NDC rejects Otiko

Read Comments Comments (235)

• Alex 7 years ago

Good one

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

No fear..speak the truth, stand for yourself and let the chips fall wherever....so proud of you otiko...no worries we gonna use our majority to approve you...good job

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Some civility will do temperate language is important. Politicians! I know she will rely on majority decesion

• Citizen 7 years ago

Of course she should rely on the majority in Parliament to scale through. What unprintable things didn't these minority members say against Nana Addo on the campaign trail? Has any one of them apologised for intemperate langu ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

We don't give a damn to these sore losers out to restore or redeem the tattered image of John the Thief Mahama.

The NDC jackasses even put forward Oti Bless for Local Government Minister despite his horrible and insulting ...

• OTIKO THE PLAIN TALKER 7 years ago

BEAUTY AND BRAINS,DEADLY COMBO.

• Truth 7 years ago

I don't think Otiko is a smart lady. A smart lady would have simply explained what made her to make such comments, AND then add then apologize to the president and anyone which finds the comments to be insulting. Very simple. ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I don't think Otiko is a smart lady. A smart lady would have simply explained what made her to make such comments, AND then apologize to the president and anyone who finds the comments to be insulting. Very simple. But an arr ...

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

When he said ALL DIE BE DIE he stood by it and never repented. SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM OTIKO WHO OFFERED SEX FOR MINISTERIAL POSITION

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Another idiot.In the same way the NDC want Otiko to apologize you are using the same offensive word.When a man gets position nobody says that the man is a humanizer.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Did you read the whole thing well? How well did you understand it because her reasons for making those comments were clearly stated and expended. Don't pour your ignorance on this forum cos you don't stand for the truth.

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Storming and ransacking people's homes is a language Kofi Adams understands very well.

What didn't NDC do to political opponents when they wielded power? We remember them confiscating Akufo Addo's ...

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Why should not act on her consciencebut lie.To me Otiko is a woman of principles.My respect to her.The truth and nothing but the truth.The NDC never like people who tell them the truth hence the defeat

Author:- Gye Name .....
    $5.8 million stills sounds inflated to me, in any case there is a difference between the estimated cost and what it would really cost after completion.

Sam should tell us who the contractor is an ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Love you my sister with all my heart.

The NPP train is passing through townships with progress. We have no time stupidity. Therefore, my dearest sister let those NDC halfwits who cannot differentia between insults and cri ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I like the way she answered her questions very briefed no shaking she will still hold on to her position. Why must he apologise to Mahama for? Nonsense!

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Abusua, don't mind that felonious party called NDC. They can go to hell"we will use our Leviticus power to deuteronominize their Number" in parliament to vote for Otiko Djaba.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Happy belated New Year Abusua. Hope all is well.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

All is well Abusua, Hope you are doing well as well.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Calling Mahama a wicked man and a devil, doesn't really help. What is more important is producing the facts surrounding his corruption. With that, people are matured enough to judge for themselves what kind of man he is.

• Tudele 7 years ago

Ghanaians fear women with convictions. Be strong. You are smart and beautiful and these are all attributes Ghanaian men fear and make Ghanaian women jealous.

• GHANA NI 7 years ago

WHY DID MAHAMA LEAD THE NDC INTO THE GUTTERS BY EMPHATICALLY LOSING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION SO BADLY?

ALTHOUGH THE ANSWER IS NOT FAR-FETCHED, I'LL ANSWER IT MYSELF, AND HERE IS THE ANSWER:

MAHAMA IS A WICKED DEVIL, AN ...

• GHANA NI 7 years ago

WHY DID MAHAMA LEAD THE NDC INTO THE GUTTERS BY EMPHATICALLY LOSING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION SO BADLY?

ALTHOUGH THE ANSWER IS NOT FAR-FETCHED, I'LL ANSWER IT MYSELF, AND HERE ARE THE ANSWERS:

MAHAMA IS A WICKED DEVIL, ...

• Simon 7 years ago

NDC GO F.....K YOURSELFS

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAHAMA SAYS HE HAS NO PLACE TO STAY BUT CAN BUY AKUA DONKOR 2 4 BY 4'S AND A MANSION. WHICH WISE PERSON WILL DO THIS ? RECEIVING BRIBES AND STEALING OUR MONEY RESULTING IN PROF MILLS MUDERING.

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

Is NDC going to apologise to Nana Addo for all the unsavory words they said about him? NDC including Mahama himself openly insulted Nana Addo in the name of freedom of speech. They should give us a break. Otiko is not going t ...

• byny 7 years ago

You should have spoken about political civility when NDC party was reigning, not now, we paid them back with their own coin

• Mimosa 7 years ago

but when it gets as bad d as it under mahama's ndc you've got to call a spade a spade. even that did not get their attention - look how they left Ghana now, in a deep financial hole. looters. they should all be arrested, e ...

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

We know those who hate the truth now.
    Congrats Minister Otiko

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Only animals will approve and support this prostitute OTIKO Nana Akuffo Addo’s sex toy

• NDC Ram 7 years ago

You say she is a prostitute, but when she says similar about the EC chair, you find it a problem. You see the insanity in you all!!!.

• byny 7 years ago

Stop the vicious lies.

• I.G.P 7 years ago

RE: Yes, only animals like u and ur entire family. Fooooooooool

• ramzey 7 years ago

u talk like a barking dog. idiot

• Anafi 7 years ago

Sheeeeeeeeee je Yash

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

Do not mind those losers.....even Oti Bless was approved...he did not know his name. 'Brava' Madam Otiko.

• Good evening Ghanafuo Atiko bro 7 years ago

Most npp men used her for this small post. She is tired of satisfying too many npp men so ndc please allowait this weak lady to go n chop small p3 hahaha sex toy lady

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

what ever she said about Mahama is very true, This Otiko Lady is so smart and they are afraid of her.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Atiko tampili

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

JUst leave the woman alone NDC

• Efe 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is the way it is.

• Kwam 7 years ago

aboabi

• TRUTH 7 years ago

OTIKO DONT DESERVE MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT,SHE TALK ANYHOW.

• HOW 7 years ago

What about the babies with sharp teeth

WHAT ABOUT OLD MEN WITH BAMBOO MOUTHS?

• byny 7 years ago

Ghana is not for NDC party alone. Otiko is your minister whether you like it or not. Hahahaaaaaaa.

• Thomas Quaysoen, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Even Mintah Akando the dining hall prefect was approved so was Oti bless after he so publicly insulted the chief justice.

• Aba 7 years ago

Alex who cares abt the courupt ndc . Even oti bless was a minister under ur poor admistration gives a break man!

• black 7 years ago

Aba you are a block head. When you use the word corrupt without any proof you have a problem.

• Mtweeeeeemo 7 years ago

Ndc is a criminal organisation so using corrupt is even too mild. You are just fools and can go to hell! Who in the ndc representing them at the committee has sense?they are all bunch of idiots displaying their bufoonery and ...

What proof do you need to know that sam1 who builds a vice presidential bungalow for a whopping $13.9m is corrupt?

• DC 7 years ago

Your stupid vice that lies like a blind goat. We need proof for his stupid talks.

• AYISAM 7 years ago

NPP ON VETTING COMMITTEE SHOULD GO AHEAD AND APPROVE OF THEIR CANDIDATES TO GET THE RECONSTRUCTION GOING.
    NDC IS ONLY TRYING TO DELAY FORMATION OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT.

• Kukuborga 7 years ago

NDC memebrs are really heads down legs up. We do not want to be hearing that word called NDC but for the sake of democracy and tolerance, we appear to be polite. Those thieves, criminals, murders, idiots, incompetent leaders, ...

• Senior citizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

What is wrong with what Miss djaba Afisa said about the ex president.She did not talk against him on what he mistakenly did country wide but rather on the manner he failed the notherners per sey.She was talking on the issue o ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IN A DEMOCRACY, THE MINORITY ALWAYS HAS A SAY, BUT THE MAJORITY WINS THE VOTE AND THE DAY. IN THE PAST PARLIAMENT, WHEN THE NDC WAS THE MAJORITY, THE NPP, AS THE MINORITY ONLY HAD THEIR SAY, BUT NDC MAJORITY HAD THEIR WAY WIT ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaian minority mps are not serious how many time did JM called Nana Addo violent and a dictator? Now someone called him violent and you are voting against her based on that and not her competence

• DC 7 years ago

No as a woman being given a role of a gender minister, is it right for her to have insulted another woman so shamefully. What kind of an example will this useless woman set for any girl or woman in Ghana.

• scrap dealer 7 years ago

Much ado about nothing she will surely be confirmed Ghana is not for NDC alone

• HAMMER 7 years ago

IRON LADY IN HER PUSSY ..HAHAHA

• Abanga 7 years ago

Okujeto Ablakwah, Ayariga Mahama, Fuseini and other block headed idiots who even do not deserve to be in parliament. Ahhhh! NDC is a curse indeed. Listen to them, the descendants of thieves, criminals, sex machines, idiots, n ...

• MARK 7 years ago

HOW COULD ANYBODY IF NOT PARTISAN,, SECOND THE NOMINATION OF SUCH AS A MINISTER? ONLY WITH THOSE TRYING TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS AND VINDICTIVENESS

• Klutse 7 years ago

are you just waking up?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Otiko shall get the nod. It shall go to the floor of Parliament for voting whereby the Majority shall prevail over them. It's just a time waisting, this has happen because of the mention of their god as a wicked. Those planni ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful what they vote for next time.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

As a Ghanaian I think I know whatI voted for and have no regret. SAY NO TO CORRUPTION

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Who cares??Why has the Npp got an overwhelming majority in parliament??These useless bunch of Ndc Mp's and their cohorts rained insults on the now President Nana Addo,have they apologised???
    That is the reason why it make ...

Who cares??Why has the Npp got an overwhelming majority in parliament??These useless bunch of Ndc Mp's and their cohorts rained insults on the now President Nana Addo,have they apologised???
    That is the reason why it make ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Is the appointment to benefit the NATION or NDC. All these people are thinking is about is thier party and themselves and not about Ghanaians. Every thing they say and do is only about them, them,them. Don't forget 2020 is ju ...

• tk 7 years ago

wash your hands off this respectful girl..she will go through all the same..but definitely not on your conscience

• Amidini 7 years ago

Otiko Afisa Djaba is an aroggant, pompous and disrespect. I strongly support the minority not to approve her. I doubt whether she is a married woman or she has proper training from her parents. The words Otiko Afisa Djaba use ...

• Appiah Samuel 7 years ago

That woman has shown that she doesn't respect any one. Please she should stay away from any Ministry appointment.

• Alex 7 years ago

Good news

• Fatima 7 years ago

Oti Bless even went through.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

I wonder if this stupid lady is maffia lady on the street of Accra.She has no respect and must be kick out before things go bad.Amen

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

NPP will approve her as the Minister and nothing will stop her.

• Cc 7 years ago

Look at these uneducated dumb stooges. Not even ONE of them can think right.

• Isaac 7 years ago

aroggant and prostitute woman

Oh lest I forget!she is just like ur mum.Ofuiba.

• tk 7 years ago

it will be a catastrophey of unimaginable levels to say yes to this utterly disrespectful lady..Majority will let her through.. but do not let it be on your ticket..welll done guys

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Keep on rejecting; NPP will overturn things. Who ares what they will do?

• , ,. 7 years ago

THE DEMONS WANT TO USE THIS TYPE OF TACTICS TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF HIS EXCELLENCY COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO IS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO RULE GHANA, BUT IT IS A LIE .. TH ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

You cannot even spell energy. Empty barrel.

• Free,UK 7 years ago

This bleaching woman,what possibly can she offer..

• Las 7 years ago

NDC is full of NONSENSE. Mahama had the gush to insult Ghanaians ( Ghanaians have short memories). Whom did he apologize to and why are you fools worshipping Mahama?

• Paul 7 years ago

Do not worry , NDC cannot disqualify you. Whether they like or not the position is for you . They fear you

Bunch of NDC fools just waisting everybody's time.That idiot, Oti Bless when NPP rejected him did u not use ur majourity to approve of him? If so then why fooling around? Bunch of educated illiterates!

• Apostle 7 years ago

She's stood her grounds on what she believes in. She's so far the best, in my opinion. NPP will use their majority to approve her

Otiko is not an NPP minister for gender. She is a gender minister for Ghana. Don't the NDC members have gender issues in their constituencies? This is stupid. Mahatma failed why support him you are lucky you won the elections ...

• JKA 7 years ago

This woman was just sincere and straight forward. Haruna and the minority members wants nominees to be begging them for approval hence their attempts to brand Otiko as disrespectful and uncouth. Majority will have their way ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

Afisa is not northerer. She is just a prostitute found in the mist gonjas. Allah of Muhammad will tremble her for such insults
    Duurin aki. Banza kaaruwa

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

NDC and double standards!!!! When Fiifi Kwetey lied that Prez Kufuor stole all the gold bars in Bank of Ghana they still went ahead to approve him as a minister. Fiifi called Kufuor a thief; is it not an insult???!!!

• Born in Kyebi 7 years ago

There are a whole bunch of qualified NPP ladies there to replace Otiko, Nana, "over to you" we need clean slate to run the Gov't.

• MAA 7 years ago

What is the meaning of born in Kyebi? In fact ndc is a cursed party with evil people. Who cares about where an ndc idiot was born? Otiko,was nominated by Nana and he knows what is in her,he knows she can get the work done and ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Otiko has been so arrogant and childish, she need to live beyond the partisan emotion. She is gonna be minister for both NDC and NPP women and children, she needs to be acting responsibly

• , ,. 7 years ago

`THEY SHOULD REJECT GHANA, THE COUNTRY GHANA AND MOVE AND JOIN THEIR VOTERS IN TOGO , BENIN,BURKINAFASO NIGER , MALI. AND NIGERIA , WHO CARES ..WE EVEN WANT THAT SO THAT OUR COUNTRY CAN DEVELOPE IN PEACE AND BECOME PROSPEROU ...

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

We did'nt expect them to do any thing different. If he was not wicked how could he allow a Veep house to be constructed at a colosal sum of almost 14 million Dollars? If he was not an embarrasment to us from the north of whic ...

• Abayori 7 years ago

We shall use our majority to approve her on the floor of Parliament. We don't want another Boakye Agyarko type of case!

• pk 7 years ago

No fears. Stand for what you believe - appointment or no appointment.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

masa u see coward minority aaah.Otiko i have never seen such a courageous lady like u, u are a straight forward person never hiding the truth woye guy this is objectiveness devoid of family relation. More fire

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

Ghana cannot develop if we dont call spade a spade though from the north why should John Mahama loose the election with such big margin because he was not told the truth only praises and again tell him is was comfortable lead ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Is the minority in parliament telling us that no one could criticise the former President? And if you diid so however good your case might be they will reject you or incur.their wrath? Oh No they must work in the national i ...

• dd 7 years ago

It's not about policy but mahama.what kind of jerks do we have as MPs

• Charlesmanu14@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Hi mom you are good

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

When will you ever think of Ghana ndc? Well keep protecting your party. Ghanaians will reduce your number to 50 in 2020

• china 7 years ago

Ms.Otiko....I give you my fullest support...go ahead & be yourself Wai.Yen tei Obia...Ghanaians should be realistic for once...if you see a black goat don't say it a white dog....

• True talk 7 years ago

Is the vetting committee a place to apologise to pres. Mahamah? I have so much respect for madam otiko,she speaks her mind,not hyporcrate,even Oti bless became a minister.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

The minority can choose to ignore all the KOO still they would be sworn in. Nothing can change Nana Addo's mind ignore all these noble men and women.

• Nii 7 years ago

If NDC knows how to investigate why didn't they notice all the Mahama NDC government corruption?. NPP should vote to overrule the NDC MP fools

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How can uncouth bitch be a minister?

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Is the NDC members telling true speaking Ghanaians that nobody should tell a Presidenthis faults?.Otiko advised Mahama positively,she only pointed out to mr.Mahama the wrongs going on and if mr.Mahama had listened to wise adv ...

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Where is it said that, if you speak against a president you don't qualify for ministerial appointment? Opposition flagbearers speak against them all the time but they become president. Vetting in Ghana is becoming a platform ...

• Truth Is One 7 years ago

Did the minority ask Ex- pres. Mahama to redraw when he called Nana Addo opana? Okctx de3 ne bo dwe.

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

No nonsense woman. NDC can reject you but they can't stop you from becoming a minister. They can go and burn the sea who cares. Mahama did his best but the same NDC ministers brought his downfall. NPP will continue to pepper ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

The NDC is playing politics. The question I want answer to is if Otiko Afisa can perform the duty of her assignment to the people of Ghana. I hope the NDC remain in opposition for the next 100 years. They are not fit to gover ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

We will say it over and over Mahama is a disgrace to this nation. Even in his hometown Pple still drink water with Bulls. If he was a good man he could have at least used a chip of his $930mill to make sure they never lack wa ...

• KB 7 years ago

Congratulations!!! Yaa Asantewaa Otiko Djaba!!!

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Love this man. U r soooo ryt.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Otiko you are intelligent than Anita Desoosu

• Son of man 7 years ago

The incompetent gangs are afraid of the competent iron lady. Otiko be whom you are.

• AK USA 7 years ago

SAY WHAT IT IS ,GHANAIANS LOVE YOU .I WANT TO BE ONE OF FAMILY WE ARE PRAYING FOR .

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist
    professor in science divine
    protection how to gain promotion
    black magic money rituals
    position o244908520charming others
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call th ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• ABU,ACCRA 7 years ago

MINORITY NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• Adamu 7 years ago

Question from NDC members in the vetting committee is all about their hatred and bitterness

• KK 7 years ago

As a gender activist and to say that sex for job comments by Kennedy A should be investigated when the man say his comment was joke is self disrespecting and the Gender Minister to be should have apologised to EC boss not ins ...

• lister 7 years ago

They should come up with another bribery scandal.

• Nobody 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. Now you know that it hurts to talk about your leader. NPP majority wake up and approve lady Otiko.

• semantical 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaa.d 44% n 1.5 million votes still haunting dem.infact ot's burning dem.dey aa helpless.

• ATYCO #ONE 7 years ago

We are wasting time. Just get it investigated asap and let's get our balance back. I don't know when Nana Addo will start the Special Prosecutor job get going. I hear article 56, 57 or 58 of the constitution makes it clear th ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THE 10 NDC MPS ON THE PARLIAMENTARY APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE ARE JUST THERE TO DEFEND THE IMAGE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, AND NOT TO LOOK FOR COMPETENT PEOPLE TO BE APPOINTED MINISTERS FOR OUR MINISTRIES. FOR ...

• semantical 7 years ago

no matter wat dey do d history has bn written. now we hv 1 term prz. a sitting prez getting 44%. som1 dey vowed ll never b prez is prez. unprecedented defeat. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Man 7 years ago

so called Semantical, becos u are a fool u don't know that under the fourth republic John mahama is the only one who contested 4 the first time n won. whether one term or two he is in the history books as president.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WILL OTIKO NOW PAY BRIBE TO GET HER APPROVED.

• victory 7 years ago

Whilst okudjato, Kojo Twum boafo and other said worse things against the flag bearer of npp , the expected the opposition not to retaliate. A woman stands her ground and the pepefo are offended because to them women should be ...

• Thomas Abochi 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana is full of insults and tit for tat. It happens on both sides. On the radio stations it is profound. Time to sanitise our airwaves. Ghanaweb is irresponsible by allowing nasty comments to be published without ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

WHAT SHE SAID IS TRUE SO WHY SHOULD THESE ROGUES FORCE HER TO BACKTRACK ON HER CONVICTION? JOHN MAHAMA IS A LIAR, A THIEF, A HARD WICKED PERSON WHO DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GHANA. OTIKO FISA DJABA, AYIKOOOO

Oooo NDC..even in opposition you are INCOMPETENT. We need pple to come and clean your mess not those who will come and say sorry for what they did right. Teach ablakwa, felix and sam george how to respect the elderly first..i ...

• Guy 7 years ago

That prostitute and wretched witch Otiko slept with Nana Addo to be nominated. No wonder she has no husband. Only Stupid Empty barrels support this stupid woman

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Nana pls do focus on ur work n stop these nonentities clld ndc. dey wanna delay u keke. All dey hate is criticising mahama. they did same to Agyarko. De Majority shd stand firm with their decisions n ignore these ndc guys

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite why not ask mahama, paa kwesi, otukonor ,koku ,Adamu, felix, Asiedu nketia, Solo,Allotey etc to apologize to H E Nana Addo for all they said about him are you working for the nation or mahama disgraceful ndc ...

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

His Excellency Nana Addo I know for sure will act statesmanly regarding Otiko's final approval or otherwise, so good people of Ghana stop the insults.

• Ama 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense... nothing surprises me anymore from the NDC camp.. no wonder they lost.. what we should look out for is whether the nominees are qualified for the job!. Voting against Otiko because of a personal vendetta f ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Minority rejects everyone! What is wrong with these losers? Vickie Hammah and such useless creatures were ministers in your government. Nonsense

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

At at atah ayi parts two!!

• ERIC 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS CALL NDC CAN KILL THEMSELVES .ANIMALS.

If people are suffering and dying as result of your policies and decisions and you as President say to the people that you are a dead goat and for that matter you have no feeling, does that not describe you as wicked and evil ...

• GHANA NI 7 years ago

MY ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT BIG HEAVY WIG ON HER HEAD, MAKING THE HEAD FALL TO ONE SIDE.

• Igp 7 years ago

This national disgraceful Confusionists aka ndc boys from the north have come to parliament to do Mahama's bidding and not Ghana's bid. NPP will have to strategise to bypass them and approve Nana's nominees whether they lik ...

• xnoss 7 years ago

NPP should take note of what the NDC are doing**** they are just districting them which is aimed at slowing down their process!!!!!%

• Abraham 7 years ago

Darkness hate light. Evil doers hate someone who speaks the truth. A black goat cannot be called white dog. Even people from his (Mahama) own hometown voted against him. I wish we have 10 more women of Otiko like in Ghana.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

We knew it coming. Otiko, we are proud of u.
    U critisized him ant that was not an insult

• Phil 7 years ago

I can't think far, neither can I think madness! What sort of game is this? Opposition party refused a ministerial appointee because she made some unfavorable remarks about opposition's government. This is sickening and uneduc ...

• *********** 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not she will be the minister. People who abused the Supreme court judges were given the all clear under younger watch, let alone someone voicing out her opinion.
    Hypocrites!!!!!

• as 7 years ago

So you see we all know you these NDC MP are not there in the interest of Ghana but mahama. Listening to the lady's explanation I think she was fair. We tank God Parliament is not only for NDC

• Abotar 7 years ago

dat night club ashawo woman shd nt be approved. she is a prostitute das why de husband divorce her somebody who doesn even hv a certificate is nt deem fit to hold dat sensitive ministry.

• Kwaku London 7 years ago

These NDC members of the Appointment Committee of vetting Ministers are climbing greater heights of stupidity in the committee especially their attitude towards Ms Djaba. They should look at the competence of the person and n ...

• odensi 7 years ago

This shows how the NDC as a party hates the truth and will not tell the truth. How do reject the truth? What should de the appropriate words to use to criticize on the NDC's failures? Are NDC"s going to. withdraw and apologiz ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes good one there she should learn how to talk can she open her mouth to insult her husband or father she doesn't deserve any post she should go and be cleaning Nana Addo toilet idiot

• Agbeli 7 years ago

I can see that minority committee members are vetting with jealousy and hatred at mind without focusing on the competence of the nominees. this makes this appointment committee useless because it lacks purpose. the painful pa ...

• Professor Francis Dorleagbenu 7 years ago

very good one

• fred. 7 years ago

I think you should have apologized;four or eight years is not too long to come and everybody listened to you on Tv...would you be happy if this is done to you...remember he has ruled you before but you have not .The kids arou ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Who is more insulting than Mahama and his babies with shaaaaaaarp teeths in Ghana ? Ghana is indeed a useless country !

• MOHAMMED PEACE 7 years ago

I AM OF DE VIEW DAT OTICO SHOULD APOLOGISE N WIDRAW HER STATEMENT

• vigilante 7 years ago

I am not allergic to polity but hardly do I talk politics all because of the deceit and disappointed leaders we've had these decades...corrupt ones I mean. My fellow citizens I don't have larger platform but I know some will ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I salute the minority for their stand. In our culture, we don't approve or marry any lady who is so disrespectful and uncouth. Those who want her can go ahead and approve. We have values in our families and I salute the minor ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey called President Kufuor a thif and he became a minister who rather stole from the state

• S A Karim 7 years ago

Our country our Ghana n our arrogance with corruption n bribery. May Allah save us.

• sulley from bole 7 years ago

is it by force mahama should marry you.remmeber wen you family wants u to marry mahama..and the family of mahama said u dont respect ..so they wil not allow mahama to marry you....si its still in your pains...he dont love u . ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

People like Otiko does not come near DCE position, less to talk of a ministerial position. She is just one of their concubines, and am not surprise. Incompetent

• robert yao adabla 7 years ago

she seems to be cool, she must be conssiderd,,,,

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

By God's grace the NPP has MAJORITY. She will be Minister. God have mercy on Ghana. Babies with sharp teeth won't terrorize us ever again.

• byny 7 years ago

NPP appointment committee members go ahead and approve Otiko. Ama Banyiwa, Anita Desoso, babies with sharp teeth and a whole lot of NDC apparatchiks insulted Nana Akufo-Addo incessantly without any justification. I thi ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Didn't the former President say more horrible things about President Nana Akufo Addo than what I said about Mr.Mahama? Can the Minority members in Parliament tell Mr Mahama to retract his words about Nana Akufo Addo? Or the M ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Bring her appointment to the floor and get your majority to approve her. Nkwaseasem nkoaaa. Con man mahama, who is he?

• excoba 7 years ago

Otiko will surely be approved by the majority

• Old Commando 7 years ago

The parents of this disrespectful and arrogant woman should adevise her to apply scripture 1 Peter 5:5 to heal her sick soul. She seriously need to be delivered. She has stubborn marine demons in her.Is she married to a demon ...

• CHE 7 years ago

This uncouth woman with the acerbic tongue is attracting unnecessary attention to herself and she will definitely wilt under the probing searchlight of critics. I for one believe she will rise to the height of her ineptitude ...

• JUST PUT 7 years ago

IS THIS A NEWS AT ALL? NDC CAN HAVE THEIR SAY BUT NPP CAN HAVE THEIR WAY

THIS SHOULD SPEAK TO GHANAIAN WHO CAN THINK FAR THAT NO NOMINEE WILL BE SO IDIOT TO BRIBE THE VETTING COMMITTE

• Open Legs 7 years ago

Otiko was watched by the world and not only Ghanaians. She has been noted by even the diplomatic community and I know she has no value for Ghana except her party the NPP. She only showed our youth what they should do to our c ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

Who is afraid of Otiko? she is just disgrace to Ghana and the Nana Addo government. How can you use such words on your fellow human being and call it criticism. I wonder where Ghana will go with these kind people, I have alwa ...

• ADONGO 7 years ago

NDC rejects Otiko

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

The minority members in the vetting committee should focus on moving the nation foward instead of demonstrating their political immaturity.

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call th ...

• ogya 7 years ago

If these scrab are the people to transform Ghana then I pity those who called gir change. Kaii, how could a thing like otiko be a minister? The babies with sharp teeth are 10000 time better than this halot . kwaesiafor WO Gha ...

• Godson 7 years ago

Becos NPP know they have the numbers they will pass her tru but should not forget that power will not be there forever for a lady use this words on a man not just any man but a president of a country who u claim to be ur bro, ...

• alas 7 years ago

Some times my heart bleeds when young Ghanaians like will spend all our time on social media thinking of useless politicians who wont care about you and i when they are in position.Politicians are anemies in public and frie ...

• Sergio 7 years ago

what are this NDC people saying? Even Oti Bless was passed and became a minister.
    losers

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

NPP SENIOR CITIZEN.
    Animal's Will Vote For Otiko The Prostitute Just As They Voted For Those Prostitutes In The Past. You Are An Idiot To Make Such A Comment On This Platform.What Fuckin Shit Haven't The Now Minority Said A ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Et tu Oti Bless

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

I think we should ask the so called NDC MPs if you say someone is a divisive person is an insult. If that is, then what Otiko said can also be said to be an insult but if that is not then she is at the same level with the Ex- ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

From every indications, this woman is not going to last politically,I know she is blood related to former president Mahama she needs to understand that politics is a game and must be played without insults,she went extral mil ...

• yaw 7 years ago

the time ur father is about to buried..you took the body to mahama,brothers..and immediately they cal mahama..and told the people to deposit ur father body at police hospital...after mahama had meetings with you family and ev ...

• kweku 7 years ago

evil ndc

• Jacks 7 years ago

Standing by your conviction is not arrogance. And besides, is the vetting process meant to be a platform to apologize for comments made in the heat of campaigning? Those asking her to apologize for her comments even said wors ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

whether you like it or not Otiko Djaba will succeed

• abi 7 years ago

Nobody is saying we can't criticise the president. Every president is liable for criticism. However, the way it is done must be civil and devoid of insults and personal attacks. You call some one wicked and evil because you d ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

She going to work for the nation or mahama give us a break have you forgotten what Mahama ,paa kwesi , otukonor, koku ,Adamu felix etc have any of them apologize to him campaign is over let put Ghana for ndc mps

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey NDC follows on the vetting committee stop that nonsense of retraction of past statements from the nominees who appear to the appointment committee for vetting those questions you are demanding from nominees are stupid irr ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

A very useless prostitute. How can she head gender ministry?

• Yebopower 7 years ago

What about the bribery scandal? These northeners must go

• Katawire 7 years ago

Why is the minirity MPs on the committee trying to use the vetting to force nominees to do what they don't want t? If somebody tells you you are wicked or evil and adduces reasons for that it not an insult. What is insult is ...

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

Who cares ? if u like don't come to parliament again. USELESS FOOLS.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

If Otiko Djaba is approved by parliament, it will be a clear evidence that Mr Agyarko, who performed excellently during the vetting, didn't need to bribe anyone for his approval.

• Adu 7 years ago

Waste of time

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

No wonder otiko like dick in the asshole. We all know she open her gutter to pussy for npp dicks to fuck her like a bitch. Who cares about her bitch self. She is slut, I mean click throat sucker whose tongue is messed up CO ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

NPP should approve Otiko Diana, she has done nothing wrong.

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

lack ghanian indian spiritualist
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call the ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Thus good move,she is a disgrace to womanhood, shame onto her,because of her nonentity life she has been divorced

• Marcol 7 years ago

A disgraceful woman.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Otiko I hail you.Brave lady

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Even mints Akando the dining hall prefect and Oti bless were passed to be ministers in NFC government. Otiko is far articulate than Anita desooso, that American reject.

• ramzey 7 years ago

d so call minority, kindly do wat is expected to do, don't beat around d bush.have u NDC people forgotten ur insult? n now u lose d game, look at ur shameless questions. we will still b dere. God bless u Hon. Otiko, u day b k ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Wrong headline. It should read, "NDC votes against Otiko". The minority is not in a position to reject. Indeed the appointment committee has already approved the lady by majority vote.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Are the NDC MPs implying a president can't be criticized? Are we appointing people for their competence or how they respected or disrespected a political leader? NDC must change these incompetent MPs on the Appointment Commit ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

Otiko is a disgrace to the North. We shall see how she'll come to campaign. Must u denigrate ur the former President to become a minister? Shiiit

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a waste pipe of a woman; and to be given a ministerial position in this modern day is rather disastrous.

• Gonja 7 years ago

If some one says a prez candidate is smoker,cocaine dealer,a womanizer......., daloes dat amount to an insults? Look at u NDC ppl, wat did u nt say abt Prez Nana Addo

• MAAN 7 years ago

OTIKO KAYAYEE NEED NOT TO BE A MINISTER.

• Coffie Malachi 7 years ago

Otiko you are very disgraceful paa so you call that words you used a descriptives mm.

• Kakayi 7 years ago

What a fighter of a lady? She blasted the corrupt babies with sharp teeth who are now saying what? The NPP majority on the Appointments Committee will get her through and their majority in parliament will seal the doom of the ...

• joe 7 years ago

Let me ask this important question - Is the appointment committee set up to interrogate those who in one way or the order spoke against ex-president Mahama or what? If the answer is no, then let's be mindful for they're not d ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

She should be rejected.She is uncouth, disrespectful and looks like a street girl.HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON BE A MINISTER?

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DID NOT APPOINT HER FOR NDC PARTY, SO IF THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND LET THEM GO AND FIND SOMEWHERE TO STAY.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOW WE SEE THE CHARACTER OF THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT PARTY (NDC). THEY ARE BEING JEALOUS AND APATHETIC. THEY JSUT WANT TO FIND FAULT WHERE THERE IS NONE. IF IT COMES TO APOLOGIES THEN NDC WOULD HAVE TO GO BACK AND ENUM ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasi@, balderdash!

• Earl Teddy Nartey 7 years ago

From her demeanor at the vetting I could only say that she is a proud woman with no good mannerism. However I know the President will still appoint her, and this would be one of the contributing factors that will let the NPP ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD EVEN NDC WAIST THEIR ENERGY ON SOMEBODY WHO IS MSS AT HER AGE.WE HAVE NEVER HAD THAT THIS MAN IS THE HUSBAND BUT STILL HAS THE GUST TO SAY THINGS ABOUT SOMEBODYS WIFE.SHE IS AN EPITOME OF NPP BEHAVIOUR.ANYTHING SHE ...

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

Otiko is loving caring mother I love her for her compassion for women children she is a great asset for mother Ghana the Npp majority must use
    majority power for the Gender position
    without delay.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tweaa

• ADANKO 7 years ago

SHE COULD HAVE CHANGED HER STORY TO PLEASE NDC BUT BECAUSE SHE KNOWS MAHAMA WAS EVIL AND WICKED BCOS OF GYEEDA, CORRUPTION AND DUMSOR, SHE NEVER RELENTED . THESE ARE LAEDERS WE WANT. BLACK IS BLACK , WHITE IS WHITE . PERIOD

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

very nice lady,a product from the north should have been a choice for her party.i have come to understand that otiko was disrespectful to her brothers in parliament and calling names regarding the former president.otiko must ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

How can you call this discussion, a persons with brains? She maybe beautiful in your eyes I cannot fault you, she is not beautiful in my eyes but as for the BRAINSit is not subjective. no Brains, No Brain. She was trying to s ...

• JOE GHANA 7 years ago

IF THEY LIKE IT OR NOT U WILL WIN COS GOVERNMENT IN POWER IS MAJORITY AND AT PALIAMENT U WILL WIN