Wontumi eulogises Kofi Boakye as he assumes new role

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwaku 7 years ago

bcos u want to limit his powers, u guyz hv transfered him so dat u can go on with ur illegal business. sometymx politics shld b put aside and think abt da well being of da country.

• dddcccff 7 years ago

who guys ? kwasea, overcopying !!

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kaya 7 years ago

siaa. Don't you get tired? You've been posting and copying and pasting this same lies for two years. Get a job. Kwesi Pratt is a sane person like Kwame Nkrumah. Keep lying to yourself. Sia

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Da truth hurts and datz y Ghana is suffering. Not evrytn shld b politicised

Author:- William .....
    Consensus is desirable but not necessary! What is necessary is performance in the vetting and especially delivery as a minister. Honourable Otiko used some words in the campaign era considered to be h ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• COMMOM SENSE 7 years ago

WUNTUMI IS CRIMINAL,HE THINK ONLY ABOUT MONEY,OTUMFUO SHOULD WATCH HIM.

• SELFIS 7 years ago

POLITICS NO GOOD FOR MANKIND

• Eric 7 years ago

Calling someone "illiterate" yet, u can't even spell the word yourself. Bush boy, talking trash about matters beyond your understanding.

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M ...

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Dr.of English, professor of English, PhD holder of English, you don't make mistakes in your writings

Kwaku, Zoobie -zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, SIAW, SAM and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr id ...

• Kwadwo UK 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder who trained these idiots

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

If Commander One is good, (which I know he is), why send him to be in the office. Pls let's put politics aside and transfer him other region to continue with his good work. Like football, you don't change a player who is per ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Well done Commander one,you are a star!!!God bless you.

• MAAN 7 years ago

WUNTUMI EVIL FORCES ARM RUBBER.

• Obama 7 years ago

Wontumi he is part of Kofi Boakyes transfer. Fool

• Old Commando 7 years ago

We got information that when Kofi Boakye's posting was announced armed robbers in Kumasi jubilated and popped Champaign. Well they are free to go about their bloody business without fear. Even if they want they can attack the ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Next IGP . Transfer is good for him . He is getting closer to the IGP postb

• predator 7 years ago

from where is he going to be next IGP? he is very close to retirement. if he can be the IGP in the next 8 years of NPP rule, then I will call off my retirement, polish my shoes, straighten my coat for a job in the civil/publi ...

• Kk 7 years ago

No a COP (Commissioner of Police can not be a regional commander. He has to go the headquarters in Accra

• Kk 7 years ago

No a COP (Commissioner of Police) can not be a regional commander he must be at the headquarters in Accra

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Wuntimi u have said it all wutimi the youth mentor wutimi (baakadasaara)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Galamsey chief of Asante kingdom. Foolish man

• Kaya 7 years ago

When before the election Kwasea like dat was lying to the nation and wasting the time of police with stupid fake stories, yet the police refused to lock him up for causing fear and panic

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ablade Effia kuma zongo takoradi 7 years ago

So wontumi and Nana Addo transfer kofi sarpong from kumasi while otumfo said he is the only police officer he wants to maintain in Ashanti region, oh opana what have you done