News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Mahama's daughter won’t let go of her carton as former first family move out of residence

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Ernest Mike 7 years ago

I will always remember you Mr President

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Thief's daughter!

• twebox 7 years ago

OFF LIMITS

• Teddy 7 years ago

Same praise your mother is a thief..fool

• Sis 7 years ago

Your father is the thief....Why installiert an innocent child?

• Sis 7 years ago

insult...sorry

• do 7 years ago

your parents are foolish that why they brought you up. You like it or mahama is better than your stupid family

• my eye open 7 years ago

Sam ,I am Npp but don't insults kids,you are a big fool, I am sure you don't have kids

• clef 7 years ago

U fool

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Why is this Farida girl alone getting all the attention? Where are the boxes of the other 18 children? Is she the only child between the ex-Prez and Lordina?

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

SCHEMER, A VERY SILLY QUESTION TO ASK! DO YOU HAVE CHILDREN, PARTICULARLY CHILDREN AS YOUNG AS FARIDA? EVEN IF THERE ARE 100 CHILDREN OF THE MAHAMA FAMILY, THEY WILL ALL NOT BE OF THE SAME AGE. PEOPLE WITH CHILDREN, WHO ARE R ...

• Sis 7 years ago

Spot on

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

The Almighty God would protect H.E President Mahama and his family. May God bless President Mahama and his entire family.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Get Out from our sight koraa

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

ITS NOT BY FORCE TO WRITE SOMETHING ON YOUR SITE,POST RELEVANT ISSUES NOT NEWS ABOUT THE CARTOON OF A SMALL GIRL.VERY FOOLISH POST

WHAT IS "NEWS" AND WHAT IS RELEVANT? WOULD YOU BE LOOKING AT DEFININNING THESE WORDS FROM YOUR MYOPIC MIND? IT IS YOUR RIGHT NOT TO READ AND LOOK, NOT YOUR RIGHT TO DECIDE FOR SITE OWNERS WHAT IS NEWS OR RELEVANT! YOU AND GO ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Your mother!! If you like next put your name...go tell your stupid mother to get out of our sight fool

SeThooO,
    YOU STOP LOOKING AT THEM. YOU ARE NOT GOD! EVERYONE HAS HIS OR HER DESTINY, FOR GOD KNOWS THE PLANS HE HAS FOR EVERYONE, PARTICULARLY FOR THOSE WHO TRUST HIM! YOUR SUCCESS WILL NOT COME FROM ANY POLITICAL PARTY, BUT ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

masa u dey waste time...dat long time u no finish packing.wanna eye red oo????????????

• Sis 7 years ago

smfh...and uthink he doesnt have a house? Use your eye red to better your life....

• Paa 7 years ago

Dear "Sis", I was with you on the insults, especially bringing in llittle and innocent Farida! But this one, whether you think he is a loser or not, has a right to want to see Mahama out of the official VP residence. It's his ...

• damion 7 years ago

“Moving takes a lot of packing and labelling. Farida’s carton box caught my eye. #BagAddict #DaddysGirl#JDM #Ghana #ECOWAS #Africa”

what did you pack?? We what to know what was on YOUR carton-#money addict #thief # ...

• kwame 7 years ago

U people a fools how can u talk to ur ex president like dat learn how to respect stupid people

• Koo 7 years ago

Cus your ex president sites motherfucker u go to church and condone this bitch

• Teddy 7 years ago

damion your mother is a thief...another stupid fool

• Gee 7 years ago

Go learn how to speak English and stop insulting an elderly statesman.
    I guess you know you are very incompetent in your use of English.
    I call people like you "educated illiterate", that is if you really attended one.

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Let's give that little girl a break without any insult,thanks to those who didn't insult her and her parents.

• KAY 7 years ago

Mr Presido is time to go into hiding kakra wai

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Get out of my sight give us a break okay

• Teddy 7 years ago

Go tell your stupid mother faith usa

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• agya 7 years ago

mahama is disgrace, look at old box,hmmmmmmm

• Wazzy 7 years ago

All those who insult de ex president(Mahama) are all fools, one day u will remember him. foolish people.

• Ocran 7 years ago

We will remember him as the thief who presided over a period of time when public officials looted with inpunity.Every economic marker shows that Ghana has declined sharply under his rule. Even his election year projects which ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

YES WE WILL REMEMBER HIM AS A .......THIEF, INCOMPETENT, LIAR,CORRUPT AND PERHAPS ONE WHO" CAN'T THINK FAR ".

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

What a gentleman like JM he is a man of integrity humble respect and calm not like all die be die this even shows how educated you are let see if Nana Addo goes on retirement

• Nuhu 7 years ago

except that he is a criminal.

• mawule 7 years ago

masa tell us something better than this rubbish

• Daamango 7 years ago

Is this news WORTHY Ghanaweb? I don't even know why I keep coming to this daft website.

• Nii Ga 7 years ago

You need to be in a certain class before u will understand that this is news .. What an infectious smile from a little angel .. I love news about kids because they bring peace and smiles ..
    Enough of the politics of insult ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Observers will alwys get heart attack. Why insulting and calling an innocent girl some stupid names. Allow her to smile, after all life is short!! #Onaapo

• Kanbi Akowuah 7 years ago

And so!?

• kk 7 years ago

stupid ghanaweb

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Sweet girl

What wrong has the ex-president done,if he has not been a president,will he be insulted as these hmmmm didn't we know we should honor our our elders to prolong our lives and have Gods favor.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Majesty 7 years ago

Mr president I love ur daughter
    We will miss u,,,,,

• Majesty 7 years ago

Mr president I love ur daughter
    We will miss u,,,,,

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

I love your smile daddy's joy... Enjoy your new house and make it a home filled with joy and peace.. God is with you.. No human is perfect and so is JDM... we want to see who the perfectionists are and we will obediently lear ...

• idiot mahama 7 years ago

veeps residence nd dat Mahama was enjoying. eiii dis idiot com kil us ooo. God punish U mahama

• zeal 7 years ago

Do you have any respect for people in position? I guess you have not stained any position in your life before.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

JM we are still with you until 2024

• zeal 7 years ago

I will forever miss your good works

• Ama 7 years ago

Why is mahama handing her daughter over to be abused by people... protect your children from the poisonous tongues of people who don't like you.

• KAMBOTI AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

JDM MISS U 4EVER U ARE STILL THE BEST

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

So is it fair for Mahama to saddle Ghanaians with such a huge debt as $14Million for a new Veeps house because of his insatiable love for what does not belong to him. Can you blame Otiko for discribing him as wicked and his l ...

• HARUNA SAMADU GYENKOR 6 years ago

IAM PERSON OF HARUNA SAMADU GYENKOR FROMPUSIGA,UPPER EAST REGION.HELLO GOODMORNING.