Asset seizure: We’ll fight back – NDC

Read Comments Comments (64)

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Asiedu Nketiah, we have accommodated your foolishness enough and you and your thuggish ndc fools can go ahead and resist when the task force is executing its mandate.

Asiedu Nketiah, when we come t ...

• Oyiwa oo oyiwa ei 7 years ago

These crude tactics of the NPP are not surprising. Akusi bofo aba kurom.

• JJ 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS ALSO USING STATE STOLEN VEHICLES AND HIS HOUSES BUILT ARE STATE STOLEN MONEY. THAT OS WHY HE IS NOT FEELING COMFORTABLE ABOUT THE CURRENT SITUATION. HE IS CAUGHT UP WITH THE LAW.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Let this stupid man resist if it is clear that he has stolen state money to acquire his numerous assets. The Assets Recovery Task Force must be established in the framework of our laws. If the task force has legal backing of ...

• facts 7 years ago

Then Asiedu must be prepared to use their lootsu not for their luxury but for the acquisition of more arms to fight their proposed battles. Ghanaians are expecting that Ghana retrieves all what NDC gangsters stole.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I hope you're not one of those people who go to pass crap at the beach daily and still claim to be civilized because they were born in Accra. And l hope you understand my wording.

• me 7 years ago

But it is a stupid comment. Senseless and it depicts your personality so now ,I know who you are

• Jimmie 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, where did u get the money to buy a house in Calgary Canada .Ghanaians should investigate through ROYAL CANADIAN MOUNTED POLICE.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Venn 7 years ago

hey boy, be careful how can you insult General mosquito. pls go to your party n talk of their matters. JJ is our man, Asiedu is our man. By the way, you have to watch the way u speak to people. Have u soon forgotten about s ...

• Nartey-tse Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Paapa J still we hold in high esteem, NOT that a treacherous man called general mosquito.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

FOOLISH bull dog THIEVES. What is wrong with you NDC people with all this stealing you don't shut up do you think you will have your supporters to follow you, fool they are wise now,my FOOLISH friend it's better to advise ASI ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

The dates when the cars were purchased and license plate dates are going to compare if NDC criminals think they are smart,any car registered after the election by any NDC criminals will be retrieved no matter what, even those ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Let Asiedu Nketiah resist when the task force come to his house to retrieve any stolen property in his house and we will change his residing address if he survive the beat down.

This idiot should realize power has changed ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Why should you wait for someone to come fighting you before you release a vehicle that you know belong to the state. It's past a month since government changed hands, why should any honest person still continue keeping state ...

• Aboabo King Kong 7 years ago

It's going to be more than the June 4th. Sit there and bark. You haven't seen anything yet. You may run but can't hide.You think you can use the footsoldiers to defend your theft? They are wise now ok? not like the the 90s. ...

• Aboabo King Kong 7 years ago

We are thinking about our families now. We are not fools like before.No body is ready to hit the streets for the wrongs and theft you have done to enrich yourselves and your family. I know your wife and kids are in Canada, go ...

• dd 7 years ago

The only thing missing is the fact that your members are all Ghanaians and being governed by the same laws that governs the entire Ghanaians.It's a crime to keep state property and use it as a personal property.That means so ...

• Oyiwa oo oyiwa ei 7 years ago

Instead of kangaroo activities take them to court. Patapaa nsem not the preserve of the NPP

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do these looters know court? They only understand "BUGA BUGA" which gave birth to their NDC party. Let them dance to their music. No sympathy for them.

• Change Has Come. 7 years ago

Mr. Asidu Nketia,this is Ghana and you can express yourself any way any how.Asset seizure has a history,you need to be tutored for this then you will not talk the way you are.People who live in glass houses must seize throwin ...

• Rawlings. 7 years ago

You can't leave luxurious and expect we the foot solders to fight this s t u pid figtht,your children are living in Canada,you have bodyguards around you and you expect us to risk our family for you to enjoy the money.Noway!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkesee, alias mmaa Kaba by his rhetorics wants to mobilize a resistance force to resist the lawful and amicable efforts by the Akuffo -Addo administration to retrieve the stolen properties of the state He has ostensibl ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

What will Asiedu Nkatia fight back? Fight back to keep state property? That is stealing? The law says anybody in possession of government property, not only NDC

• Frank 7 years ago

Do not get frightened everything will be according to the laws of this country. That Rambo style will cease. Just be ready with documents that will show you acquired everything lawfully. Ghana is a land of rule of law.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Oh Ghana

• obour richard 7 years ago

we will deal with you guys,if you make the work of the task force difficult,because you are not a thief why should you fear taskforce.

• JJ 7 years ago

YOU ARE BRAGGING. GO AND FIGHT BACK THE LAW. MAN WHO WARE LADYS CLOTHES. OKURASINI MANWOMAN

• Kamasa 7 years ago

Block them and you go to jail. You watch.

• TD 7 years ago

This gimfoo need to be thought a lesson.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC are nation wreckers. They are very lazy thinkers of themselves let alone the whole nation. All they know is how to siphon of the people's money to themselves. A party built on Rawlings ideology but far worse than those h ...

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

My father why can,it.u.be e Good Ghanian than be spectator. Why din,nt.u sorruding state propaties in the first place when.given u the opportunity to do so n now u issues such kotokrane statement like this what legacy are u a ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Don't forget, folks, P(NDC)and NDC have governed this country more than even Dr Kwame NKRUMAH'S government since independence. They are big thieves. That's why we are where we are now.

• YAW BARIMAH 7 years ago

I think there is no need fighting the TF because the issue is very simple. If you know you have a state asset in your possession, just return it. Bam

• jake 7 years ago

Mr. General Secretary, why should you and your party members keep state properties, are you more Ghanaian than the rest of us. Return them and stop the shameful defence.

• Maslem 7 years ago

Looting the country asset coming from NDC when JJ shot lives purely bcos of corruption so what is the excuses. $14 m on renovation of a vice President home incredible. Looter Party NDC have shown Ghanaians so who would like t ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

The taskforce or police must bundle any thief who resists or does not cooperate with them to the jailhouse and prosecute them.
    The days of politicians turned thieves like mahama having their way is over.
    The IGP must invite ...

• Kojo London 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu, don't waste your breath. You can't do anything. Who are you not to comply with orders? Remember you are no more in power so you must shut up. You people did the same things when you were in power, so there is no n ...

• BurgerDee 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia could resit and he would smell pepper.Is it not a shame for people to steal government properties.Asiedu Nketia is supporting them because,I think has stolen some.So after amazing do much fortune,NDC officials s ...

• songis 7 years ago

Well spoken general, we are ready 4 those fools, bam

• Dk 7 years ago

You try and see...

• paa steve 7 years ago

Asiedu the skeleton is a coward and bavard cowardly Let him try anything very silly and see if he will not rot in jail. The good tax payers Ghanaians are saying just bring your car documents if have any and take your fucking ...

• PAA bobo 7 years ago

Foolish man u really think we are in 90s wright? We Ghanaians have seen the light.
    We can no longer cover for your thievery activities

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you forget there's a new Chief in town for get yourself and stop your nonsense you can do Foko apuuuu

• paa steve 7 years ago

Asiedu the next commandos style attack is already at your door step so never pretend and the second is at Gbevlo larteys premises. Fear not if your genuine documents are ready No single Ghanian will never lay down his live ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NDC SIMPLE TELL NPP TO FIX THE ECONOMY ; BRING FREE EDUCATION AND REDUCTION IN UTILITY SERVICE AS THEY PROMISED FIRST BEFORE DOING ANYTHING.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

We are going to finish asiedu nketiah with a mosquito spray insecticide.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

These people have no shame. Why are you going to co-operate? It is because some of you have stolen properties in your possession.
    Why take government properties with when leaving office? Disrespect for the rule of law, above ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Of course you will fight back as you are evil corrupt greedy criminals ...you have tried to cover up but your iqs are low so there will be many mistakes ...let's see your tax records to prove the income to buy all houses and ...

• KB 7 years ago

These NDC shameless THIEVES want to go on DEMO. We will resist IF you take are stolen CARs from us.

• Baba,Accra 7 years ago

Give us the order, we will match them boot for boot, but only we do not want chao in the coun try but if that is what they want, we are ready, enough is enough

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

@BABA, WE THE ZONGO YOUTH AND THE ENTIRE FOOT SOLDIERS WILL NEVER WAIST OUR SACRIFICE BLOOD FOR THOSE GREEDY WHO STOLE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO ENRICHED THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES. WHILE WE THE 'YARO PEPEY' SUFFER WISE UP

• John 7 years ago

Someone should please tell this Asiedu Kwasea to shut his fuckin mouth. THIEVES with sharp teeths. Upon all what they have collectively swollen from the people of Ghana, he still wants more. NSAWAM is quietly waiting for you ...

• Yona 7 years ago

Retrieving state properties is good sense of patriotism but it should follow legal process accordingly

• Obaapayin Adjoa 7 years ago

Where are the Peace Council, Christian Council, Catholic Bishop Conference and the Civil Society. Are you looking on for things to degenerate.

• Obaapayin Adjoa 7 years ago

Where are the Peace Council, Christian Council, Catholic Bishops Conference and Civil Society. You are looking on for things to degenerate.

• Amisty 7 years ago

Asiudu nketia must not forget that, they did the same thing to npp. So He must keep mute.

• die hard NPP man 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia get ready for ur arrest. Nana will arrrest u thieves one by one! Onaaaaaaaapo!!! Long live Nana, long live Ghana.

• LASHES 100 7 years ago

When you have state assets with you and the state is retrieving it, you will fight back to keep what is not yours???
    The impunity of this unhinged fella is clearly of the chain.
    When they come and you are keeping an asset ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

@Baba.only yan iska fights for this corrupt greedy bastards. you can go on and fight for them you will get your ass well kicked whiles your Ndc leaders and thier families enjoy thier loots don't be dan iska .zangorians have w ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Gov cars and properties are for Ghana and must be returned, that is what responsible people do, U should not wait for some one to come to your door.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Thieves,thugs,criminals,looters and murderers calling somebody criminals and thugs.

Just want to know.

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES, BALAOS, JULO, KPAKPE , ASIEEEDU NKATIA- FROM FARMHAND TO NDC PARTY BOSS, SINCE WHEN DID YOU DREAM OF POSSESSING A BICYCLE TO NOW CLAIM POSSESSING MULTIPLE CARS AND HOUSES HAS IT NOT BEEN PRROFESSIONALIZING THE ...