Kofi Adams is selfish; Rawlings must dismiss him - Seth Birikorang

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BB 7 years ago

NO NEWS!!!!

• FactsFounder 7 years ago

He should be charged, prosecuted, and jailed if found guilty. Almost all Ghanaians like or tolerate corruption bcos while they talked about it, no single person will be thrown in jail for this level of embezzlement. Pathetic

• ´peace 7 years ago

What about konadus.She was guilty of theft, embezzlement and conspiracy to defraud the state.That is more than what kofi Adams has.JJ must dismiss his wife first.Nkosia asem.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MANY NDCs KNOW THAT THEIR PARTY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS APART FROM LOOTING YET THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE "KEEP MUTE AND WHEN THE THING IS RED SAY ITS WHITE, WHEN THEIR GOVT KILLS A MOUSE SAY ITS A COW"

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Yes a party formed by a coup and later became apostle has brought a new child called NDC which wicked and corrupt and disgraceful sons have taken over .why were people shot?where were women made naked in public if this is the ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

BB this is news as its a disgrace to the party mostly we who are part from 4th June.All this cost us during the 2016 election if such happened in J.J's days its a disgrace we killed and supported evil.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

BB writes short sentences now because the people are making fun of his English so don't blame him.

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams no longer has any dealings with Rawlings.

• Teiko 7 years ago

If all the NDC folks will stop being Arrogant, deceitful and antagonistic during debates they will understand why they lost the elections. Mr Allotey Jacobs is a disgrace!!! Yes Kofi Adams is selfish and a thief, has not work ...

KOF SLOW DOWN EHURU A EBEDWO !

• SMART 7 years ago

ADAMS AND JJ ARE WEE SMOKER MATES. THAT IS WHY THEY CAN SEPARATE THEIR FRIENDSHIP. AFRAID OF EACH OTHER COS OF BETRAYAL.

• Sid 7 years ago

Sooner or later u will expose yourselves cause your Evil deeds will hunt you till u confess time will tell

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

This assertion is so funny. Does one have to be a poor person as a mark of being a political activist?
    This impression is shallow and below the belt. Or every political activist who is wealthy has to be rich because he must ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Jay shall separate the chaff from the wheat. Oyiwa

• John 7 years ago

We told you so.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a thief and an opportunist! He is part of the gang of thieves who ganged up against Akan tribes people during AFRC/P-NDC era, shouting and chanting war songs and weird slogans: "let the blood flow, power to the ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is selfish and Rawlings the bribe taker is corrupt to the bone.

• Kusi Ba 7 years ago

Until the car news, I never read about this Kofi Adams. He looks like a typical Ghanaian politician; from rags to riches. Is his boss, JJ not an epitome of this good saying?

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Hey my friend, "BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER" Rawlings is also a very selfish person so what do you expect?

• KK 7 years ago

shameless thiefs

talking nyaafo nyaafo on radio and all the while fleecing Ghanaians while they pretend to sympathize with the poor and the suffering.

Who knows how much they have stolen. God will punish them.

• Yaw Adabla 7 years ago

How can this guy has 5 good cars in his house,I fact I wos actually disappointed about revolutionary NDC party,sorry for Rawlings

• QUEEN 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMU-the STEALER sounds WICKED, LOOKS WICKED, TALKS WICKED and IS DEFINITELY WICKED.