Dr. Nduom warns politicians to stop stealing state assets

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He knew state assets were being stolen, and given away as entitlements to ex-presidents, starting with Rawlings.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Is he telling the truth or not? Let's solve the problem now.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

This trend has been going on since time in memorial especially ministries, banks, departments etc. It is time to stop this practice. NDC, I don't know whether yours is swindling, robbing or stealing. Someone should tell me.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

stealing, talking about stealing. where is the money you got out of the hipic? $200,000 a year. whaaaaat?

• Nyimpa Papa 7 years ago

With Ghanaians like this, who should bother? You want people to continue stealing state assets so much that you want to smear one of Ghana's most honest and incorruptible leaders? Pitiful.

• Observer 7 years ago

This practice is quite old. Initiated by principal secretaries so they could purchase state properties at a fraction the cost. Politicians jumped on the wagon. The whole system must be sanitized

• Nyimpa Papa 7 years ago

He is telling the truth. Listen to him. No politics

• Angel 7 years ago

I believe some precedents have been set in government circles hence the difficulty in stopping the practice. It is a shame because those involved in the practice are the best brains of the country who should know better. In ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Politicians should stop stealing for families and friends and make free SHS possible for Ghanaians who voted them into offices because they are been paid with incentives

• BERNARD 7 years ago

..1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    ..2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
    ..3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
    ..4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Worlali 7 years ago

Our system of governance must worked on again and again. officials must be made to know that they only come to serve and not to save.
    we need strong willed persons/governments to help build strong institution to deal with s ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT, THE TYPE OF POLITICIANS GHANA ELECTS TO PARLIAMENT ARE TRULY LAWMAKERS IN THE COUNTRY.

DIDN'T YOU DO THE SAME THING WHEN YOU CHAIRED THE DIVESTITURE IMPLEMENTATION PROGRAMME AND LATER AS MINISTER FOR ...