghanaians were just spectators.
    Ghanaians wanted to be employed to build the developments

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You are a biiig fool you said your Nation that's I can't understand Ghana is your house imbecile air head homo flikker pedophile that you are

• BB 7 years ago

This person does not know what is happening around him. Ghanaians are happy with one thing: currption Mahama grow in Ghanain politics. Ghanaians will remember this currption formal president .

• Evans Dzamefe 7 years ago

He forgot to add: DUMSOR, SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOME, BUS BRANDING, BRAZIL, INFLATION, NHIS COLLAPSE, COCOA SPRAYING COLLAPSE, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME COLLAPSE. Oh, Mister, are you so forgetful?

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Selective amnesia. He sees only NDC and that's all. Very narrow outlook so does not understand what we mean by development. Infrastructural development is not development. It can bring about development if it is intelligently ...

U are living in a fools paradise.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• , ,. 7 years ago

,,,,,,,RIDICULOUS,,,,,,,,

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You are 100 percent right Ghanaians will soon regret of not voting for JM can you imagine carrying a pregnant women on wood to hospital before delivery yet still npp are planning for ghana @60 God mercy

• Mallam 7 years ago

Do you mean pregnant women were carried by air ambulances during the NDC reign? Even in opposition, you're still doing propaganda. How many days has the NPP been in power and you're blaming them for this? Bow your head in sha ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Where are the chip compound clinics John Ford Mahama promise the rural areas, is the result of NDC criminals led by Second hand FORD Mahama infrastructure development NDC idiots sympathizers are talking about, NDC fools are l ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

Never. Stop living in a fools paradise

• ss villa 7 years ago

NNP, you are like under takers busy burying a ball in a river. Your victory in 2016 polls is "artificial" for your campaign messages couldn't have won election but Ghanaians want to test Nana Addo and chase the elephant into ...

• Mallam 7 years ago

See this fool too o. Are you speaking from your anus?

• DB 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, can't stop laughing, very good question hahahaha

• Jack Murphy. 7 years ago

80 percent of 200 is 160.Where are the 160 completed SHS located in Ghana.Shame on you.You are ignorant.Go back to school.

• Akuapim Maanan 7 years ago

What is it with you guys. The same Ghanaians that voted you in are the same ones who have voted you out. Why are you guys so unhappy. Am even tired of your NONSENSE!

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Wake up the lost has made you talk as if you're not a human being. Pray to the Almighty to wipe out your tears. You are the most foolish somebody in this universe. Go away from Nana. Let him do his job,because God spoke for G ...

• Mallam 7 years ago

Who is this? Never heard of him before. Talk is cheap, indeed!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I feel so sorry for the NDC pessimists. After NPP's first term, the voters will never dream of ever bringing NDC to power!

• Sid 7 years ago

A good bet let's see am sure u have copies of. Ur facebook keep it safely n compare it in just three years

• aze 7 years ago

Where is this idiot from.what happened to 200 shs school ofui

• king solomon 7 years ago

shameless man.when your father builds u house as inheritabce and after his demise a banks comes with evidence to prof to you he actuare borrowed money from them 10 times the value of property from to build that house and u re ...

• MTK 7 years ago

Ghanaians will really see the difference between good governance and corruption.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I think this guy don't understand 80%. Propaganda will kill NDC

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Is true why not, this your John Mahama and NDC will remember soon. The most useless party in Ghana history and the most criminal president in Ghana, how are we not going to remember. Where from this senseless people been allo ...

• kenkey 7 years ago

Even in opposition you people are still lying. You claim you did 80% of the 200community day schools you promised meanwhile you were able to inaugurate only 19 out of the 120 you claimed were at various stages of completion i ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID. IS IT THE 120 BILLION DEBT YOU LEFT ON GHANAIANS ? THIEVES. WHAT PROJECTS ? WHILES GHANAIANS STILL GO TO BUSHES TO EASE THEMSELVES AND NO GOOD DRINKING WATER ? WOABODAM, ABOA. .ITS JUST 3 WEEKS NPP CAME T ...

• NDC still in campaign modus 7 years ago

NDC please wake up, the campaign and the elections are over.
    Just talk about how you can,reorganize your Party and leave the governance of the Country for those we voted for.
    Haba,what at all did the NDC do. with all the hu ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Forgot to mention your true Corruption as well boss

• oppong london 7 years ago

ghanaians have already seen the differences bad governance of ndc,s 27 years and the good works of npp,s 10 years,10 years of npp was fruitful ,nhis,free maternal care,cocoa spraying programme,national youth development prog ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Is Maldives thinking aloud?These misfits continue to take Ghanaians for granted and insult our intelligence.Talk for yourself since majority of Ghanaians had their say Dec 7

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC; YOU HAD YOUR CHANCE AND CHOSE TO STEAL GHANA'S RESOURCES. SO STOP THE DAYDREAMING THAT, THINGS WILL GO WRONG UNDER NPP. NOTHING WILL GO WRONG. GHANA WILL MAKE THE PROGRESS IT DESERVES AND BRING PROSPERITY ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

we are not in fools paradise so keep quiet and stop your propaganda please

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Eih fool wait till end of nanas rule before you can comment and can compare, only then you can see the difference between the two.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Wishful thinking. Ghanaians are wide awake. NDC Won't have the chance to full us again.

• Dogbe 7 years ago

Keep on fouooing yourself

• gogo man 7 years ago

true talk

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid Mahama and his NDCs members Thieves Most of the Northern lands is sold to Chinese.Mahdi Gibril.you are also Foolish man to write this article,Corruption development was idiot Mahama Practicing!

• Joe adwdai 7 years ago

what about the massive amounts charged for imports

• Martin 7 years ago

Gibril ,I would like you to go and feather your political studies well because, you dont have political brain. Tell will you eat infrastructures and sleep? . if we are talking about good government, is the government who mak ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

Complete illiterate you are, you won't eat infrastructure you said????

• Zuga 7 years ago

Yes, you will see the difference!! No more corruption, no more looting of the public purse,no more dumsor, Ghana will change for the better.

• Adutwum Frederick 7 years ago

Hey!!!!! Mr John plz leave Nana OK he is now appointed as president so let him select his minister and see.......... oh NDC mo kasa dodo...!....

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Why did ghanaweb show Mahama's photo instead of that of this idiotic day dreamer? Tongue fooling, indeed! Talk is cheap, you sore loser! We haven't travelled any long distance since NPP took over, not even a month, yet you wa ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Omission/Correction: 1. ... more 'heart' attacks.
    2. ... Mahama 'and all' his cohorts.

• Agyeiwaa 7 years ago

A prophet of doom indeed! We pray your wishes do not come true.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT NDC ARE CRIMINALS

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I think Gilbril has lost his sense of reasoning, Ghanaians have never regretted voting for the NPP. The NDC will continue to rot in opposition till thy Kingdom come.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahdi Gibril , be serious in life . Can 47 out 200 represent 80%? ? When Mahama was given his last nation address he 47 out of 200 shs he promised has been completed and you are here saying 80? ? Illiteratecy will kill someon ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Dont forget Mahama will go down in history as one president who has plunged Ghana into unprecedented indebtedness.

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

Mahdi you are right. They fooled us to vote for them but 2020 will soon come

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ironically all that this man has listed were what they campaigned on,the invaded our television and radio station trumpeting all this achievements but we the good people of Ghana they claimed were benefiting from all this ove ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

What be ur sweat if u can't live Ghana pls go Togo NDC think of 20yrs

• Mershach 7 years ago

Ah, my brother you can lie ooo. The student loan is there since mahama come to politic and become president and cancel pin nut allowances trainees have been taking. Where is 80 % of 200 community schools you are talking abou ...

What is development? True development is the progress individual citizens are able to make in their lives. Development is not physical structures!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ghanaians will see the difference between NDC true CORRUPTION and NPPs UNCCORRUPTIBLE carracter. Mahdi should remember the difference between Development and Corruption. You went to Opposition because of Corruption and not an ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Mahama, stop talking n rest ur disappointed ass. U were the baddest n worst performing president we hv ever had in Ghana history.

• paa steve 7 years ago

You foolish gaogao man gibril by the way are you also a Ghanian living in Ghana? people are lamenting of hunger. poverty hard miserable of living you are talking of infustrature because you living good with your stolen tax mo ...

• Angelo 7 years ago

Who is this too? Never heard of him

Only stupid president thinks infrastructure precede cost of living.

• truth 7 years ago

I'm sure NPP can do more the what NDC is boasting off if they governed the country for the next eight years.
    You destroy the economy and take loans and build interchanges on roads and boasting off. Ghana politicians should n ...

• Home sweet Home 7 years ago

Pls, try as much aspossible, to write a little good English. You people are bringing disgrace on Ghanaians. Read, read and continue to read. How can our children learn from these comments badly written? Our grammar is comple ...

• Beckers Yancey 7 years ago

Mahama!!@!How long is the new president be in the Office? Ghanaians please leave that man alone ! Ghanaians were without Light we were in darkness during NDC time .Repairing damages does not take a day.sharing money in the s ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Expresident John Dramani Mahama also bought bamboo ambulance powered by men to transport patient to far distance hospital.NPP has being in power for 22 days and this fool talking nonsense and not bamboo ambulance powered men.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We talk of transparency truthfulness and justice,not inflated cost,dubious ways of scrambling state properties (Nsawam can. Merchant Bank etc)for examples and tribalism,Your insults and lies did the blow.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP CORRUPT AS YOU CAN SEE THE BRIBERY STARTED IN PARLIAMENT ALREADY.

• George 7 years ago

We are going to experience unprecedented good governance. And the best president Ghana has ever gotten.

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Oh yes, beside our late president Dr. Nkrumah no one beats Mr. John Mahama.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Stupid talk; every woman can borrow money to cook fufu and aponkye krakra what's the big deal here? If you borrow money for infrastructure that all Ghanaians are going to pay its your achievement? Fuck off

• Jj 7 years ago

Rubbish!!!!

• Yaw Konongo 7 years ago

This man is insulting the intelligence of the majority of Ghanaians who voted for Nana Addo and NPP. I think he truly believes that Dubai has come to Kwame Nkrumah Circle!

• Kwam 7 years ago

Please allows to have our peace of mind, what at all did you people do that Ghanaians have not seen before, we booted you out because we were just tired of your nonsense, corruption, arrogance, nepotism, selfishness etc, sit ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

The difference is clear because n.d.c did not fight corruption only looting and stealing

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL LETS WAIT AND SEE THE VICE PRESIDENT OSAFO MARFO WILL DO.

• ishaku 7 years ago

dou think Ghanaians are fools for dumping ur mumu prez?we know those who pretend but steal too much from us.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You forgot to mention the ndc thievery! ! Useless noise makers. Ndc is not coming back the demonic party is dead and buried.

• Baaba 7 years ago

I choose not to vote in 2016 because I was tired of the lies from both sides. I decided to let my fellow citizen vote and respect their decision.

For once, life I did not care about who was going to win. As far as I was c ...

• Positive Kofi, Canada. 7 years ago

The people have spoken and you still don't get it! What you and your Dramani bin Mahama and cronies looted were not enough for you. You will be in Nsawam before 2020 to enjoy your comfortable lead.
    Loosers & looters

• Hajia 7 years ago

GIBRIL, WHY IS IT THAT NDC ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENTS? DID THAT PUT MONEY IN OUR POCKETS, OR YOU RATHER FILLED YOUR POCKET WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY AND TURNED ROUND TO BEG FOR RESIDENCE. WE WILL NOT COMPARE N ...

• Socksulegelege 7 years ago

In Ghanaians need change AGAIN, they will use their THUMB, GONTI, KOKROMOTI. leave us alone, Gibril.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You wish that would happen. Ghanaians are smarter than what you think. They will remember the corruption and thievery in govt under the John Mahama-led NDC govt instead. The unparalleled corruption, thievery, propaganda, lies ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

Is government all about development and infrastructure? Ndc grow up

• Abofusem 7 years ago

Why ppl always talk about mahama infrastructure, are we going to chew buildings or going to sit at circle to watch 3tier interchange to fill our stomach or it will pay our children school fees

• Agola clement 7 years ago

hahahahahaaaaaaaa.this old blind man must be a joker! Oluu, pls take in pills injections
    Ghanaians will indeed regret for throwing away that pear(Mahama)