Your 'fake' gestures to me in public needless – Kufuor tells Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (70)

• king solomon 7 years ago

hi,, king solomon is in town , he is the latest discovery for 2017 and best gospel musician in the whole world, he has taken over from bob marley and he is shaking the world with his reggae., soca,and gospel musician arou ...

• 1Loaf 7 years ago

Rawlings keeps gnawing at his jezeebelian wife's clitoris (pim) how can he be credible.

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

Ku4 call it fake but JJ have the right to speak his mind and also the truth..K4 nobody stop you from showing ur Integrity...

if you have no room to show your Integrity,allow those who have to show..

if you think or fee ...

• British Man 7 years ago

Yes don't care, JJ has the right to display his fake guesture but not at Mr Kufuor's espence. The gentle giant doesn't need this kind of hypocracy.

• British Man 7 years ago

Yes don't care, JJ has the right to display his fake guesture but not at Mr Kufuor's espence. The gentle giant doesn't need this kind of hypocrisy.

• kk 7 years ago

What integrity does Rawlings have?
    He should SHUT UP and Return Abacha's US$ 5 million to the Nigerians and stop wasting our ears. After Vehemently denying taking Abacha's money, now he confesses it was only $2 million. And ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This man has used and abused Ghanaians especially Northerners for too long.

He thinks he out smart Limann,Mahama and could not do it to Atta Mills, the reason he hates him even in death.

Leave Kufuor alone.

Azenato ...

• Kwame Ampofo 7 years ago

Do you know that Rawlings is among the 1st 10 rich people in Ghana? How did he get there. Hypocrisy. From poor Lt to Millions

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Wonders will not end indeed. Did Rawlings say he borrowed to alleviate the plight of colleagues in NDC and that the debts still hangs around his neck? He killed a whole military officer for borrowing c50,000 cedis without giv ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We all know how Kufuor stole all the lands around Tetteh Quarshie Circle and shared it as follows: the lands on which Villeageoi flats stand for himself, the land around African Regent Hotel for his son, and the Accra Mall la ...

• AGBELI 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS JUST A CROOK WHO THINKS HE IS THE ONLY "SAINT" IN GHANA. BUT WHEN THEY ARE LOOKING FOR VERY CORRUPT PEOPLE IN GHANA, THE RAWLINGSES WILL BE COUNTED ON TOP!!!

• Jamie Attoh 7 years ago

JJ's SAINTMONOUS APPEARANCE OF SANCTITY WILL NOT WORK. HE IS ABACHA'S FRIEND FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
    HE HAS HATED KUFFUOR SINCE HE LEFT THE PNDC GOVT AS A MINISTER OF LOCAL GOVT....

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I am no fan of K4, but I support him in his war of words against Rawlings the hypocrite.

• Kayj 7 years ago

This man koraa aden? What is he seeking again after nineteen years in the seat? On any case You both out of power what do want us to do? Carry you on our backs?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Some of you and that Agyekum guy either have memory problem or your brains are dysfunctional.
    It is a fact on record that Larry Adjetey was charged together with Nana Konadu but the charges were later dropped against Larry ...

Good one there tell Rawlings the way it is.

• The Mask 7 years ago

A new government hospital is needed in Kibi and its environs. Kibi government hospital must be upgraded to a hospital similar to LEKMA hospital in Accra. Governments since independence have deliberately ignored this hospital. ...

• KYEI KUFUOR. 7 years ago

Yes J.J. Rawlings is a gentle man. He has to keep such attitude in public. You Kufuor, you can not be trusted. You betray Rawlings trust. KYEBI KOKUOO

• imo 7 years ago

For ur information K4 is a proud Ashanti nt akyem!

• Ben 7 years ago

My question to these 2 ex presidents is that, they have led the country in 2 different ways/directions of which they have got their admires. They have got international recognition irrespective of what they did during their t ...

• fiko 7 years ago

That's normal wd Mr. Rawlings i think,,,,always holier than thou !

• Otenmaa 7 years ago

Rawlings and his wife were extremely corrupt and engaged in all manner of dodgy deals. But the evil dictator that he was Rawlings as a condition for returning the country to constitutional rule ensured he got all the protecti ...

• Buju B 7 years ago

Formal President K4 and Rawlings are all suffering the same dieses called menopause.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Rawlings is a hypocrite and a con man. He is covetous, envious and a guy filled hatred against others. He pretends to be honest--the kind of moral yardstick by which everyone should be measured. Recent findings suggest he is ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

I used to admire Rawlings but along the line, I realized that his thinking is that apart from him and the wife, all Ghanaians are sinful and thieves. So, you only have to leave such a supper foolish idiot to remain in his foo ...

• Ugly chimp 7 years ago

Chimpanzee

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

JJ'S ACTIONS AND UTTERANCES ARE BECOMING UNBECOMING OF A FORMER PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC!!

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

Our politicians especially the leaders should stop talking about integrity. They are all the same. They always come,manipulate,çheat,outsmart the electorate and amass wealth for themselves,families,girl and boy friends and c ...

• jeff 7 years ago

jj is stupid

JJ don't test the water's,sin no more.Hmmmm.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

NDC guys such as Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Yemin, Kofi Adams, who kept the political campaign money on themselves are changing them fast into dollars, pounds sterling and euros to cause artificial shortages of foreign cur ...

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THE KOTOKOLIMAN IS A THIEF. HE HAS LOOT GHANA OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND INVEST IN DUBAI. HE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATE.

• Yaw Ben 7 years ago

Beware Prez Kufuor, this is an orchestration between Prez Akuffo Addo and J J Rawlings to paint you with corruption. Pls watch them closely.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Kwasea! What has H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo got to do with feud between Rawlings and Kuffour? Foolish people like you will always remain criminals in Ghana and her politics because you don't have any good contributions to offer. Ge ...

• Asantehene supporter 7 years ago

Idiot who don't think far. Nana Addo's bromance with Jerry speaks volumes. He's using Jerry to do his work for him when it comes to K4. Open ur eyes

• obinim 7 years ago

Rawlings has been asked by Nana Adda to tarnish K4 image so he nana can shine as he cant fulfil any of the "one this one that" he promised. Rawlings belongs to the nana addo faction in NPP but pretend to be in NDC. he helped ...

• manager 7 years ago

This one I support Kufuor, this military ruler is becoming on becoming thinking that his only one with integrity in Ghana.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I keep on telling Ghanaians to wise with the antic of Rawlings. See Rawlings killed all former head of states because he was owning some YOKE Gari seller.
    He then overthrew Liman for his personal gain.
    He was given Kow Kens ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

If two elephant fights,it is grass that suffers

• osei 7 years ago

Jerry rawlings,please get out of NDC and let us focus .Stop the fooling too and let Mr Kufour bee.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Who is this fake revolutionist always pretending to be sacrosanct? Ghanaians have seen his deceptive attitude and false mantra. He should shut up. No one takes him serious nowadays.

• Buju B 7 years ago

menopause both are suffering.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Whether we like it or not kuffour was very corrupt that is why he put impediments in Akuffo addo getting power in 2008 that's why due to his corrupt practises ndc won the election

• Asembebadabi 7 years ago

It was you this same NPP who was praising Rawlings when he was saying nasty things against NDC just to pave way for Akufo Addo's victory. Rawlings is pretending to be a saint but he is not. He should leave my man, Kufour alon ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Have you heard the saying, your enemies enemy is my friend.

It was for the convenience of the NPP.

I don't like it but that is the world.

Rawlings is finished and Kufuor I hope repents for causing a mess to lots of ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MONEY FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA THE MONEY THAT HE AND HIS BASTARD BROTHER IBRAHIM HAVE STOLEN FROM OUR STATE FUNDS

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

RAWLINGS GHANAIANS HAVE A BIG PROBLEM ABOUT OUR ECONOMY AND OUR HEALTHCARE SO PLEASE STOP THESE KINDERGARTEN FIGHTS PERIOD

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

saayooo onukpa be djen lo. jj will kill k4 on of these days. this is because on k4s corrupt tendencies. you know papa j is an angel who can just stand aloof for her jezebelship to buy state properties. hmm

• perpetual 7 years ago

pls stop fighting and tink of how ghana will develop

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Hypocrite JJ Rawlings.clear the dirt in your eyes before you clear someone's

• Elizabeth Ohemaa-afriyie. 7 years ago

I am not amazed at the rate Ghanaians die on roads in motor accidents, when the police watch drivers packed humans and goods three times more than the car is allowed take and tie them with ropes that makes it harder for anyon ...

• Okunka 7 years ago

The most corrupt leaders Ghana has ever had are John Mahama and John Kuffour but Mahama tops its all. Papa J has no beef with you.

Ask Rawlings how much Abacha gave him?5m or 10m? Why not to Ghana Gov. but personally to him Rawlings? Who formed NDC party? Since when did he see the party is corrupt? How often has he criticized Mahama as compared with Atta ...

• Peter 7 years ago

some former presidents in south america are in courts on corruption charges...our ex prezs are free and engaging in needless banters...i dont blame them

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

WHAT GHANIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN IS ROWLING KILLED INOCENT GHANIANS TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT THESE PEOPLE ARE THE SOURCE OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA. OUT OF HIS HOLY CRUSADERS (PNDC) HE FORMED THE NDC. NOW WHAT IS HE ROWLING SA ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Ev ...

• Alhassan Jabir 7 years ago

Its high time Rawlings realize that we Ghanaians have no time for hipocrites that he is. How can you be carrying yourself around as the founder of a particular party yet shares bed with a different political party leader? th ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

......and behave like the Elderly statesmen that you are! Otherwise, history will not forgive you two since you were the 1st to set off the current democratic dispensation of the peaceful handover/transfer of power from one c ...

• Evangelist 7 years ago

Thank God,Mr. Rawlings is behaving as if he is an ''angel''. What at all president Kufour had done to this man and always on him. Dady God is on your side.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Truth be told. We all know that these two former Heads of State only maintain a facade of cordiality in Public but really hate one another for obvious reasons.

Kufuor should have admitted to his side of the same coin, too ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

The wise people say we don't wash our dirty linen in public. I used to like JJ but now not. I don't know what he wants from the president and NPP. You cannot know what NPP can do in the four years given them. No nobody is an ...

• Joe Joe 7 years ago

Both JJ Rawlings and the wife Konadu are murderers .they think they are wise persons in Ghana fire burn them.

• Nash Niiboitown 7 years ago

Jj is losin respect gradualy.npp will never trust u.same as we the ndc.

• AKA 7 years ago

I can say he is idiot the guy is the most confused person in the country.
    Hmmmmm! shearing of innocent blood he hasn't seen anything yet.
    Akufo Addo too will give to him one day, u wait.

• ss villa 7 years ago

It is high time the Rawlings restore and respect the mercies Ghanaians have for them regarding"probity and accountability. Their(the Rawlings)pseudo_friendship with president Addo and NPP is a very very serious mental conditi ...

Rawlings is sick. He was criticising Mahama until he installed street lights in his hometown. Konadu Rawlings is a thief who wanted to control Ghana and was kicked out by her own NDC. How did she acquire Nsawam cannery? And s ...

Pre Kuffour don't waste your time on that oppotunistic murderer who knows no shame.He is only pretending to be lover of Nana bec he is afraid they will dig into his corrupt past murderous life.Rawlings is a shameless murder ...

• Kwasi Owusu Kyenkyehene, London. 7 years ago

The fact of the matter is that the two men are very different from each other. J. K had built and lived in his mansion before being elected president in a democratic election. J.J stole power through the gun and held the peop ...