I apologise on Otiko’s behalf – De Sosoo

Read Comments Comments (134)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When we are exercising our right as citizens to USE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS FOR HER, she would understand.

ADULTS WHO CAN'T THINK FAR.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Look at her nensoeben bofrot face, what nonsense have you not spilled in your political activities against Nana Addo? Did you or have yet apologized for any of them, before you, Soso Anita, would come out and apologize for Ot ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The right note at the right time will make sense to you fools.

• YAW ASIAMAH 7 years ago

Everything that goes up, eventually comes down (drops).Thanks to gravity. Otiko Djaba's end will sure come.The whole world listened to her utterances during the vetting. AYEKOO, OTIKO DJABA(Miss)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I dont just understand. What is hapenning?

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Why is De Sosoo apologising for Otiko when she was very clear that she did not insult Mahama to withdraw those words or apologise? Senior members of NDC are behaving strangely after their defeat. Are some of them alright and ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

OTIKO SAYS SHE CAN NEVER EVER APOLOGISE TO MAHAMBOLE SO WHAT SENSELESS SHIT IS THIS 'NANNSO EBEN DE SOSOO SPEWING? DOES SHE UNDERSTAND APOLOGIES/ de sosoo is perhapps GOING GAGA!!!!!!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

De Dosoo should look for highly corrupt Mahama and apologize on his behalf for making Ghanaians suffer under his rule and indulging in several shady deals

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I would have wished she shut up or apologise for her crimes because Otiko had the chance to use her own month to start her tenure of office in good light but HEY, I like her courage in stupidity and it gives me the chance to ...

• T and T 7 years ago

She is making sense, what is the big deal even if she insulted Mahama for all the corruption that was going on?
    Don't u understand? Shake away that slave mentality and see these politicians as your employees, if they do som ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD EVER DARE...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

"NANA ADDO IS A COCAIN DEALER, HE IS VIOLENT, HE IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MAYERIAL, HE IS SHORTMAN ETC, YET HE DIDNT TALK, TODAY YOU WANT OTIKO TO APOLOGISE FOR SAYING MAHAMA IS WICKED FOR SPOILING $250m ON SADA, GO JUMP INTO THE ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I will use all the descriptive words for your midget President in the morning and in the evening because Otiko has confirmed it is my constitutional right, fools.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Even I will ask Otiko daughter to use same words on Otiko since those words and all dirty words are now constitutional rights. As for Nana Ado he should get prepared, we now know it is our constitutional right to use dirty wo ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Minus

• Sam Gearge 7 years ago

Ndc lets be honest, have we forget so soon what we did to Akuffo Addo, even our qhole vice president called him short man devil what about that? Anita Desoso hypocrite

• Amidini 7 years ago

I wonder you. Are you well ?

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Awurade!

• KWAA 7 years ago

Wonders,they say shall never end.
    So today, De Sosa has seen the light that,she can even apologize on someone's behalf.
    Has she ever apologized for driving through the crowd at Atiwa?
    Hypocrisy is the most difficult and ne ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

Who carez about wht otiko said? it seems Anita herself was in some kind of a rush. she should have remain calm cos its very early to start spilling the beans. Ghanaians hv democracy & it means insult in their dictionary. we w ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

This cow woman don't make sense at all, the lady doesn't owe anybody apology including the corrupt mahama.

• Lori 7 years ago

Prostitute

• Anafi 7 years ago

Lori or who your mother is a prostitute

• Democrat 7 years ago

Why do you ask? It is Anita, but who else? Can't you see how her past has shaped her face since she lost her job?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HELLO! DID ANITA SOSO EVER APOLOGISE FOR DELIBERATELY RAMMING HER CAR THROUGH INNOCENT BYSTANDERS SHE SUSPECTED OF BEING NPP SYMPATHISERS. TYPICAL CASE OF A KETTLE TELLING THE POT TO WASH IT BLACK BOTTOM

• incompetent 7 years ago

NDC fool soldiers must cage this bleached,deformed,mortobi-kakai ,ungodly woman.don't allow her to come out again.why is this woman flightening and humiliating us like this

• KAY 7 years ago

APOLOGISE TO THE PEOPLE OF ATIWA FIRST YOU ATTEMPTED MURDERER

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Are y'all NDC people ready to apologise to Nana Additional for all the nasty things you said about him in the heat of the campaign?You hypocrites

• DDT 7 years ago

The kettle calling the pot black.

• Socrates 7 years ago

They know how to apologise? Hmmmmm ndc very funny, Cast your mind back to 2009 , Fiifi Kwetey the propaganda master told Ghanaians prez Kuffour is a thief, he has sol all our Gold deposits yet he became a minister, Anita deso ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Look at a chief propagandist and prostitute like Anita.

• KB 7 years ago

Such a filthy rag talking. Pls go take a shower and mind your business.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Otiko is a disgrace to her parents

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Excuse me?

• Me 7 years ago

See her multicoloured face...Otiko doesn't need you to apologise and whatever she said is true..wicked man and his followers

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Has this Chinese looking face woman with that funny name apologised to the president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for her insults and name calling he meted out to him??Attention seeker!!

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

The woman is a two faced ugly bitch. NPP don't need your interference. Go fuck yourself in China or where-ever you're from.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

She meted out**

• Nii 7 years ago

Arrogance in the highest order. Otiko has embarrassed herself and the party.Such arrogance and impunity!

• Citizen 7 years ago

These are interesting times. Anita now knows the need to be humble and moderate in our political discourse particularly against our political opponents. I can't believe it. What very insulting things didn't you Anita, that Su ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The same undertakers who carried NDC will carry NPP, Mark this.

• yoo 7 years ago

this isnt arrogance ....that is braveness,honesty.......
    this shows that she isnt the type dat kowtow to weakness jxt to gain favour
    i really like her stance

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

She has not embarrassed her, she is right John Mahama is corrupt and a talented thief how could President take a car bribe? If he is a sensible person he wouldn't taken that car. NDC did not see anything wrong with Preside ...

• Frank Agyeman Prempeh 7 years ago

If know apology then apology to the sitting president for the insult he received from you.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ms.De Sosoo,why should mrs Otiko apologose to Mahama?.She told Mahama the truth,SADA and Woyome,Bus rebranding,Ford,The tribal comments and politics The MONTIE3.With all these examples msDe Sosoo you should have told the Ex P ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Corruption is indeed a disease.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Who the fuck is asking you to apologize for anyone? You and your wick and thief mahama are useless and corrupt...

• Brentu 7 years ago

Otiko will not apologize today or tomorrow. We don't need an apology on behalf by any dubious character like Anita. Was she not the one Kofi Portuphy said she knows nothing? Was she also not rumored to have been hammered by d ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Otiko or what so ever she is call is a prostitute lady mostly prostitute lady like Otiko does have respect for elders if she apologies or not she a prostitute lady during their campaign time she open her pussy for those men

• chief vandal 7 years ago

who is this silly woman?

• kobby 7 years ago

Ama Banyiwa said worse things about Former President Kufuor and justified it as political talk. Leave Otiko alone. You, Anita Deso so and babies with sharp teeth say worse things about Nana Akufo-Addo so what are you gripping ...

• Blue Blue 7 years ago

We live in a funny world, why Ghanaians hate people who always speak the truth or objectively? Anita has been able to justify why she used those on the former prez it is up to the general public to decide whether she said was ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate and sad for such a girl to be minister for Women and what of you. I noted that girl Otiko Afisa to be pompous, arrogant and what of you.

• Monica 7 years ago

This is the most ridiculous thing I ever heard. This Anita what did she not say about members of the NPP? Were her statements translated because I know she cannot speak English. Apologize on Atiko's behalf? How laughable.

• TULA 7 years ago

HOW DO YOU APOLOGISE ON BEHALF OF SOMEBODY BECAUSE THE WHOLE IDEA OF AN APOLOGY IS TO SAY YOU SORRY : SO HOW CAN THIS IDIOT DESOSO APOLOGISE FOR SOMEBOBY BESIDES WHY SHOULD OTIKO DJABA APOLOGISE AND FOR WHAT !!!!!!BECAUSE EV ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Otiko girl get husband ? Or she has no proper training from her parents

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Anita Desoso should rather go and apologize to the northerners for how John Mahama used corruption to destroy the SADA concept. The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama is.very very.wicked.John mahama kill.Ata.mills.John mahama wicked

• Kwasi Ofori 7 years ago

U must be very stupid Anita Desoso

• david 7 years ago

so many people called prez nana as violent person and a drug dealer, the fr vice prez said they cant afford to hand over a peaceful gh to a violent opposition leader, the former prez H.E.JM, also said he has develop a dead go ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

She didn't ask you to.Di Wo fie asem.

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Otiko Afisa Djaba is not a decent woman and therefore not fit to head a ministry. If you think such evil of a whole PREZ of Ghana, why did you not approach him personally with your concerns? why do show such disrespect by blo ...

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

Why in Ghana when a grownup makes a mistake we want to hide it.What Otiko said was right and correct such action costed us the election despair money and holding to power we lost and has brought disgrace,to the party They tol ...

Has she finished apologizing on her behalf, or she thinks she's d saint so she can apologize fr people on their behalf. Lol

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

De-Sosoo go and apologise to those your car run over them .Are you not ashamed of yourself and the condition you people have brought to the party?

• bb 7 years ago

Is this woman out of her senses?
    Has she apologised to the People she used her car to trample over them at Atiwa?
    Has she apologised to Nana and Kuffour?
    Hypocrite

• Okando 7 years ago

Charity they say begins at home

• me 7 years ago

Bleaching is not good

THANK YOU

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

WHO THE HELL ARE YOU

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Before Otiko Afisa Djaba apologises to mahama,let mahama himself apologize to The President, Nana ADDO for all the unsavoury comments and remarks made about him during the campaign.Anita herself also should apologize to Nana ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

sorry oo, Ghanaians don't need any apology no wrong done fact is fact

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana on Jan 31, 2017 11:02 Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protection health sick healing

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

What is this ugly woman suggesting?
    If De Sosoo knows how to apologise then she should do so on behalf of her own party people, those babies with sharp teeth, who insulted Nana Addo and other decent people including their o ...

• Jos 7 years ago

Look at ur monkey face, saying u apologise for someone. Thieves NDC and useless NDC parliamentarians committees.

• AKAYANKA 7 years ago

Anita De Sosoo and her NDC MPs on the vetting committee, my simple question;
    Is vetting about getting apologies for Ex President Mahama?
    Please give us a space to breathe.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Do u know what the word apology means? Have you suddenly realized that there is such a word? Which school did you learn that from? Mahama JSS in Bole or where? Time always reminds idiots of their stupidity. This woman was rid ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Anita De-Sosoo should let Ghanaians be..

We were tired of an incompetent, cursed and corrupt Mahama so we voted for Nana Addo period!! mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite go back nd tell ,koku,kofi Adamu ,Felix Kwakye, otukonor etc to come out to apologize to the president Nana Addo about what they said to him during the campaign time

• Old Commando 7 years ago

All NPP and NDC arrogant, disrespectful and empty pride polititicians, including Osafo Mafo, Ursula Owusu, Otiko Djaba and their likes should constantly guide themselves with the following scripture in the holy book to heal t ...

• good one 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spritualist in ghana
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    call for all help dept
    magic ring for charming
    protection
    black magic rituals monet
    position

• ab 7 years ago

Look at it

• Amoah 7 years ago

Lets be truthful citizens. What Ms Djaba did is not good but why at times do we always paint other people black meanwhile people are doing worst things. Can all of us recall the kinds of names the NDC people called Nana Akuff ...

• kpong 7 years ago

Nonsense! Did Otiko ask you to apologise on her behalf? Otiko's courage and braveness must be applauded and emulated by Ghanaians instead of a lot of us being shy of telling the truth.

• Lantei Lamptey 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NANA ADDO WAS BEING INSULTED LEFT AND RIGHT

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

LOOK AT HER FACE AND LOOK WHO IS TALKING. ADVICE YOURSELF AND YOUR DYING PARTY.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE DONT NEED YOUR APOLOGY TIT FOR TAT,WEKNOW WHO YOU ARE WHY APOLOGY MY MUTE

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

SO THIS UGLY WITCH WAS ALSO RULING GHANA? OMG I CAN SEE WHY NDC COULD NOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Is Mahama not an embarrassment??? How can any person who is not how Otiko described Mahama, think of taking the official residence of the VP's of Ghana if he is not all that Otiko described him and more, apart from the specif ...

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

Appologise for what?. Did Mahama appogise to Ghanaians when he brought the Gitmo 2,did he appologise for dumsor and releasing the Montie 3 ?.Mahama had no respect for anyone and therefore deserve no appology. He and his famil ...

• highlander 7 years ago

What is wrong if the president is criticised for wrong doing? As far as i am aware, she did not insult the ex-president. Why do you appologise on her behalf? she is a big woman and she know what she is doing. Leave her alone ...

Nonsense u Anita were u submissive to all persons when in office? Nobody has asked u to apologize on her behalf. Truth is truth.Mahama is shameful president. Wait little longer to hear more shocking news about him and his bro ...

• Asibey 7 years ago

Continue the conversation at policonvos.com

• Archer 7 years ago

Are politicians and their staunch supporters understanding that no condition is forever permanent? Are we beginning to witness complacency? or "babies with shatp teeth" as coined by Rawlings which according to political anal ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

What has happened to Anita De Sosoo? She looks awful from the years of bleaching. I think she is an embarrassment to Ghanaian woman and sets a very poor example to our youth. How can she justify her deformed face and the skin ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Who cares. Mind your own business. Dzi wo fie asem.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT FACE IN THE PICTURE DEPICTS ONE THAT I MET IN A GHETTO NEAR ABIDJAN SOME TEN YEARS AGO. I WONDER IF SHE HAS ANY CREDIBILITY AT ALL.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Otiko should not apologise to Mahama. If I were Otiko, I would have used much more harsh and filthy words on Mahama for letting down his poor brothers and sisters in the north very badly. SADA saga will also hang on Mahama's ...

• INNOCENTIA 7 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT MAHAMA STINKS WITH CORRUPTION

• KD 7 years ago

can Otiko be a good role model for our young daughters?

• Son of man 7 years ago

Who is this block to apologize for otiko , let the babies with sharp teeth and less brains come out to render an apology to Nana before otiko will do so.

• TOGBEGAH, USA 7 years ago

Anita now looks like a sick person. Where has she been these days, Sakawa or Trokosi?

• Paa 7 years ago

Who is Suhuyini to be asking people to apologize? You guys opened a petition book to force the president to release the Montie 3 when they openly said they were going to rape and kill the Chief Justice. Which of these two is ...

• Sarpong 7 years ago

let us all examine the issue well, what would have been the case if otiko djaba had oppologised? this would have solved the problem. since she failed to do so, then she doesn't qualify to be a minister. she is a disgrace to t ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WITHDRAW YOUR DIRTY APOLOGY..'AKYENKYENA' OF A HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU..DE SOOSO.....BY THE WAY....TELL ANITA DE SOOSO THAT THE DWARFS HAVE BROUGHT BACK ALL THE MONEY SO NO SHORTAGE.

• nana aba 7 years ago

SO THESE ARE QUESTIONS THE NDC MPs asking the ministers? To ask them important questions about how to help to build the nation, they wasting time and resources as kind stupid questions. Everybody knows Mahama NDC rigged and l ...

• incompetent 7 years ago

look at this old statue aaahh!! I'm glad I dont belong to their party.I'm very scared of her face;she looks like a corps very ugly... ade tantan paaa niie tweea

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is clear Ndc party are sore losers if they don't change their way of thinking then they going to stay in opposition for a really really long time the only thing they think about is dead goat President ...

• ben 7 years ago

My sister, I have always respected ur high level of integrity. The truth is truth. Our brother mahama was well posed to understand our plight in the north and was expected to do much..He failed us.Sister, remain resolute and ...

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

De Soso you are an embarrassment, why do we as a people hate the truth and facts. The lady, Otiko was stating a fact and the fact is the truth. Jesus said "the truth shall set you free". Let us stop the "apologize" nonsense. ...

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

DOES THIS NO LEADS TO ANITAS DWARFS EHISKING MONEY FROM GOVERNMENT COFFERS?.

• CHE 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba will definitely get the gender ministry job but as to whether she will be effective in bringing about innovative progress is another thing. She is quick at heaping vitriol on President Mahamah for not resolving th ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Is this woman paint her face please tell her to remove the picture

• Kwesi 7 years ago

NDC and Manama were wicked and dangerous to Ghana. He was a dead goat remember? Yentie obiaaa!!!! When Ghanaians cry he doesn't mind as long as he gets his kick back from negotiating Ghana into more debt. Why should anyone ap ...

• Mama 7 years ago

Anita, did we ask u to apologize on her behalf ? We are very proud of Otiko ok

• Katawire 7 years ago

Save your apology. Otiko cannot apologize for speaking the truth. Was Mahama not an embarrassment to the people of the North? When the people are living in abject poverty Mahama and nhis cronies used money meant for SADA to i ...

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Akua 7 years ago

Eh madam desosoo look what bleaching has done to you,cry your own cry.

• YAB's 7 years ago

Anita the hypocrite dear something. Nobody has asked for help

• Oscar 7 years ago

Are you stupid ,you do not deserve to be on this earth

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Nonsense who has given her the green light to apologize she should think about her party

• Agyapah Buah 7 years ago

Thats very laudable initiative,the bible says God really forgives a true repented/confessed soul. the question is,has De Sosoo consulted with her sister who has accepted her fault and therefore permitted her to do that on her ...

• Fosheini 7 years ago

That was a good stance from Otiko. Apology was not needed in the circumstance. Mahama need to first apologies to non-Ga workers of SSNIT for choosing a Ga Director General and a Ga board Chairman creating fertile ground for n ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is right and I support her. I'm not into politics but she has no reason to apologize, end of story.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

She won't apologize

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

She hasn't asked to apologisedo on her behalf. Mahama is a thief and nothing else

• Gud 7 years ago

OTIKO FATHER STOLE GHANA MONEY TO CREATE WEALTH FOR HIS FAMILY IN1964
    THIS LADY BROUGHT HER SICK FATHER IN A WHEELCHAIR TO FMR PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR ASSISTANCE IN WHICH HE DID

• TRUE 7 years ago

we keep our fingers crossed waiting to see what she can do for northerners in her capacity as a minister if she is approved. Talk is cheap

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

Forever ndc shall remain in opposition. Not a single lesson was learned that led to their. NDC still live in a world where Ghanaians will remain intimidated by their threats,will remain politically ignorant,will remain forget ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Sorry Anita, it is not majority of Ghanaians who are calling on Otiko to apologize. Mahama did say things which were not right and he has not apologized. Please advise JDM to render apology to Ghanaians on - dead goat, SADA ...

• Oscar(Kralyi Denteh) 7 years ago

Hypocricy at a higher level.Is she now a whitelady or what?

• TORGBUI DZAKPATA 7 years ago

Intact let's respect each other here all of us can insult but we don't that mean that we are in Pease so pleas those who thinks that they have right to insult is bad please

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Go ahead and apologize on behalf of of Akua Donkor and Hassan Ayarega for insulting Nana Addo. Mahama lost because of these two and the babies with sharp teeth. The life styles and their utterances MMDCE's MP's Adams, Anyidoh ...