I’ve confidence in Apeatu as IGP – Kudalor

Read Comments Comments (9)

• TD 7 years ago

Who cares if you have confidence in him or not? At least he would not be as dirty as your were to NPP and Ghanains.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

so ndc criminals have succeeded in bribing the new appointees so they turn a blind eye to the crimes .The basis of industrialisation and to enter the post industrial era is the aquisition of railway technology and industry an ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Onaapo has gripped this man he was so wicked and he taught JDM will at all cost would win 2016 elections with the help of Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC BUT God has punished all of them. They still could not understand why ...

• Atsu 7 years ago

Silly Oldman clear away after fooling yourself by licking Thief Mahama ass you now learn sense.Idiot

• okuseku 7 years ago

Atsu woye Kwasia paa what makes think he won't be licking boots of the government of the day, until we we stop gov,ts in power to appoint head police they will be forever be licking their boots what we need is police independ ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Dont worry our ears ,go and enjoy your end service,you are inward looking as usual,Mr superpoliceman.chaoooooo!

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

FREE CARS MUST BE SIEZED

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Whether youi have confidence in him or not, no one cares. You were given the office and you messed up. Let's see what some one else can do.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

May The Lord Keep And Bless You For Your Good Heart And Selflessness. May It Be Well With You For The Rest Of Your Life.