Information minister announces appointment of deputies

Read Comments Comments (14)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Mr President this is unsatisfactory.Revise it before we start losing to ndc in 2020.

• dg 7 years ago

Deputy regional ministers no come yet we already have 100 ministers.What a wow

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This Nana Addo must be crazy and mentally unfit. Stupid man

• Justice Salifu Tinduago 7 years ago

congratulations to the appointees. Hon. Joseph Kenya, I wish u well.

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

Job for the boys and girls. We don't need this many dogs for anything. This points clearly to Akufo Addo's incompetence.

• Mosquito 7 years ago

Just watch your mouth hon.minister
    what are you saying?

• Kweku 7 years ago

This is clearly job for the boys government.With this bloated government, will the government be able to eliminate Galamsey in the country?

• DCO 7 years ago

Yoomo Baker, no ideas.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

KEEP ON NAMING THOUSANDS OF MINISTERS AND DEPITY MINISTERS IN A POVERTY STRICKEN COUNTRY, WITH COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS EXPORT ECONOMY.

KEEP ON DISGRACING YOURSELVES IN THE EYES OF THE PEOPLE IN IVORY COAST, BURKINA F ...

• Ato Moses 7 years ago

Wow! Akuffo Addo! What a deception to us! Another babies with sharp teeth for sure.Ken Agyapong's Adwoa Safo is for procurements? Observers are watching.Saaayooo!!! Jobs for the boys!!Where are the so called experts promised ...

• Agya 7 years ago

Looking dead into there's nothing wrong with this appointment . Wen is a team they move faster and get things done right. I j ow God will give Nana all the wisdom to deliver

• essuman-sam 7 years ago

They're going to make Ghana a better place to stay. ..good work done. .Nana am for you. ..do your work for the good people of Ghana

• adu 7 years ago

let's put politics aside. this no. of ministers is too large.three ministers at information alone.are the going cast news from CNN.national service pay increase from 350-500 it was not captured in the buget.I voted for de npp ...