Attacks on NDC executives unfortunate – Ofosu-Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (13)

Stealing with religion as a cover.Shut up.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to Koku Anyidoho, a Deputy General Secretary of the NDC, “we [NDC] didn’t communicate well; we didn’t reach out well on certain issues”.
    This is a great indictment on the competence of Mahama as a communica ...

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Mumu dele and osufia were collecting $$$$ and propagating to Nigerians about ex president Mahama whilst the real people of Ghana were complaining about hardships!! I'm not an NDC nor NPP member ,but I was hurt when I saw osuf ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Hypocrates and always pointing accusing fingers at others and calling others violent and undemocratic. Tell me now who is violent.

• Efo 7 years ago

Idiot!!! this time is not NPP forces.

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Confusion Ofosu Ampofo you are saying is unfortunate but Adamu said is very good bcos that shows the youth still loves the party now who is telling the truth over to you

• KWAA 7 years ago

May be,the youths of the NDC have hired the Invisible Forces to attack their Leaders.
    So after all,all the violence NDC is accusing the NPP of, isn't one way traffic.
    I was wondering which Party in Ghana has caused the most ...

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Foolish and unwise youth

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Too much violent in the country

• apuuuu 7 years ago

You people in Ndc party still talking about defeat corruption arrogance incompetence and dumsor is to blame apuuuu

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Now your own supporters has come to realization that the party top executive are greedy bastards,criminals and thieves.Moreover nation wreckers.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I hope Elder Samuel Ofosu Ampofo will not blame this one too on Nana Addo and the NPP

• BlindMan 7 years ago

It's not a bad argument to ravage the establishment; it's rather healthy practice after such a devasted lost. The rebuilding of this institution be taken serious as the contributors of the lost have resumed taken a cover, and ...