Vetting Committee: Adwoa Safo behaving like an announcer - Former MP

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Bra Emma 7 years ago

it's a known fact that her father finances the NPP that's how she is where she is

• Ben 7 years ago

This is not her first time in Parliament. She knows the rules and applying them. It is not wrong for her dad to support her bid and I don't see the relevance here, except to say you are jealous of her. Criticize her construct ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

She does not,we know that is not the first time in parliament but it is her first time on that panel which she has disgraced,she has been heard many times making comments while others are questioning nominees,she is always ta ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Here we go.The Troko mouth piece CORNEY again exhibiting his despicable trokosi mind here again.He is always quick to condemn other people form other tribe.

Imagine Adwoa Sarfowaa is from from Trokosi tribe and this pathet ...

• kk 7 years ago

Komot for there

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Blame the voters. Ghana is getting what the voters decided.

• CK 7 years ago

Hahahaa....Her dress code tells it all. She qualifies more as an actress may be; more determined to show the "face". Not businesslike at alllll.

• Road of I don't care lead the man to. 7 years ago

i like her but she speaks like she does not know what to say is like she got no experience infact she lacks confidence as a leader npp must help her

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Don't blamed Otiko, Adwoa Safo and Co because they are Prostitutes turned to NPP politicians.Nana Akuffo Addo’s sex for position is working

• ghanaba 7 years ago

God will punish ur life. nonentity like u. #malafaka

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

LOOK, LEAVE AKAN WOMEN WHO ARE TRYING TO BREAK THE TRIPLE GLAZED GLASS CEILING ALONE, YOU LOT!!!

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Wise men speak because they have something to say and the 'others' because they have to say something.

• Mills 7 years ago

Talk like a matured person.

• Nana John 7 years ago

Hey don't be silly! Why make such a statement? You are warned!!!!!

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

I think our constitution needs a complete overhauling. Some people have had undue chances and are misbehaving all over the place. Out of the constitution some young and in-experienced brains have been pushed to where they are ...

• Kkkv 7 years ago

I perfectly agreed with you

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

I agree to an extent

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Oh, so now you guys know what “Constructive Criticism” means, huh? Amazing bunch of bozos you are indeed.

• maximum 7 years ago

what the father who's claimed to be a pastor should have trained up his daughter in a way when she's grown will never depart from it.at least the Bible frowns on giving birth without marriage

• Lori 7 years ago

Her father cried when Ken gave him the second grandchild. The girl's toto sweets her too much.

• Lori 7 years ago

Even Sir John has fucked her.

• Brofo 7 years ago

What is wrong with youthful exuberance?

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

BROFO, THERE IS A LOT OF THINGS THAT YOUTHFUL EXUBERANCE COULD CAUSE, ANYWAY HOW ELSE DO YOU EXPECT ADWOA SAFO TO TALK AS AN ASSOCIATE OR CONCUBINE OF THE STUPID ASSIN FOSU MP KEN. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK AND FUCK( U ...

• Mills 7 years ago

Your language on this platform is not acceptable.mind yr language.thx

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

He doesn't understand the word "exuberance"

• PEPENI 7 years ago

Youthful exuberance my foot! This woman has had poor training. She is liar and prostitute. In days of old, women like her having children out of wedlock would be too ashamed to even be seen in public. That is our so called re ...

• Mills 7 years ago

And so what

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

A lot in the context of being a leader on that panel.She needs to behave as a grown up and not the way she's exhibiting her ignorance at the proceedings. From all indications, she's a pathetic lawyer who's clueless about parl ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

blaming her? don't because she home schooled in taifa. inferiorty complex is killing her.

• Emperor 7 years ago

NPP, please stop this 60th Anniversary stealing scam

• Ben 7 years ago

If the create, loot and share bandits can explain why a house cost $13.9m, I will take you seriously.

• sam 7 years ago

Ur not even beautiful

• Lopez 7 years ago

All of a sudden NDC goons wants Ghanaians to show their arrogant baby MPs some respect when they exhibited same if not worse whilst they were in power. They even insulted pastors and any elderly person who crosses their path ...

• James 7 years ago

It's that lady thinks she's beautiful and from influential family,i

saw her childish utterances during the vetting,so disrespectful,disgraceful and stupid. I wonder why the majority leader can't poke at her.prostitute.

• nana addo 7 years ago

she has a child for kennedy agyapong and slept with Nana addo several times. so kennedy refused to accept the last child.this is what npp is packed with. family sex affair.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

THE REASON ALL THESE WOMEN YOU CALL WHORES ARE NOT MARRIED IS THAT, WE REFUSE TO SIT UNDER YOUR FEET.
    SO WE STRIVE HARD TO ACHIEVE AND NOT BE SUBSERVIENT TO YOUR AUTHORITATIVE AND AUTOCRATIC MACHINATONS WHICH TAKES US NO-WHE ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT THAT??? ADWOA HAS GOOD ATTITUDE TO MY ADMIRATION.

• dedew 7 years ago

Tell your father to finance the ndc Aboa tolewa

• Yom 7 years ago

How did such a person get to that point?

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Your useless mother is a whore, such a useless being for calling adwoa safo a whore, aboa

• jazet 7 years ago

the former builsa MP should just shut up as brood over his loss in the elections.Hes envious of adwoa safo

• Fatima 7 years ago

But she performed better than you and older men like the former western regional minister and Namoale at the house.

• scarlet 7 years ago

Wheather she's a prostitute or not,u can never be where she is now..go and do something better for ourselves wai...skin pain

• GH.............. 7 years ago

allow her to learn the job.

• Taliban 7 years ago

The mad man's girlfriend. No wonder they both were placed last in Parliament. Loud mouth fuo!

• K.k 7 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo was the best female MP in parliament. They corrected their mistake

• long pen come 7 years ago

She need sex period

• Kkkv 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate people like Adwoa Safo is a member of this August house to make laws for Ghana. I don't envy her but I think her brain is not smart to fit in that position. If she sit in exams with those she is calle ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So what happened to you and you are not in parliament SMART brain??

• Osafo Marfo 7 years ago

Adoa Safo ìs only there to satisfy the sexual needs of the Npp mps. Napo has used her before and Kennedy Agyepong has also used her, because Kennedy is a fool he gave him the pregnancy.

• Akorti 7 years ago

Masa if u dnt hv anytin to say stop attacting her kk. She is doin well in paliament.

• Owusu 7 years ago

What do you expect from someone whose father poured a whole barrel of curls activator on his head. To add insult to injury, decided to bleach on top with Ariel washing soap.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Bro dis ur comments is vry deforming Lionel Richie self no go do dat on his hair na,nawaooo

• Adwoa Sarfo snr 7 years ago

Lmao...i laugh enter skin light body lotion

• James 7 years ago

It appears there is too much age discrimination in our parliament.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ghanaians get what they voted for.

• KB 7 years ago

NDC will certainly loose 2020 elections. Why? Jealousy and skin pain would have had the best of NDC, leaving them empty. Adjoa Sarfowaa has done what? This former MP is evil, wicked and has a devil's heart. I can't tell if he ...

• S N Arthur 7 years ago

Leave her alone,supreme court judges! !

• Sly 7 years ago

Funfair Committee of all time. Shameful

• Sarah Naana Arthur 7 years ago

All those insulting her must bow their heads in shame.Show some love.She's serving her nation.In your heart of hearts you wish you were where she is.She's brilliant. Are you??

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

She has no idea what the hell she's doing in Parliament. Remember she's one of the worse parliamentarians.

BE HAPPY IN YOUR GRAVE. BECAUSE YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS YOU ARE JUST WITCH HUNTING FROM THE SIDELINES IN ORDER TO BE RELEVANT. YOU SHD HAVE CAMPAIGNED ASSIDOUSLY TO BE RELEVANT...BUT BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION - SADA, GYEEDA, SUBA, ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

I think the vetting itself is useless because just look at what is going on carefully. Agyarko's swearing-in should have been held just like how Kuffour held on the confirmation of Richard Anane till he was cleared. Now look ...

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist
    professor in science divine
    protection how to gain promotion
    black magic money rituals
    position o244908520charming others
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call th ...

• Baako mahama 7 years ago

hon. Adwoa Safo is not competent at the vetting committee. A disgrace to her constituency.

• Anti JM 7 years ago

Thats why your mother is a disgrace to your useless familly. nobody in your family can reach her level. son of a BITCH. bomboklaaaaat pussy.

• Kwamoko, USA 7 years ago

Adwoa please move on and disregard the noisy bleatings of the left.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• man 7 years ago

this adwoa safo girl she is just a disgrace and prostitutes she sleep with mad people

• Blaq Kobby 7 years ago

So you people really respect anyone at all in the Ghanaian parliament? Tweaaa this Inhuman thieves and useless clique? Anyway what at all has the Ghanaian parliament offered the ordinary Ghanaian? People like Adwoa,Ayariga et ...

• zavu 7 years ago

I am very disappointed on reading this. This is a lady whose constituency started voting earlier than the time allowed by ED. So one would understand why she is behaving that way if it is true per the publication

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Actually she is like a doll. She looks like a wasted female dog used by Kennedy Agyapong and co

• Moray 7 years ago

Please leave my adwoa alone wae.I just like the way she present herself.

• BB 7 years ago

May be she also used her butt for the post. Let us ask Ken and promo.

• zzzzzz 7 years ago

shes beautiful than ur faggot mum

• Nan 7 years ago

Stupid haters please leave Adowa alone.she is powerful young lady and she is doing her thing.who will not luv to have parents supporting them to the highest peak in life?
    Adowa please continue to put the babies with sharp t ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

GARGANTUAN INTERNATIONAL PLAGIARISM @ PRESIDENTIAL INVESTITURE FOLLOWED BY ALLEGED OFFER OF BRIBE BY AGYARKO;
    AS IF NOT ENOUGH THE BLACK STARS CONCEEDED THEIR 1ST GOAL IN THE 72ND NINUTE FOR OUR 72 YEAR-OLD OLDMAN PRES.! ...