Return my cars – Kofi Adams to Police

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Adoley 7 years ago

Just look at him

• QUEEN 7 years ago

He's a BIG THIEF

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no credibility left in the NDC.
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new V ...

• Yalley 7 years ago

SPEND SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY TO GET MORE LAWYERS.

• Sam 7 years ago

OF GOVT CARS

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

No wonder! A man who have not been charged by any lawful court is being described as a " THIEF " based on absurd perception.
    Anyway the " ELEPHANT FAMILY " has return from the "FOREST " and still thinks and behaves as if IT ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Where is Mr. Malik Kweku Baako in the wake of these NPP jungle behaviors?
    Mr. Kweku Baako you are now lip tight?

• Kojo 7 years ago

HAVE YOU ASKED HOW MANY CARS HE CAME INTO GOVERNMENT WITH...? SHOULD THEY BE ATTACKED BEFORE THEY RETRUN STATEOWNED CARS? AREN'T THEY ANIMALS RATHER...?

• efo 7 years ago

In fact only in Ghana, this guy has the balls to ask for his cars. God help us.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE MAN IS ATHIEF WHAT A NERVE JE IS GOD TO STEAL GOVT CARS AND ASK FOR THEM BACK

• EBBY 7 years ago

It has taken Akufo Addo some time to set up his government machinery. That's why all these. NDC thieves are shouting with their chests high. Wait until full-fledged legal investigations begin into all their activities. With j ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

We are coming for you koraa dey there

• TAVIE 7 years ago

JAIL AND CONFISTICATION AWAITS FOR NDC THIEVES. THE WORLD HAVE CHANGE SO MUCH WHY DO THIS

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Provide the necessary decuments if the cars really belongs to you nd stop the propaganda thief man shame

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Big crook big thieve a greedy bastard.

• Effo 7 years ago

U will soon be in court for stolen cars... kwasia u think u are smart, we are working on ur case in court.. prepare for prisone

• wasclean 7 years ago

Nonsense , what work did you do to warrant all these cars? Fiafitor. Get ready, very soon you will join your compatriots in prison. Alakpator koklo.

• Orealy toronto Canada 7 years ago

What salary were u getting a month for u to be able to buy 12 cars worth $120,000 each? Can medical doctors afford 3 cars in Ghana ? You should prove to us your monthly income.Even doctors abroad can't buy 4 SUVs .

• Salassie Ibrahim 7 years ago

Can you substantiate the purchase of these cars? Thief.

• Kwabena Manu, New York 7 years ago

Folks, you see the days that government act with impunity may not be with be with us for long. Kofi Adams may be the most unpopular person today, in fact , he could be the face of NDC "thievery" for all we know. However, th ...

• JOJO 7 years ago

why are you harassing my teacher kofi adams.? he worked very hard as a school teacher to buy 9 vehicles. he should be commended and be a role model to all teachers about the rewards of working hard. he did not steal ghana's m ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

It is sad that some people in high posts do not think before they act.
    Has any one reported a stolen car found in Kofi Adam's residence?

• PKG 7 years ago

Now you have seen that the going gets tough so you have sort for lawyers. Good luck.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Only in Mother Ghana that this useless idiot Kofi Adams would be tolerated. I will he could take the matter to court. Ofuii, where did u get money to purchase those luxuries cars?

• why all these cars 7 years ago

Corruption to the bone

• Mahama is a criminal 7 years ago

Arrest Mahama for corruption

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

There should be no mercy whatsoever. If he is unable to produce the right documents, he must be severely punished accordingly.

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Thief Kofi Adams,where do you got all these cars from.

Hilarious do not return cars return cars ...criminal greedy joker ...even if one stolen he better get arrested and put in prison ....!!!

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HEY KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE A BIG FOOL THE POLICE ARE NOT GOING TO RETURN THE CARS THAT HAVE STOLEN SO GO AHEAD AND DO THE FUCK YOU WANT TO DO WHY DON'T YOU CALL JULIUS DERAH THAT IDIOT KWASIAMPANI FOR HIM TO COME TO YOUR AIDE YO ...

• alhassan 7 years ago

If you were in the us the irs will take ur tax return check your household income and compare wether u car purchase all those properties.If found guilty for tax fraud u will be jailed west snipes went through a similar thing. ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Return my vehicles maa, maaaaa, maaaaaaa, ma, maa, maaaaa return my vehicles, maaaaaaa, maaaaaa, maaaaaa, retunr my vehicles, maa, maaaaaaaaaa, return it, maaaaa....
    Kofi Adams should stop this unnecessary crying. He should ...

• KK 7 years ago

Your cars indeed.

Mind telling us how you afforded them?
    Nonsense

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Prove that the vehicles belong to you legally by producing documents covering them in your name. What work did you do in the past 8 years that enabled you acquire those cars? I strongly believe those cars are 'stolen' cars. P ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Did your lawyers specify the VEN #s of the cars you want returned? Haah! I doubt it 'cos those cars have two different #s each. A scrapped and covered one like a car thief would normally do, forgetting it will be identified ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Eiiii .Ghanafo) npaninfo) y3 abor) paa.any kwaseampanii biaa has cars.look at this monkey who has cars.Because he is ndc what ever.......ahhhh Awurade African leaders hmmmmmm

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

PROSECUTE AND THIS THIEF FOR STEALING GOV'T PROPERTY

• kweku 7 years ago

criminals NDC guys God punish you all one by one starting from JDM

• PAUL 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu must go to the police station and collect his cars if the cars actually belong to him. How can the police take your genuinely acquired vehicles and you can't go for them?

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 7 years ago

Ghanaians are becoming increasingly worried and wants to know if Ghana belongs to Ghanaians or only Ghanaian politicians.
    just look at the way governmental vehicles are being stolen and only God knows where there are.K4 at ...