Mahama condemns seizure of Kofi Adams' vehicles

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Dora 7 years ago

The dead goat will always support corruption, stealing, thievery and other evils. He is next

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama should be a statement and refrain from commenting on issues that involve criminality.

When did Mahama realize that it is not right not to use force in intimidating political opponents when he made BNI apolitical wi ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

So Mahama is happy that Kofi Adams has 5 SUVs in 4 years.

Author:- Stephen Donkor, New York. .....
    The numerous accusations of corruption against these people needs to be investigated without any delay and how can you effectively probe someone in such vital positions if you don't ...

• The Don 7 years ago

This thief will be taught a lesson he won't forget in a hurry.You will soon be eating your hollow rice from the wrong side of humanity.kwasia banku.

• Adu 7 years ago

I am sure you dont know the full meaning of SUV. It does sound strange if one person owns five vehicles? I would not blame you because most of us are living under a difficult Ghana, virtually struggling to have food on the ta ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Egya atta. ... but you happy and proud your father have 5 bicycles

• Kojo 7 years ago

How do you know it is in four years and that all are for him? I leave my car with a relative anytime I m not in Ghana for safety.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Nobody wants to hear from corrupt mahama again, you are dead and gone.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

What is criminal here?What criminal actions have been established against Kofi Adams?Ghanaians will not sit down for porky,dwarf Akuffo-Addo to use the army to intimidate Ghanaians.If this is his agenda then he is going to ha ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

PREPARATION & EXECUTUION
    GH HAS A HISTORY OF BEING UNABLE TO EXECUTE WHEN IT MATTERS MOST. IF YOU DONT PREPARE, U WONT BE ABLE TO EXECUTE WHEN IT MATTERS MOST. ITS AS SIMPLE AS ABC. 1. go on youtube and watch Cameroon VS D R ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

How can a person be accused of stealing from the state if he has never held any public position.
    I am an NPP supporter but this is totally wrong.
    Being an NDC organiser does not make you a government appointee.
    If any raid ...

• Adu 7 years ago

I am glad we still have wise men in Ghana.

• Lori 7 years ago

He is a dwarf but not a pig.

• Kobby 7 years ago

What have u achieved in four years?

• Paa Olu, Kapwepwe 7 years ago

No idiot from NPP faggots led by a dwarf can intimidate John Mahama when a criminal claiming to be a lawyer is running a criminal gang called invisible forces. They know where to run riot. They will see bloodshed soon. Don't ...

• Klu 7 years ago

Gyimigyimi.ndc sheep.no common sense.idiot living in poverty and praising corrupt officials.aboafun.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Having a aimless and evil dwarf president Nana Akuffo Addo and bunches of Kindergarten ministers what do we expect. Ghana moving backwards.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JUST BE QUIET AND BURRY YOUR FACE IN SHAME, LET THE WISEMEN DO A THING YOU FAIL TO DO FIGHTING CORRUPTION, YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET,

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Sarpong. ...advice your father to find something useful doing ok. Playing of draught 24/7 is now ok.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama is the only President that SOME of the Ndc gangsters want b'cos, he is a thief, fraudster, loot and share, he borrow and steal. Prof Mills won't allow them them, that's why they killed him. The execetives gained and gr ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama is not ashamed for buying cars and a house for Akua Donkor with taxpayers monies and begging for State Mansion. Murderer have you seen your end? What a severe punishment from God to disgrace you .Ghana is not for Ndc.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

This is serious case Mahama should intervene in order not to spell out of control

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Mr.Sarpong ,I can't agree with more.if the former President knows the word shame,he would have been quite !! What happened to his illegal occupying of the state property?

• Lori 7 years ago

Dubai.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

DORA, ONE MORNING YOU WOULD WAKE UP TO REALIZE HOW FOOLISH YOU HAVE BEEN, JUST AS YOUR GRANDPARENTS BEFORE YOU DURING KWAME NKRUMAH'S PERIOD. NPP SEIZED THOSE CARS TO INTIMIDATE NDC MP'S AGAINST REVEALING FURTHER INFORMATION ...

• JOE BOY 7 years ago

Interesting, don't mind them they are pretending to forget. What was the first thing Nana Addo did in power? He stole a parts of someone's speech. They sit here and call JM a thief. NPP supporters will never learn they are di ...

• oko 7 years ago

He talks too much..Just be quite over there.Did you condemn attack on NPP head quaters. ? During your erra.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Dora......awwwh! The public toilet cleaners daughter talking too?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is your mouth of a different shape ? Fool.

• Paul 7 years ago

You stupid NPP followers, why do you insult Prez Mahama? Even Kan Dapaa has come out to apologize to Kofi Adams admitting that the operation was wrong and subsequently, returned the vehicles so what is your problem here. Thi ...

• jazeera 7 years ago

KOLEE your FATHER.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Kronfo mu hene awi mahama you always support negative things. How did kofi Adams managed to have 5 cars he must answer to that. Mo awia Ghana sika nyinaa Nkwaseafo!

Author:- DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU .....
    WERE THEY STAYING IN GUTTERS BEFORE THEY ENTERED POLITICS?

GHANAIANS ARE BEING SHORT-CHANGED BY THE ENTIRE RULING CLASS, AND THIS CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE.

WHY MUST THE ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Of course Mahama will not be happy if Kofi Adams' vehicles are seized because he is aware that theyou are part of a group of looters of the state coffers. The police should follow up to identify who actually paid for the vehi ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Kobby. ..why not much your family to do the follow up, after all you can take position now

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Well spoken

• PJQ 7 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU "OLD SOLDIER"... PEOPLE LIKE YOU AWAKEN THE SLEEPING MASSES AND BRING RESULTS

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man think he I s going get out of is this barbaric act. His days are numbers

• gaddafi 7 years ago

A young man acquires 5 suv"s in four years and you are happy about it. Where did he get the money from?; You are stupid in intensity.

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Fish rots from the head. The task force should have visited that foolish Mahama's house first.
    Defending Kofi Adams shows that
    Mahama govt was full of political criminals.

• Manila from ho 7 years ago

@Mawuli in ho: It is your mother stinky pussy that is foolish !!! Your mother asshole. You are too stupid to insult a man that is better than your crazy father . You mother is a dog and your father a worm!!

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

You've really spoken like a rat. You think everyone wants a thief as a father??. Mawulis father must be crazy but I'm sure he isn't a their like mahama.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Serwa. ... what of your common criminal father in the neighbourhood? People's fowls don't get to see another day in the hood because of your father. ...aba

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Mawuli. ....foolish man from a bush tribe. Why not take position by visiting his house first? Your criminal father who steals fowls in the neighbourhood is walking the streets free of charge. Aboa bi ba kwa

• KB 7 years ago

What happened to the Police and military guys who were at NPP Headquaters in your
    era.

• ninja 7 years ago

most of you guys on ghanaweb are naive and worse than what word can describe. think before you comment

• YAAYIMA 7 years ago

what work paa does he do to hav 5cars ?
    stop deceiving us dat two belong 2 his broda .he owns dem all ..
    the poor tax payers moni

aww kwame Nkrumah Ghana

• Oso 7 years ago

We will come after you too, thieves...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Why you are not reporting to the police or sueing them? I think there is fire behind the smoke time will tell o

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT KWASIAMPANI MAHAMA YOU HAVE TO VACATE THE HOUSE THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN DECIDE TO GHANAIANS WHAT YOU LIKE ABOA TANN I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY NANA ADDO HAVE BEEN SO SOFT ON YOU

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Nana yaw. ...aboa bi kwa. ..your useless father KWASIA MU KWASIA.Akan ni gyimifo). You talk like you eat toilets. Bush boy from a useless sperm. Kwasia panyi ba

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Since Akufo Ado assumed office as president of this our beloved nation,nothing good has come out from his leadership style,he is chasing people from their jobs,he some times target wrong people he chased latter to reinstate t ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

To you, peace maker means allowing thieves to take away government properties. We will retrieve all stolen properties from Ndc thieves.

It will be better for Ndc thieves to voluntarily surrender their stolen loot or we wil ...

• KB 7 years ago

Massa, sit ur somewhere and shut up. Do u want to intervene in this matter.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Really JDM has disgraced himself by that statement. He should have waited for the truth to unfold before commenting. Kuffuor does not talk by heart.

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

The soldiers will visit you very soon. Majority of the Ghanaians have given the mandate to H.E.Bana Addo to clean the mess and make Ghana work again. All the mess created under your watch would be cleaned. Fool!

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

What is he paid on a monthly basis? What is he doing in dubia these looters must be investigated and brought to book the government must urgently appoint the independent prosecutor

• QUOPHIE 7 years ago

I WISH THE FORMER PRESIDENT WOULD DESIST FROM SUCH COMMENTS ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO SAVE HIM THE LITTLE RESPECT HE HAS LEFT. HE SHOULD BEHAVE LIKE A STATESMAN AND NOT A SERIAL CALLER.

• jazet 7 years ago

Mahama,whats your problem? all state assets will be recovered from the NDC. If u have some in your house u better release them bcos the heat will soon be on you.

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

just shut up cause we are also coming on you evil person like you wicked .

• GHANANI 7 years ago

IS THE AFR ERA BACK?.If in our present democratic era soldiers are used to forcibly enter the houses of ghanaians to search and seize their properties by an elected government which professes to believe in the rule of law th ...

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

You are not clothed with the moral authority to make any pronouncements. You lack relevance. Aren't you ashamed of your record in government?

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Mahama is complaining becuase he knows where and how Kofi barawo Adams got the cars. Mahama was giving away Land cruisers away as if it was kose

• mochimomo 7 years ago

All de NPP illetrate here it is tym for u 2 learn cus u are too mediocritic . Wat de formal president is saying is simple y shud u take same one assets from his house whiles de person is not dere, also is it de role of soldi ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Ghana has been lawless for abt ,9yrs now so the lawlessness aint starting now but you made a good point though.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is an embarrassment to NPP govt. It is rather unfortunate and disgrace to Nana Addo and his gurus

• MAWOO 7 years ago

Doing the right thing is better than to do things right. Why should you go to someone house without informing the person. Please do the right thing even though you are in power ok. Let peace prevail

• ghana man 7 years ago

stop calling mahama a thief. old soldier you are stupied for calling mahama greedy bastard show some respect to our leaders. fuck you old soldier my foot

• DJ 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up

• Yaa maanu 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians leaders are so greedy what do u need 5 cars for go to the villages they don't even have a car or ambulance to transfer Patients Hospital

• Moses Ogbomosho Lagosian 7 years ago

***---> Terrorist calling itself *(AWUNI Mohammed)*, aka *(Mohammed Awuni)* is Alqueda,Homosexual Terrorist Awuni Mohammed), aka *(Mohammed Gay Awuni)*

--->*(Awuni Gay Mohammed)* is Welfare Addict, alias * (Mohammed Fagg ...

• ninja 7 years ago

will npp remain in power forever?

• Etse 7 years ago

You think you can always loot and share

• Adams Yahaya. 7 years ago

fuck you mahama your soo stupid.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

JOHN D. MAHAMA , WHY DO YOU WORRY YOURSELF , ALL OFF YOUR STOLEN AND HIDDEN CARS , AS WELL AS THE MONIES ; THE HOTELS IN DUBAI AND ELSE WHERE WILL BE CONSFICATED TO THE STATE VERY SOON. MR. MAHAMA , YOU WILL ANSWER MORE QUEST ...

• incompetent 7 years ago

foolish man.what do you take Ghanaians for.whatever goes up comes down.what credibility do you have to comment on this issue.aboa kwa.after shieding and encouraging them to loot left ryt centre,you are now coming out to suppo ...

• Basco 7 years ago

Your mum nyaas, your name is not Marilu,. Give ur real Name. Who are u to insult former president Mahama. Kan Dapaa now combined both interior n Defence together. You. Those men are
    criminal

• Allotey Jacobs Jnr 7 years ago

Dead goat was a waste of time. He just passed through and fools called him president. He did nothing useful to Ghana as a president. He should shut up, fuck off or we go for him. He needs accommodation, we shall give him one ...

• popo 7 years ago

ateka ateka kate pueeeeee. fuck u all ndc who talk byheart. u 4get mahama sent soldiers to raid NPP office just last year. mahama de devil shut up.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Criminal man like you

• kallot 7 years ago

We have schooled with them, stared together in a class room with them. They are not good in calculation and reasoning.They are only talkative. Let us leave them alone.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Prez Nana has so far been too soft on Corrupt Mahama and his criminal looters. And if Nana doesn't take immediate steps it'll cost him a lot in respect of Ghanaian'a decision. NDC...armrobbers

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Mahama where were u in 2009 when NANA ADDO's car was taking from him u now set out there condemning the same act u must even be happy, hit a stone against a wall it bounces back to ya

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

DID YOU CONDEMN THE NDC WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT NANA ADDO'S CAR WAS SEIZED AFTER 2008, EVEN THOUGH HE WAS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND A FORMER MINISTER.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Where did Kofi Adams got the money to buy 2 land cruisers and 3 pickups.? Thief!

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is idiot and you mahama shutup

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN NANA HAS FAILED TO BUILD A FACTORY IN EVERY DISTRICT, A DAM IN EVERY VILLAGE, ALL MAHAMA PROJECTS ABANDONED, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES STILL ROAMING ABOUT WITHOUT JOBS, PETROL PRICES ARE STILL HIGH, ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILL ...

• Buakuro 7 years ago

Nothing will turn around. You typical fools. Do you think Nana is a magician? Do you these fools think. Nana has not even his ministers. AAhk. Such people will bring Ghana to a stand still. Talk about the chief thief. Worse p ...

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

That's the head thief it was ok for u and your people when u sent soldiers to ransack chairman wontumis mines and took away some equipments right? What goes around comes around you thought Ghana was for you and your family f ...

• Wise 7 years ago

Dis is de handwork of Kennedy.......it is only an unreasonable pple like him who will react to such. I call dis foolishness n pure barbaric. Shame on u Kennedy

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up ,john mahama.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND NPP WILL RETURN TO OPPOSITION BECAUSE NANA CANNOT FULFIL HIS NUMEROUS PROMISES AND GHANAIANS WILL TURN AGAINST THEM. NPP ACTIVICTS WILL BE SORRY. IT WILL BE MORE THAN A REVOLUTION

• ABIBA 7 years ago

master just keep quite bcos what goes round comes around.kofi admas came with nothing so he will go with nothing.thieves

• incompetent 7 years ago

you were not ordained to become president but because we were not vigilant enough then tym you found your way through with the support of atuguba.no Ghanaian in his rightful sense will vote for NDC specifically you mahama.oni ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE COMING BACK OF NDC IS A MUST. HISTORY MUST TELL NPP THAT THEY DONT RULE FOR LONG IN THIS COUNTRY. NPP DUE, DUE. YOU WILL REGRET ALL YOUR STUPIDITY. TAKE NOTE

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Because Mahama knows his turn is up

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE ALL OPPOSITION PARTIES WILL COME TOGETHER AND VOTE YOUR TRIBAL PARTY OUT WHEN YOU HAVE FAILED YOUR PROMISES WHICH IS A MUST SO TAKE NOTE. I PRAY THAT U FILFIL ALL YOUR SUGAR COATED PROMISES. ALL THE IDIOTS MAKING NOIS ...

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

WERE THEY AT WAR SENT BY A COMMAND? NO WORK FOR HIS BOYS SHAME. WHERE WERE THE POLICE

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

AWWWW JM....YOU ARE NOT EVEN SURPRISE THAT HE IS ALE TO BUY 5 CARS. WHAT WORK HAS HE DONE TO ENABLE HIM BOUGHT ALL THAT? I THINK WE NEED A LAW THAT WILL GIVE ROOM FOR SUCH INVESTIGATIONS..

• Pius lovy 7 years ago

The operation has just started

• Buakuro 7 years ago

The chief thief is coming out to defend NDC thief. The business that helped you to purchase 5 cars within shortest possible time. Kofi Adams will go to jail. Nobody wants your car but where did you get those cars?

• Karl 7 years ago

The comment by Dora saying 'thief supporting thief' is very unfortunate. It simply tells how every Ghanaian politicien is labelled à thief. I think anybody calling another person a thief should be made to prove this. It is ...

If u know what is coming from above u would wear iron hat. Do u know how many years a teacher works to acquire 5cars?useless president.

• Abusua 7 years ago

We all knew that Akuffo Addo's regime will be a severe dictatorship. But we didn't know that he will start it so early in his reign. But they should know that everyone has a capacity to be evil just like them too. We have s ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohhhh power where are you now hmmmmmmm

• Akans Rule!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE EVIL DEVIL THIEF HIMSELF HAS JUMPED IN,. JUST A DISGRACEFUL USELESS FORMER ILL-INSTALLED PRESIDENT ! A CROOK!

• Da Ghavna...frm tema 7 years ago

This is jux the beginning..They haven't seen anything yet..Those corrupt thieves NDC pple thought they will steal n go Scot free? They shd wait n see

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You should be the last person condemning seizure of vehicles belonging to the states which were wrongfully acquired. Your an idiot and a corrupt and thief fool...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Why wont he condemn this?

• Jake 7 years ago

See this ndc people one man is owning this whole of vehicles and you corrupt man you are supporting them you people make ghanian running out of their own mother land because of your selfish behaviour I believe God will hold y ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

That is what happens when an elephant escapes into town, Vandalising and spoiling things in a rude manner. What do u expect. Wonder if there is a president in this country! Corruption is at its peak, schools r falling on chil ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Well John, the state estate you refused to hand over was raided too unprovoked, right? Ino bi so? Ibi so. State assets are not for keeps by the occupants. In Europe and elsewhere you could have been charged for theft. Cool of ...

• Achipalago 7 years ago

Mawuli or wht ever ur name is, respect ur leaders. I dnt tink u ll be hapi if someone insults nana addo

• Wake Up, Slaughtered Ghana! 7 years ago

Mahama calls it needless. Wow!
    Well the clever first thief has stashed away his loot in Dubai, waiting for the weather to clear so he can begin visits to his loot. He calls it needless? Very soon such searches will be visite ...

• NASHIRU 7 years ago

I'm disappointed in de Nana Addo's government for such an embarrassment bad conduct by his surbodinates and supporters. Kofi Adams cars were not registered government cars and even if dey are, you suld have taken him to court ...

• Zomo 7 years ago

In your own ( Mahama) words " its Buffoonery and Baloney " to condemn the seizure when you as a President didn't do same on the foolish attacks that were meted to then opposition Npp offices , workers and Nana Addo resident a ...

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

This aboa mahama talking too gosh
    Seeing him or hearing about him makes me feel like throwing up. So his weasel was a president? Now I will happily go to ghana

• kwasi 7 years ago

MR. EX PRESIDENT YOU SUPERINTENDED OVER A LOT OF SUCH THINGS OOOOHHH SO PLEASE JUST IF YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN. THE BEST IS TO KEEP QUIET AND PAY THE PRICE.

Even Akua Donkor got 2 cars and a house under the create loot and share so Kofi Adams 5 is nothing what about aside nketia
    Anyidoho and all the babies with sharp teeths?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You see, this guy is a big lier and a hypocrate,you looked on sheepishly when it was metted to your direct opposer ,did you ever moved a finger?so you remember the law of Kramer?Bevro lartey sounds sth.to you?koku anidaho,Kar ...

• Mohammed A Nurideen 7 years ago

Former president Mahama must closed his buccal cavity before he loses the little respect he has or received a channk of insults. He should emulate the likes of J.A. Kufour and JJ Rawlings.

• jazeera 7 years ago

why should this happened, fool book government.

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Mr expresident is this a cry for mercy for yourself? Hmmm.......

• nokware 7 years ago

Go for the huge fish. WOYOME millions. use your brilliant brains for useful ventures. Dont STOOP so low like Rawlings did in 1979. Akuffo Addo tell your folks they are ACTING as Rawlings did.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba was 100%right.!!!!

• NOW 7 years ago

Pursue any and all assets of the Republic of Ghana which has been stolen by John Dramani Mahama and his thieving brood even to the gates of hell and retrieve them one by one, one by one all of it, retrieve them one by one. No ...

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Your excellency,Mr former president Mahatma,I used to be one of your supporters but now no more!! You are talking about rule of law hmmmmm, have you vacated the state building you are occupied now?? Pls if you know the law,th ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

We are also condemning the create loot and share in your stupid incompetent presidency.
    The voice of the people.........
    Stupid thief

• Yussif 7 years ago

John mahama should go fetch his belongings from his former bungalow and stop talking like a serial caller,has he forgotten Nana Addo,s car was seized in traffic?whos kofi Adams?he must answer if they suspect he's keeping stat ...

• ATTA Gyamfi 7 years ago

Methinks,there's nothing with the cars cars seized at the residence of the so--called Kofi Adams.Where did he get money to buy all those cars?NDC people are all looters.Party organizer is nothing in the advanced nations.All t ...

• Kofi Appiah 7 years ago

This whole thing from Ayariga, to the seizure of Kofi Adams vehicles was a planned work of the the former president. If this man knew the disgrace that awaits him, he would have changed course.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You don't know what you are saying.

• Krobea Asante.Chicago. 7 years ago

Eii! So now mr.dead goat knows how condem.Hmmmm.So why he did not reprimand motie 3 and the attack at Nana Addo's residence.Proverbs 27: 17.

• AB 7 years ago

Crush kofi adams with bulldozer ala president Mahama way

• Akua 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed that kofi Adams now has 5 cars

• TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT 7 years ago

"CUT THE HEAD OF A SNAKE"and the rest is a rope.I know Mahama would support Kofi Adams.After all he thought them how to steal.He stole the "NKOMF3M at SADA and gave them to ABUGA PELE to run away to DUBAI.It's now the turn of ...

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

MR. JOHN D MAHAMA , IF IT PROVES THAT THAT THE CARS WERE STOLEN ; WHAT WILL YOU TELL KOFI ADAMS AND GHANAIANS IN GENERAL?

• k yeboah 7 years ago

bole
    bamboi intelligent thiev

shout up malafukker

• k .yeboah 7 years ago

bole
    bamboi un
    intelligent thiev

shout up malafukker

• Timo 7 years ago

see Mahama too, u slept and the boys loot all national coffers behind u. Opnuni and Anamoo enriched themselves at ur expense and u are here defending dem. babies with sharp teethes

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Hypocrite number one,Where was this thief when NDC seize cars from NPP belongs to the state and even their own vehicle?Thief where is the stole $7 billion?

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Where did he get those vehicles from.As far as I'm aware he's just a party national organiser.So how was he able to acquire those luxurious vehicles in just couple of years.