News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Caught on tape: Ayariga allegedly negotiates kickback deal?

Read Comments Comments (163)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag. Mpepefuo chop Ghana finish

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

They will all die in disgrace.Mahama has really disgraced Northerners.People must understand that these Northerners are cut from a different cloth.Not all Northerners are thieves.These ones associated with thieves and unfortu ...

• Onasis 7 years ago

I was expecting Ayariga to be hailed as a hero for exposing corruption. Why is he being vilified by those who advocate for a fight against corruption.

• sule 7 years ago

Fighting corruption does not mean lying.we hail u when ur source is turnable or credible.

• TT, US 7 years ago

Trust me, the alleged negotiation kickback tape deal is a make up story by the NPP gurus.These people are very good at these type of uncouth attitude.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Where is J.J. Rawlings? Why has the NDC party has been turned to members of thieves?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA ADJEI 7 years ago

There is no credible media in Ghana anymore, they are all NPP group. Ghanaians will keep suffering because there is none to tell their true stories even if they are killed. Media and NPP have teamed up together

• T and T 7 years ago

Free U mind and disown a thief even if he is U brother.
    Compare a Ghanaian child to his counterpart abroad, U will see that CORRUPTION is a serious disease hurting women and children.
    Any country that does not care about t ...

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

If I am asked to show how Satan looks like I will not hesitate to bring the photograph of Ayariga.
    You remember this same Ayariga was the deputy to Betty Mould Iddrissu. When Auntie Batty had a challenge with the Woyome Saga ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we know about this and the 600 million American exim conty deal , corruption everywhere and now they infect the npp with this toxic agenda.
    True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency and now they hav ...

Author:- AGBESI. KWESI .....
    If idiots like Akandoh are in Ghana's parliament then I am not surprised Ghana was moving in the reverse direction at neck-breaking speed under thief Mahama. What are you going to tell the court ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Ayari-bribe caught pants down !

The tractors-stealing member of parliament,Mahama Ayariga, is once more in the news again.

Discerning Ghanaians have been wondering why Ayari-bribe decided to commit the nation into that ...

• KAB 7 years ago

Thank goodness, we will now have a very clean government in which no will steal like NDC

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

I didn't write that but the NPP Scumbag of low self-esteem posing as worthy people like myself.

Anyway, I believe that tape should be investigated and Ayariga brought to book if found to be the person speaking. These smal ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THESE GUYS ALL HAD VICKIE'S AIM FOR
    $1 MILLION IN FOUR YEARS. THAT BEAUTIFUL LADY WAS JUST A SCAPEGOAT.

NPP IS BACK IN POWER, SO IS MR "DOCU" AND HIS SENSATIONAL MUSHROOM TABLOID DAILY GUIDE BULLSHIT! LIFE IN GHANA IS NOT ABOUT THE TRUTH AND INTEGRITY. IT IS ABOUT WHO YOU CAN PULL DOWN THE DRAIN, RIGHTEOUS OR NOT. NO WONDER THE ...

• Kankama 7 years ago

Is he being verified or he is a thief? I only remember one thing about him. The ???? Tractor issue. NDC government has killed the country.

• NANA ADJEI 7 years ago

NPP trying hard to cover their bribery saga. Nonsense.

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF 7 years ago

SHUT UP OFUI BA.WHAT BRIBE SAGA,DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO NDC LIES.

• Kankama 7 years ago

Is he being verified or he is a thief? I only remember one thing about him. The ???? Tractor issue. NDC government has killed the country.

• Kankama 7 years ago

Is he being verified or he is a thief? I only remember one thing about him. The Tractor issue. NDC government has killed the country.

• king yellow 7 years ago

silly! did he prove it and uv concluded illiterate

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS AYARIGA IS FUCKEN CROOK, HE WALKS LIKE MUMU BUT VERY SMART IN LOOTING, TIME WILL TELL

• GLORY OF GHANA IS BACK 7 years ago

Is Ayariga credible in leveling bribery charge against Mr. Agyarko? Can such a person who was a minister of state and demanded kickback before he could discharge his ministerial duties be trusted, when he leveled bribery char ...

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Just take your time and read this post. Was Ayariga a minister or mafia gangster? Mafia mobs always have percentage share in hardworking men who undertake business ventures? I am at a loss to understand why such a dubious cha ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga, one of the NDC bastard "babies with sharp teeth" is pulling is still being greedy, despite the Tons of monies they have stolen so far. We must stop them immediately by trying them one after the other in the Co ...

• NANA ADJEI 7 years ago

Your NPP were caught in bribery scandal and now you guys are trying hard to made up you cock and bull stories? why didn't you bring this out before? fools

• cottage journalist 7 years ago

What if it turns out and he is truthful? Do mention what should be done to man in question if he actually negotiated the bribery. Anyway I don't blame you because your brain is twisted already. Why now? We understand politi ...

• Donboli 7 years ago

Ayariga and his family has always been bastards in upper east region since Ayana at Bolga residency. We use to say if you see Ayariga family coming when you are having a Poo, it is best you sit on the poo. Ayariga is always a ...

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Ndc Northerners has realy disgraced the virtue of a real northerner, We supported ndc thinking at least since one of us is the president with those numerious homeboys holding many key positions Northern Ghana can rise up, Le ...

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

you are so funny. be respectful

• Concerned 7 years ago

From what ayariga is saying the old man is the one with the final say. In Ghana we had a donkey doing that job until recently

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

This concocted story means that Ayiriga's Allegation of Bribbery from NPP in paliament is true. That is why NPP and Oman (Kennedy) radio station is trying to do damage control. Shame where was all these against Ayariga until ...

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Useless propaganda this would not wash

• Boomer nap destroyer 7 years ago

Just like Gabby nketia was bog man for kwasea kultur.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Where and when was this incident took place?,and where were you until now?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Who said the NPP doesn't have prima- facie cases and exhibits against these NDC crooks? Wait till the Special Prosecutor's Office begins its operations we shall see. Let the crooks continue with their noise.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You see l have told you that these idiots will put themselves into hot waters for NPP to knock them down forever. As for common sense no NDC member has it. Krono no eye too much and that has made all of them look so stupid. K ...

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

a thief and a liar is always a thief and a liar. if you steal, then you are asking whether you used your right hand to steal or your left hand. does it matter. such nonsense

• AZAA 7 years ago

Bribery equalization ? Oh NPP. Why have you kept so long or you were manufacturing the tape.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Have you ever listened to the late Peter Tosh's reggae music "If you live in a glass house don't throw stones?" The NPP wouldn't have revealed this tape if the Ayaricough's younger brother "AYARI-LIES" have not falsely accuse ...

• atwei 7 years ago

NPP had to make sure that the tape would hit hard. They were cooking the soup. Now i think it can be served for Ayariga to eat it hot. Ei, hmmmm, even Ayariga is a recent corruption bum. Bam! HIT HARRRRDDDDD!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Because he exposed corruption they now decided to make a tape to link him to it, what a barbaric and evil people we have in Ghana,you claimed coming to fight corruption but using all means to intimidate a whistleblower,sorry ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Whistle-blower my arse. You have to be dense to believe Ayariga and that protruding teeth fool, Ablakwah. Common sense shows that either they are lying or bribe takers who only returned the so called bribe after they got a hi ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

If it's true then it's not a tribal matter. It's a Ghanaian matter. Let's treat it as such

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Foolish and lies you guys had already cut of this bribery scandal don't shift Ghanaians intelligence.useless Oman FM

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

NPP should credit ghanian's with some intellect. Where has this tape been all this while. kennedy will go and make wild allegations on radio stations but never bothered to release this evidenced based tape until now? wonders ...

• maame efua 7 years ago

You should understand that the corridors of politics is not for the ordinary.

• Dery- Lawra 7 years ago

Ayariga is on the correct path on the bribery scandal n must be praised

• ked 7 years ago

Shameless NPP with their dirty tricks. Who ever is behind this trick know no shame

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

If it results in judgement, the state shoukd prosecute Ayariga on causing financial loss, sell his assets and jail him. We have to be tough otherwise the battle will be lost

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

Idiot make you dey give am to your own family,because a knucklehead like you can be a curse to them forevermore

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Patapaa akuffo addo is using a delay tactics to withdraw the attention of Ghanaians from focusing on his irresponsible and unrealistic mouthwatered promises that he used to cajoled Ghanaians to vote for him.

• Tontash 7 years ago

Very pathetic comments

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You write and sound like a dumb illiterate. Bad grammar with atrophied reasoning.

• ny 7 years ago

Osei Mensah, your write-up depicts you as a moron.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

And what is the essence of this nonsense? Ayariga is a sinner so therefore Agyarko is not a sinner. Isn't that the logic here?

Read post see how this Ayariga as a minister of state misbehaved. He was just plain asking kickback as if he has sold something to the contractor. How can you believe a thief when he is leveling such a charge against who has ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Do you see the way the bush npp goons behave, the rule of law is never in thier vocabulary.

DO NDC party officials and its illiterate supporters feign ignorance just to get away with crimes? This guy is talking about rule of law. May be notorious NDC party has its own rule of laws that Ghanaians aren't aware of.Is k ...

• vat 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wide awake and as such will not fall for this cheap move to equalize for Agyarko's bribery scandal. Did you say Oman Fm? Oh that village radio station belonging to the gutter-mouthed , dishonorable Ken Agyapong? ...

• jonny 7 years ago

So do you believe this stupid boy called Kennedy adjapong? this is merely a concorted story. This happened 2015 why now? stupid fool.

CORRUPT AYARIGA RESIGN NOW. DEFENDING CORRUPT JM WITH BRIBERLY....JM TOA CORRUPTION NO SO......OTIKO IS NOT OTI BLESS...........ABAAYOO NYE. AKOKO SA A ENYE AKOROMA FE.....NO SUUPORT BUT SHE IS REPRESENTING GHANA IN USA...... ...

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

If you live in a glass house, don't throw stones,.....

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

His passport should be seized asap before he runs away to Dubai, playground of the NDC criminals.

• frank 7 years ago

oh n p p is not true

• sule 7 years ago

U are saying is not true, but u believe Ayariga is truthful.Hypocrisy

• sule 7 years ago

This tape must be investigated to establish the veracity. U see anything u say or do has its effect. Now dance to ur tune.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Why didn't you use the tape during the electioneering campaign because that time could have been the best time to use the tape
    Stop deceiving Ghanaians with this kind of write up it ll not wash . . Agyarko must exonerate ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, do you know when that contract was signed? It was after the election. This contract was even a point of argument when Npp said Ayariga should not have entered into any contract knowing his party has lost the election. ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Tractor Ayariga's cup is obviously full. This stinks, it stinks badly most especially when it seems John Mahama is involved somewhere in this deal of SGS KICKBACKING-GATE scandal.
    This brings to very sharp focus the statemen ...

• zain 7 years ago

???????????(??????2016??)????????30??(????)???2017? 2? 2?22?38?????????????20???????????????????????????????142???10086??????????????????QXYYTX???10086???????

• Akos Connecticut 7 years ago

The issue at state is the bribe deal, which is very damaging to the MPS involved. why do u confuse as with umrelated stories. these divertion even proves Ayarigah bribery story against the NPP and other MPS Are true, filth in ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I don't know why ,all this delay tactics by this new government.,allowing all the thieving gangs walk around freely. The should have been thrown into jail by now. We still have some unscrupulous, useless, heartless, ho ...

• Ayariga 7 years ago

So you live in a glass house and you are heaping hard stones around you? No further comments. Honorable my .............

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

We are all awake when it comes politics. NPP can't diversed the attention of Ghanaians with this cheap propaganda. Why you NPP people are refusing to address the issue on the table. The fact was, Did Mr Agyarko sent GHS100.00 ...

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

Geeeeezzzzz. Kobi Saar, who taught you English? And btw, did you hear a committee of inquiry has been set up to investigate the matter? Instead of wasting time talking politics, get yourself a novel to read and please polish ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Esi Atta are you stupid. Bugri Naabu taught Kobi Saar english but his teacher , that chimpanzee mountain called Bugri Kwasia Naabu can not speak even a quarter of what Kobi Saar speaks . Idiot ashawo

• KB 7 years ago

You guys don't know what's happening. Ayariga is now in parliament begging to have started a fight against innocent persons.

• Donboli 7 years ago

Since Ayiraga was 12 years old, he is always an Evil. Bawku people should tell us the mean of Yariga. Bastard is the name given to his whole. He can not help himself to be evil to them. When you see him coming it is best you ...

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

That Ayariga man is trying to be more smart but truth will always stand tall. Give him the due punishment. No stone should be left unturned. We are over-fed of crook politicians. Expose everyone of that nature to disgrace.

• joe 7 years ago

Fools, why now? you think you can cat shop recordings to equally distroy ayariga? not working. If its even what you are saying which is not, ayariga was a minister then, but immargining sombody who is not there yet if he get ...

• Yeb 7 years ago

Very Serious $ daming

• Addo 7 years ago

This is stupid tape played by stupid person

• Owuraku 7 years ago

I know your thinking level is low so you will not understand but somebody can explain to you. The contract was signed after the elections! After the stealing goons led by Mahama have lost power! If Agyarko gave a bribe, th ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

look at what the npp is doing but only fools will believe you again. the man has said your appointee has bribed them so instead of you to investigate if is true you are rather countering him a fake recording while the man is ...

• Roja 7 years ago

Give him space

• North 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong and his Oman FM should stop this shameless act.

• Eric asante 7 years ago

I won't be surprised if it comes to bare that Mr. Ayariga is the most corrupt NDC member.

• Dollation 7 years ago

It means if Ayariga didn't spill the bean, you would have kept quiet. This goes a short way to tell us that Ayariga was saying the truth in Agyarko saga

• rain 7 years ago

See you guys? Look at the caption. If you are sure and not playing equalization game just go to court and don't be asking questions. If ayariga did not expose you in the vetting committee would you have come out? Even a chi ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

You see this the man who want the whole world to believe how clean and God fearing he is by alleging corruption to his minority leadership in parliament,radio gold should be given the tape to play and get him to respond since ...

• Geoffrey 7 years ago

Parliament is now involve in you do me I do you business

• Abraham 7 years ago

Nana please every allegation must be investigated and the suspect if found guilty be purnished. Everybody is doing what he likes. Wake up Nana and put your feet down. Don't give chance to babies with sharp teeth nor the loote ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

All dat I was expecting from de ndc is to keep mute, efiri s3 krono fitaa ne tumtum nyinaa mo na moboo y3. akioromfo mu akoromfo. De whole world knows dat u always create, loot n share. More is coming, n u will know ur real s ...

• TK 7 years ago

Don't try to takeoff Ghanaians mind on corruption that occurred in Parliament. Searching for equalisation? No.from Kofi Adam to ayariga? It will not work

• Wise men seek wisdom continually 7 years ago

Stupid request,why?A tape played on a radio seems to be voice so I should confirm or deny. Nonsensical.
    Have you checked whether I have heard the tape? Did you check whether I was listening to that station when the said tap ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Ayariga saw it coming that was why he hestitated to come out with his bribe story from parliament .

• Blade 7 years ago

Nonsense. This is rubbish from npp

• Abraham 7 years ago

Nana please Ghana is gradually getting out of control i.e. Jungle. I wish you consider what Martin Amidu once said that "your fate lies in your own hands". You're too soft. Don't wait till the plates are already broken.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!! (0540527508)

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

We won't be fooled. Probe parliament for acts of corruption.

• Reh 7 years ago

Where was dis tape all dis while till he came out wit dat rot...wat do u want to achieve by bringing dis tape out...tell us

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

This is what happens when you sniff cocaine before going on air. What is incriminate about this tape? Where in the tape did you hear there was an exchange of cash? You hear a man doing negotiations now mean bribery? Please Om ...

• Bugli 7 years ago

It does not change our stand Ayariga bribery aligation will continue

• Edward 7 years ago

stupid story. do you think we are small boys or what. Looking For equalisation story? Oman FM my foot

• wo maame twe 7 years ago

Corruption everywhere NPP, NDC, politicians are all corrupt.

• O.K 7 years ago

Honestly speaking this Nana is weaker than Mahama.Ghana is in trouble.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

I now believed completely that indeed agyarko did bribes minority MPs !!Oman FM where were you? I said where were you!!!

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Rubbish:Attempt to discr fit reputation

• mame 7 years ago

The story even doesnt make sense. Which part suggest kick back. Let us be serious. This is flying no where

• Shaban 7 years ago

Ghanaweb doing their usual propangader and equalization.After their NPP members attempted to bribe Ayariga and co. They want to divert the public attention shame to Ghanaweb.

• KYEBI 7 years ago

IS THE OMAN FM TRYING TO JUSTIFY THE ALLEGED BRIBERY ON THE VETTING COMMITTEE?DO YOU NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THERE ARE ALL SORT OF RUBBISH LOCAL SPOKEN FM STATIONS AROUND?SHOULDNT THAT OMAN FM BE CALLING FOR INVESTIGATION ON THE V ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

the name mahama destroys hopes. the name ayariga is comical and brother to stupidity. remember hassan banse ayariga, the man without teeth in his mouth. puppets of de dead goat

• cool 7 years ago

The tape is fraudulent . A voice analysis will cure this mischief . Go to court with the tape and not to a rabid NPP social media

• NAC Oyarifa 7 years ago

You want to nullify the bribery allegation but this will not wash we are too smart for that, so come again.

• ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

OMAN FM AND THEIR CLEAN LIES
    Y DIDN'T YOU BRING THIS SOO CALL KICKBACK, IT WILL NOT STAND LIKE THE WAY YOU LIED TO WIN POWER... EVERYONE KNOWS NPP IS A CORRUPT, LOOTING AND SHARE PARTY. AYARIGA MORE FIRE....

• Gibril Shuaib Nketia 7 years ago

Hhhmmmm...Ghana for you i think something is wrong with this Ayarga

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

The npp was waiting for the special Prosecutor to come but since ayariga is trying to smear the reputation of Mr Agyarko thus why they let this but trust me this is just a tip of the iceberg there is more revelations to come

• NAC Oyarifa 7 years ago

This is how is going to be played on Monday. They NPP news papers will take it up and write something about it and their radio station will take it and start analysing it. They will now call some one who is align to the NPP ...

• A Abu 7 years ago

I heard the voice on the tape and it belongs to America. Ayariga is a wicked man who cannot talk to the media on it.

• Kwabena Agyemang 7 years ago

NPP has been caught pants down

They want to muddy the Waters.

Foolish People in government

• kofikitt 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best?is Oman FM a radio station to listen to?bunch of useless people there with their owner a good for nothing idiot.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers go to politics and fool the ordinary ghanaians. That's Npp and Ndc for u!!.

• julie 7 years ago

more undercover agents to expose these corrupt intentions

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

Oman fm we want to your programmes on the multi tv. We don't have access to your station in Bolga. Please Boiling point is the best program for us here

• INNO 7 years ago

ooooo npp! The man refused bribe from npp man n come out publicly, this his sin. Is this de way npp going to handle bribery n corruption? Right thinking GHs r watching hw u cooking taps to counter npp corrupt practices

• fair lady 7 years ago

I see this as equalizationof e cuttent bribery allegation in Parliament ? Oh NPP my party. I thought change has come and things are going t b done in a mature manner.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

What will happen nothing the. Ok "oh tape doctored" "oh documents forget" then it will also die down and Ghana gets ROBBED YET AFSIN and culprits gobfree ...law less BANABA REPUBLIC OF GHANA

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

there's nothing you can use to cover this parliament Agyarko and npp bribary saga,any allegations against Mahama Ayariga is false. Shaame NPP appointees.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT IF KENEDY AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, KARBO AND BAWUMIA ARE IN ONE PARTY?. THEY ARE TRYING TO DISGRACE AYARIGA FOR EXPOSING THEM. FOOOOOLS

• GEORGE OSEI 7 years ago

Nonsence

• ny 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii Ayaribribe, you again ? We need to hear your side of the story. Come on , enquiring minds want to know.

• gibson 7 years ago

Stupid article to divert the attention of the bribery scandal against Mr Agyarko.But it will not work.

• Akwetey 7 years ago

If you think this concocted story against Ayariga would succeed in distracting from the bribery in parliament then you must be joking.

• Edward K Berlin 7 years ago

NPP government is acting like, everybody in Ghana is damn so stupid and naive.Today this, tomorrow.Bawumia this Akuffo that. 1village 1 Dam 1HOUSE 1 Toilet.

Nastiness is evident everywhere.

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

We just waiting for the Special Prosecutor. All in good time! The evidence is just piling up. The length of the frog has begun to unfold!

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• sas 7 years ago

Why don't you finish with the issue of parliament before coming out with equalisation. Ghanaians are watching.

• Boomer nap destroyer 7 years ago

Here we go again all of a sudden a tapped voice supposed to be the minister. So we can suppose if Ayariga had not exposed a corrupt nap minister designate there will be no recording. Corrupt nap will in in opposition in 2021.

• Kwam 7 years ago

uncivilized mp using his own propergander to destroy Ghana Parliament to the world

• Yahaya Rufai 7 years ago

Ayariga is a person to trust. npp where were you.don't pollute Ghanaian with your liars all the time

• Akwaka 7 years ago

This is a fabricated, concocted and maliously meant to coerce Mr Ayariga into silence. These people think nobody has the right to challenge them in any case. This can't equalize the rot and mess you guys created and can't sub ...

• quanatay02 7 years ago

Story story

• inercycl 7 years ago

In the Ghanaian vocabulary of words, certain outstanding phrases come to the fore, particularly this one, "causing financial losses to the state", the architect of which must be very clever, simply put! This simple phrase has ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

I said from the onset he was pre-empting his "dinner with inmates"! Here is a sports minister who instantly bought and paid for 2 teams as sports minister.He was the brain behind Brasil-gate where money was "laundered" in tru ...

• Washieu 7 years ago

I expected that news agents and media houses would have rather been driving their efforts towards the sanitization of the dockets of Parliament after the actions of our law makers have brought so much embarrassment to the cou ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP NATION WRECKERS AND LOOTERS AGAIN .

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP WILL PLAN THAT AGAINST AYARIGA TO END THE BRIBERY SCANDALS.

• K.K 7 years ago

Ghanaians have grown up. This is absolute a fake news. Find something to write than this trash.This is not going t5o make a catch.

• Philip solidify 7 years ago

AYARIGA AND THE NDC ARE DISGRACE TO OUR DEMOCRACY AS A NATION.THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT GHANA MUST MOVE FORWARD

• Abayori 7 years ago

So with all this if Otiko Djaba says John Mahama is a disgrace and an embarrassment to us Northerners is she not right? Must she suffer for this hard truth?Here was a President hailing from a deprived part of the country prep ...

• xxzv 7 years ago

If a contract was signed that involved bribery and kickbacks, both partners of the contract are guilty of a criminal offence and the so-called contract is null and void. The Government should cancel this contract if bribery w ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Ayariga's story is typical of the man who was determinedly, throwing stones in the neighborhood. Forgetting that he lives in a glass house. The Bawku Central MP, was in recent times, in the forefront to make public, an alleg ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

BECAUSE NPP BRIBERING CAUGHT UP IN AYARKO,THE WENT TO TRY AND FIND SOMETHING TO ALSO SUGGEST THAT AYARIGA IS CORRUPT.THIS CANNOT CANCELL THE FACT THAT THE MAN AGYARKO REALLY PAID THE SAID MONEY.
    AGYARKO SAID HE IS GOING TO C ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

NPP IS ONLY USING THIS TACTICS TO CONFUSE SOME GHANAIANS WHO BELIEVE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING,BUT WISE GHANAIANS KNEW THEM FROM KUFFOUR REGIME WHY THEY CRY GHANA IS GOING HIPPC BUT AT THE END UNDERGO THE REDENOMINATION OF OUR VAL ...

• Amato 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them

• idrissu Nava- pio 7 years ago

This man, Ayariga is as corrupt as the devil. He share that enviable title with his mentor on crime, JDM.

• ayandogo 7 years ago

he who comes to equity must come with clean hands

• kk 7 years ago

npp ne gyimiieee, what a stupid party, i curse my self for belonging to this party.# Kennedy agyepong

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Doctor's don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)