Akufo-Addo has not neglected Ashantis - Dr Amoako Tuffour

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Isaac 7 years ago

Who cares about that

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SIR JOHN SAID EVEN IF NANA ADDO IS A PARALYSED MAN HE WILL CARRY HIM IN A WHEELCHAIR AND SEND HIM TO JUBILEE HOUSE, NANA ADDO AND SHANTI WATER NO PASS, REMEMBER SIR JOHN NANA

• NII ADOM 7 years ago

TO THE SO-CALLED "INSIGHT TO THE BONE" I SAY, YOU'RE AN IDIOT AND AN ANIMAL!! I THOUGHT SPINELESS, BRAINLESS SPECIES LIKE YOU WENT OUT OF EXISTENCE WITH THE DINOSAURS?? OBVIOUSLY, I WAS WRONG. IS THIS THE WAY TO BEGIN AN ADMI ...

• Lori 7 years ago

He has come for the Akyems - Stupid!

• MONOTHEIST 7 years ago

Yes, I strongly believe that Nana Addo will not disappoint us.
    Let's give him time as Dr. has just said

• try me 7 years ago

don't give anyone apointment. we the ashantis are stupid and fools.....nane dont mind us

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

See ndc idiot advicing Nana Addo instead of him hiding in a cage

• Rashid 7 years ago

kwasea aboa , can u be an asante

• Osafo Marfo 7 years ago

It serves the Ashantis well they are fools. We Akyem people see them as such and keep them far from Nana's government because they are criminals and corrupt. They will always vote for Npp, they hate Ndc

• Lori 7 years ago

I see. Akyems are wicked. You have made the Asantes Kaya.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

NDC losers dont worry about Ashantis at all because they are Nana Addo's precious people, Look there are about 36 deputy ministerial positions, there are over 60 Ambassadors to be posted, Ashantis dont have problems at all, N ...

• chale 7 years ago

stupid ndc people pretending to be ashanti we ashanti dont give a fuck if even no ashanti is in the gorvenment all we want is can de nation develop we gave npp 1.6 million votes my man they is no different between we ashanti ...

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Wow

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Dig your comments

• yaw 7 years ago

We the people of Brong Ahafo are also monitoring, because there is a similar state of apprehension too. Very few have been appointed so far but I hope Nana will not disappoint us in his subsequent appointments. We are watchin ...

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Amoako Tuffour is a rabble rouser. Why these effusions? He wants attention for himself and an appointment from Nana Addo. Shame gossip, sycophant, a village tyrant and a great 419 oldman. I assure all that time and his deeds, ...

• Igp/Founder - SPCCAG 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has given all the juicy and mouth watering Ministerial posts to the Ashantis and yet you folks are complaining? What should Central and Western Regions say? Check the A-list; from Napo aka Dr. Prempeh, Alan K ...

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

Every region in the country brought in the votes and not a particular region.
    Therefore H.E. NANA Addo is trying to give us a regional balance to the best of his ability. Ashanti region right is enjoying some strategic portf ...

• Joe Ampong 7 years ago

I can tell you without reservation that is Dr Amoako Tufour who is organising these boys to make all these noise just to draw attention to the Ashanti Region.

• NII ADOM 7 years ago

WHAT AN ABSOLUTELY STUPID WAY TO START AN ADMINISTRATION?? ARE GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS BY COMPETENCE OR ETHNICITY?? WHAT A HORRIBLE EXAMPLE TO SET FOR A NATION?? THESE ARE THE VERY THINGS THAT HAVE TRAGICALLY DESTROYED OTHER ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

None of the Ashanti regional communicators and executives have been given appointments perhaps an affirmative action would be put in place for the MMDCEs

• big man 7 years ago

Never and ever talk nonsense against Dr Amoako Tuffuor . If u do so . Hmmmm hmmmmmm

• shaggy 7 years ago

Good talk,Dr Amoako Tuffuor but Nana is been slow so shd act fast

• antwi 7 years ago

Boss i support your views.But Nana wgere are u taking Amoako Tuffuor to

• Taabea 7 years ago

Let's all face the fact the ministerial positions that have been given to the akyems are too much. Only the akyems but not Eastern region as a whole,intact its too much.