Maybe Ghanaians believed 'we stole monies or were incompetent’- Lee Ocran

Read Comments Comments (33)

• NANA 7 years ago

PLEASE BLAME NDC COMMUNICATION TEAM FOR NDC LOST.

THE MONEY MUST BE RETURNED.

• DELA. 7 years ago

Maybe you did not steal money, but majority of NDC guys in one way or the other stole huge sums of money. Inflated contracts, sole sourcing and other procurement mulpractices, ghost workers, stealing through the National Secu ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth,NO Wisdom and NO Vision.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SO NDC THOUGHT THEY WOULD WIN THE ELECTIONS COOL CHOP? OH NO WONDER KWAKU BOAHEN WAS SUCH ARROGANT TALKING RUBBISH TO GHANAIANS, WE ARE NOT FOOLS, LOOTING CAN NEVER WIN ELECTIONS

• George 7 years ago

If you ask ndc what would you do when voted into power? You what? The ovious answer is,Akufo Addo or Nana Addo. Nana Addo was their campaign message.

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

Hahaha,Nana Addo is short and ugly,he is a divisive and he cannot hold his party together SO HE CAN'T RULE GHANA.He has sacked his party chairman and general secretary.We have brought Dubai to Ghana,we have built hundred and ...

• Okando 7 years ago

NPP and media people lie to Ghanaians and they believe them that made NPP win the election anything more anything less. Now the change has come and we are all going to benefit from it.

• NICH 7 years ago

How far did you go to school and Can you define "lie",finally which part of the campaign promises are lies?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr Lee Ocran good job you are getting closer to the truth there four things that cost Ndc party defeat incompetent corruption and arrogance from President Mahama down to his Ministers babies with sharp teeth and the mothe ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

of course you were corrupt and thieves. sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, Brazil 2014, osofotom, bus rebranding etc. all these looting n sharing, u want votes? u were even fortunate u got 44.4%. next time when u cum 2052, u ...

• SEDINAM 7 years ago

You lost because you an your NDC party was so corrupt you could not feel the pain of the ordinary Ghanaian...to think that I work so hard and pay taxes...and some bufoon just dips his hand into these taxes at my expense. You ...

• Kwabs 7 years ago

We do not believe. We know for a fact. Your were not only incompetent and you were also useless criminals. Too much money was looted. Too many contracts inflated. Its all hiding in property investments and Dubai.

• Sid 7 years ago

U told the nation when u see a goat say is cow do u think we're stupid?you're not honest parson

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

3 Deadly vices that no sane person or electorate will tolerate.

Frankly, NDC should not and cannot be alternate party to govern GHANA.

The party is just a den of crooks and buffoons who cannot even do anything meani ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

NDC have NO LOVE 4 GH....Dismantle NDC now....as DUMB as DRAMANI.

• Salifu 7 years ago

The NDC+NEC were arrogant,Insulting,Corrupt eg prices for projects were inflated,Work done were inferior,The NDC was were resistant to good advice.There were and are still a lot of them with sharp teeth.Bus rebranding,purchas ...

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Please don't say MAY BE. You really stole the hard earned cash. Check Baba Kamara and his connections.

• KSK 7 years ago

Ghanaians were aware of the looting Brigade of NDC. John Mahama was too corrupt so everybody was also scrambling to have his/her share of the booty. Ghanaians are wiser now.

• A.B. Z. Abubakar 7 years ago

I will agree with you partially that Ghanaains might not want what NDC was doing but totally disagrees that the nurses allowance scrapping of was a bad decision . However the blame the greedy Mahama appointees who in the mist ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NURSES ALLOWANCE,TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCE,DUMSOR,WOYOME CASE,SADA,BRANDING OF BUSES AND KAYEYE CONTRIBUTED TO THE NDC DEFEAT.
    SOME OF THE VOLTARIANS IN THEIR WORLD BANK ENCLAVE DID NOT VOTE.

• AMERI,BOST,TOR,COCOA ETC STEALING GAL 7 years ago

Where is NDC's competence? And what did NDC from top to bottom not steal?
    Go and return your certificate to the Electoral Commission and spare our ears with the ugly noises, thieves.

• jojo1 7 years ago

Avu Koklo.

Even 36km eastern corridor road you couldnt construct for Volta Region ,your core support base. You see how stupid this NDC Idiots are.Tell us which regions in this country benefited more from all the multi mil ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELL THE ALLOWANCE PALAVER TO OKUJETO ABLAKWA.....HE WAS ALL OVER WITH HIS SHARP TEETH DEFENDING THAT UNPOPULAR DECISION.

NDC are where they are now because of utterances by people within the party like this Yammin. Hardly do one hear sensible utterances coming from them. Koku Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Otukonor, Kofi Adams, Okud ...

• opp IPO o po opp po opp 7 years ago

O opp I opp I I I o I I opp I opp P I o opp I o9 opp I opp opp opp I I lip opp to to p IPP opp oo IPI oppi opp io o opp p o opp I opp I o I ooio opp io up piwith a point oil pooo opp i pl iopp opp opp o oopp ooooooi opp IPO I ...

• opp IPO o po opp po opp ipo pu Iloilo 7 years ago

IPO

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

THE NDC MUST ADMIT FIRST THAT THEY DIDN'T WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. AFARI GYAN AND THE SC "STOLE" IT FOR THEM. THEY SHD THEREFORE GO BACK FROM THEN AND DEAL WITH THE WOYOME, SADA, GYEEDA AND ALL THE OTHER HIGH-PROFILE "CORRUPT ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have stollen Ghana,more over you have damaged our education systems,flew yours outside for better one,thirdly you have brought in foreigners to come and distroy our fonena waterbodies (the chineese,fulani and the ivorian ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC will continue to lose subsequent elections because they are discarding the real reasons. Some of the reasons are: 1. NPP found a solution to NDC rigging of elections. 2. Incompetence: NDC government placed inexperienced p ...

• Sid 7 years ago

You NDC really stole money listen to your own mp of salaga was the president not aware?how about the Brazil fiasco Wayne n much more

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking NDC was stealing our money.From VP residence to undocumented $6 billion reveal by Dr Bawumia and the recent detect of GHC 8 billion unapproved by parliament and our nation debt that rose from GHC 9.8 billion ...

• Nana Adom Gyamfi 7 years ago

Yes Mr. Ambassador, your party had a president who was incompetent and a big thief coupled with a whole bunch of thieves who had no idea how to run even chicken farms. That was what Ghanaians voted against,