Ghana will end up deeper in the mire under Akufo-Addo – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Lori 7 years ago

Short dwarf, deep mire.

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

Blaa blaa blaa blaa just because you have lost. Give us a break Ghana doesn't belong to to Ndc it belongs to Ghanaians

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians do you know that Asiedu Nketiah is getting mad? He must see a psychiatrists very soon. This is not a joke l mean it.

• mohsie 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians do you know that Asiedu Nketiah is getting mad? He must see a psychiatrists very soon. This is not a joke l mean it.before we goes to Nsawam prison.kwaesa bi sei has power to talk nonesense in ghana.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

That's only your wish, BAYIFO).

• NANA 7 years ago

GENERAL ALLOW HIM; NANA ALREADY SINKING GHANA .

Author:- Pelicles .....
    You were part of the Mahama administration that run Ghana aground and you are here spewing garbage. Why can't you shut your stinking mouth and see what the new leader can do? You stole too much else, ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

NDC's prophets of doom should not forget that as Ghanaians, we sink of float together.
    If indeed NDC were working for Ghana, and not for themselves and their Party,we would not be hearing these cacophonous ugly noises that N ...

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

You must be right, the man is sick long time.

Author:- . ..AGBESI KWESI .....
    According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally tha ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average G ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

I admire Asiedu Nketia's honesty in affirming that the NDC left Ghana in a deep mire. Can't you see the irony Lori?

• lito 7 years ago

ghana is every day breeding fools into our society now that democracy has brougt freedom of speech things like asiedu nketia can just wake up and say anything to make his lungs free. its about time npp speed up their investig ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Lol too bad

• Joseph DF 7 years ago

Very good.
    I fully back your response.
    Asiedu Nketia should shut up and remain in the hole!!!!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

You were part of the Mahama administration that run Ghana aground and you are here spewing garbage. Why can't you shut your stinking mouth and see what the new leader can do? You stole too much else, how come the nation has b ...

• Direct Source 7 years ago

Kwasia. Albino abomination from the dwarf.

• IS THE LADIES CLOTHES STORY TRUE 7 years ago

IS IT TRUE HE WORE LADIES CLOTHES TO REPRESENT POOR MOTHER GHANA IN A TRIP TO EUROPE WHEN HIS GOVT WAS IN POWER
    why did mahama allow that

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia it is premature to judge Nana Akufo-Addo after less than 3months. Ghana will judge this current government after 4yrs. The NDC is just doing politics. If there is no corruption in the NPP government like the NDC ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okay Asiedu Nketia you have your say now let compare amounts of money Mahama administration borrowed and what he did with it and President Akufo Addo largest Ministries going to do the work of administr ...

You are full of wisdom, God continue to bless you. We cannot be fooled. job for the boys...Incompetence at it's highest level. Why 3 deputy ministers, what are directors of these institutions doing ? total nonsense. From fryi ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this asiedu guy must be right. these npp's have been hungry far too long. that is a source of corruption. poverty is their disdain.

• Lori 7 years ago

And every minister pays tithe at Nima house. That woman chops.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

and also, akuffo's father inlaw, joe Randolph was a weak speaker in parliament which lead to overthrow of liman. he is taking advice from his wife.

• Lori 7 years ago

No. His name was not Joe. He was a big fool though. Three balls of kenkey every morning.

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

this clueless man as the president of Ghana? thanks to mahamas bad governance. this man no good. how can a wee smoker be a good president. nana addo can never ever win just a common seat in the montreal municipal assembly. th ...

Not qualified to serve in my Aldermen' club. What a Kapwewe. Cry, Ghana cry.

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Fools like you comes up nonsense on this platform . Kwasia.

• gene 7 years ago

how does a nigger boy end up in canada. in land of snow. Are your nigger parents ndc operatives?..Ghana is bankrupt and went on their knees to give the IMF a blow job and receive high interest loans...with trade required wit ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah and his NDC do not have any credibility to contribute to the governance discussion of Ghana so nobody is listening to their noise, not even NDC supporters.

A very foolish Uncle.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

It is true this government have come with appointees more than that of late Mills, Kuffuor and Mahama but the question is did their lean governments made the ordinary Ghanaian any good? The answer is absolutely no.

The ne ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HIS POSTERS ARE ALREADY OUT IS SEIKWA, HIS HOMETOWN, AND HE IS GETTING READY FOR 20-20. THANK GOD THAT BRONG AHAFO MERCENARY FIGHTER IS BECOMING WISE AFTER HIS NDC DEFEAT. DEEPER IN THE MIRE UNDER NANA ADDO, WE SHALL SEE.

• DCO 7 years ago

From Dwarf President to Mosquito President?

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

ADD NDC 88 MINISTERS TO PREZ MAHAMA STAFFERS AND SEE IF NDC WAS NOT CLOSE TO THE 110 MINISTERS THAT YOU ARE MAKING FUSS ABOUT.

• Steve 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia shutup nana will make it in JESUS NAME

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

your statement means you know you and Mahama have already sunk the country in a mire only you see Akufo Addo sinking us deeper,mo

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

So where did you and your greedy government leave ud

• AYITEY SANTANA soon KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IT'S SO DISTRESSING TO SEE HOW REALLY BACKWARD MANY GHANAIANS ARE. I USED TO CHALLENGE MY NIGERIAN FRIENDS WHO THINK THEY'RE AHEAD OF US, ESPECIALLY IN EDUCATION. BUT LOOKING AT OUR HANDLING OF THE CABINET SIZE OF NANA'S GOVE ...

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

So where did you and your greedy government lead us. Can someone advice this guy to stop talking? You had all this years to fix Ghana but all you did was loot and loot and leave people suffering, now you find yourself out and ...

• Doc 7 years ago

You are not a doctor.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is the same NDC baseless propaganda that sent them to opposition.They will be there for a very very long time.

• SOONISH 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is all over the place throwing up all sorts of things into the air which is patently false. How will Ghana end up deeper in the mire under Akufo Addo? How will that happen? Of course the number of ministers or t ...

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsiah. When is this guy going to learn to shut his beak?
    The nation has forgiven you for embarrassing us by wearing your wife coat and instead of "zipping" your mouth you are back 'yabbying
    Pray we don't lay hands ...

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Ghanaians gave a fool like you the chance and what did you do? Stole our money, keep your mouth shut and let Nana do what is good for Ghana. Thief shame on you and God will punish you all, thieves .

Asiedu you are stupid and not respectful anymore. Take your stupid away

• Osei k. K. 7 years ago

Why do people call the president a dwarf or kapwepwe. They have to stop calling the dwarf a dwarf president. Its not good wai.
    When a dwarf becomes a president his name changes to kapwe.

• Sammy Bee 7 years ago

Weather Kapwepwe or no Kapwepwe he is your President. Useless and idiot man. Was it Akufo Addo who created himself? kwasiya kwa .

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

What NDC stole from Ghanaians can pay for one hundred years of government appointees ten times the size of Akufo Addo's government. Asiedu Nketia can shut up and eat his humble pie.

• KOJO 7 years ago

ENEMIES OF PROGRESS WILL NEVER SUCCEED.

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

what did useless NDC achieved apart from stealing Ghanas money Aseadu Nketia better find job because ndC is dead

• Ama 7 years ago

Look at him like ofui a wata.

• Junsor 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, let it happen and we will know. You left us n the mire. Going deeper will not be too out of place. Go away, Ofui!

• Joseph DF 7 years ago

Piss off Asiedu Nketia. You were useless when NDC was in power. Just shut up and learn from NPP.

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIA CLAIMS AKUFO ADDO WILL TAKE GHANA DEEPER IN THE MIRE, THAT LOGICALLY PRESUPPOSES HE NOW ADMITS GHANA WAS DEEP IN THE MIRE AT THE END OF JOHN MAHAMA'S TENURE. NOW WE NEED TIME TO JUDGE WHICH DIRECTION GHANA WI ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

KWASEA like you return all your stolen money and the economy will improve.
    Stop wearing your wife's panties.

• GYAMFI 7 years ago

How much was your party paying the ministers. He don't need to publish ant salary to anybody. Your party was in power, you can do the math yourself.

Wow… General Mosquito fighting hold on his position. How did the Akufo-Addo government lost focus on the priorities of the nation?

People are making too much noise

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot. You had 8 years at your disposal but you ended up by creating, looting and sharing. Foolish. Just hide your disappointed, disgraceful and disrespectful face some where. All of you need to resign ...

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ASIEDU NKETIAH ?

• Abubakaci9 7 years ago

I wonder who voted Asiedu Nkatia the general secretary of NDC.It's because he doesn't speak sense as a secretary and whatmore he's vocabulary handicapped. In above article he's now agree that NDC had plunged Ghana DEEP IN THE ...

• De Graft Mensah 7 years ago

never blame the national team for not winning trophies for the country,because if over 110 people can make Ghana start working under prez Akuffo Addo why do we expect 11 players to win trophies for us….....

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm GOVERNMENT ooooo Hmmmm GOVERNMENT ooooo hmmmm hmmmm. Ewurade .........

• outlaw 7 years ago

So now you're admitting we are in a mire and you have the effrontery to tell the media that? Who caused this? This government is only 3months old and their budget hasn't even been passed yet for Ghanaians to ascertain if its ...

• Ofosuhene 7 years ago

Asiedu, you are full of wisdom. May God richly bless you.

• Dedo 7 years ago

Mr Nketia you are sounding like your nike name the buzzing is too much will you shut up. At least the president has employed people to put the country to where its supposed to be. Not organizing babies with sharp teeth to bit ...

• Ken 7 years ago

If only you had achieved the Better Ghana instead of Bitter Ghana we should be talking about development as a country. Please give others a chance you abused our trust in your party.

• Posca 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Npp government under the leadership of akuffo addo/bawimea/ the big mouth sarfo marfo are not in to redeem Ghanaians from poverty, they are bunch of thiefs who have come to decieve Ghanaians because they are not decerning. Pe ...

• NK.South America 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia what is wrong of you NDC people. Do you believe that NDC should come into power again God forbid I can't be possible. Ghanaians suffering is from NDC administration. those senseless being voted for NDC because ...